Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Xon's Platja HA 3 stars

Pompeu Fabra, s/n, 17487 Empuriabrava, Spain

#26 of 54 hotels in Empuriabrava

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1570 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    3.8
    Not recommended until they upgrade the facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The maintenance of the hotel's facilities and the furnishing in the rooms are of poor quality. The owner of this hotel should urgently invest in upgrading the facilities to be able to compete with the other hotels in the area for this price range. As an example, the door to the balcony from the living room and the one from the bedroom were not able to be locked. The noise from people showering or flushing the toilet on the floors above is audible throughout the apartment. Anyone talking in the hallway could easily be heard from inside your room. Unacceptable.

    The proximity to the beach and the restaurants are pretty much the only positive things about this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.1
    Lovely town, lovely beaches, fabulous food and amazing weather.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartment, although lovely and big and super clean was very dated and not very well equipped for a self-catering apartment. It didn't bother us much as we ate out but it would have been good to at least have a kettle! It was noisy at night with the kids disco lasting until at least 10.30 each night and then other stuff on after that. It also didn't have air conditioning which meant it was very hot at night. The wi-fi was very patchy but that didn't bother us that much. We had a great time but the whole place just needs a bit of a facelift!

    We had a lovely big apartment that had two balconies as we opened out onto the pool and onto the Main Street. The kids loved the pool and it was great having a little pool as my youngest is 6. We loved how close it was to the beach and and the town and it was brilliant having a shop right underneath. The bar was nice and the kids loved playing pool and table football. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.3
    Staff was very nice and the location is perfect for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not comfortable and AC doesn't work properly which makes very uncomfortable for staying and sleeping in this hot weather outside

    Staff was very nice and the location is perfect for a holiday near the beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    All in all it was a pleasant experience and I would recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is pretty old and everything looks a little like grandma's house. It was a bit expensive considering this.

    We liked the location of the hotel (2 min away from the beach). A lot of restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and really helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Top location, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sorry to mention, but the wi-fi deserves to be improved. The signal was very week everywhere, in our room, the restaurant and the reception alike. We could barely read our e-mails and do some net search for a whole week.

    We spent a week at this hotel and we liked it very much. We took a large 3 room apartment with two balconies and stunning view of the beach resort. The location is top, 100m from the beach and at the end of the main shopping street. The staff is very nice and helpful. We appreciated very much the big underground parking. This is an apartment hotel which also has a restaurant, thus you can choose among several meal solutions. We took a half board and were very satisfied. It is a 3 star facility, so it should not be compared to 4 stars standards. Overall there was a reasonable selection of good food with daily variations. The resort itself is very beautiful, with an excellent beach, a large number of restaurants and shops, romantic water canals, an aerodrom for skydiving etc. Short distance to Cadaqués and the museum home of Salvador Dali. Worth mentioning a nearby butterfly park which also offer close encounters with parrots, toucans and various tropical birds. Overall a good experience, warmly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very weak and wouldn’t load in our rooms, wifi is much needed for a couple traveling round Europe :( Shower head was broken so would spray everywhere, so then you were forced to hold it.

    The location, apartment was clean. Free parking right outside, until June we were told so they must just charge for parking in the summer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.7
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old hotel .,,even though the cleaness was acceptable .,, Basic Breakfast .,, compared with some others 3 stars Spanish hotels.

    Location and apartment size

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.1
    Good solution for off season, for summertime not enough soundprooved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One morning breakfast was good, second morning different food, wich was not my taste and I missed a fruity joghurt. What I do not like at nearly most of the Spanish hotels - we suffer under a person one floor above who wears high heals - klapp,klapp,klapp,klapp mornings, days and nights.

    Matrasses very good, breakfast and lunch good that day

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.9
    Good location and friendly staff, but the facilities are worn out
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed in this hotel twice (different rooms) during last couple of months and both times the sink in a bathroom was kind of clogged and it took time for water to run down the drain. The hotel itself is really crying for refurbishment, the furniture in the rooms as well as equipment in the common areas seems to be twenty years old at least, except for the TV in a room which was around 10 years old if that makes any difference. The last time we've been there the wardrobe door in one of the rooms was broken, beds in general are not really comfy and the elevator had some issues the morning we wanted to check out. Also, you have to check out at 10am which seems to be kind of early.

    The location is great, very close to the beach, street parking is free outside of tourist season, a grocery store (SPAR) is just next door. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the cleanliness of the room was as expected - not shiny but still clean. We were four people and took the apartment with two bedrooms and a kitchenette which was a real good value for money (cost us less than 20eur/person). There was a working stove, plates and cups as well as cutlery available in a kitchenette. Wifi was slow but more or less stable. Additional blankets were available for use.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although the beds were full length (not short cheap ones) they were flat, without any bounce, and quite hard for sleeping on.

    Great location. View over the town were greatfrom 5th floor. Food was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Great value and a thoroughly enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    One thing that would have been a huge bonus since it is an apartment hotel would have been a microwave in the apartment.

    Wonderful sea views and a relaxed atmosphere. The hotel is in an ideal location close to both beach and shops. Very useful supermarket right next to the hotel. We enjoyed our visit very much.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    4.6
    One of the noisiest hotel/apartments that I have ever...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the noisiest hotel/apartments that I have ever had the misfortune to stay in. Every noise from the adjoining, and room above could be heard all night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Late reservation, that's what you get. Far from perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room stank on arrival (mildew?) which sometimes came back. I had the feeling the couch falls apart. WiFi coverage on the 9th is bad. In one room works in other not. Double bed was slipping apart easily. Not a double bed

    The city, the beach and the cleaning service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    4.2
    Location good facilities not bad but the rest is very poor and dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor accomadation. Dirty old worn out very low quality. Bathroom realy not very good and dirty. Very poor value for money.

    Location good. Facilities not bad

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.5
    Excellent staff, clean, excellent air conditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy outside at night, hard to get parking at night, Poor selection for breakfast if you're late down.

    Excellent staff, clean, excellent air conditioning. Bright airy foyer. Nice hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    3.3
    Not delighted absolutely and next I will be very careful before booking any hotel etc..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    throughout my trip I only enjoyed Barcelona

    despite requested beach facing front room we were given back facing very noisy and poorly maintained room, on first night I only slept 2 hours from 6AM to 8AM when music outside the property in near by clubs stop. female staff was awful and we literally struggle to explain people in plain english..Spanish people was not very helpful and they were absolutely non cooperative..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.3
    Good location but poor accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in the bedrooms. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and it was too hot to sleep. The whole place needs refurbishing and updating. It's quite run down.

    Location is excellent, really close to the beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable, clean, but rather oldish hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    At night or in early morning there happened to be noisy drunk people wandering in front of the hotel. Breakfast was monotonous and very poor in fresh vegetables and fruits.

    Comfortable, clean, but rather oldish hotel. Fortunatelly, we stayed here the very last week before their high season (less people, lower price, less noisy, free parking on a public blue zone in front of the hotel). Plenty of dishes, vegetables and delicious desserts for dinner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    3.3
    Unhygienic & Faeces!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilets filthy with faeces on the toilet lid and base Dinner was cold and definitely microwaved Previous day's dinner was reheated and served Bedrooms were stale smelling Everywhere had this feel of being unhygienic Overall had a 3 day stay and certainly will not recommend and truly feel sick and regret our stay!!! Did complain to the receptionist and all she could do is say that she would let the Manager know...quite pathetic considering there was no Manager around!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic staff at reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food and the atmospheer due to a lack of guests!

    As it was mid Dec the hotel was empty, the food selection at dinner and breakfast was poor, at a busier time it would have been ok.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.3
    Good value comfortable accommodation with good facitities, ideal for families wanting the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing except use of safe too expensive !

    Great view from balcony, friendly staff, good breakfast providing you attend before the French coach tours !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    4.6
    The nearby beach, apart from the jellyfish and flying ants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen was extremely poorly equipped, not even a kettle or sharp knife to prepare food. The furniture in the room was very dated & balcony furniture was very rusty. The pool was very dirty and i had to complain for two days before someone came to clean it, after that it was not cleaned again and i used a net to clean the pool surface myself for which i got a round of applause from staff in the bar area. The hotel did not cater for English people so there was a large language barrier, if you only have basic Spanish you will need to rely on Google to communicate as I did. The hotel is very noisy in the evening.

    The nearby beach, apart from the jellyfish and flying ants.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.7
    Good position, bathrooms need update
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathrooms need update - shower heads direct water down wall, not you, and you get plumbing noise from surrounding rooms when occupants are showering etc Beds quite hard. Front rooms facing coach set down and pick up are noisy as coaches often sit with engine running for long periods in early morning.

    Really convenient position and inexpensive. Staff are helpful and friendly. Cleaners are good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    6.7
    Reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bed

    Reception

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Perfect thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly drains in the bathroom

    Breakfast buffet Clean towels everyday

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.3
    Not the Best value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Conditions of everything, seems renovation of hotel is needed

    Good location, near to beach and center. Pretty good pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    4.2
    Very old hotel, with very old furniture ( Exactly like in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very old hotel, with very old furniture ( Exactly like in communist time in Romania) I will never suggest this properties to anybody

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    The location and close to beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok...

    The location and close to beach...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    Fab
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location great ... staff great and beach fantastic

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    6.7
    Very close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated in the rooms

    Very close to the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    4.2
    Old scarry place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms and furnitures, bad smell in coridors, plastic bag on the bad - ready to sleep on it!?

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Correcto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out a las 11 am

    Tranquilo y limpio

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.1
    Super week-end
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Le bruit

    Super week-end

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    2.5
    Not clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean hotel.. staff not comunicable... not recomend at all

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    5.4
    No hot water for more than 24 hours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hot water for more than 24 hours...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    5.8
    Do not go outside the smmer session
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything we booked for 4 night's and come home after 1.

    The staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    6.7
    We booked for 4 night came home the morning of second day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Food

    Staff excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    5.0
    Needs a revamp, but good location and fairly clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Poor state of repair of apartment.

    Beds were comfortable and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    We asked for the fift floor as always en it was 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for the fift floor as always en it was 👍

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    5.8
    Good location, no wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was so slow that the Internet Speed Test app wasn't able to measure its speed

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.1
    Size of the room and balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no union Jack amongst the other flags outside the hotel.

    Size of the room and balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.9
    Close access to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Windows need resealing, very noisy at night and early morning with Bin collections

    Very close to the Beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel a little tired

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    5.4
    The rooms are badly in need of a refurb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom

    The rooms are badly in need of a refurb

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Very convenient for shops bars restaurants and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle

    Breakfast.....excellent and cheap

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.3
    Location very good. Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was just ok, just acceptable very Basic Not enough English tv channels.

    The staff were friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.5
    Overnight stay when travelling to Switzerland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress a little hard. Had to request an additional blanket (no duvet). Pillow was extremely thin.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    5.0
    clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old, very cooled and no proper heaters, average to below average furniture, noisy at night.

    clean room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    8.3
    Wigi does not worked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wigi does not worked.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.1
    relaxing and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked non smoking and the room was Smokey but it wasn't to bad and only one night.

    The view from the balcony and the location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    8.3
    The relaxed atmosphere and the freedom to come and go and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bathroom needed a refit and only one tiolet.

    The relaxed atmosphere and the freedom to come and go and cook a little if we wanted too. Middle of town and a supermarket suited us. Also good buffet.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    4.6
    That we could check-in until late and Victoria at reception...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A very cold studio apartment which had a horrible heating machine with hot air ("bomba de calor"), which was only available in the salon and which made it impossible to breathe, dried our eyes and skin and did not heat the whole space - it was still cold in the bedrooms. Old blankets, uncomfortable beds, balcony doors did not close, no duvets. The hot water in the shower would turn completely cold every few minutes so you has to apart from the shower and then be careful not to get burnt when the hot water would get back. The hotel restaurant and hotel in general probably constructed in 70' and never refurbished needs a thorough renewal

    That we could check-in until late and Victoria at reception was nice

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    5.0
    Location is nice, breakfast was ok although the coffee was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had a big apartment with several rooms. In some of them, there was no light at all, in others, there was a lamp but no switch to turn to light on. In fact, when entering for the first time we had to go in using our mobile phones as flash lights. In the morning there was no running water on 7th floor.

    Location is nice, breakfast was ok although the coffee was weak.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.2
    Room was big , air con was nice and cold , Breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We were on the 7th floor and with the windows shut you could still hear a local nightclub bar music well into the night

    Room was big , air con was nice and cold , Breakfast was good

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    5.8
    Great location near the beach, great view from the 9th floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bathroom was dirty. In the morning there was no water, apparently it couldn't get to the 9th floor when other people are taking showers on the floors below. There was very loud music and people singing from a bar near by all night long. No wifi in the room.

    Great location near the beach, great view from the 9th floor. Nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2015

    8.3
    View, balcony, location, polite and helpful receptionist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Too cold. Conditioner seems to be working only on cooling mode. 2 out of 4 lifts will not go all the way down to reception. It stops at the level above and then you have to press it reception level once again.

    View, balcony, location, polite and helpful receptionist lady.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    7.5
    Rooms need some update.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Rooms need some update.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    7.5
    Personal agradable y estancia correcta.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Personal agradable y estancia correcta.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    7.1
    Good size apartment with nice view from balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No microwave or kettle.

    Good size apartment with nice view from balcony.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    9.6
    able to make tea coffee in room pool water cold but pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing all good

    able to make tea coffee in room pool water cold but pool nice staff very helpful

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    7.5
    We had the best service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had the best service!! The staff was so helpful and simply the best!

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    8.3
    Wifi, situation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi, situation

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.5
    Trato amable de recepcion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Trato amable de recepcion.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    7.5
    Clean towels daily plus daily maid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean towels daily plus daily maid

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.2
    The room was big and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi doesn't work in the hotel

    The room was big and clean

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    7.1
    Pool
    • Couple

    Bad wi fi conection. Too slow to use it. No conection in rooms.

    Pool

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2015

    7.1
    Staff helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hardly any kitchen utensils, pots, glasses.

    Staff helpful and friendly

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: