Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Zarauz 3 stars

Nafarroa Kalea, 26, 20800 Zarautz, Spain

#4 of 6 hotels in Zarautz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2055 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    6.7
    Cheap and close to the beach but that’s it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was very basic, small, quite loud and extremely dark with just a window to the patio make sure you don’t get one of these rooms!). Wifi was very slow.

    It‘s quite cheap and close to the beach. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were horrible, probably 20 year old matresses. The matress did not match the base so that when we sat in the edge of the bed the matress was like flying out. Old building with horrible carpet. Bathroom very small. Overall not what we expected.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    3.8
    A very uninspiring and depressing hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated and old fashioned. Really needs a refurbishment and some modernisation. Very basic facilities. Located the opposite end of town from the area where there is atmosphere, bars, restaurants and cafes.

    Rooms simple but clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    4.6
    there is no problem with leaving the bike in the luggage room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i've got a room with a view to the inner emergency stairs with a closed roof, hence with no windows to outside world. overpriced

    there is no problem with leaving the bike in the luggage room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Great stay at Zarautz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room with ocean view and a very good and not expensive restaurant with glutenfree options even for breakfast. Best glutenfree bread ever! 2 minutes walking from the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant, well-run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel lies close to an intersection which means that in summer, and depending on where your room is located, traffic noise can be a problem (rooms have no air-conditioning). The beds are of uneven quality.

    This is a well-located, well-run hotel. From the hotel it is only a few minutes walk to the town center, with plenty of restaurants and cafés, and to the railway station (with twice hourly trains to San Sebastian/Donostia). The distance to the attractive beach (with plenty of restaurants) is even shorter. The hotel is well-organized. Staff is efficient and friendly. Parking on the premises (with capacity for some 15 vehicles) is free. The restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. Rooms are spacious and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Absolutely love it and will go back again and again but as it's such a popular place book early
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can be a little noisy late and night - especially at weekends

    Have been a few times to this hotel and always thoroughly enjoyed staying there. It's very clean and the staff are really friendly and helpful. the location is excellent for spending time on the beach or in local bars and cafes or hopping onto the train to visit nearby places such as San Sebastian and Orio.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    good stop off location in budget hotel,
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking can be a problem i;e limited spaces,even in off season can get full quickly,then its on the road,not ideal.?dont know why spanish hotels rarely have tea & coffee facilities,france is getting with the programme,seems counter productive as less likely to rcommend ?

    ideal for stop off on long journey from south west spain to france & uk,close to motorway on journey,also good for walk on beach & bars for relaxing,after long drive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Looked a bit nondescript from the street, but inside it is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in the hotel restaurant was average. Price was right, however, at 13:00 euros for 3 courses including water, bread & house wine!!

    Looked a bit nondescript from the street, but inside it is cozy and warm. Reception staff great and spoke very good English. Helpful. Nice comfy lounging area off the reception, conducive to meeting others or just settling in with a good book. Rooms are tiny, but very well appointed. Bed super comfy. All facilities are very clean!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.7
    We stayed here just for short night sleep before plane.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed here just for short night sleep before plane. It was really hard to sleep -noise everywhere and uncomfortable mattress. But its really cheap hotel with good location and nice staff. So, if bed and noise doesn't matter - stay here)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable, clean, basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel just needs updating and I wonder if they are in the process of this. Breakfast was basic and it was more like attending a conference as no tables were set and you helped yourself to crockery etc. It was fresh, but for the price, just really basic.

    we had excellent wardrobe space in our room and it was immaculately clean and the shower was brilliantly powerful. The beds were comfortable albeit if you sit on one end the other end flips up!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Good value hotel near the centre of Zarautz
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel meets expectations and everything worked - so no problem

    This hotel is an excellent stop over out of season on our way to the south of Spain or back. It has free parking and our dog loves the beach

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Really enjoyed my stay here and didnt want to leave!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Really clean hotel with comfy beds, nice shower and spacious room. It was so nice to be able to bring our dog into the room with us free of charge, and the small separate reception area in the room was an added bonus if you want to go out and leave your dog 'at home' for a short while. Great location close to the beach and centre. Fridge in room. Warm room with a window that actually opens! Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Great location and the snow was a nice touch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine.

    Stayed here many times in the past and so knew what to expect. We were on the top floor (6th) and so weren't troubled by the poor soundproofing - in fact it made a world of difference to our stay. We didn't bother with breakfast this time around but it's much cheaper to order the breakfast at time of booking. Very conveniently located for the town and the beach - about 5 minutes in either direction. We'd never seen snow in Zarauz so this was a first for us.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    A pleasant stay in a great location! Our only wish is that we could have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To be honest, there isn't anything to dislike! The location is fabulous, minutes from the beach. The staff were super friendly and nothing was a problem for them! If I had one recommendation, it would be that the breakfast catered for vegans. We didn't book breakfast but we would have considered it if there were options (BUT this isn't really a problem! The room had a mini fridge which we stocked with some breakfast bits for the next day and you're minutes from cafe bars).

    The room was exceptionally clean and we were very pleased to have an immaculate bathroom fully equipped with an extra large bath and hairdryer! We stayed in January which can be a bit chilly in the Basque Country so, we were so pleased when we entered our room as it was so toasty!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.2
    A good value dog-friendly hotel in a great location.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were on second floor and didn't need lift but I lift capacity could be stretched if the hotel is busy.

    The room is a good size with plenty of storage space. A separate door to the bedroom area creates a small lobby. A useful feature if you are travelling with dogs. There is also a small fridge. I have had no problem parking when I have stayed here but it is not guaranteed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.9
    Good value will certainly stay again when travelling from our home near Angouleme France to Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better soundproofing might be helpful but, on reflection and having booked into two further Spanish hotels since the Zaurauz, the problem is either the Spanish preference for wooden floors or we are being followed by the guy who booked in above us here!

    Overall, good value with extensive choice buffet breakfast, at a reasonable cost, and friendly, helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    Basic but enough for a short trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small. Ammenities poor

    Basic but enough for a short trip. Would recommend to book if you are not planning to stay in the hotel but for sleeping

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.2
    free private parking even though its limited space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    TV is too small and not so visible because its only 19''. room is without proper soundproof. internet is super slow and sometimes non-existent

    free private parking even though its limited space. staff speaks proper english, french and also deutsch. the room is enough and i got the one with balcony which is nice. it has small fridge and also proper clothes cabinet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.3
    Good traditional 3 star hotel in a central location, near beach and the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reception rooms a bit dated. Sound insulation is poor. Breakfast was not outstanding.

    Good location; free parking on a first come first served basis; very pleasant staff; small but comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    awesome nice place,,,,, very homly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    They need to install the coffee machine, otherwise the Hotel was lovely... Very friendly staff, location - very near to the beach, I would definitely stay there once more if ever i come. Food was okay, breakfast - not bad - good actually, except the coffee

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    All good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner or fan In summer this hotel is not recommended

    Everything zauratz is superb And the hotel is perfect distance from the beach I enjoyed 5 days

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    Short stay near beach and town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is always a problem , too few spaces but not hotels fault. No air conditioning so rooms can get hot. Standard of breakfast has gone down over last few years.

    Great location for beach and town. Fridge in room a bonus. Staff always helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.9
    perfect place to spend your summer holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little bit expensive for the type of hotel that it is, but Zarautz is an expensive town and all the hotels are overpriced.

    the location is great, the hotel is old but very confortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.9
    Clean, professional hotel well located in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beware the special offers, you may end up in a room with a window to the interior fire escape and no natural light. Not very charming.

    Clean, professional hotel well located in the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    Lovely airy bright room. We arrived in a heatwave walking the Camino in 39 degree heat. It was lovely to not be cooped up in a stuffy room. It was very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely old hotel in very good condition
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful hardwood floor could have been noisy, but the people above me were in bed by 10.

    Clean, ,5th floor view of the mountains and a very helpful staff(who spoke excellent English)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    Good value dog friendly location in a great location
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is at a premium in Zarauz and the hotel has limited and unreservable parking. We arrived at 4.00 pm and got one of last few places. There is only one small lift, although we never had to wait too long despite the hotel being busy.

    The location is excellent 100 metres from the sea front in a town that is well worth visiting. It is just off the main north south road between SW France and Madrid. We had a sea view over the roof tops. The staff were helpful but busy. We were there Friday of the May puente and the hotel seemed quite full. The rooms have a fridge and good wifi. Also dog friendly although not that easy to get a dog outside that quickly from the upper floors.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay with excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple beds, be careful not to sit on corner as it might fell

    Excellent location, clean rooms with standard equipment, early check-in possible, if you come early you can park your car without any charge.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    5.4
    We asked the receptionist if the breakfast was included, he...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked the receptionist if the breakfast was included, he answered positively without checking our booking and eventually they made us pay for our breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    6.3
    A little bit tired
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is somewhat jaded and needs a good deal of work. The rooms are noisy and rather small. The WiFi system has a problem and lacks any security.

    Friendly staff and free parking is much appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    6.7
    A comfortable hotel in a lively Spanish town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The need to ask for a change of room as the first one had been used by a smoker !

    Good location and easy parking .Breakfast and evening meal good value .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.5
    typical oldy world hotel but very good for price of room...
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    car park too small & had to park on road,& told its free till 9,am,so had to move it to avoid fines ect,at 9,not so good as was looking forward to lie in,only thing tgat didnt like.

    typical oldy world hotel but very good for price of room,good size room,& very clean.all we could expect staff helpful to us arriving late as we did at 1 in morning,.couldnt expect anymore.allways a good standard here,stopped here many times,very good location near beach & bars ect,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.8
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was great. Close to beach and to the Camino del Norte. Breakfast was adequate. Lots of good beachfront restaurants nearby

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    6.3
    The bed was comforteble and the room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had no outside window. I didn’t lile that.

    The bed was comforteble and the room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    Not enough parking close to the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking close to the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Limited parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small. No air conditioner. Only 1 elevator was working and parking was full.

    Great location . Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    A nice relaxing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonably priced evening meal,close to the beach,what’s not to like!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.8
    Good location, rooms comfortable, breakfast poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor choice of breakfast. Coffee shocking!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    lovely friendly room, would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good location for beach secure facility for motorbikes, good staff, eases of checking in, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    We stayed 1 night, room was fine but very noisy from 6 am onwards
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner and early morning noise

    Clean and comfortable and close to the beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Great loacetion, good VFM hotel, highly recommend. Bars and beach less than a 5 min stroll away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing not to like.

    Great hotel very friendly and very good location re beach and centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could be better

    Exactly what it said on the tin

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Good values and good prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good values and good prices

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Steal of a deal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Super comfortable, spacious, friendly. Great stay! We would definitely recommend and will return!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.8
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couches in waiting area need cushion rehab!

    Great traditional hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Very good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good price. Good breakfast. Big room. Big bathroom. Friendly service! Perfect!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Although its an old hotel, I still love it.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although its an old hotel, I still love it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    You get what you pay for, nothing else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was poor quality- canned fruit. Staff were not friendly at breakfast

    basic comfort and size of room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    soft sheets!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    soft sheets!!! BIG bathroom towels

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    staff very very kind and available;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff very very kind and available; room-size excellent; excellent view; quality/price relation excellent; very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Old furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Zarautz nice place for surfing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel in central location. Very good menu of the day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    Great location in a wonderful town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows and the room without views..

    Zarautz is amazing,location superb

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location, welcoming and helpful staff, perfect for an overnight stay for Pilgrims on the C
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The receptionist was friendly, welcoming and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    short stop-over
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nicely located with very friendly staff. Good bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Lovely,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    Lovely hotel,great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.1
    No double bed in our double bed booked room - two single...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No double bed in our double bed booked room - two single beds pushed together. Nothing special about the apparently 3 star hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Great place for a short stay, just very fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everythng.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Very clean and comfy
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are very thin so can be quite noisy¬

    Very clean and comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Great place. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are a bit thin.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Clean and pretty hotel, nice service and great breakfast.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and pretty hotel, nice service and great breakfast. We loved it actually!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My husband sat on the end of the small bed and it collapsed.

    Le choix de petit déjeuner

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    Good place for a short night stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small.

    Good place for a short night stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    Excellent breakfast and lovely croissants
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and lovely croissants

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    the location is super
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location is super

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    5.8
    La habitacion individual era un autentico zulo
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La habitacion individual era un autentico zulo

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Excelent hotel ,very friendly place. good food.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    difficult to get a parking space.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    We are definitely planning on returning
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was satisfactory

    The whole package was excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    Within walking distance of lovely beach
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Enjoyed dinner & good breakfast though latter cost €7.80.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    good budget hotel,all you need for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    can be tricky to park in hotel,as limited spaces.

    good budget accomodation,near beach,oldy world type hotel,all good,enjoyed staying here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice. Clean hotel near beach and nice town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food very poor

    Near beach and nice walking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    The beds were rather worn out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were rather worn out

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: