Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Zenit Barcelona 4 stars

Santaló, 8, Sarrià-St. Gervasi, 08021 Barcelona, Spain

#350 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 641 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Facilities lack of maintnece, to be a 4 star as they are announced it does nottmeet the criteria. abscense of service for cleanning rooms after 3 pm. no bellservices at all. carpeta were soiled. lack of personal in recepción (tweet had to close the door to do certain things because there were only one employee totake care of reception during the day)

    Location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet morning is not change new everyday And not enough

    The dinner was good and Staff has more language speak like the staff who call Fathi He speaking more languages and Hotle in center and near hospital which know around world for eyes

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room (we chose the cheapest option) was a bit small and the coffee in the breakfast could be a bit better. When we checked in, a receptionist who was still learning did our "bureaucracy", and it took very long.

    The breakfast is huge with many different options to choose. The hotel is centric in a really nice zone of Barcelona. The price of the hotel is very good for the quality received.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar of soap , no face cloth . The buttons on the safe were in need of a clean . Needed privacy curtains .

    Bed was comfortable ,we were able to check in early , liked being able to open a window .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights, prepaid, otherwise I would have left. I travel with my dog and there was an additional charge of 20EUR per night. Given the surcharge, I could have stayed in numerous other hotels. The room was tiny, NOT sound proofed with the gym on the floor above. The continuous noise from he VERY early hours of the morning, did not let me rest. Roomservice never replied to any of the 3 phone calls I made on Sunday morning. The shower in the room ...has it's door dismantled, there are missing parts in the wall frame and mould on the tiles. For a "4" star classification, ...I would take away at least two.

    The location was convenient to my needs

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price for the first night was 137 Euros, whereas for the second night it was 155. I did not understand why.

    The hotel was very cosy, neat and free WiFi was a great advantage. Also I apppreciated the location in 2 minutes walking distance from our conference venue as well as 4 minutes from Avenida Diagonal with major transport connections.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be much better. Very few things, no vegetables. Coffe is from a basic coffe machnie with fixed programs. Defenately not 4star level. Other serviceses and the staff was great!

    Very cute Hotel with relatively good location with an excellent and friendly staff!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In our room, the plug in the bath did not fit properly so it often drained slowly after a while. Only very minor and was not a massive problem. Also the curtains do not cross over when pulled together, so there is some light early in the morning when you are in bed.

    The bed was very comfortable and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. It was my partners birthday and they provided us with a cake and balloons in the room, exactly how I asked for it. Amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There are no drawers or shelving in the wardrobe or room. you have to leave your underwear, socks, T-shirts, beach towels and swim wear ECT in your suitcase

    comfy bed, great location, nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was overpriced for the facilities , the smell was bad , smells like an old building , furniture and carpets not updated ..

    Good location , clean , good breakfast ..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    According to the room we booked, we should have had a pair of slippers and a bath robe each. We did not receive either of these. Noticed a lot of Ants on the balcony, didn't make a fuss as it was the last day of our stay

    Staff were very accommodating and had a good understanding of English

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. We loved the quality of the accommodation, the attitude of the staff- very friendly and helpful- the location, the food, the view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good sized room. Quiet. Strong shower. Strong wifi. Very good customer service at reception. Not quite near Las Ramblas but a very quick bus trip will get you there. Bus stop right outside hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fairly small selection of standard continental breakfast fare. A bit of a walk to the Metro and 3km from the gothic quarter.

    Very courteous and helpful staff -- I don't normally bother hotel staff but for one reason or another I needed their help on four occasions and all four different staff members met my requirements without hesitation or fuss. The best meals we had in Barcelona were all within 5 minutes walk of the restaurant. Great bus links -- Park up the car and get the T10 public transport travel cards.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Staff very helpful and professional. Rooms spacious, clean and with good facilities. We found it to be a 12-15 minute walk from the nearest Metro.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was tiny - well below expectations given the price I paid for it and the hotel's category! There are better options for this price in Barcelona, definitely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to upgrade room. Could not manage to pack clothes away Or walk around.

    Had to upgrade the room as it was very small. Pretty quite hotel, good location with plenty of places to eat and drink. Only had one day in for breakfast and this was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast not included. I would prefer placemats without grooves or table cloths in a dining area.

    Nice and modern hotel. Modern and clean room with double bed. Good AC, clean bathroom, great bed, great pillows. Every day clean towel. Enough space for 1 person. 2 suitcases would be too crowded i.m.o. Nice breakfast. Quiet area. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast could have been improved with better quality bread and croissants etc. The room was noisy above the kitchens so we asked to be moved which we did without problem. The next room was fine for one night and then on the following two evenings it seemed to have running water going all night! No coffee/tea making facilities which we found odd for a four star hotel.

    The hotel was in a great area for us although a little bit of a walk to the 'tourist' streets. Near an excellent selection of shops and restaurants then there were smaller cafes and bars. Nice roof area with gym. Very pleasant walking area in which you felt very safe.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little smaller than I had expected and a kettle with tea and coffee would have been a great help as we were there for a week

    The staff were very friendly and helpful and the place was so quiet sleep came easy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pillows were quite uncomfortable.

    The location in the more residential part of Barcelona was very nice. It gave a different feel from being crammed into the Gothic quarter with a million other tourists. There is a bus stop directly outside the front door of the hotel. The gym was small, but adequate for general fitness.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived at 1pm - stated check in time (delayed our arrival so that we could check in and shoot straight back out). Told room wasn't ready - had to wait over an hour for room.

    Comfortable beds, large balcony, great location to explore barcelona.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked Tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Thought this was standard for a 4star hotel.

    Nice location. Located just North of Diagonal Avenue in what is a well to do area. Quiet pleasant neighbourhood with plenty of shops for those who have cash to burn. Good restaurants in the area too. Not far to walk to the Gracia neighbourhood which is always pleasant and great for a night out. Hotel was very comfortable and staff were professional without being overly friendly. Bed was great and we had a nice balcony which allowed us to enjoy a bit of sun in the afternoon.Bathroom was clean and in good working condition. Would definetly stay again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like anything about the hotel - it's dreadful!

    We stayed in Barcelona for four nights in a different hotel over Christmas then we went to Valencia for 4 nights and for New Years I booked this place! It was terrible! absolutely terrible! Far away from everything! The room was smaller than any other room we've ever stayed in! Our window was overlooking a wall! It's just a dreadful place - absolutely not worth the price they charge! The hotel we stayed in, in Barcelona before we went to Valencia was a hundred times better! I truly regretted booking this place!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Limited coffee and tea facilities. None in the room and couldn't get anything late Sunday night to drink in the hotel! Room service and any drink services non existent at the weekend. No ironing board in the room.

    Staff were really helpful and friendly. The gym was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow check in. Only 1 on the desk constantly interrupted by phone and rude guests who didn't want to wait to get a taxi. Not worth 4 *s. Barely a 3* from our experiences as frequent travellers.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We didn't have shelves or drawers in the bedroom, so had to keep half our clothes in our suitcases. Ok for one night but not 4. Despite asking, there was no handrail/bathmat for safety in the bathroom either. The hotel was not close to the centre, so it involved lots of taxis and extra time and money travelling, which we did not realise.

    Cleanliness of our room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    7th hotel i'm staying at barcelona in last 2 years. stayed at 8th floor, room with terrace. the noise isolation in walls are unbelievably bad. every time someone got in or out one of the other rooms the noise was unbearable. the terrace is different than the one on the photos at the 8th floor. there are few things in room and shower that might need some attention, bath handle doesn't have caps. shower sink has stains. pictures in room are placed very badly. terrace is not getting cleaned. breakfast was ok, not enough variety, no boiled eggs which is basic to my concern. did not liked the bed at all, felt very cheap. hotel staff is slightly colder at this hotel specifically.

    The design of the hotel, very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit hard and room wasn't massive but value for the price that we paid.

    Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, room cleaned and fresh towels daily. Beautiful roof terrace which is a real asset. Located close to the one of the main streets on the city- Avinguda Diagonal and near to lots of shops and restaurants and bars. Also close to the bus turistic is you want to do a bus tour.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to upgrade our room for an extra €49 as the first room (standard double) was very small

    The air conditioning in the room was fantastic. The rooftop terrace very stylish and relaxing. Always extremely clean and the buffet breakfast was tasty and good value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit far from any underground station, but we enjoyed the beauty while walking to them.

    The hotel is in a posh area of Barcelona, elegant stores and restaurants are around. The hotel is very elegant it almost feels like a small 5 starred hotel, and it's prices are very affordable, it's restaurant especially!!!!! The food was also delicious. The staff were frienly and professional. We liked the night waitress so much:)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location; friendly staff, room cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast

    Roof terrace

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room Far from center

    Friendly employees

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was so tiny...bed was saggy. Shower had no water pressure.

    Convenient location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    far away from lampla

    clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not very confortable and sometimes there was a strange noise in the room, probably from the ventilation system

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite far from the nightlife

    Friendly Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closes during weekend

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were able to choose our room and staff courteous and professional

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smallest and ugliest room I have seen in my life... claustrophobic! This is not a 4 star hotel, not even 3...

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent, attentive and friendly. The rooms were clean and modern.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the metro station, bus stop was close

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, cleaness

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room is small

    very good value for money, very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air was not working well so it was a warm night

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning didn't work

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A double bed instead of 2 singles pushed together

    Everything... :-) exceeded our expectations, brilliant hotel photos don't do it any justice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too expensive. Small room, poor breakfast

    Friendly personnel, tasty breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar

    The brekfast The out door roof top

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too flat.

    Superbly kept and in an excellent location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable and good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    walking distance to Eixample area - great architecture.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent wifi facilities, perfect for those on business

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the stuff are very friendly, location and everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room is a bit small.

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room little small.

    Modern quality, decent toilette. Nice balcony. Quiet 8th F.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything. Great facilities, location but specially great staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean rooms, exactly what was expected! Would book again without second thought.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location is a bit of a long walk to some popular attractions.

    Clean room, friendly helpful staff. Plenty of restaurants and bars nearby.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeepers didn't even us toothpastes, and they didn't change sheets and shower towers the whole time.

    Food is okay

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee pot in the room I am coffee drinker

    Nice room with terrace and view

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were really comfy ! And the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from Ramblas.

    Nice Hotel but good walk from Ramblas and Main Train Station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    dark, small, bathroom defects, uninterested staff

    excellent location, cheap

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed extra very unconfortable

    location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing was just fine

    Good location, nice hotel, clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, clean and quiet place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I do love my wife, but the bed was way to small.

    Location very near Fracesc Macia.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No coffee tea making facilities in rooms.

    Location very good for access to all transport solutions. Good for restaurants in vicinity, good balcony.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Bed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were no coffee making facilities and definitely no view from window.

    The bathroom was modern and clean. The bed comfortable. There was a free safe in the wardrobe.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. The staff were great and it's in a really nice area. It's a little way out of the centre but really close to public transport so this isn't a problem. Would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had an upgrade on the room and was quoted the price but when we came to pay the price was increased, supposedly because of local taxes. It would have been more honest to give the right price when we were offered the upgrade.

    The hotel was on a good bus route for the centre. The room was comfortable and well appointed. It was reasonably quiet. The room was very clean

There are also 59 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Zenit Barcelona traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: