Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Elegance Vista Blava 3 stars

Ses Planes, 8, 07560 Cala Millor, Spain

#35 of 37 hotels in Cala Millor

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 418 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    4.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    6.7
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi conection. If you want have fridge in room you need to pay 3 euros for day, but they are without freezer. No tv remote. And we need to pay city taxes again. They charge us for everything, but they ask to pay again.

    Staff in generel was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    6.3
    The staff was very very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked an all-inclusive stay. But it isn‘t really all inclusive. There’s just breakfast, lunch and dinner. But in-between there‘s NOTHING to eat and the drinks were limited even though it was called ‚all inclusive‘. Disappointing

    The staff was very very good. Speaking a lot of languages, rooms were cleaned daily. The reception was very friendly aswell.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.8
    Need to up their game!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All inclusive drinks served in 0.2l plastic cups. Finished at 22.00. Same sweets every day!Cold custard. Rice pudding. Water melon. Ice cream. Parrot show was Wednesday evening entertainment. Thursday was strange animal night. No singer, comedian or group performance. Pool lifeguard finished at 17.00, kids still swimming in the pool at 22.30 on some nights.

    Outside space. Staff tried hard.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.7
    Good lokation, rooms were clean every day, staf on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty dishes in cauntine. Personal was watching what people took to their plates. Alcohol in bar was very light or mixed with water.

    Good lokation, rooms were clean every day, staf on the reception was nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.8
    Good value for Cala Millor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning struggled to keep a decent temperature in the room. The furniture was old fashioned, it could use some refreshing.

    Cleaning was done every day. The food was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel with some small disadvantages.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very weak wifi, small choice of all inclusive drinks and early closed all inclusive bar (10 pm). Very small plastics cups for drinks.

    Very friendly staff, good cleaned rooms, nice pool view, very good and powerfull air condition. Nice pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Vista Blava has really friendly atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I could be fine to have some small snack between breakfast/lunch and lunch/dinner.

    Vista Blava has really friendly atmosphere including staff. The big thank you is for ANA, who tried to help us when our transfer to the airport did not arrive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    4.2
    I would not return to this hotel again. Not my idea of a holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food was awful with same choices every night . Pork, Chicken , chips , rice served every night . Sweet selection was jelly, custard, fruit and same cake every night . Breakfast was awful and same every day . Hotel is tucked up the back and is a wee walk to beach and to cala Bona . No entertainment provided either. Rooms are basic .

    the only thing I liked was the view from my room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Overall good value for money but be prepared to eat out a few times
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The menu could be more varied, serving pork as the main meat in several cooking styles for 2 meals a day is not really ideal, there are not any saucers for the cups, the AI bar closing at 10 pm,

    The bedding and towels being changed everyday

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    Great price for this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Great price for this hotel. Great place - short walk to beach , very friendly and helpfull staff ( on reception - Ana ) , clear room , animation in hotel . Tasty halfboad . We spent here short holiday, we was very satisfied in this hotel. Now we are planning visit Mallorca with children, I hope again in this hotel .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    5.4
    The food was horrible and we did not have air conditioning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and staff friendly but cannot help much.

    The food was horrible and we did not have air conditioning in our room for 2 days and had to make do with a broken fan coz the engineer was not on sight. Please do not book all inclusive and most food not even edible.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    The cleanliness of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was not as nice as the picture and could do with new sunbeds and the area updating. We therefore went to the beach. Also an extractor fan is needed in the bathroom.

    The cleanliness of the hotel. Serviced every day. Food was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    Loved Cala Millor but would never go back to this hotel what a waste of my money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be honest it wasnt worth the money I went all inclusive thinking I wouldn’t need to spend any money on food or drink but was i wrong the food is awful no choice always the same eat mostly chips and when something good was out like pizza for example it was so bland was like eating and bit of bread and as for the drink it’s clearly waterdown i went for my birthday so my plan was to get a good few drinks but no I drank like 20 to 30 drinks from sangria to vodka Malibu cocktails and nothing happened stone cold sober so what’s the point of all inclusive not worth the money spent more money on food than I did the hotel over the 4 days I was there !

    The rooms where clean and in good location to beach and shops etc

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    It was an excellent choice to stay at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Rooms were very clean. Great staff, especially Ana who can solve any problem you have in regards to the hotel. There is a lot of choice in food and is varied by day. A nice range of drinks as well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    3.3
    we spend our time and money to enjoy our holiday , but we still in shock about this matter .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    we did not like this hotel and we never ever recommend this poor hotel for a lot of reasons that include: somebody stole our money and whole wallet which we were sure was someone from the hotel because the only persons can enter to the rooms are staffs and cleaners and also it is happens during breakfast time . I never took my wallet out of the hotel at all the times and we called the manger straightaway by reception and he didn't help us about this . nobody didn't care about us even manager, also there is an other negative things was NO CCTV in the hotel (how is possible!!!!???) . how ever we report to the police and gave our phone number to the reception to give to the manager last day but we have never heard from him . anyway we lose 400 pound cash plus 100 dollars and 50 euros plus driving licence, three credit cards and important ID cards that was a big shock . we have been in Majorca too many times before but never had these very bad experience like this in this very very POOR hotel .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.3
    Okay for the most part. Not the best deal to pay 15 euros extra to invite a friend to dinner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Noises caused by other guests are not monitored by staff after 22:00h and can be quite disturbing. Include a beverage with all meals; Simply add cost to room charge; Eliminate the beverage 'police'.

    Buffet meals are very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    good hotel for a short stay only
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they charged extra for a fridge or iron (3 euros per day). There was no kettle in the room - no rental option, poor internet, room service entered my room without knocking once. No parking !

    Good location, close to city centre and beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.0
    Another great time at Vista Blava, cheap and on the button
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The croissants were a bit on the dry side.

    For a budget Hotel everything was as one would expect, if you require 4 or 5 Star standards pay more and go to one, we have stayed at this Hotel many times and have always found the staff to be extremely helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    3.8
    Bearable but only just.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food was inedible, greasy and poor selection. Sunbeds were filthy and many were covered in mud. Rooms were dirty, floors unclean and bathroom very tired.

    Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    3.8
    Definitely NOT recommended!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - Food was disgusting: oily, fatty, not many vegetarian options - even the rice and the salad had this disgusting ham inside, no variety, even pizza was horrible (does not deserve that name) - Restaurant was not clean at all: plates were wet and unclean, glasses had lip marks on them, juices were some kind of chemical drink mix, even the water had a bad side taste from the machine, the cutlery was dirty, the chairs sometimes had rice from the last day on them,.. I ordered two cocktail drinks and the barmaid gave us a ice cold drink from a machine. Never had i witnessed such a thing, enough said that i never drank anything from that bar. - The ceiling in the room toilet needs to be fixed, the shower did not work properly, no hot water for the first day. The blankets in the room were not clean (some kind of dried, sticky substances...), to make it simple to you, do not stay there. After two days i considered moving to another hotel. The noise from the other guests was just unacceptable, cracking walls in the alley, we even had a ball kicked at our balcony at night from the pool area, and there was red wine all over the floor in the alley to the room. After the cleaning lady cleaned the toilet seat and we wiped it with a wet toilet paper, there was a brown stain from the dirty cloth. The toilet has also cracks and there were some spots of mould around the wood next to the bathtub. - All in all, we didn't expect much before our arrival due to the reviews on booking.com - but it was much worse than expected.

    The location and the cleaning lady work on the second floor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    4.6
    On this occasion I don’t even think “You get what you pay for”
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities in room. Which was very disappointing. Breakfast was rubbish and dinner/tea was even more rubbish so ate out all the time even though we were half board. Speaking to some of the other guests even all exclusive was rubbish - no bar snacks on an afternoon (unless you consider crisp to be a snack) No bath towels on 2 occasions and had to go looking for them. Don’t think it’s even a 3 star

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Can't wait to go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drinks were served in small plastic glasses. English TV programmes would have been great.

    Great location for Cala Millor's shops bars and restaurants. Spotlessly clean. Bat staff very friendly and happy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    3.8
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most things. Restaraunt staff very unfriendly, food very limited. Not replaced if anything ran out. The same old stuff for breakfast and lunch. Chips every night at dinner. Worst food we have had in a hotel.

    We had a comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    5.8
    Our stay wasn't very nice. The hotel is very dull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was disgusting had to eat out . Staff were really miserable didn't speak to you, pool loungers were old and dirty looking.

    Room very clean, bed lovely and comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    4.6
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food awful. Staff in restaurant very unfriendly. No tables to sit down at. Restaurant closed early every night.Poor quality of drinks. Air con broken. No english tv channels. Very poor hotel in General. Some guest favoured by staff.

    It was clean. Pool area a good size

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    Quite Ok and fairly priced - we May come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Look above

    Half pension was quite good and fairly priced. So was the all-you-can-drink-during-dinner opportunity. A pity, we could not pay with credit card in the bar - since we were short in cash, we ended up buying nothing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    I would recommend for comfort and cleanliness. What you would expect from a three star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems to be based in a residential area just a minute's walk away from the main bit, therefore view from hotel room on first floor wasn't spectacular, which didn't bother us but may be important to others. We went in September, so this may not apply to the summer season, but there isn't much by means of hotel entertainment. Again, not a problem if you'd spend most nights out anyway.

    Very clean, hotel rooms were a good size if, like us, you spend most of the holiday out of the room other than to sleep and get ready. Easy to find the beach and shops/bars/restaurants. Reception staff extremely helpful, bar staff friendly. Pool area is a peaceful sun trap with no large buildings interfering with sunbathing, but there are some areas for shade.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.4
    Would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food,very poor selection and very slow to clear/clean tables.had to ask for food that had run out to be replaced even though staff was standing nearby.

    The pool area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.5
    We had a fantastic stay , very relaxing and would return to this Hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If the fully inclusive bar was open longer

    Lots to choose from the buffet at all meal times and the food was great. Very friendly staff and helpful. Rooms cleaned daily with clean towels.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Recommended. Food was varied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We had 6 rooms in total. In 2 rooms the air con wasn't working properly. The hotel staff provided an extra fan, and called in the technician. As it took a few days to sort it our the family who it affected asked for some compensation and suggested they have all inclusive as we were half board. The hotel readily agreed with this. It was close to the beach. And the lady at the bar provided free water in a cup even if you were half board. Paying 2 euros per person for evening drinks was a bargain as it included beer, wine and fizzy drinks. Some of the family were vegan so the chef prepared an extra dish especially for them on our table. There was a variety of good food every day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    3.8
    We paid for a room with air conditioning, and didn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid for a room with air conditioning, and didn't work in the hole hotel for the nights I stayed there (40 degrees). I was very upset because we couldn't sleep at night. I do not recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Very good welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I really have no complaints. If I have to choose something, then possibly more of a variety of food or a specialty dish. But as the food was included in the price of the room, I really cannot complain. We chose to eat out most meals anyway as we were out visiting.

    Very good welcoming. Very friendly helpful staff always there to help and listen when needed! The room was clean. Comfortable beds. Good air conditioning. Balcony with beautiful view of the pool. Attractive environment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.3
    Adequate hotel but very poor food and some staff were rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some of the staff were rude and the quality of the food was very poor on the whole. The beds were uncomfortable and air conditioning inadequate/ noisy. We wouldn't visit this hotel again.

    Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    For what we paid it was good value for money, however the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived our room was not ready to check in. We waited an hour to be able to check in.

    For what we paid it was good value for money, however the food was quite basic and we chose to eat out at restaurants in the evening rather than to eat in the restaurant. The breakfast was good with lots of choice. The rooms were cleaned everyday and beds remade, even if we were in the room whilst the cleaners did the other rooms on our floor, they would always come back to clean ours.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.3
    Nearly get killed in the pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our room was on 1st level, between the pool area, which was open all night and we had the stares to level 2-4 on the other side. There was a lot arriving at the night also and therefore was we waked up many times every night. Our room was also just over the Kitchen, so up every morning at 6.30. BUT the must scaring was what happen and the employees didn´t even take it serious :-( My wife and me was having a cop of coffee by the pool one morning, when suddenly the was landing a square iron pipe on 1 meter, just 80 cm from my wife and around 1,5 meter from a lifeguard. This pipe was a piece from a railing on 4 floor, which fall off, when the cleaning lady was cleaning the floor. I suppose the pipe was on around 3 kg and did fall more than 12 meters. I guarantee it had killed a person, if it had hid them in the head. The lifeguard did only speak Spanish and didn´t understand us. He picked up the iron pipe and we was than expected to be contacted by a German or English speaking employés, just to check if we was okay. But nothing happen. Around a half hour later I showed it to our children, just to make sure they didn´t use this part of the pool are. The lifeguard sow that and when than into the reception with the iron piece. 10 minutes later we discovered that they had just mounted the iron pipe again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Two days later we when home. IF ELEGANCE VISTA BLAVA READ THIS, THAN PLEASE CHECK AND INSURENS YOUR RAILS, OR YOU WILL KILL ONE.

    Full value for the money and the location was 5 minutes from the centre and we avoid a noise from the bars at nights

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.7
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was very basic. We didn't like dining room. Furniture in the room is old. For two nights half board we paid 240e, it's overpriced for what you get.

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    5.0
    Hotel very basic but clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small. Food very poor and German oriented. Groups of school children staying very loud around pool area.

    Hotel clean housekeeping staff always friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.1
    A fair hotel for a fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food choices were limited. A lot of the outside chairs were broken. No fridge in the room (you can hire one for 3€ a day, if they have one! We never managed to get one) and air con was not very cold. Quite expensive for soft drinks in tiny cups. Plus we had to pay extra for drinks with our evening meal.

    Staff were friendly, room was a little small but we had a huge balcony and great view. (We were on the 4th floor.) The pool was nice, we swam every day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.5
    Ok for the price you pay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could have been better and not very good for people with food intolerances Room on the small side. Air conditioning was very noisy.

    It was basic but clean. Staff were helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    6.7
    Good central hotel but not great food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was very poor - we had booked half board which was sensible with us being there for only one night. However, the dinner was poor - little choice and poor quality, and the breakfast little better. With such a good location and good staff, it was very disappointing.

    Staff were mostly very helpful and rooms comfortable. We arrived by bicycle and were advised there was nowhere to put bikes securely. However they did allow us to put them in our room - the lift was large enough to take them. Pleased that they were adaptable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    5.8
    Hotel for those that expect a bed and shower only.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Low rate not because it's a basic hotel. I booked cheap place so I expected bed and breakfast. But owners of this place do everything to make the stay not pleasant. No wifi. I need to pay 10 euro deposit to use hairdryer, I had to pay 20 euro deposit for using TV, I received only 1 very small soap during the stay, breakfast is really really poor, I never came back to kitchen after 1st breakfast. There is noting elegance in this property.

    Room was clean. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Twin beds and no hope of getting a double bed, weak WiFi.

    For the price, I was very satisfied with the place overall. This was certainly not a high-quality hotel, but I've seen a lot worse 3-star hotels. The food included in the price was quite good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.5
    Very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi could have been a little bit stronger: we've been struggling to connect even in the common area.

    Very good value for money. Good breakfast and dinner-good selection : we've chosen the half board option and we're happy with it. Walking distance to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Great value wth central location- just what we were looking for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun beds need replacing and we weren’t keen on the plastic cups.

    Great location, good value for money and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    5.8
    The pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    The pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.5
    It was adequate and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff where friendly, courteous and professional.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.7
    Room nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge 3euro,food not so good ...nothing special...

    Room nice...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    beds were comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    food was very boring

    beds were comfortable close to the beach quiet clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.1
    For the overpass this hotel is good but if I have to go for long so no.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looked like an intruder for the students.

    Great space. Balcony and apartment were clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More food choice , bar open later than 10pm

    Good value, friendly staff, great spot

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Fantastic location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could be better.

    Excellent location 5 min walk to the beach. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms cleaned every day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    3.8
    Unpleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool. Dining. Bar. View. Soft drink charges. Noise

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money. The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.8
    Good location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electricity cuts off once you leave your room, so you cant charge anything. Food was very limited and not tasty.

    Good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.4
    Close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    Close to the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Reception staff, location and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff kind of controlling you all times what you're taking to the table

    Reception staff, location and room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.0
    Not sure what has gone wrong there,they do need to sort themseves out..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food, to begin with the food was dreadful but improved over the next few days.

    The staff, have been and still are competent and friendly .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.9
    the dinner was awfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the dinner was awfull.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.9
    My expectations were exceeded and as long you dont expect 4 star for a 3 star hotel, you'll be fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    sun beds......very grubby and saggy. In serious need of replacement

    A no frills, great value hotel. Quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Good price considering the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not working very well.

    Staff very friendly. Good breakfast. The accommodation was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.9
    Clean and friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in the evening was limited. Suitable for kids

    Excellent staff. Fixed a leaky aircon without fuss or disruption

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Small plastic cups for poolside drinks. Prefer being closer to the beach.

    Nice hotel for the price, nothing fancy but good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.1
    Had top floor room with enormous roof terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was appalling, dreadful basic buffet .

    Had top floor room with enormous roof terrace. Shame they didn't sweep it though!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't like the inclusive dinner, only had it one night - it was too hostel-ly

    Liked the breakfast and the view of the pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Central position hotel with extremely kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central position, kind staff, great value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    5.4
    Food was very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was very bad

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    3.8
    Nothing, except the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On arrival reception person smoking outside , couldn't find booking gave us room on ground floor by reception damp beds , an excuse for a towel & noise from 2am people smoking & talking outside the room which had virtually no curtains & no privacy still waiting a call from the manager !!

    Nothing, except the price

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    8.8
    For that price it's awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    2 Eur/day for hair dryer

    For that price it's awesome!

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    7.5
    Staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    First room was awful got moved much better

    Staff very helpful

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.5
    Nice clean place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food very poor went to get something to eat not a lot there

    Nice clean place

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    6.7
    The location of the hotel was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The food wasn't great and the alcohol seemed to be watered down.

    The location of the hotel was good

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: