Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eurostars Zarzuela Park 3 stars

Dario Aparicio, 32, Moncloa-Aravaca, 28023 Madrid, Spain

#169 of 327 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2421 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great onsite parking but highlight was the front of house staff, who always assisted more than expected. Special thanks to Beatriz, you were amazing. Breakfast was another highlight, recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the pool does not open till mid June so we were unable to use this, and were hoping to get a swim in on our visit.

    Friendly staff and clean comfortable room. The breakfast was very good value and tasty.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food was ok , but staff service could be very poor, both at dinner and breakfast. Staff in these areas could be quite rude.

    Spacious area with secure car park. Rooms good size and bed comfortable. Complex a little tired looking but very clean. Easy access to bus and then metro to get into city. Staff at reception fairly helpful and able to assist in English.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for a overnight stay over. Cheap fir Madrid. Car park great, free n secure. Built by Eastern European oligarchs for the tourist classes. Lol. Not s bad thing. Just funny.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was according the description on the internet. Friendly personnel, free parking? nice breakfast, direct access to the bus that brings you in 10 minutes to the center of Madrid. Indeed, we were here at the end of April on a hot day, an open swimming pool would have been nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The mattress was to firm.

    This hotel was convenient to us for visiting family in Pozuelo. The room is nice but the bed mattress was to firm for my liking. The airco wasn't working, room got hotter instead of cooler. Fortunately the room had big windows to open at night. Breakfast was great with lot of choices. There"s also easy and safe parking in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i really like the welcome from reception it was late arrival and the woman from reception was so welcome in to us and ask how we are, how was our trip ,welcoming to the hotel . in same time make our registration and make ready keycard . was a nice way to make it fill more relax after hr of fly, and long distance aeroport hotel . good job. tanks

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No issues.

    Undercover parking to keep ice off windscreen. Excellent hotel. Really nice. Bus stop to city outside front gate. We drove in (on Xmas Day = easy, free parking) so didn't need to use bus.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and especially the bathroom could have been cleaner. Shower/tub had mold along the crevices and sealing of the shower door. Detailed cleaning is a must in any hotel. WiFi a bit slow trying to watch movies online.

    Relaxing, quiet location. Easy to find and easily accessible by car or bus. Bus connects directly to Moncloa Station, easy walk to the center. Bus fare €1.50 each way and leaves every 15 mins. Great breakfast with huge selection. Free parking. Good hotel, good value - would stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses are very hard. Room smelled very musty. Cleaning staff uses a lot of scent to disguise smells in hallways and rooms.g

    Convenient location. Staff is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room could have been a bit cleaner (odd sticky marks on the bed side table)

    The evening meal was excellent value for money and was fantastic quality. The staff all went the extra mile and were VERY helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    This hotel is not in the center of Madrid. That is why I liked it. Very quiet, fresh air, green lawn, pool. The bedroom size was big and has a bathroom. The window was big and has a very good view of pool and garden. The staff were all very kind and attentive. The breakfast was excellent with cheap price. I really enjoyed staying there for 5 days and had a good rest.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the staff to be very unwilling to help. Normally at a hotel you call concierge or the front desk and they help you solve your problems. I had some credit card issues and there was ZERO willingness to help me on these issues. Even if they had acted interested in helping me I would not be complaining. There was no effort or interest in helping me out at all.

    The room service system is inconsistent. I ordered the fish three times and each time it was totally different. I also ordered the club sandwich three times and each time it was different. This should not be the case. The menu items should be consistent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little tricky to find but not that hard. worst part was trying to get in the Hotel !! The entrance to reception is so well hidden !! we even went into the staff entrance! walked about for 10 minutes trying to get in! not well signed. receptionist must have been having a hard day as was a tad grumpy it appeared.

    food was nice but there could have been more of it. rather small portions. grounds nice and room very comfy. bit off the beaten track which we like as it was quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ehhhh could have been closer to city and airport (expensive uber) but it was cool. oh and the cool has strict hours because they have to have a lifeguard on duty for some reason. (no midnight swims here!

    was cool, good breaky, nice n clean, good shower. it was a welcome break from backpacking through hostels

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a distance from the city center, there is a public bus that stops in front which them takes u to metro hub to catch a metro to the city center- you have to plan your days so you dont get stuck taking a taxi back to the hotel

    Nice rooms, service, and breakfast. Free secure parking for those traveling by car

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Well, unless you have a GPS you might drive around for a long while before you find the hotel.

    This is one of the best value for money proposals I have ever seen. The rooms are large, same as bathrooms, the linen is excellent, as well as towels, the buildings are modern.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check-in & check-out were quite slow - needed two people, not just one. When arriving for breakfast at 07.30, they were still setting up. Pathways between blocks are crumbling - upgrade needed. Could do with few signposts to get to hotel.

    Good, free parking. Much better wifi than on previous occasions. Nice fresh fruit for breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A big bug in the washing-room at nidht.

    A nice hotel in the quiet part of Madrid. Good breakfast for 7 euros. Thanks to the girl at the reception for a such wonderful room. Nice swimming-pool and good places for taking sunbathes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I saw a cockroach in my room, location is not great, too far away from everything. I guess that if you have a car that wont be a problem...

    The girl at reception, Gema was very nice and helpful as we requested a cancellation the same day. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged 14 euros more a night than quoted in the booking.com site. Unfortunately we don't realise till after we left. Will be checking carefully in the future.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival we booked a double and was given 3 single beds, the bathroom had an awful smell from the toilet and drains. The hotel looked worn and out of date. Poor layout of hotel. Wouldn't go there again.

    Not much.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's typical business hotel. Without the car it is very complicated to go to the city as closest train station is 3 km away and taking bus is more than an hour ride. At the moment when we stayed, most of the facilities were closed. Even restaurant wasn't working during lunch - we had to drive to the train station area to buy some food.

    Size of the room was decent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have to stay there more times to answer this question because everything was ok.

    The bed is very comfy, the room clean and also comfy, th wc clean and all ok. The parking is excelent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bungalow ground floor rooms and distance from the front door/reception area to the rooms. I had to carry my bag all through doors and corridors, out of one building to another before getting to my room.

    Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel have own carpark with price , also located on outofcity and the staff tell as not parknoutside bec of police. So you have to pay why?

    5 min far away by car to the city center. Good location and easy to reach

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was quite far but manageable if you have a car. The entry to the place is by ringing the bell and wait for the staff to let you in which can take a while since we were there during New Year's eve

    The room was nice and clean and qute spacious. Loved the bed too and the little chocs as welcoming gift.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Clean and comfortable. Staff were extremely helpful and even remembered us from our last stay!! Excellent facilities and only 20 mins drive from the centre of Madrid. Located in an affluent residential area. Hotel is more suited to business travellers rather than tourists.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The male receptionist who checked us in around 8pm is very rude and arrogant. Getting to the rooms is from the outside and inconvenient especially in the cold and rain.

    The female receptionist who checked us out is very professional and polite. Cleaning and cafe staff are friendly. Free parking and wifi. Easy access to Madrid. Nice residential neighbourhood.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise isolation is really poor, because I woke up at 6 am, when the group of young people were leaving their rooms and just talking...

    Good breakfast for it's price. Good location - quite district, but easy access to the city center

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is starting to look it's age. Probably due a refurbishment but still ok. You'll need to get a taxi or jump in the car to eat out. Plenty of good places in the Aravaca area though.

    Stayed here a few times so know what to expect. Value for money. Good business hotel. Out of the city (if that suits you). Easy, free parking. Decent enough breakfast. Wifi works well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    to have a car to move by your own, its almost a must. I was taking my car, so i did not have any problem reaching anywhere.

    Breakfast we had a triple room (2 adults+3 kids) --> it was very good. I am a regular customer and always book this hotel when travelling to Madrid Free parking & wifi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Menu did not change at all.I believe the menu should be changed at least twice a week

    Easy access to the city center with a bus stop just outside

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant food in the evening was very ordinary.

    The location was great, because we could take the bus to the Madrid metro from the stop right outside the gate. The staff were helpful and pleasant. The breakfasts were excellent -- lots of choice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need to catch a bus and metro to get to centre of Madrid which takes at least 30 mins. Don't try driving into Madrid, horrendous traffic !

    Comfortable bed & room. Good sized ensuite bathroom. Great outdoor swimming pool on site. Easy free & secure parking. Quiet location in safe residential suburb of Madrid.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The 2 rooms we had smelt terrible as if the sewage was running through the air conditioning. The lunch and dinner we had in the restaurant was way below the average. It was the executive menu dinner that we had that was disgraceful. Hot plates, ice cold pork , meat etc ...proof the main course was microwaved. Dry, tasteless, old lettuce, hairs in one of the meals, a waitress that was blind. She didnt even know what she was serving. We are convinced there is no chef in the kitchen. If there was one he lost his / her passion a long time ago. The four of us could only take a couple of bites till we abandoned the meal. When I complained to management they charged the full amount of the meal. For just this reason I write this review. We got executively ripped off this so called Executive menu. There is an odd smell that lingers throughout the restaurant and bar. Vile. Like a strong chemical smell in the air and makes ones meal a further challenge to consume. My opinion? Never ever eat in a hotel restaurant. Go to a classic Spanish bar / restaurant that will put hotel meals to shame for half the price. Which we did at Casa Lambra. This hotel showed amazing photos. Truth is its far from that ! Pity for management as I expected them to not charge the executive meal. But like always one gets charged for everything irrespective if the meal is off with hairs in it. So management, take this as a lesson. Good day to you and perhaps in the future you will think of solutioning these critical problems.

    Nothing. We will never go back for sure.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was not good. On our first night I was told that what I had ordered was not available as my friends' meals arrived! I had to eat my meal afterwards. Despite it being mid July and boiling, the bar ran out of draught beer then charged the same for much smaller cans. A delivery was not made for 3 days! Also, very hard beds and pillows.

    The swimming pool was fantastic although the process of getting tickets from reception for towels then returning tickets was a pain. Also I begrudged paying €1 each time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant didn't cater to all people as it had a selected menu and also was closed more then it was opened.

    The pool was nice and also the public transport was great outside the hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC not working properly. Very hot days and room was unbearably warm and too small. Personnel is not client oriented, except for Fernando at the restaurant. Ilogical pool hours and a bitter "lifeguard"

    Location was excellent for us!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant menu could have been a bit more imaginative. Same menu each night.

    As we were relying on public transport we were glad that the bus stop was right outside the hotel. Even if we had a car it would be more convenient to use the bus. 15mins into city centre and no car parking problems.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor selection on menu for evening meal and it was same each night. Could provide detailed instructions of how to get there from Atocha rail station as it was 35euros by taxi. Underground and bus only 4.30.

    Good welcome at reception all very helpful. Lovely pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the hotel seems to fahr from the center but when you use public transport you are in 15 min in the SOL (strict city center). Hotel has comfortable beds and air condition. Location is quite..

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long distance to any sights or airport, a car is a must.

    Good swimming pool, hotel situated in a quiet, beautiful suburb. Parking just in front of the room.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches everywhere!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet is not comfortable

    The location very good if you have a car

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Un tanto alejado del centro.

    Relación precio/calidad, limpieza, trato del personal.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The needs a coat of fresh paint.

    Great views and gardens.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frequent bus to metro for Madrid outside hotel gate. Clean, spacious room and outside area. Good breakfast. Quiet. Great parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Staff were always smiling, willing to help and made the stay very pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value and great stop between Madrid and Santander

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Clean room and good communication with the staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wine bottle opener weren't in the room.

    Very Clean and friendly people.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect price/quality ratio

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size for a couple was bit squeezed.

    Quiet location but far from everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks nice on picture but in reality they should employe propper trades men the place looks like it been thrown together real bad jobs everywhere

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not quite like what u see in the website . A bit old and having to move between buildings and floors

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location bus stop in front of hotel close to highway secured parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating with air conditioning and the noise associated, plus the flow of the air coming towards curtains and bed.

    Staff and parking for free

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Bad access ( traffic jams on the highway).

    +Good, varied breakfast. Quiet, gym, summer swimming pool. - Bad access ( traffic jams on the highway).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a lot of work to get to this place.

    Location is terrible. Food was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rooms and very good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite difficult to find.

    Spacious comfortable room, well equipped and smart restaurant with value for money food choices.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Value for money and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    transportation to the hotel is close

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is bad!

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    El hotel es maravilloso en general,pero la zona ajardinada y la piscina son de 10

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of cigarettes in the rooms and building. And the pool chairs were all broken.

    The pool was very well maintained.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The difficulty to understand the staff The swim pool was open for a short time

    The calmness of the location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Secluded and far from the city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Swimming pool, quiet place, fresh air, safe box in our room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel tranquilo, ideal para desconectar con su piscina. Habitaciones limpias y confortables.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place to stay if you want to relax and see Madrid!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some smelling on corridor carpet

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Eurostars Zarzuela Park traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: