Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vista Mar Apartamentos 1 stars

Carrer Las Majadas, 4, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

#33 of 232 hotels in Puerto del Carmen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 340 apartment reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was spacious, recently renovated & kept spotless daily, towels changed every other day & sheets on a weekly basis. Kitchen is well equipped with kettle, toaster, microwave etc. Hairdryer in the bathroom was of good quality. Ground floor apartments have small patio areas with furniture & a decent clothes airer. The pool is not huge but adequate, please note it is 2.1 meter deep - no shallow end, sun loungers are available. There is also an external bathroom with toilet & shower should you need to having checked out & have a late departure. Free WiFi (decent quality) for one accessory per person. Gabriella on reception was very friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had my elderly mother in law with us location was fine for us she found the steep hills hard.

    The apartments were lovely and bright very well equipped.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little cold during the night. The bed in the living room was not overly comfortable. Sometimes the water in the shower was cold.

    Nice, comfortable place, good location, friendly staff. Peaceful, when nice veranda and a swimming pool. Microwave, fridge, toaster. Good value for money!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A bit bare on bowls when we arrived - this was sorted straight away. The apartment was kinda wedge shaped - just a bit strange as nothing was square with the walls!

    Low fuss place to stay in convenient location. Nice quiet location, no noise spilling from anywhere. Great value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside is that there wasn't an iron which would be useful after clothes being in the suitcase!

    Apartment was cleaned everyday and staff were so friendly. Close to both new town and old town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was quite big, kitchen fully equipped. We were lucky and had apartment 30 on top floor with one of the biggest terraces. Cleaning lady was great: came every day and cleaned also dirty dishes. Pool was nice. Complex is not too big. Many shops and resturant around. Supermarket spar just behind the apartment. Good windows not loud at night. Location great: 10 minutes from beach and old port.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was only one English language TV channel BBC world news and the outside space in the property was a bit limited.

    The property was very clean and the staff were helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location wasn't great if you have walking difficulties.The hills are very steep, but taxis are very cheap so we used them a lot!

    Friendly staff, very clean apartment.Ideal if you want to be near the old town.There's a Spar supermarket across the road, also a Hyperdino nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A DOUBLE BED INSTEAD OF SINGLES AS WAS WITH MY PARTNER

    VERY SPACIOUS, VERY CLEAN, STAFF VERY FRIENDLY EXCELLENT LOCATION AND GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY ONLY SUGGESTION IS MORE BLANKETS ON THE BEDS AS IT GETS COLD AT NIGHT.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lot of space, ocean view from the balcony, parking possibility front of the apartment and very good location. No noise, but close to the main road and walking distance from the beach, supermarket just behind the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no warm water (or very irregular: you have to wait for 20 minutes to get some - warm water in the shower) toilet in the bathroom no sea view very noisy road traffic in one of the two bedrooms (one of the guests could not sleep because of the noise) couch was old & worn out clearly an end-of-lifetime (of the accomodation) scam

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Tiny uncomfortable bedroom with broken bedside lamps.,No bedlinen changed in the week. chipped tiles in kitchen..rusty fridge door...broked shower head ..very -very poor supply hot water.no comfortable space at swimming pool.reception hours very limited...poor value for money.

    balcony view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor issues was the sun beds not very comfortable but nothing that would put me off using the appartments again

    The appartments are in great location for both old and new town.staff very friendly and helpful, my husband left a charger and his fitbit charging in the room and he phoned the regarding it and the are going to post it to him

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning which was ok except at night, when the temperature dropped there was no facility to heat the apartment. One other small negative was that there was no oven just a hob.

    The location was amazing, the apartment is very basic but secure and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasnt an issue but if i had to pick one thing it would be the pool. Good sized pool, was cold though but to be expected in December, would not put me off staying again

    Very central and easy walking distance to ammenties. Apartment was very comfortable and clean. Housekeeping were very attentive. Also nice and quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing apart from the weather 😁

    All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. I was taken ill on holiday and they helped with arranging a doctor to come and see me. They were also very kind and concerned when I returned from the hospital.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds unbearably uncomfortable. Old furniture, no table, just a bar and three stools. Very few kitchen utensils or gear. No decorations, freshly painted walls but in total a rundown feeling. The photos are overselling the place's quality.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean basic apartments,with fridge microwave kettle coffeemaker hairdryer pots and pans glasses cutlery shower was fantastic never had a problem, they were cleaned everyday and fresh towels etc and staff very friendly and helpful very central to beach and old town very good for the price .if you want a base it will be great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the balcony was amazing, I asked for a seaview room. There was a a small kitchen with refrigerator, wich was really nice because there was a grocery store just three minutes away. Very clean and a really nice bathroom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning or no pool bar wasn't much of an atmosphere around. Very quiet if that's what you are looking for.

    The staff were very friendly the apartment was great. We had an upstairs apartment great sea view. Great location the old town on a few mins walk away. The strip wasn't far all within walking distance. A spar shop just out the back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool i didnt use as i cant swim wouldnt reccomend to young toddlers as there is so shallow end

    Really enjoyed my stay was lovely and quiet was abit dated but it was very safe with a security gate .staff were very nice even after check out we had a late flight and they let us have a shower and they rang a taxi for our return flight back home which i.thought was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent. The apartment was spacious and clean. We enjoyed the pool. It's small but nice. The people working there were very friendly. Would stay again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Pool was over 7ft deep so didn't use it as can't swim. Fridge was not the best, it kept things just cool not cold and freezer only froze when items were at the very front. But these are only small things, would happily stay there again.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, apartments are kept very clean with bins changed every day and towels changed every couple of days. Apartment had everything you could need, toaster kettle, microwave, coffe maker etc etc. Very close to Biosfera shopping centre and only a short walk to the beach. On a moderate slope, easy access down steps or down short hill but a little steep in places.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lifts for pushchair and was put on the 3rd floor, the view was really nice but a pain to get up the stairs with the pram. Pool too deep for people who cant swim as you cant stand up in it its one depth all the way around.

    Although we didnt have late checkout there was a shower room and toilet to freshen up. As we had our little boy with us so waiting around allday until 7pm we was glad there was a shower room. Quiet apartments and really clean rooms. Location ok close to Spar, Lidl etc but bit of a walk to the beach... all downhill.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sunbeds needed parasols but I was told it was too windy so dangerous - I couldn't stay at the pool as I need parasol for shade. we had them on the beach and where we usually stay so it seemed daft

    Quiet but close to everything. Staff were welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The receptionist. She have no interaction with the people staying in the apartments, She spent more time speaking to her friends on the phone that she did anything else.

    The accommodation was great value for money and had a great location. the apartment were very clean . Around the pool side was very dirty. The area was swept every day but Iit was never scrubbed or hosed down .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dident like the fact I had to go home at the end of my holiday 😜.

    Apartment was spotlessly clean the beds very comfy the staff wonderful television had English channels. Kitchen well equipped, property very secure felt very safe. Would stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restricted reception hours (9-1 and 4-7) combined with our early departure time resulted in us having no safety deposit box key on our final night

    Modern and very clean apartments

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con, but not an issue on this trip as the apartment never got too uncomfortable.

    Excellent location for access to Safari Diving and the town itself. Apartment very comfortable and housekeeping attended each day. On check out, our bags were looked after and we were able to shower and change before our evening flight. All the staff were polite and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was 7ft deep, so if you were not a swimmer or nervous of water might not suit everyone, however my kids came back stronger swimmers and more confident in the water

    The accommodation was kept clean and fresh towels given every day, we were able to sit on our balcony having a few drinks while the kids were in bed. We were not leaving until the evening and they allowed us to stay in the apartment all day. Loved Vista Mar and will definitely be back

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Haven't a single complaint.

    Brilliant hosts, they couldn't do enough for you. Everything was immaculately clean inside and out. Everything you need within easy walking distance of old town harbour and the strip. Would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool should be shallower.

    The apartments were spotlessly clean as we're the communal areas and pool. The kitchen was extremely well equipped. The location is perfect, between the old town and the strip.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault it.

    The beds were the best I've slept on while abroad. The cleanliness of the whole complex was excellent. How peaceful and quiet it was.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments were spotless. Had everything we needed for our holiday. Felt safe and secure and great location. One gate to go towards the strip and one gate towards the old town. Would defo return!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I wouldnt like to be there in the very busy season as it is on the side of the street and one night there were very happy people coming home @ 4am Not very suitable if you have children No facilities around the pool No bath

    The location was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Stayed in a two bedroom apartment with wardrobes only in one of the two bedrooms. It would have been good to have air conditioning as the weather got very warm while on holiday. Although willing to pay extra it was not possible to retain the apartment for late checkout. Reception area is just the size of an office, so, if you have a late flight home there is nowhere to sit and relax while you wait before you leave the apartment for your flight home. Small pool and very deep.

    Apartment very clean with lots of room. Complex grounds very clean. Very close to Shopping Centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, always our first choice for accomodation in Puerto Del Carmen

    Property well maintained , cleaned regularly , quiet and location ideal for old town and strip. Car hire , Lidl and shopping very close.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed was very squeaky every time I turned over, there is no air conditioning in the apartment. There could be better utensils and pots / pans in the apartment. The close proximity of the 2m deep pool without any barriers or life guard would make this a living nightmare for any parent with young children.

    Excellent location. Left to your own devices to act as a responsible adult but support was always there if required. Very good size apartment and a superb location. Also very handy for the bus stop and the local Spar store. Local bars and restaurants close by, but still nice and quiet with little to no interference from outside, very tranquil. Also felt very secure being in a gated enclosure.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault the place at all. Ideal for us.

    Excellent location. Lovely clean apartment. Receptionist the best we've ever encountered. Nothing is too much trouble for her.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    One bedroom had no closet or shelves. We also had some bad weather, and bedrooms were rather cold, with only blankets to keep us warm (duvets would be nice)

    Great location, close to bars and restaurants, yet nice and quiet. Very clean. We stayed in 2 bedroom appt, which also had two balconies (bedroom and living room) both with a seaview. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Beds by pool are very hard.

    Modern looking and spotless clean apartment. Friendly helpful staff to accommodate any queries. Cleaner gave apartment a thorough cleaning each day plus fresh towels.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was great, would be happy to go back any time.

    The receptionist was extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. She had very good recommendations regarding the excursions. Brilliant location: 5 minutes walk away from old town and 10 minutes from new town. Spotless and cleaned every day by a lovely lady, thank you. The complex is small, quiet and relaxing. Pool is also small and has no shallow end. Bus stop and supermarket is just at the corner. If you want to enjoy the view, ask for a top floor apartment (ground floor has no view).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chairs on balcony could have been better. They were the cheapest moulded plastic they could find.

    Good basic apartment. Nice and roomy, with a pleasant small small balcony.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    As we like to cook, we missed f.e. a normal sized salad bowl (there was just one bowl for at least 10 persons). And 1 frying pan extra, so we can fry two things at the same time. (But this is peanuts, because we liked our holiday so, so much!)

    Location is perfect, you can walk to the beach and also to the harbour and old town. The staff is so kind and friendly, especially Geanina. We had a great view from our balcony.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a better balcony but the location and apartment compensated for this.

    Great location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Spacious apartment.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with plenty of parking directly outside the apartments. Check in was very easy and everything was as per the instructions emailed to us a few days beforehand.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other inconsiderate holiday makers, especially at 4 am. No fault of Vista Mar of course. Bedroom gets lots of noise from traffic.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Spotless clean and great location. Everything you need in apartment, even supply fresh towels and toilet paper daily. Excellent free wifi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool was very deep and it did not have steps that you could sit on before entering the water

    liked the location and the staff were really nice the apartment was very clean .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a bit nervous about this cheap last minute booking but on arrival found the apartment was big, very clean and close to the beach/shops without being right in the hustle and bustle of the main bar strip. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If travelling with children or cannot swim beware the pool is very deep with no shallow end . The beds could be more comfortable

    We really enjoyed our stay at this apartment complex. Great location, great facilities and very clean ( cleaners come around every day) staff were very accommodating and friendly . We will definitely be returning again .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed in my mothers room was extremely squeaky,even if you tipped off of it, it squeaked. The pool has no shallow end and there are no parasols available for the sunbed.

    The apartment was spotlessly clean and the cleaning lady did a great job everyday on keeping it that way,always smiling. The location is good too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was no shampoo, shower gel and another shower accessories. Too small pool.

    Nice apartment, very clean and comfortable. We found there all necessary things for convenient stay. The location is excellent. It is very close to the beach, restaurants. There is a supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Geanina at reception couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. We stayed in apartment 33 and the 180 degree view of the sea from our balcony was amazing - we ate breakfast out there every morning, and finished each evening with a drink on the balcony. The apartment itself was clean and modern, and a good size. The whole property was kept spotless at all times and all the staff were very friendly. Very close to all amenities, in the old town area of Puerto Del Carmen. Spar was just behind the apartments; beach within 10 mins walk, as were shops, restaurants, bars. Yet the property itself was very quiet. Perfect for couples. We would definitely book these apartments again :) Geanina - you were a star :) Paul & Grainne

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Easy check-in, receptionist and cleaners are fantastic. Quiet location but close to the strip. Main entrance on a hill, back exit you can easily access the bus stop,shopping mall,old town and Spar supermarket. Will definitely be coming back next year.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Wonderful place, convenient location with all amenities and main roads near by but quiet at the same time. Geanina welcomed us to the apartments and was one of the most pleasant and accommodating people we came across during our travelling. She helped us to book number of tours and entries to the aqua parks, submarine safari etc and made our trip truly hassle free! Fresh towels, cosy apartment, great shower room... We are already making plans to come back and stay in the same place!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't

    The privacy,friendlness of the staff,the space of the apartments I have stayed in a lot of apartments on the Island and I will tell my friends and family to visit I will be back with my family .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Sadly the beds are a very uncomfortable, shame as everything else was fine.

    Very helpful staff. Cleaner in every day to tidy up the apartment. Great location, 10 minutes to old town and 15 minutes to the beach by foot.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was slow

    The place is really comfortable and clean and therefore it could fulfill the needs of any visitor who wants to enjoy Puerto Del Carmen. Pictures are accurate that qualifies the reliability of the complex. Furthermore it must be addressed that the staff was extremely helpful, kind and result oriented. We certainly endorse this place which would meet your ultimate needs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very deep pool as a non swimmer this prevented me from getting in

    Very friendly and helpful staff we had a 3rd floor apt which I didn't care for so was moved with no problem

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    incredibly helpful staff who cleaned the room daily with fresh towels. Answered all the questions we had and were very helpful with booking day trips! They were also generous enough to let us stay past check out as our flight wasn't until 11 that night! Very welcoming comfortable place to stay and very well priced!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning..

    Lovely place. Very clean and very helpful staff..!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mother was lookin for armchair no armchairs available

    Modern and clean 😊 central location Would go back

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors a bit thin. Could hear the people above

    Value for money and very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was not open for the entire stay forcing us to use another pool bar were we will stay on the next trip

    Price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was very small in size and they’re wasn’t much amenities around the hotel

    The apartment was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly, helpful staff. Spotlessly clean. Great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is small not ideal for kids

    Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No shade from the sun on our balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to keep volume very low

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a double bed and English TVs Chanels

    The complex and all staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was perfect

    Close to everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor pool and balcony space

    Close to everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar on site

    Clean and roomy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of facilities and comfort in apartment and poor kitchen facilities.

    Pleasant staff

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Vista Mar Apartamentos traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: