Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Photo Zabalburu 2 stars

Pedro Martí­nez Artola, 8, 48012 Bilbao, Spain

#45 of 47 hotels in Bilbao

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1932 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very good hotel for those who would like to spend one or two days in Bilbao. It is a relatively cheap hotel with basic facilities. The hotel is located in a walking distance to the Old City. The hotel has its own private parking for guests for 15 Euro per night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fittings in bathroom were insecure and in need of replacement. Bedroom fitted wardrobes were more like a tool cupboard.

    Friendly receptionists, excellent English. Within easy walking distance of main attractions. Our ceiling fan was repaired as soon as we reported it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and smelling bad. Bathroom very old. Breakfast so poor that was offensive. The Price of 100eur per night was too high (40eur could be right).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No tea or coffee facilities in the room.

    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Location was good, within comfortable reach of the old city and transport. Room was fine with an excellent shower! Breakfast was basic but perfectly adequate. A pleasant and comfortable lounge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The availability of eating places early evening due to siesta time there was nothing open much before 8pm

    The location was excellent for exploring within walking distance of all the places of interest.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s good to renovate this hotel in a real way because the location is good .

    Location is good. Hotel is old and they try to renovate but it’s smell like very old place. You can hear everything from your neighbors it’s like they are in your room. This was the most bad thing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price it was fine

    Nice staff...very polite and helpful Great location..everything is walkable Right size room for single person Local cafes do breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in an area of the city that is a bit run down. Nevertheless it was safe to stroll about at night and close to good places to eat and drink

    Great staff who worked hard to make our stay pleasant. It is important to remember that it is a two star establishment do facilities are consistent with the rating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You only got one pillow, if you wanted an extra one you had to pay Very noisy room, you could hear everything what was happening outside of your room

    Location Staff Value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls to our room were paper thin causing sounds from neighbouring rooms to be annoying.

    The location was brilliant for visiting the city, central for everything. Secure parking on site was a bonus. However getting to the hotel tested our sat nav.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst hotel experience.Nothing was like on the photos. The room was dirty and very used. Not maintained at all. Upper the ceiling was a shelf where the small door was opening all the time. In the bathroom the ceiling was licking and the toilet-paper was useless bcs its got wet. And the worst thing was that the cleaning staff was very loud since the morning start we couldnt have rest at all.

    -

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The offsite restaurant for evening meal. Food pretty poor so wasted three nights half board by eating elsewhere.

    Hotel was quiet but walls were rather thin so could hear other guests movements etc. However Staff were very friendly and whole hotel was clean. Breakfast basic but adequate.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was average, but for the price that was fine. The light in the room was limited which meant packing your bag was difficult. The bathroom light was good. The hotel location wasn't very close to the bus for the airport and required a 10 minute walk across town with heavy bags. The area of the hotel is also not the nicest in Bilbao and I found it hard to find many places to eat nearby.

    The hotel was in a convenient location to walk around Bilbao sights. It was only about 15 minutes to the Guggenheim.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos on Booking.com led one to believe hotel rooms were in better condition than actually they were. Rooms were small and in need of an update. In hindsight should have paid more to stay in Bilbao for better room. I

    Checkin-in was easy with parking spot in front of hotel while registering. Street was one way so easy to back up to enter their garage. Was a pretty close location to the Old town area only about 15 minute walk. Selected hotel based on nightly rate being one of the least expensive. Probably got the value but was glad we had only booked one night. Breakfast buffet was very limited.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly and fast service. Quiet. Nice and clean bathroom. All sights and shop areas within walking distance. There are also bus stops close to visiting the coastal cities of Biscay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture in the room and the bathroom are pretty old and the whole atmosphere of the hotel isn't great but I guess you get what you pay for and in this case it was little :)

    The staff were very friendly and I would say that it was the best part about the hotel. Other than that it definitely wasn't spectacular nor very comfortable but for this price I would say it was ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Unique pension with very nice photographs for decoration. They even have a photograph contest to earn a free night at the pension. Very comfortable lounge, excellent internet, and food on site. It is located close to a plaza, supermercado, and sites in Bilbao as well as the Camino de Santiago.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very noisey a there is a bar across the road which people partied at until 3am. Also the walls are very thin and when our neighbours came home at 2.30 yelling it was also very loud. We did not get allot of sleep. The location was good but I would not recommend a Saturday night.

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "no smoking" room we were initially given had a strong smell of smoke. When we asked for a new room, the reception did not seem surprised, but refused to offer us another room. It was only after arguing for some time that they finally agreed to give us a no-smoking room, as per our booking. Be careful with this hotel if you do not like smoke!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise through the walls is dreadful. You can unfortunately hear every noise everybody in any adjoining rooms make. If you want a night sleep of any sort this is not for you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very ordinary although very clean, there is no way you could use the cupboard which was smelly, and the outlook to the back of the Hotel wasn't good! Definitely 2 stars!

    The staff were extremely helpful. It was quite central and only 20 mins walk to the Guggenheim.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast facilities awful , the room was baking and not overly clean .

    Staff where really nice and willing to help . Even a lady receptionist who spoke no English was delightful labelling maps and helping us via google translate and sign language! Good wifi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little dark, there were lights but not one main bright light. I could hear the plumbing and people walking about at night, but this wasn't a problem

    the staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was cosy and bed comfy. The bathroom was clean and bright. I really liked the photo decorations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy rooms, bad location, poor interiors, dubious cleaning, appalling equipment. The 24-hour bar is just a room with a Nespresso and a few snacks. Worst of all though, I picked the hotel by mistake, tried to cancel it after 5 minutes, and was told that I would not get any of my money back. And it was not even cheap to start with.

    There is not much to like about that hotel. The hotel staff other than the management were correct though.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No lift. Walls were a little thin and we had a noisy person in the next room who kept the tv going until 1.30am.

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It is definitely in a safe area and within walking distance to all tourist attractions. The wifi was fast. There is a supermarket within 5 mins and the train stop is about 6 mins. We could not have asked for more. The staff spoke english and they were very helpful. We had red negative reports on the hotel but when we arrived the hotel exceeded all expectations. The fresh smell welcomed you every time you got back to the hotel after a long day sight-seeing. The hotel decor was beautiful and fresh. I would definately stay there again.Shops are right at your door.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It looked more a low level pension than an hotel. Breakfast was made with just snacks and still we had to pay 5 EUR. Room was grey and small, not much facilities, not really a place you want to stay in. One night is more than enough.

    Location was quit centric

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little far from metro, 1 km. But it was not a big problem. It´s an area around that is not special safe, you should ask about where is that. We walked and when we was there, we saw that was a misstake. It didin´t happen anything but could happened.

    It is easy to come by metro. It´s clean, the personal kind. They came out to see the way to take the metro. The room is silence, it have bath and it was clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible mattress Very noisy- could hear the people coffing next door all night Breakfast was basically bought from the kiosk - prepacked croisant and machine coffee for 5 euros when yoi can get an amazinng croisant freshly baked for 1 euro from the bajery next door. Toilet in the bathrom had hair on it and generLly it could do with a bit of refurbishment!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The soundproofing was not good. We could hear everything from the busy street below and from the rooms on either side of us. We also had a power cut one morning for at least 30 minutes, which resulted in taking a shower in the dark.

    Staff were friendly and allowed us to keep our bags behind reception before and after checkout.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls very thin could hear next door using bathroom and the TV problem if one was a light sleeper.Also not all staff speaks but this was a major problem

    Location and price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were not sound isolated. Also breakfast could have been a bit more elaborated.

    The beds were really good, even as the location. Its a short walk to the old city.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was far from the WIFI router and we had to move to close to the door or go out to get any WIFI signal, which was very inconvenient.

    We're given RM#122 and it was very spacious. The hotel staff are friendly. Overall good value.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast could be better. Noises could be heard from next room.

    Staff were helpful even though not all could communicate in English. Good location. Clean and warm room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast: avoid. Room temperature could be warmer.

    Shower facilities good. Central location. 24 hour reception and helpful staff. Good WIFI reception. Secure car park facility, but 15€ per day a bit steep.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Needs to be refurbished or at least refreshed. - Carpet was dirty. All over the accommodation. - Stairs looked broken. - There is no elevator (they did not mention that in the website). - Room was not properly isolated. Noise and humidity. -TV did not work properly. - Bidet was broken.

    - One of the receptionist was very helpful. - They tried to fix all the problems even if they could not do it in the end. I appreciate their try. - Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Compact rooms, and small bathroom, front rooms have a lot of noise from outside. No safe in Room, charged extra for different types of pillows

    Parking nearby and on edge of City but with easy access to everything. Nice Bakery on opposite side of Road

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Neighbors knocked on the wall when I was playing music on my laptop and talking, so I guess the walls are a bit thin and noise travels.

    Close to train station, one of the best prices I saw in Bilbao for a hotel, friendly staff and nice lobby, bed and rest of room were pretty comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, very noisy (showers and toilet flush in other rooms / other guests passing the room, etc.), public areas (lobby, stairways) very old, no elevator.

    Good bed, good shower

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist woman was extremely unhelpful. We tried to communicate through google translate and various others guests translating but we got no where and check in took around 4 hours which after an 170km cycle is the last thing you want. How hard is it to read the booking details that we printed in SPANISH and give us the keys!!!!!

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Restrictions on free breakfast, no cooling or air in room, no lift to drag cases up flights of stairs, dirty, reception staff had appalling customer service skills, noisy (could hear snoring from room next door) bath would not drain, insect bites, etc etc etc Truly AWFUL. Do not go there.

    Absolutely nothing to like about this 'hotel'.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The WiFi did not always work in the hotel room.

    The staff were very friendly and very helpful. They actually went out of their way for us! The receptionists gave us tourist information and maps - they explained how to get to various parts of the city and, when my daughter was sick, I was given good advice about finding medical attention for her. The staff booked a taxi for us, offered to look after our luggage on our last day and also kept our milk and yogurts in their own fridge! The cleaners were also friendly and very efficient; they really wanted to tidy our room and replace the towels etc. every day (no need!) There was a small kitchen and dining area near the hotel reception which we used to eat our take-away food in. The hotel is near Carrefour, Lidl and several good fruit and vegetable shops. Great coffee and service across the road. There is also a coffee/tea/hot water machine in the dining area and dishes/cutlery/glasses. We walked to the Guggenheim and the Casco Viejo (Old City) from the hotel. Even after dark, it was safe and we never had any trouble.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator. Carpeted floors in bedroom. Spots on mirror. Room was hot. Saw no way to control A/C. Glad I did not include breakfast. Took a look and it was limited to prepackaged stuff and white bread.

    Location was good. About a 15 minute walk to the Guggenheim. The staff were wonderful. Very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See below

    No lift & not informed re same. We were on the 2 floor, would not have been happy to carry some of the heavier cases up further stairs. Also be careful as my complete payment was taken out within 24 hrs . I was not happy with this. I can see why as I probably would have changed my booking had I realised the total package. One needs to be aware & v careful of the surrounding area, even though this street seemed fine.with 6 of us travelling together & taking taxis back to the hotel , we were fine. Nice coffee across the road.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The standard of room is not what we expected, small and thin walls so sound travelled easy. Breakfast us very poor so the second morning we went out to cafe nearby.

    Location is good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so small

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Professional sevice. Clean comfortable room Close to city centre. Underground carpark

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no elevator if have luggage it’s difficult

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not good. Rooms are very basic and dark.

    It was clean and a good location. Personal was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Value for Money

    The most I've ever paid for a Hotel in Bilbao and it was the worst Hotel Ive evr stayed in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rapacious price of the rooms due to it being a rugby tournament weekend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of sound from next rooms can be heard easily

    Location and prize is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was quite poor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t have breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was bad, everything was perfect !

    Really good position, super kind staff, cheap and convenient! A must stop if you are travelling to Bilbao.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was small but adequate. Bathroom was basic but clean. No frills but good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Aparcar

    la habitcion 122.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water after evening No soundproof at all No elevator

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Helpful staff and very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy

    Great location - staff helpful - room clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very near to the Guggenheim, easy to get to the old town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor, only some bread, jam and butter... no it’s not a breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dark, cold, small rooms! Like living in a cave! :(

    Just one girl who worked in the morning spoke English. Otherwise it was not easy to communicate.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think, People authorized must be know English.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, was very hot room. We travelled in Oct when cooler. Would be unbearable in Summer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls thin noise from pipe work

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    Lovely big room and bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort

    Location and friendly stafd

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    odeur à cigarrette

    correct

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit noisy at times

    Good room service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy - if you have earplugs on, you'll be perfectly fine.

    Good location, facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor very dated

    Limited choice for breakfast which was make it yourself

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location easy to find

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit basic (e.g. no lift and canteen style breakfast)

    A basic hotel in a convenient location for access to central Bilbao

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: