Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Zafiro Palmanova 4 stars

Avenida Cas Saboners, s/n, 07181 Palmanova, Spain

#11 of 44 hotels in Palmanova

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 178 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    10
    Great Aparthotel and nice staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beach close to the hotel where not really nice, because on the background there were hotels everywhere. We rented a car and 10/15 minutes drive we found fantastic beaches.

    The aparthotel is very nice and after having a leaking issue in the bathroom (fixed promptly) we had the same the day after and they upgraded us to the royal apartment with the roof garden with private Jacuzzi.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Direct Pool Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Check out was a little slow.

    The facilities were excellent. The food was a very high standard and catered for all. The employees were were very friendly and happy to help. Our swim up room was perfect for the 4 of us.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice facilities, close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The big pool got kind of "milky" during the day. We, mother and father, did not enjoy the main pool that much because of that, but there is a pool dedicated for adults at the facility and some long ones outside the rooms that were crystal clear. Had an ant invasion in our room - hundreds of ants crawling in during the evening/night. Luckily, they just stayed by the window and did seldom get in to the room. Told the reception, but nothing happened. Solved the problem on our own with toilet paper in the crack were they came in. No big sweat, but they should have people to fix stuff like this immediately.

    Stayed for one week in the end of June. No maxi club for our daughter (9 yrs) in that period, presumably because there were very few children there at her age. I guess we were just unlucky with that, because the people that arrived when we left had several children in the maxi club range. The food was like most other hotels in this price range - great in it's own way. We had only breakfast included in our booking, but had lunch and dinner at the hotel several days because it was convenient and our daughter enjoyed to look at all the food...:-) The hotel is more or less one staircase from the beach. Very nice. If we are going back? Yes. Maybe. I cannot see why not.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Would highly recommend for a couple, single, group or family. Something for everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing disliked. We had poor weather (April visit) and there wasn’t much for our older kids to do but that can’t be helped. There was a good selection of tv channels for them to watch through the rainy days

    The variety of food was always excellent and very very fresh. I loved that there was a live cooking station with a friendly chef for fresh fish, eggs, carvery and pasta. The drinks were great too. So nice to have an all inclusive package that offers quality drinks and in actual glasses!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Good place to stay for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pools were not heated so the children could not swim because the water was cold. Apart from that everything else was excellent.

    The staff, entertainments, kids activities were amazing. The hotel rooms are spacious and clean. It is the best place for family.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Great place and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Direct Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool water was literally freezing, felt like an ice bath. We would definitely of used the swim up a lot more had it been heated. The swim up pools are separate to main pool so it might be a consideration to heat just the swim up sections.

    Hotel was modern and clean. Swim up apartment was great although the water was freezing. The facilities were great with plenty of options at meal times. Staff were fantastic, one side of the hotel gets sun for a lot more of the day and they had no problem in moving us to that side, accompanied with a bottle of champagne and fruit bowl for our anniversary. Daily and evening entertainment for the kids and even though we didn’t have kids with us the bar area is big so we could enjoy a few drinks. Location is great as well, 2 min walk to beach and a short 5-10 min walk to main bars and clubs. Late check options are great, our flight wasn’t until 23:30 so for €40 euro’s we could extend our check out until 21:00, which i thought was great value as it included extending our full half board for the evening meal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    4.2
    Very disappointed and it’s not worth the money that we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We don’t like the location of our room, the air condition is either too cold or hot, the pools are cold no heating system and the steam room is locked and smells feces when you go down to the indoor pool.

    We like the family friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel very overall. The ground floor apartments had access to the swimming pool which is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Direct Pool Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor pool was cold. Showering and changing facilities at spa was poor. There is only 1 shower room at spa with no hair drying facilities. Showers at the other indoor pool did not have any warm water. There is only 1 pool table and often a queue for playing.

    The rooms were spacious; beds were comfy; toilets and showers were arranged well and modern; kitchenette in room was useful with fridge, microwave, kettle and stove; half board dinner and breakfast food was tasty and varieable; children club had good activities; Night time shows & entertainment was good; hotel & rooms were very clean; there’s 2 indoor pools (1 for kids and the other spa). It was a great family holidays with children. Although hotel had no parking, can easily park on roadside outside hotel for free. There is a supermarket just outside the hotel and the hotel is located 10minutes walk to the lovely Son Matias beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel in great location , close to beach .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out was very busy and slow Lots of steps around the pool area and in the hotel , lifts to every floor but really small .

    Excellent hotel in great location , close to beach . Lots of great restaurants just a short walk . Large aldi close by and out door gym. Small supermarket on site . Beds and apartment comfortable . One of the outdoor pools is heated it’s reserved for over 18 but everybody uses it the other pools too cold to use in April . Entertainment most evenings . Tv had itv and bbc and a good selection of other english channels , free WiFi was great . Try and get a pool view room .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Great stay in a very clean, modern hotel with car parking and close to a beautiful beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our stay at Zafiro Palmanova was very enjoyable. The hotel reception and housekeeping staff were very friendly and helpful. We hired a car at the airport and the hotel has a small car park which is gated securely. The room was very clean and the style is modern, light and airy. The bed was large and comfy and there is a wall mounted TV in the bedroom and one in the main 'living' room. Sofa bed was reported to be comfy too. The kitchenette area is open plan, small but well equipped with cutlery, glasses, plates, kettle and coffee percolator, also there is a small fridge and cooker top with 2 electric rings where we were able to warm some hot chocolate. Bathroom very spacious with walk in shower and double sink vanity unit. The small balcony was lovely and had a table and chairs. We were sited at the back of the hotel which looks onto scrubland and a distant road/buildings but we liked this because it was quiet. There are rooms which face the poolside. Travelling by car the hotel is situated not too far from Palma town centre and the airport. It is a short walk to a beautiful beach cove. Lots of restaurants, shops within walking distance. A very useful small supermarket under the hotel, plus an Aldi and Euroski supermarket a short distance away. We stayed out of the high season and it was quiet. The indoor pool was small and heated. It was too cold to use outdoor but they all looked wonderful. We did lots of sightseeing around Mallorca, a memorable stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.2
    Great, hope to return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only fault were they could do with new mattress in the room. We still slept well but the mattress had dips in it

    The staff at Zafiro were excellent in service and manners

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    We were looking for a short stay near to Palma and the Zafiro proved to be an excellent choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hard to fault this hotel

    the room was very modern, spacious and comfortable. the pool area was excellent [though too cold to go in during march]. the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.5
    Excellent hotel with good location and value for money. Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great hotel with good comfort and services. Big rooms if you choose the apartments. Stayed here in winter, so hard to say how the hotel is when it´s high season, but would recommend staying here, and would probably stay here again if the opportunity arises.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.8
    Very clean apartment, staff were amazing, food choice very good. Only downfall was beds and noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds could've been a bit more comfortable especially when you have children. Also the room could've been a bit more noise proof!

    Location and amenities nearby

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    My stay was most enjoyable, relaxing and fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like. Was happy with everything

    I loved everything about my stay at Zafiro Palmanova. The staff the room the facilities. It's so family friendly,the entertainment for children was amazing. Zafiro caters for all ages.I can't fault it. Also important to note the whole complex is spotlessly clean.The room was amazing. We just loved our stay.I have been telling all my friends if they go to Majorca to consider staying at Zafiro. I would certainly go there again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel , worth booking a room with a swim up pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdoor pools we’re not heated in October and we’re too cold to use . They did have an adults only pool outdoors that was heated which was not being used and it would have been great if they had allowed all guests young and old to use it .

    Comfy beds , great kids play area , great location near the beach .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel with lovely staff, food and facilities. My daughter enjoyed it the kids club.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The water in the pools and jacuzzi freezing cold. Will be nice if they have at least 1 heated pool. The pillows very soft.

    Fantastic hotel. Family friendly with lots of activities for kids. Food selection really good. Dinner was nice with plenty of varieties. Apartments was specious with large bathroom and very powerful shower.The hotel grounds nicely done, green and modern. Swimming pool for the kids and adults. Small gym and evening entertainment. Staff friendly and very welcoming. The location is great. Very close to the beach and center of Palmanova. Costa coffee on the door steps.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Great family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Outdoor pools could have been a bit warmer. Drinks were expensive.

    Friendly helpful staff, especially on reception. Nice room, great shower, comfy bed. Nice pools (although cold!) with plenty sunbeds, plenty for kids to do. Good location with beach, restaurants and shops nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    Good pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No snacks between meals which was not great for young children who'd been swimming all day. No bar snacks or room service.

    The double bed was brilliant. The indoor pool good. The staff helpful and welcoming. No bath but the bathroom/shower room was very good. Good view for a pool view room. Nice new clean hotel room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    Pool, food, breakfast, friendliness of staff, entertainment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was broken down 3 days in a row. But not much of a bad g deal.

    Pool, food, breakfast, friendliness of staff, entertainment team they were all super!!! Well done team!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massive leakage onto our balcony sofa/lounge bed left it drenched most mornings. Asked for late check out to be told it was impossible due to new guests arriving early which was fine, only for us to walk past our room before leaving 3 hours after check out to see it hadnt even been cleaned for new guests. Really no reason we couldnt have been there and ruined our last day.

    Facilities were second to none, beautiful balcony with swim up pool. Great indoor pool and great fun on the big blue bouncy ball in the main pool. Lots for kids to do, can keep them entertained all day in kids club.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.8
    ok hotel - very very overpriced for what it is
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    pool inflatable was broken for the entire stay apart from the first 2 days. warning tape put up around the garden areas so it looked very messy and unwelcoming. bits of plaster coming off the walls as well . Power cut out 3 times over 2 days in the evening when you were trying to get showered/changed for dinner - not a word of apology from the hotel at all for the inconvenience

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Cleanliness , crazy solution of not cleaning the room Wednesday and sundays ! No blanket change ! The first time In my personal hotel experience I have to pay the security box in the room!

    Pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    everything was just so perfect!! we enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the rooms were not cleaned properly everyday

    The show performances every night!! The big bouncy ball in the middle of the pool vast variety of buffet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Lovely clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People reserving Sunbed's then not using them... Not being able pay cash for drinks etc in the hotel, everything was charged to your room

    Pool view very clean and friendly Pool had quirky bubble which the kids loved

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Really clean and comfortable. Rooms were spacious with good facilities. Excellent pool area which included adults only pools as well as kids pools and play area. Great location, very close to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    lovely holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    neighborhood of Magaluf district full of drunk and loud english red necks. Fortunately the hotel is at quiet street and none of this pubs or hotels are situated there.

    Tasty breakfast, lovely rooms, nice swiming pools, many sunbeds, friendly stuff, facilities for children, shop next to hotel, few steps from the beach and local restaurants, clean and green yard

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.5
    Overall we had enjoyable stay in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food available in the bar only drinks, the Internet connection was very poor and didn't work at all in the room. The water in jacuzzi was a bit cold.

    Friendly staff, location, the hotel is a paradise for kids and my daughter loved the entertainment . Nice breakfast with fresh smoothies every day😄

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Unexpected luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't get an iron, but that's it. It really was fantastic

    Beautiful, clean, impressive hotel. Great facilities. Lots of swimming pools, helpful staff and great all inclusive buffet food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.8
    Not ready for people to stay in. Works ongoing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The hotel was not ready for people when we came. It could have done with another 2-4 weeks of getting ready. The Pirate pool was not opened until almost a week into our stay, the adult pool was not opened when we arrived and when it did open it was dirty and full of sand. The swim up/outside bar and toilets were not finished being built. The football ground had been dug up and an additional piece of the hotel had been build there, with building work ongoing during our stay and will not be completed for some time. The play ground was not safe. This all put pressure on the kids club staff as they were limited as to what they could do with the kids. Apart from one or two people the staff were very unfriendly. The bed was so uncomfortable, would have been better sleeping on the floor. We had a pool view which was nice but then the music starts to play outside from 10am to 11pm. Not good if you are trying to catch an early night. Would not go back to this hotel. We had just come from another Viva hotel and it was much better and I paid half the price of the this hotel. The kids were so disappointing with this hotel as we had gotten used to all facilities and kids club being open at the previous hotel. No mention of works being carried out of the fact that the sports ground had been taken away. My son was so upset because of this.

    Location was very good, with plenty to do around. Two minute walk to the beach, 10 minute walk to Magaluff, close to bus stops to go either Palma direction or Santa Ponsa direction, 30 minute bus trip to each end. Day beds we good and was always sun loungers free, although we did arrive in April. Apartment was nice, pool view in front of stage. Could was entertainment from balcony. Kids liked the inflatable ball in the pool. Supermarket onsite, but not a lot in it and expensive.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    Hotel renovations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The property has just been renovated and wasn't finished, which we weren't told about prior to our trip. Wet paint and smelled of new decoration for the whole stay. Also the painting of the apartment and up the stairs to the terrace is of very was poor quality. They were hanging pictures up on the walls in the corridors which randomly kept falling down. We had to ask for pans etc in the kitchen as the cupboards were empty. No cooking utensils either which we asked for several times and didn't get. We have stayed there before with absolutely no complaints so I am sure they will sort it.

    The terrace is amazing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.3
    Excellent short break at Viva Palmanova, we will be going back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame the Pirate ship wasn't open yet but it was being prepared and looked great fun!

    As it was so early in the season the outside pool was very cold, but we were able to go in the indoor pool as well so that was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Execelent services only fault was the assistants in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Execelent services only fault was the assistants in the dinner hall are miserable they need to smile and be friendly otherwise I can't fault viva palmanova and I would still return again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    The hotel is amazing but what honestly made is perfect of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    The hotel is amazing but what honestly made is perfect of how nice and friendly the staff were

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel for a family break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel for a family break.... pool and facilities are excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    The staff who did the children's fun club
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was perfect

    The staff who did the children's fun club

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff excellent. Food amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    We came for my birthday a group of 3 girls and we had a room with a direct access to our own pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a beautiful direct pool access room which had the sun all day!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    We loved this hotel very central.fab sunloungers beautiful pool and kids playground highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the property .great sunbeds rooms were great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.0
    Lovely hotel and staff but not for the disabled use in bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom not suitable for wheelchair use

    No suitable for wheelchair use

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay in a convenient location close to the beach and restaurants and bars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was clean, modern and spacious for a family of four. The staff were helpful and we really enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    Happy with it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Direct Pool Access
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold swimmingpool and the cleaning ppl only changed the bednnot the sleeping sofa

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Would most definitely return :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were so comfy and staff were super friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    4.2
    Disappointed with everything, did not get what we booked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi didn't work. Only one outdoor pool was open. The spa was under staffed resulting in being fully booked all the time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    We went out of season and the weather was drab but the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went out of season and the weather was drab but the outside water area for the children looked amazing. Shame we never got to use it!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    sauna and Turkish bath didn’t work

    Friendly staff nice hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Kids entertainment was very good, pools very clean and well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kids entertainment was very good, pools very clean and well kept with life guards. Whole family felt safe.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    Beds around pool , pool itself, other facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool cold, menu limited.

    Beds around pool , pool itself, other facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.3
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Stunning staff in a fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I hated to leave.....

    the staff are truly amazing..... 5* treatment the whole holiday

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel. We had a royal terrace room which was shaded all day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening entertainment

    Most of the staff special mention to tete

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice modern rooms, nice pool area borg for children and adults. Friendly personal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor around pools very slippery.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    excellent for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bug bites at night

    the evening shows, the buffet and the swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Fab! Will recommend to friends and family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was first class, the room and facilities excellent and the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect stay for the entire family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great buffet, pools and facilities. Close to beaches and shops.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location and brilliant around the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could not fault anything

    Everything about our stay was fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Family 1 week holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints all good

    Kids pool and slides, rooms, modern, wifi worked perfect, staff friendly, food, kids entertainment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    One of the best experiences ever. Travelled alone with a 7 year old and it was just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool bar is limited

    Rooms very spacious, clean and very nicely decorated. Bathroom was lovely. Requested a pool view which we got.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Great stay at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The whole experience

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money, great walking distance to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment design

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Pool area is fantastic staff extremely helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Location,cleanliness,facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,cleanliness,facilities

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.1
    Huge terrace with rattan furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken tiles in kids pool

    Huge terrace with rattan furniture

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning wasn't working properly

    Service, cleanliness, quality of the accomodation and grounds

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.2
    Will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    lovely relaxing stay at palma nova spa
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean comfortable room. Friendly staff and excellent food. Lovely gardens and pools.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    6.0
    location, food, staff
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    cleanliness very,very,very bad

    location, food, staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Animators, disco and activities for kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Weather and crying child in neighbouring room - but this is outside your powers :)

    Animators, disco and activities for kids. Restaurant. Welcome package.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.3
    Facilities for kids were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We didn't go for all inclusive and to eat in the hotel when not on this deal was quite expensive. There are plenty of restaurants around but as our son had tired himself out so much playing, some evenings it was just more convenient to stay at the hotel.

    Facilities for kids were great. Our 15 month old son loved the playground and the splash pool. He was too young for the kids club but it looked like they provided great activities for older children. The weather wasn't amazing so we didn't use the full range of pools but they looked very nice and there were plenty of sunbeds. We had a one bedroom apartment which was very clean and had all we needed for our little man including a very comfortable cot and high chair. All in all a family friendly hotel.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    10
    By far the best hotel we have ever stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maybe a little bar around the adult pool would make it eve more perfect

    By far the best hotel we have ever stayed at.. From the moment we arrived everything was perfect. Best all inclusive package ever!! Comfiest beds in the world & the nicest room!! Food was amazing too!!.. Location was spot on too!!

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    8.3
    The rooms were excellent, the location very good with an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The restaurant food was good, however I am a cealiac and have to eat gluten free. I was glad I'd chosen not to do all inclusive as there was only one meal on the menu I could eat. On the two occasions we ate at the hotel as a group of 10 I had to sit and watch them eat as nothing could be offered other than a prawn salad and I can't eat prawns. I thought this was very poor, and the worst experience food wise that I've had in 7 years.

    The rooms were excellent, the location very good with an easy stroll to the beach. The childrens entertainers were superb and very attentive, our kids loved their holiday.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    Very pleasant staff from the moment we checked in till we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We paid 191 for 3 nights this week, same would cost us 1000 in september, would love to come back!

    Very pleasant staff from the moment we checked in till we checked out, great location, rooms fab, cant wait to go back.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.6
    We all enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Entertainment could have been a bit better especially in the daytime for the children. We also had trouble with mosquitos in our room.

    We all enjoyed our stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    6.7
    Garden/pool area was very good - plenty of beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms had a little bit of a smell. Decor had been patched up. We were in room 3211 and there was a patch above the headboard nearest the window; another on the ceiling outside the bedroom;another damp patch on the ceiling above shower; 2 more on the left wall if you are at the kitchenette sink. We booked this hotel based on previous reviews, but while the majority of staff were very good , the hotel its self was a let down. Would I go back ? No.

    Garden/pool area was very good - plenty of beds. Pool bar/food area was good - Toni the waiter was quick and efficient. Two reception staff were very helpful and pleasant - Maria Joe in particular , and Tomeu .

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: