Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Zenit Borrell 4 stars

Comte Borrell, 208, Eixample, 08029 Barcelona, Spain

#365 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 839 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Good location, clean and tidy, helpful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff were kind and helpful at all times, they really went above and beyond The room was a good size, clean with a nice hot shower. Bathroom set up is the best I've seen, lots of sensible shelves

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location, only a 20 minute walk into the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting wasn’t very good for drying your hair in the hall way.

    Great location, only a 20 minute walk into the city centre. The room was basic but had everything you needed. Beds were comfortable, room was fully air conditioned which was needed when sleeping. Overall, we had a fantastic holiday. We will definitely be back and would stay in Zenit Borrell again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    6.3
    Good but poor breakfast experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not within our expectation of a four star hotel. Limited in variety while on two days watermelon had turned sour which was identified also by other guests and removed. Waiter attendance during breakfast was very limited with plates piling up on our table and never removed.

    Very clean both in rooms and in common areas. Close to a metro station. Quiet and peaceful rear rooms where we stayed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1)Breakfast was almost bad. Butter and yogurt bud quality water melon was cut some days ago red color discolored and bad smell 2)The air-condition made a compressor noisy all the time in two or three hours interval.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel, great value for money and friendly helpful staff, what more can you ask for?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not really find fault.

    rooms were of a good size, modern style and well appointed, very clean. We would stay here again and recommend to others. Restaurant/bar not open Sundays, but plenty of bars/restaurants within easy walking distance. Staff were very helpful and also saw they went out of their way to help several other customers.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    I had a great stay thanks to the amazing staff and neat room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much really.

    Friendly staff. The room was smaller than I expected but it was great nonetheless. The room was clean and included everything you would expect from a hotel. There was also a toothbrush and toothpaste! Because it is in the city, it is easy to walk to restaurants and explore some of the great places Barcelona has to offer.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not good. Only one overworked waiter, had to ask for plates, yogurts, no rolls and poor fruit selection, coffee machine broke and had to move own chairs. Expected better for standard of hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    In a good position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives. There was a slight issue the shower not switching over from bath was n room 111. But this did not bother us. We just mentioned to staff when we checked out.

    In a good position. Restaurants and cafes nearby . Close to public transport. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.1
    It was pleasant comfortable stuff was helpful but room was not ready when we arrived by 4p.m. and
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area around hotel is little sidy but nice little cafes and bakeries around.

    Breakfast very good but on the pricey sidehotel modern and easy exsess to underground railroad and buses not far from main attractions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.8
    Hotel location is very good, the staff was good but the...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could be rearranged to make more space for guests. Double bed very small.

    Hotel location is very good, the staff was good but the problem the rooms are very very small in size. The double bed is small too I doubt that it’s a double bed. Lobby & Restaurant were great but the rooms are problematic there is barely place for you to move.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Just few words: comfortable, nice, welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was comfortable and according to the expectations; if you are searching for a comfortable situation in a nice, calm and comfort zone, such an hotel is undoubtedly a great choice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    5.8
    Enjoyed the stay due to its location and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell when we got in the room and the overall quality of the room- a lick of new paint will be great ! And air condition not working !

    The location and breakfast offered !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.3
    Extra accessories, bathroom equipment, easy late check-in,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed bid too small, pillow unconfortable. The bedsheet is poor as the blanket isn't put into a cover and buttoned together, but put between two layer of cover each side. So you can't avoid touching the blanket, which is supposed not to be changed after each traveller.

    Extra accessories, bathroom equipment, easy late check-in, check-out. Nice, modern design of the hotel, useful digital info point next to the reception where even tickets can be bought for main tourist attractions.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.3
    Good choice to be close to the center and good access
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Small room, almost no space to move and window to the back of the hotel. It was enough for me since I was alone and only there for business but for the price I expected better.

    Good location, close to subway, restaurants, supermarkets. Comfortable and clean hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.5
    Room was clean, breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Coffee at breakfast buffet: unfortunately all kinds of coffee tried were too sweet (including espresso/americano), I think the machines need to be double checked.

    Room was clean, breakfast was great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice clean, modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was expensive for the period we stayed - but the price was on par with others four star hotels. The location is slightly further out than ideal.

    Nice clean, modern hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast is good (fresh fruit, bread, coffee,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Found one alien hair in the bathroom (ok, some hair splitting I know ...), otherwise totally crispy clean. Location is a couple of hundred meters from the center (but this also makes it relatively quiet, nice when you have to go to sleep )

    Breakfast is good (fresh fruit, bread, coffee, cheese/ham, eggs, pie, juices, etc) Not much noise at night

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Location was really good, approx.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    When we checked in we had upgraded Superior room, but it was very very small, also there wasn't view from the window, it was just a wall. Also the staff was not positive and helpful.

    Location was really good, approx. 15 minutes walking to the Passeig de Gracias.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Great stay in Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C can leak at times

    The staff was very friendly The room was good size and very clean Very comfortable beds - Slept like a baby Close to a lot of things (central) Safe area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Centrally located, great for what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pricy, dinner was limited in hour. No real amenities like gym, sauna, Jacuzzi and bar was empty. Not a social environment. Didn't know it was a gay neighbor. Was looking to meet men. Description of the property should include "Gayiaxample"

    Centrally located, great for what we needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    4.2
    Very average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricy for what it is. Rooms are very small , not the best service , the doors didn't lock properly. The ac kept breaking down in one of the rooms

    Breakfast was good, ac in the room was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel in a fair location. A bit too pricy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - The hotel was in a fair location, but a bit far from the main metro line (L1), so if you plan to be there for 4-5 days, be ready to walk every day 1.8 km from and to the metro station. There is another one closer (Hospital Clinic - L5) but it was a bit less useful for us. - There were some weird noises in the room, which we could not determine from where. Nothing very disturbing, just weird. Seemed like some problem with the pipes. - Not much natural light, at least in the room we were. - We found the bed very hard and had trouble to sleep for the four days we were there.

    - The aircon worked very well and was not too noisy. - The staff was always nice and ready to solve any issue or offer advise. - Wifi worked very well everywhere in the location. - Everything was very clean. - Location is fairly centric, at 10-20 min walking distance of the most centric places in Barcelona.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    4.6
    Not worth the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desperately in need of renovation and refurbishment. The entire hotel seem like 2 star hotel. No GYM and no facilities what so ever. The first Room they gave me had an issue with the AC where i was not able to sleep all night becuse of the noise it was making (bangging sound) i informed the reciption the next morning and they gave me another room. They didnt even give me any kind of compensation or offer me something for the desscomfort that i had all night that night! When i came to check out late they made me pay extra although i have informed them that i have booked through booking.com and that i have an extra 2 hours! I will never book this hotel again and i do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    The fact that i was in the biggest and best room they had which also had a balcony was an advantage but i then came to realize that it was not value for money at all as i could have booked a cheaper hotel with better facilities. The balcony has no view and its useless. Yes the hotel is close to city center but i could have found a better hotel closer and much better than this one.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    Clean and nice hotel, but poor breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a bit small. The breakfast is 15 euros and it's really really poor and bad. Nothing feels fresh, The scramble eggs tasted like powder, and the rest was bread, jam and few more stuff. Coffee from the machine really bad. I would advice to not include breakfast and eatoutside.

    Nice and clean hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Very clean bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs some renovation/redecoration. The soap was removed at the first cleaning, never to come back. (Thanks shower gel for filling the gap)

    Very clean bathroom. Mostly quite. Nice and friendly staff. Close to city center and public transport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stay, lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't good value for money

    It was relatively local but staff were amazing, and very accommodating, the alcohol was good value for money, overall a good stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is in good shape and staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The walls are thin and we could hear people next to us and above us.

    The hotel is in good shape and staff were friendly. The rooms are clean and sufficient, but a little bit on a small side. We got a good deal so the price was reasonable, but the location is so so. I would have preferred to be a bit closer to action.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.2
    The staff is very helpful and customer-oriented.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is very helpful and customer-oriented. Location is OK: comparable quiet place in Barcelona, 7-min walk to Metro and there you can get access to main sight. Within 3 min walk, there are supermarket and fruit shop. A few highly-rated bistros are nearby. (Sergi de Meia and cerverseria catalana)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    6.3
    Good generally, may like to visit again but would probably search for alternatives
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - no kettle, so no tea and coffee in the room other than if you are happy to purchase at bar downstairs -room was very small, so we slept by the door and could hear everything happening outside the room - not great if you like to slepp a bit longer (until 10am) as you will be woken up by doors being slammed by other hotel visitors - no door closers on the entrance room doors, so the doors make a lot of noise - tiled floor finish in corridors - great for keeping the flors clean, but acoustics are crazy so can hear everything. - rooms are not 4 star size - -

    Generally clean - odd scuff marks here and there The rom is comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    4.6
    One of the better places to stay for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    far from the city center. You can walk about half an hour to get to the center or public transport. These prices may be preferred in places closer to the center. The pillows were not comfortable. Cleaning was not good

    One of the better places to stay for the price. Room facilities were good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.3
    I will not come back :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really small room with very few spaces to deposit your clothes. Not a suitable stay for more than 3 nights in my opinion. I found the sugar opened and I left it like that on purpose, to see when they will change it. They never did. I threw away myself the rubbish and only after that they replaced the sugar. Limescale on the shower. I recommend to the cleaning management to keep the shower tops 2 hours in vinegar in order to remove the limescale. Otherwise, having a shower is annoying. Unpleasant view, but I could deal with it as I did not spend too much time in the room. Bidet provided, but no towel provided for it. No toilet brush provided. Not a proper cover for duvet. Tv placed in the corner, not easy to watch it from the bed. No mirror provided in the room. When choosing my room I have decided for Double/ Twin Room option and I am pretty sure they gave me a Basic Double Room which is a lower price and quality option. I don't like to go back and argue with members of staff what should I get and what not. I thought that is understandable from the beginning. I have been asked on my preference about the bed and I chose a double one because I travelled with my partner. But if you choose twin beds option , you get a bigger room. Make sure that you get what you pay for.

    Cleanliness, great customer service provided

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    3.3
    Barcelona - a fabulous, vibrant city, Zenit Borrell Hotel, an embarrassement to it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We booked the hotel on their confirmation that the restaurant was open on Christmas Day. They then closed it 24th 25th 26th.(Notice given on 23rd Dec ) No restaurant; no room service, no snack bar and no bar for three days.In fact open to outsiders, banned to residents, Good management skills. !! Thank you for cancelling our Christmas ; We will be contacting the hotel for compensation for their broken contract.

    They were gracious enough to serve us a breakfast of frozen croissants, dried cake, but did manage scrambled eggs and hot tea and coffee. Staff, overworked, did their best and were generally helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    7.1
    Friendly staff and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the hotel window was not pleasant, the breakfast is not included with the rooms prices.

    The hotel is a good location, clean, very friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    6.7
    There was complementary water and the room and especially...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The basic room was very small and the bed was too small for two skinny people. There was no daylight in the room and the room was spayed with a very strong perfume. At the first day we did not get shower gel and there was also only one toothbrush and one shampoo (no soap). After complaining we got what we asked for. The hotel is relatively far from the Gothic quarter and I suggest to use the metro.

    There was complementary water and the room and especially the bathroom appeared to be clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    Great stay (as expected up front, following the information on booking.com)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not that many facilities (such as a spa or a gym) but not required either. We knew this in advance.

    Rather small, but clean and cosy rooms. Properly cleaned. All personnel was very friendly and at our service at any time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    4.6
    Peeling wallpaper, very small room, strange smell, TV remote...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Peeling wallpaper, very small room, strange smell, TV remote stopped working.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.1
    Overpriced for what they provide
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its overpriced for what they provide..

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Excellently cleaned daily perfect place to stay I really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellently cleaned daily perfect place to stay I really liked this hotel il he back soon thanks

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Everything there was nothing out of place and very well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything there was nothing out of place and very well maintained

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Good location but 10 min walk to Metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk to the Metro.

    Good location but 10 min walk to Metro

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    2.9
    I just hated the place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    After the first room cleaning, the wine glasses have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After the first room cleaning, the wine glasses have disappeared together with the bath towels

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice clean hotel with big rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean hotel with big rooms. We love it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Everything is a best
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is a best

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We had un upgrade and the room was nice and big and with a balcony. The girl at the reception professional and kind.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.9
    Mostly things was good
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television old model led bedroom size was small need little bit more bigger

    Mostly things was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    3 days in Barcellona with big dog
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    20€ dog/night a bit ...expensive

    Big room with a terrace, very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Everything perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor (machine) coffee for breakfast.

    Everything perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    5.8
    Under the expectations but overall good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was small and doesn't meet the 4 star faculties. It was a basic room.

    Location was good, the breakfast was okay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.7
    Good, not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small, no iron, no tea & coffee facilities and the breakfast was expensive

    Bathroom facilities were good Everything worked

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel in a quiet area of the city, well...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room rather small, breakfast just regular in choices

    Comfortable hotel in a quiet area of the city, well communicated

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    4.2
    Could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small. No shower. Too far from Corte Ingles, la Rambla, plaza Catalunya. It has 4 stars and dessrves only 2.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    Quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bacon not crispy

    Quiet room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    very relaxing hotel and the staff were excellent,and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    very relaxing hotel and the staff were excellent,and very central to all attractions

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.3
    It was ok for the money we paid but we expected a 4 star and the room didn't match it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not up to standards. The wall paper was broken and dirty. The curtains had holes.

    It's in near Sants, quiet. Staff was nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    The good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very polite and helpfull staff. The cleaning room was fine. The bathroom is very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wiew

    Nice breakfast. Close to restaurants and shopping but not in the centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    4.2
    Don't go
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room,thin walls,noise coming from the roofs air conditioning every hour...could't sleep well.don't recomand

    It was near the center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.3
    Poor location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location isn't great it's about 50 minutes walk to the beach front but service and cleanliness is good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.8
    It was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk to town however on main transport lines. Area didn't have much of a cultural feel.

    It was clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast did not have variety that suits different tastes and believes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and noisy A/C, shower was not working properly and wasn't fixed though we asked to have it so twice

    Close to a metro stattion

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    Small room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    easy and quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room

    easy and quiet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.8
    Decent hotel in a nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a bit small but apart from this it was great

    Super comfy bed, clean room, lots of toiletries, spacious bathroom, lovely neighborhood.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    7.1
    Too cold in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too cold in room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    everything was perfect
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    8.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    8.3
    nice bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice bed quiet room ~10-15 years "style" hotel, but nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    Well done
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.1
    Simple but good
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The párking is extremely small

    They accept pets, which is something difficult to find.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    5.8
    The hotel was OK for one or two days only.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was very small and cramped.

    Located in a nice neighborhood with the Metro about 3 blocks away.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.1
    the room temperature
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room

    the room temperature

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.7
    The bed was to noisy, the breakfast was so simply
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was to noisy, the breakfast was so simply

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.1
    Excellent location but overpriced...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had taken double bed room, it was very very small.and the biggest problem were the heaters..

    The location and staff behaviour.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    7.1
    Friendly staff, clean comfortable and spacious accommodation...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, clean comfortable and spacious accommodation with excellent bathroom facilities

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: