Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Zenit Pamplona 4 stars

Parque Comercial Galaria, Calle X, 1, 31191 Cordovilla, Spain

#1 of 3 hotels in Cordovilla

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 690 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.2
    The room and beds are big and confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location doesn't invite to take a walk on the sorroundings. One can only go to the comercial center in front. A little far from the center.

    The room and beds are big and confortable. The bathroom is also really big. The inside parking is free for the clients and is quite spacious.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.6
    Surprised at how good this hotel was and glad to have somewhere high end for a two night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing negative to say about this hotel.

    First time staying here - normally stay nearer the town. 6 bikers - reception and greeting was excellent, such a happy and friendly lady - really great start to the stay. We did 2 nights and great to have free secure parking for the bikes under the hotel. This is a big modern hotel which is in excellent condition and has great attention to detail, things like scent smell as you walk in all good touches. Rooms and bathrooms were excellent also. We had some drinks one afternoon sitting outside the bar and so cheap at 2.5euros a beer - London hotels take note! We will definitely stay here again when we return to Pamplona - fantastic and a great price too!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Excellent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos on booking.com show rooms with balconies! This is not the Pamplona Hotel in this Hotel chain! The receptionist told me they have NO balcony rooms! Needs to be removed as very misleading.

    Excellent hotel, excellent value for money. A little out of town but bus stops just outside hotel and takes you right into the centre. Receptionists were so friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and clean and very comfortable. Fabulous bathrooms. Safe in rooms. Breakfast was good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable and would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had no negatives about the hotel but the restaurant was not open for evening dinner which might have been convenient.

    Lovely hotel and a good location for us close to the Motorway and outside the city. The room was spacious and very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good. There was a bus stop across the road, 15 mins into town (No 1 or 11).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant stay in Pamplona.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far out of town.

    Easy access off the motoway and free underground car park. Easy check in and very friendly staff. Nice size room and special cervical pillows provided by the hotel if needed. Bus stop 2 minutes walk from hotel - takes one directly in to city centre.. sensibly priced rooms.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maid accidentally mixed my pants in with the laundry and they never found them. Not sure they actually looked. Unfortunately, they were my white pants for running of the bulls.

    Great service and friendly people. Very busy due to the festival and they were on point!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    4.6
    Give it a miss - find an alternative.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Supposedly four star hotel. On a Sunday ( the day they we stayed ) there was one ONE person working there. No security guard ( we were told not on Sundays ) and when my wife asked for an extra pillow as she has a cracked rib and has to sleep slightly raised we were told by the receptionist that as there is NO room service on a Sunday we would have to wait one-and-a-half hours until she was off duty as she was the only person working there. This is disgraceful. The hotel is in an industrial park several miles from the centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    hotel great value, dinner in the restaurant let it down !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked for the restaurant and when we went down for dinner we were told they were fully booked and we had to sit out in the bar area!! It totally ruined the experience and it just went from bad to worse !! My husband got the wrong starter and the he ordered the fish as the waiter recommended it and it was awful ,he could not eat it and in the end he just shared my meal!!We were very tired after a long travel and were so looking forward to our eve meal and it really was just one big let down!!

    The room and the location were really great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    Beyond its stars but a brilliant kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 4½ star hotel there was no tissue dispenser, merely a measly 5-tissue packet. The tea/coffee facilities comprised ONE sachet each of three kinds of weird tea, of regular & decaf coffee, one stirrer and NO MILK OF ANY KIND. There was but one self-help trolley for the do-it-yourself luggage down at the reception desk.

    The big surprise was the excellent chef at the hotel. Initially the menu looked overly large, ambitious and possibly cumbersome to handle by kitchen staff. But the meals that came out were excellent, each matched by its own special crockery. The liver pâté I had was the best I have had since a trip to France 3 years ago.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Zenit Pamplona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the location was good there was nowhere to dine except in the hotel.

    Easy to find straight off the motorway. Bus service just outside and a large shopping precinct only a few minutes walk away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    The hotel was clean and modern, the staff were helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Without the aid of our satnav we would have struggled to find the hotel.

    The hotel was clean and modern, the staff were helpful and friendly. Car parking was underground and safe and secure.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    This hotel is on a retail park but dont let that put you off...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is on a retail park but dont let that put you off, we stayed one night as this was a jumping off point for our tour of Spain. the resturant is closed on sundays but the shopping mall opposite opens till very late for meals and drinks very good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Good security and high standard hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to its position it does not have any views, nothing Spanish old town looking. Ideal business location.

    The hotel is based on what looks like an industrial estate, but actually it is opposite a big shopping centre with lots of facilities and a food hall. If you are travelling with a vehicle you have the added security of underground parking. The hotel is well presented and very clean. Helpful English speaking staff. The rooms are of the same good standard throughout.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Loved it. Recommend 10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a super convenient shuttle running to the Festival area from 6am-10pm. Never had to wait more than 10 minutes. The staff was very friendly and accommodating as well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    A modern hotel with excellent facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar and restaurant is closed on a Sunday night which was a disappointment. The hotel is set in a big retail area, but as it is right on the Pamplona ringroad this makes it easy to find the hotel and easy to get back on the road again.

    A modern hotel with excellent facilities. Close to the Pamplona ringroad which makes it easy to find and easy to get back on the road again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money, good location for sightseeing and shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little, but pillows were on the small side and not firm enough.

    Comfortable bed, quiet room, excellent bathroom. Breakfast good, plenty of choice of food. Good value lunch and evening meal menu, 3 courses + drink 20€

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    A more relaxed way to enjoy San Fermin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't much to dislike about this hotel, however we only chose to stay here during San Fermin, at any other time would have chosen a more central hotel.

    The staff were great! Very helpful and friendly. We stayed during San Fermin festival so for us location away from the chaos was good. There were several easy ways to get to the centre - taxi, bus, free shuttle (I think only during San Fermin) and walking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    Good value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was good value for money probably because it was in a retail area outside of the tourist area. The drive in was easy however and the staff provided full details of how to reach the centre. Underground parking was good and secure. Apart from a shopping mall nothing much else to do in the area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Great Hotel great facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    Greta Hotel Great staff, We had to work early morning and the hotel let us have a late check out without charge, staff very friendly hotel is very clean and modern. would recommend this hotel to anyone

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.9
    Good business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant opening hours restricted (I believe only after 20:30, which did not fit my work/business planning)

    Good stable wifi, easy parking, lots of shopping around

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    Staff paid attention to specific requests about our room - I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff paid attention to specific requests about our room - I have restricted mobility and wife cannot get in a lift. Soundproofing is excellent, and the beds very comfortable. Restaurant is popular with local people, and offers a diverse 3 course menu which is typically Spanish. If that isn't your thing, there is a McDonalds very close by!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Very short and pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we only stayed one night as we were making our way back to UK, so didn't find anything to complain about.

    Everything about this hotel was excellent. The restaurant was particularly good, both in decor and menu, the food was exceptional, not run of the mill, but not expensive. The staff were pleasant and very helpful, and the rooms very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Zenit Pamplona...hits the spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a bit boring..cups too small, toaster too slow, cooked food not very appetising.

    Friendly helpful staff, spotless bed linen n towels, easy to get to, out of town therefore quieter but easy bus ride into Pamplona

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Grate hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staying in a well run hotel with great staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Loved the room the food was excellent
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved the room the food was excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent all round hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Steaks we're excellent Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.1
    Clean and cool.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no toilet brush.

    Clean and cool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Close to bus stop that takes you right downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to bus stop that takes you right downtown. Room had U.S. style plug and converted voltage in bathroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Free parking ,hotel standard very high.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closed on Sunday night.

    Free parking ,hotel standard very high.Access to city with bus outside the door.Food good in restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    - When I'm traveling to Pamplona I'm using only this...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - When I'm traveling to Pamplona I'm using only this hotel. I'm very stisfied with it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    everything fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to complain

    everything fine

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    very comfortable short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to dislike

    The restaurant was excellent and the staff were very helpful, parking was great too!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.8
    Good location clean smart inside and out.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location clean smart inside and out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    A good place for a visit to Figueres.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A good place for a visit to Figueres. Large room, spacious modern bathroom. Breakfast is varied. There is underground parking. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.8
    Great travelling location and easy access to city centre by bus or taxi
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good choice of tea and hot water

    Access to motorway and into the centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    The best value for money hotel I have ever stayed in,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best value for money hotel I have ever stayed in,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly Staff, good parking facilities and probably one of the best matress!!!.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Burgers were good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water for tea

    Burgers were good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit outside of the city center.

    Very nice rooms. Good restaurant. Good parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel. Only stayed one night but will stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    Ideal restful overnight stay. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet comfortable rooms with very clean facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Ok goog
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok goog

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Decor very depressing, black wood and grey walls
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor very depressing, black wood and grey walls

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    5.0
    Watch lost in the room, very shocked
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Watch lost in the room, very shocked

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.6
    Clean good access
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean good access

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    8.3
    Large comfy beds, tinted windows in room, great idea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The waitresses attitude when we asked what time was dinner served!!

    Large comfy beds, tinted windows in room, great idea. Secure underground parking. We were driving from UK through France and down to Spain, staying for 6 weeks. We had a lot of luggage including golf clubs in the car.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    That was an excellent hotel with very spacious family room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Although it was not too far, 8 min by bus. just to mention it is not place at city center

    That was an excellent hotel with very spacious family room for a family of 4.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    10
    Stayed her twice now in last three years and both times the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stayed her twice now in last three years and both times the staff have been very friendly and speak good English. The room was spotlessly clean, a phrase I don't use lightly and the location is very convenient to both the motorway and many local amenities.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    10
    I came here with little spanish, the staff were very patient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The fact that i had to leave.

    I came here with little spanish, the staff were very patient and helpful. The room was comfortable and relaxing. The food was marvellous especially the breakfast though the dinner was divine.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    9.6
    Resto was closed 1st Jan, which we knew, but in front of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very petty for me, a tea drinker, but no decaf in their coffee machine, only sachets like Nescafe, not acceptable for a French lady.

    Resto was closed 1st Jan, which we knew, but in front of the hotel is an enormous shopping mall. The 2nd floor is all restos, so we ate well. Will be staying there on our return to France. Well handy for the motorway. Looking forward to eating in their resto on our return, plus my wife will be taking advantage of shopping in the mall.

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    9.2
    Modern, bright hotel, pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On first visit had a little trouble finding hotel, but on second visit we took more trouble to print off directions, and my husband had a good look on Google Earth beforehand.

    Modern, bright hotel, pleasant staff. Spacious, comfortable room in modern style. Nice to relax in. Half-board meal very good. Secure parking available but adequate parking in front of hotel. On a commercial park, so you can 'pop' to the shops if you wish. This was our second stay, as it is near the motorway and a convenient break in journey on trip between Spain and UK.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    9.6
    Great overnight stop close to motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great overnight stop close to motorway. Very reasonably priced accommodation. The restaurant offers an evening menu which was excellent value and quality.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    9.2
    Hotel Zenit was, by far, the best value for our money during...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel Zenit was, by far, the best value for our money during our several week tour of the Basque country. The decor is very modern. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean. The room was, by far, the biggest of any hotel, pension, agroturismo, of anyplace we stayed during several weeks the Basque country. And the room was, by far, also the cheapest of any hotel we stayed at. If you have a car, Hotel Zenit is still conveniently located. It's only a 10 minute drive to Plaza del Castillo in the center of Pamplona. Parking was more than adequate during our visit in early September. If you don't have a car, I imagine a taxi into town is pretty affordable. Either way, the money you spend on a taxi or parking will more than be covered by the amount of money you save by staying here instead of a hotel in the center of town. If we were driving through Pamplona and looking for a place to stay, we would not hesitate to book a room at Hotel Zenit again.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    The staff are so friendly & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Must say I don't like the bathroom door. I prefer more privacy (& soundproof!!) Would have liked tea/coffee making facilities.

    The staff are so friendly & helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.1
    Good location close to shopping centre with restaurants and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Chose hotel because it had a 7 day restaurant and I was travelling on a Sunday - but when I went for dinner I was told the kitchen was closed! Although the hotel looked classy, some of the fittings in the room were almost hanging off. The bedroom floors were polished wood, so you could hear people walking about in adjoining rooms. Bathroom had sliding glass door with a large gap at sides. Very limited breakfast, bread dry and coffee from machine was awful!

    Good location close to shopping centre with restaurants and near motorway, although road system very confusing, even with satnav! Modern, spacious bedroom and bathroom. Excellent free underground parking.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.6
    Excellent value, stylish and very well presented.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Located in an industrial/commercial area but only short distance from centre.

    Excellent value, stylish and very well presented. Good value food and drink

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    9.6
    Staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed here during the festival of San Fermin. The staff were prepared to answer all our questions. The free shuttle to the city center was especially convenient as many streets were closed and taxis were hard to find.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    9.6
    Bright modern hotel, with very pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bright modern hotel, with very pleasant staff. Quality of accommodation was excellent, and half board evening meal was very good value, of excellent flavour and presentation, with good choice options. Wine included in price was also very good. Room was spacious, clean, quiet and easy to relax in. It is not situated in a picturesque location, being within the area of an industrial/retail park, but it is very conveniently located for access from and to the motorway. Will definitely use this hotel again.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    7.9
    Bed comfort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noise from other rooms (audible snoring from neighbour and high heels hammering from upper floor). Housekeeping starts vacuum cleaning and making an awful rattle quite early.

    Bed comfort Cleanliness Convenient location for business areas close to airport Good restaurant

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    6.7
    perfect wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    poor heating system

    perfect wifi

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    7.9
    Parking space outside and also underground parking included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Far from city center.

    Parking space outside and also underground parking included.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    10
    good place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    good place

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    9.6
    Clean, nice, slept really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Clean, nice, slept really good

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2015

    10
    Everything about the place, certainly had the wow factor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything about the place, certainly had the wow factor

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    9.6
    Clean modern and stylish.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Clean modern and stylish. Great food and wine. Everything very good value

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.1
    Nice clean hotel good position near very good shopping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice clean hotel good position near very good shopping centre perfect for airport and city

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    4.6
    The hotel and rooms were modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not being able to get a snack.the bad attitude of the checkout staff

    The hotel and rooms were modern

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    7.1
    Near an industrial area
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Near an industrial area

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.2
    Clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The receptionist was unfriendly as we come at 2 o'clock in the morning.

    Clean hotel.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    10
    Brilliant hotel highly recomend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Brilliant hotel highly recomend

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    10
    L'Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Que no estava al Centre

    L'Hotel

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.2
    Instant impression matched actual comfort and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Instant impression matched actual comfort and location. Very impressed Good value for money and will stay again when next in Pamplona

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No late bar facilities

    Clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    10
    Very good location close to highway and city, calm,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good location close to highway and city, calm, available parking, large room, possibility of opening the window

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    9.6
    Staff are very useful and welcoming
    • Family with older children

    Cushion too hard

    Staff are very useful and welcoming The possibilities to change linen bed (cushion)

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: