Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Yoldi 3 stars

San Ignacio, 11, 31002 Pamplona, Spain

#11 of 30 hotels in Pamplona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1508 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    It was a lovely place to stay, and it’s about a 10 minute...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was great!

    It was a lovely place to stay, and it’s about a 10 minute stroll away from the central plaza, which is great because it’s near enough without being overly crowded or noisy. It’s also relatively near to the Bus Estacion if you want to take day trips out of Pamplona. And close to the shopping mall El Corte Ingles. The staff were awesome! Very pleasant and helpful and gave you advice on what to do and see.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable first visit to such an interesting city but was glad to be there after the bull-run.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a pity the alternative, smaller but cheaper and adequate breakfast menu wasn't on show in the room as I missed the note displayed by the lift until too late!

    The hotel is in a brilliant position near the Plaza de Castilla so very central for main streets, bars and restaurants. The staff were SO friendly and helpful. Room was a bit small but adequate,very clean and extremely well-appointed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not open for dinner may have been because it was festival week and booked out, was probably more expensive due to festival as well

    Very friendly staff. Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    A good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from San Fermin festival drifted in but that's to be expected

    Reception clerks were very helpful, recognized guests by room number and went beyond expected services.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money and nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out process

    Nice hotel for a treat day on the Camino. Easy to walk to main sites. Staff was friendly in general but the morning staff who helped me check out was a bit unsure probably because his English wasn’t too great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    Discovering Pamplona without the bulls
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower water was a but random at times with the temperature. Bed was a little hard

    Within 5 minutes of the centre of Pamplona. 30 mins walk to the renfe but only 5 minutes to the bus station. They have a cafe and a bar attached to the hotel. Good breakfast deal for less than 5€. Find the deer

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If youre going to leave the hotel you need to leave your keys at the front desk, never understood why.

    Great small hotel, excellent rooms and bathrooms, very modern and comfortable. Excellent location in Pamplona.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    No doubt, next time Pamplona, we will stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    A very friendly staff, who care about their customers. Great location in the center. Nice rooms and an excellent breakfast. Parking at a few minutes walk in a very modern, clean public parking for only 10 euro.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable convenient and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too hot. I sat in the restaurant in the evening for 15 minutes and nobody came to attend !! So I went out to eat somewhere else !

    The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for a short stay in a delightful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, in our room the walls were thin and we were next to the bathroom of a noisy family. Luckily the kids went to bed early so we didn’t lose sleep.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is excellent. The bar/ restaurant had a great buzz and very good tapas, it seemed to busy all day. We had breakfast there rather than have the ‘international’ hotel breakfast. The hotel had a slightly 60s feel to it in a good way, and the room was clean, comfortable and up to date.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money in the area.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a bit chilly.

    The position - is near by the old town, 5 minutes walk, an near by main bus station The hotel have special rooms for smokers and was no problem to switch my initial reservation for a no smoking room to a room in the smoking area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating! We woke up at 4AM, due to jet lag, and the clerk opened the bar and made cafe con leche for us and allowed us to sit inside to drink it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a little small and dark, but still great value for money

    Great location to see Pamplona and for Camino walkers. Staff on desk, especially Isabel, were all very helpful. Good bar with generous vodka and tonics. Good selection of food for the buffet breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    Loved Pamplona.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unloading bay outside hotel was very useful as was underground parking very nearby at a very reasonable rate. Great location and we could walk to all the best sites in the old town. Really lovely bathroom with plenty of towels and toiletries. Very good breakfast. Extremely good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.3
    Pamplona Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Very welcoming by English speaking receptionist. Good Security, very good quiet location, the room l was in was a bit small but perfect for just one. The breakfast was simple with plenty to choose from. Close to the bus terminal for people wanting to get to the bus to go to St Juan de pied to start the Camino de Santiago.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are very thin and guests in neighboring rooms we're talking loudly .

    Breakfast! Was excellent. Very clean. Value for money. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Fab 3 day track around Pamplona.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    As everyone else said. Fabulously placed little hotel for walking around the old town. Clean, comfortable and friendly. What more do you need?

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    Good Hotel in the City Centre but no car-parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No car-parking facilities at the Hotel despite me sending requests to the hotel prior to our stay. However there is an underground securish Public Car-Park about 300 metres up the road that the Hotel can get a little discount for you

    Good location in the city centre, with a cheapish cafe over the road that gave a reasonable European style breakfast. The rooms were good and clean. Pamplona is a great town to visit for a day or maybe 2....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    Recetionist was kind and proffessional.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recetionist was kind and proffessional. Facility looked maintaning well. Location was little bit less crowded n quiet comparing the popular tapas strrets. But it was close to the main plaza.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Well located,clean friendly hotel with a warm welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed being able to make a cup of coffee because there was no kettle.

    Nice efficient and friendly welcome. The receptionist had superb English when I visited. Spacious room. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.5
    The room was good - lots of toiletries and the bed was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning we were leaving, the woman behind the desk said I hadn't handed in the key - and she said several times it was a BIG problem. In fact, she did have the key behind the desk and didn't realize this before we had frantically rechecked the room and torn my luggage apart. I was not impressed!

    The room was good - lots of toiletries and the bed was confortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Even better than anticipated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had no complaints.

    The place had a great, central location which allowed you to get anywhere easily. The staff was courteous and friendly, and there were lovely little tables with umbrellas outside in addition to the indoor bar.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.2
    Perfect start to my life in Pamplona
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    I really enjoyed my stay here especially as it was quite a long stay but the location was perfect for seeing the centre of pamplona. It was really close to my workplace. Staff were very helpful and went above an beyond. I was amazed by the standards of this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable boutique hotel centrally located in a charming and very interesting city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area provided and good ambiance in hotel bar late pm, otherwise limited facilities onsite so may not suit families.

    Central location within walking distance of historic centre. Although compact, bedroom was very comfortable with air conditioning & fridge. Early check in and room availability was really appreciated after Camino walk. Reception personnel helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Great spot! Great Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no complaints.

    Staff was delightful. Price was a bit high, but given we were there for the opening ceremonies and bull run, it was likely still a bargain.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Running of the Bulls
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel in the heart of Pamplona. All of the staff were very accommodating, very friendly and helpful despite it being crazy crowded (Festival of San Fermin). I highly recommend staying there and would stay there again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.3
    location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    noisy when windows were open. Street light on all night but we kept the curtains drawn.

    location; cleanliness security excellent bar downstairs where we were able to breakfast for half the price of the hotel cafeteria. I liked this area away from the old quarter, for shopping...less touristy. Found a restaurant called "The Melbourne" at the top end of Calle Olite, where the typically Spanish cuisine was fabulous!. Need to book

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful staff, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was extremely slow in the evenings and the parking wasn't on-site and wasn't included in the cost.

    The staff was extremely helpful and the room was even bigger than they said it would be. The location was perfect and the hotel was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.3
    Happy with Yoldi !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very happy with everything.

    Liked this hotel, lots of camino walkers come and go from here.The hotel was great as it was used to our questions regarding where the walk starts, how to get there, will our luggage be collected from the company we used to carry it from hotel to hotel ?The cafe attached was good serving lovely coffee, fresh orange juice toast etc.It was not too far from the start of the camino and not from the bus station either. It also had a restaurant serving full breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.1
    A restful spot in Pamplona!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi system in the rooms was continually dropping out. This unacceptable if you are trying to do internet banking or sending long & involved emails. Also ask for a room above the first floor otherwise you will get a lot of street noise!

    I have previously stayed in the Hotel Yoldi back in 2015, so was happy to rebook with them. Again the staff were friendly and the beer cold!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel and very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The glass shower screen was an uncomfortable design, but this was a minor point. The rest of the room was great.

    Very nice hotel and very central. The staff were very nice and helpful. good size of room and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Big Spider in the bathtub and some bugs in the towel.

    Location was perfect, staff was professional. Bed was comfortable, with a minibar, and everything was well organized.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    8.3
    Good location; good hotel. Great staff.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was waaaaaay too warm. But that's better than the alternative at a hotel in Pamplona in the winter. Bathroom had a modern refurbishment; bedroom now requires the same. :)

    Very understanding that our little toy poodle doesn't shed or otherwise make any sort of mess - so they waived the pet fee! I have never encountered this before, but am very appreciative. Very friendly staff - despite our language barrier. (Still their English was much, much better than my Basque or Spanish). Nice discount at the parking garage upon request.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    7.9
    We loved Pamplona hotel was in the perfect position
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were unable to turn our radiator down in our room therefore had to open the window. As we were in the main town area it was very noisy

    Staff we very friendly Breakfast perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.5
    very .
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    its worth noting that even though dogs are welcome,you can't take them in the dining room or bar. so no dinner or breakfast. BUT .. the room service breakfast was great. so not all was lost.

    very .good hotel. good staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    6.3
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given a smoking double room at check in. Oder was unbearable. Dirty sheets, frayed towel. Was moved to a non smoking single room because hotel was full. Tiny bathroom, you keep bumping into things. Dirty glass even though wrapped in plastic. Next day givin a non smoking double following day. Full hotel ate up all the wifi.

    Nice location. Close to bus station and old town. Front desk staff nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.1
    Okay
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is outside of the old town and, while it's about a five minute walk to get there, I would have preferred to stay in the old part of Pamplona.

    The hotel was okay. My 'view' was of the wall of another building. Wifi was acceptable in the room and it was clean and comfortable. I didn't eat breakfast there so can't comment on that.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.9
    Great value base for exploring Pamplona
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, good value for money, clean, modern and comfortable. Great base for exploring Pamplona. If you're on the Camino Frances, it will be a bit more walking to get to it on arrival compared to most albergues but is well situated for leaving and rejoining the trail early in the AM.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.2
    Very enjoyable and comfortable extended 5 night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect.

    Always like staying here. Friendly and helpful staff. Has an excellent restaurant serving meals and buffet breakfast and nice bar for basic breakfast and tapas. Many other short distance away. Short walk to historic centre and shops. Always sure of a warm welcome here.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    Good location and nice food, old world charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel quite old but renovated well and everything worked but bathroom small, no bath or bidet.

    Unbeatable location ten minutes from bus station and easy access to Plaza Castillo, centre of all the action. Good restaurant with reasonably-priced breakfast at 9.9 euros and nicely-fried salmon, paella and salad with media del Dia. Real friendly waiter and courteous service at breakfast and reception.Nice book on Pamplona in room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.2
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints at all. I'd stay here again

    Great location near the bus station and within five minutes of the old town. On the other hand it was far enough to allow a good nights sleep. Also, the receptionist was extremely pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    Exellent location, friendly service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not sound proof. Next door bathroom water sound was as in your room. If upstairs somebody started running, you could hear every step.

    Excellent location, only 5 minutes to Plaza de Castillo and old town. Also is very close shopping street. Nice rooms, good beds, big bathrooms. Wifi was so-so, depended on general usage and of your tablet/phone. Parking is possible in very close underground private lot for 10 euros per day. Service is very good and nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to find a bath plug! Hotel sign not easy to see as it is about 3 floors above road. There is a noisy and quiet side for room choice.

    Excellent location close to old and new town, easy parking, public cafe/bar in the hotel as well as restaurant. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.8
    The hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking. The hotel has a deal with Plaza del Castillo parking garage for €10/day. It is not included in the advertised price.

    The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is located within walking distance of all major sites. Also, the room had a good safe.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    7.9
    Good location, parking tricky, staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were rather hard No tea making in the room

    The double rooms were large. The bathrooms new but a little small The decor rather brown The receptionist was fantastic

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WC quite small. Parking away from the hotel. Breakfast expensive.

    Good location. Clean room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Great staff, both at front fest and in the cafeteria
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking on premises

    Great staff, both at front fest and in the cafeteria

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location and and professional freindly staff made our stay perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    I liked the location of the hotel the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the location of the hotel the best. You can walk outside and be minutes to a restaurant, cafe, bar or shopping.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    They are always helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are always helpful. I have stayed here two times and will come here next time I am in the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent very helpful staff, comfortable room and great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent very helpful staff, comfortable room and great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Came for a wedding and they let me check in really early,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Came for a wedding and they let me check in really early, everyone was really nice, friendly and polite. Really clean room and I felt really safe

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, excellent rooms and beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Friendly staff, excellent rooms and beds!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    One of the best hotels I’ve stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is expensive

    Everything is good. Location, cleanliness, spacious room, fantastic showers, comfort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Lovely staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    This hotel exceeded our expectations. It was very comfortable we had a very nice room the beds were
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Location and decor,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and decor, The staff were really helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Clean. Friendly and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Safe, central, efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the food was poor, although affordable.

    It's central, clean and excellent value. I felt hotel security was taken seriously.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was adequate. Location was good, front desk staff adequate, room was clean and had the amenities typically needed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Excellent, friendly hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent, friendly hotel in a great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Room great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    The eggs and bacon for breakfast were wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs and bacon for breakfast were wonderful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Great location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Supper was secondary menu. Filete was rock hard.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Good place to stay at very good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No remote control for the AC and no Heating.

    Helpful staff, and quite and clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Pleasant stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable room. Clean and cosy. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short walk to center of town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Great hotel in Pamplona.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable hotel in a great location. Friendly staff. Excellent coffee shop.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    Very comfortable good location nice breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable good location nice breakfast buffet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel near the main plaza. Easy walking distance to everything. The management was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    Perfect city location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Perfect location for an overnight stop close to the old town. The cafe was excellent for a quick breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice price for a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bath I'm only 5.10

    Nice price for a hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Super helpful staff & a beautiful room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, will definitely return.

    Beautiful hotel , super location & fantastic staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Very pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant stay. The hotel is clean and in good repair, very close to the old town, and the staff were kind and helpful. We would recommend it.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: