Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Zenit Imperial 4 stars

Del Peso, 4, 47001 Valladolid, Spain

#13 of 28 hotels in Valladolid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1891 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for a 5 night stay. Room (303) large and quiet and very clean. Requested gluten free option for breakfast and they had both cereal and bread (good quality) and soya milk, a first as normally the best most hotels will do is bread!. The staff were super, on arrival we were given a map and a detailed explanation of where to visit and restaurant recommendations and the restaurant staff were always pleasant, nothing was too much trouble. We opted for hotel parking (€14) per day. We were taken to the carpark which is only 5 minutes walk by a member of staff. On arrival in the city it may be best to go straight to the Plaza Mayor carpark (well signposted) and then at check in ask for the carparking. We had one evening meal in the hotel restaurant and this compared very favourably with the other restaurants we had visited.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish the breakfast was included in price.

    The hotel is very nearby Plaza Mayor, VIVA and nice restaurants and tapas bars. The hotel staff are very kind and helpful. I love their suggestions for touristic attractions and food places. The wifi works well. I'm sure I'll stay there again if I ever visit Valladolid again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel una mica "d'abans" però còmode i molt ben situat. Té un pàrquing molt a prop. Hotel un poco "de antes" pero confortable y muy bien situado. Tiene el pàrquing muy cerca. A little bit old-fashioned but confortable and very well located. It has a car park very close.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The 'sausage' type bed pillows (as usual in Spain) were hard and a bit uncomfortable. Breakfast was a bit dull. Would have liked more fresh fruit.

    In particular the staff were charming and helpful, and the location was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite apparently being pet friendly our dog was not allowed in any area of the hotel, not even the bar, so we did not go to the hotels bar or restaurant for this reason. The decor is also a little dated although very clean.

    The location is excellent in the very heart of the vibrant city but with the park and river bank close by, so great for walking our dog. Lots of tapas bars around the hotel. Also nice big room and bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the street at 430 am !! ( But I think it added character and ambience ! )

    Close to Plaza Mayor and lots of delicious restaurants. It was so lovely to be able to bring Fred, my dog, and the room was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we got there the two recommded car parks were closed because of 3 kings. Would have preferred if we cd have been advised of this in advance, especially as the receptionist in attendance at the time cd not speak English and provide details of other car parks.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately we were only there for one night as we were passing through Valladolid and we would have loved to have stayed longer. We will be back.

    The room was lovely. The best part about our visit though was the lovely greeting from Roberto who took the time to explain where all the sights were and even some background information regarding many. We felt very well looked after and the hotel was beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - OK a street front window w/- balcony would have been nice.

    As mentioned by others, Roberto’s comprehensive welcome. His list of local tapas/pinchos bars almost perfectly matched my own list. We did most of them, Roberto. Hotel is a short block from Plaza Mayor - always a must for me. Good breakfast ie tortilla and good enough coffee.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ait conditioner not working, either roasted or had to leave street window open to hear all drunks up till 4 am, at 8am crystal bottles recycling pickup. Terrible stay!

    It was clean and centric

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe coffee or tea facilities in the room, but only because I cannot think of anything else.

    The staff were so helpful and friendly, good English speaking assistance. The decor and ambience has old fashioned values. Whilst has all modern conveniences. Ideally situated in city centre. Lots of secure parking in the area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had an issue with our a/c but the manager offered to change rooms or give us a fan. We chose the fan (too tired to move rooms!) We slept like babies!!

    Staff was incredible! Extremely friendly and willing to help. Even gave us a fan when our room was too warm. Location is right off the Plaza Mayor, which is loaded with amazing cafes and shops. Perfect location in the center of Valladolid.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that Booking.com said it would accommodate two adults and two children (age 2 and 4). Whereas there were only 3 single beds, not the double bed and sofa bed booking.com led me to believe. The staff just shrugged and said I had to share my single bed with my baby. Asked for a cot and they said no.

    The decor and surrounding bars and atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On arrival, the guy at reception who spoke English quite well, took the time to tell every first-time guest to Valladolid all about the highlights of he city. He marked them all on a map and gave a lot of detailed information, which was very helpful. We had a wonderful time exploring the city, partly thanks to him.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is not very close, anyway you can stop the car in front of the hotel to load/unload the luggage and someone will join you to show where the parking is

    The location is very central, a few steps from Plaza Mayor, and very quiet, yet with a good choice of restaurants very close to the hotel. The room was comfortable and large, as well as the bathroom. Minifridge and good wi-fi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like, except for the shower over the bath. Next time I would request a walk in shower. My son had a beautiful walk in shower in his room.

    Location was perfect. Roberto had very good English and was very helpful. The hotel was very comfortable. I would go back there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been a whole lot better. Clearly not a priority.

    Location is excellent within metres of Plaza Mayor. Courteous, old world hotel with a bit of class.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike

    Reception staff first class.location fantastic would never think of going anywhere else.the lack of on site parking is a small price to pay for our favourite stop on way to ferry at Santander

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nobody around at breakfast time!

    Great location, one street away from the big plaza and close to everything you would need. When we arrived late afternoon someone was playing the piano in the bar whilst people played cards and had a drink. Very civilised. It was a hot day and the air-con in our room was welcome. Nice little restaurant directly opposite the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The waiter at breakfast was begrudging, particularly grumpy about providing gluten-free bread (just needed to be defrosted).

    Loved the detailed explanation of the sights and history of the city at reception. Also great service at reception. Beautiful décor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smelly piping at times; only had a coffee and croissant for breakfast but buffet breakfast looked a bit poor

    Excellently located; comfortable, clean room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room to hot... even with A/C turned off. Breakfast could have some improvements (more types of bread for example).

    The location, the size of the room and the sympathy of the staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pets cost 12€ per night, in my opinion is a very high price. TV in the room was too small.

    Location is the best, just by the Plaza Mayor. Facilities are nice and the restaurant has a very good price/quality. Room was very comfortable. Pets are welcomed (with a cost). You can park at the door for load/unload.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be more varied and offer some hot plates like eggs or omelletes.

    The location is great, just a few stepa from Plaza Mayor, but the hotel is quiet and comfortable. The staff ia very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit dated...and it was a bit noisy on saturday night ~ as we had window open as room so hot. The parking nearby was really expensive.

    Amazing location..very central.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only two things. #1. Parking is hard to find... especially free parking. This is typical for any major city in Spain. We got lucky and found a parking spot on the back side of the hotel. Monday - Friday is a tow zone. Saturday and Sunday, no ticket or tow. Hotel did have parking but (I think at a cost)... we didn't use it. #2. The bathtub/shower was very slippery when wet. We had to be very careful going into the tub, moving around, and especially getting out. Not good for people that are older, they could get hurt badly. We mentioned it to front deck during checkout. They seemed very happy to fix the issue.

    #1. Location, location and LOCATION. #2. Tapa bars and restaurants 5 meters from the front door of the hotel. 10 meters to Plaza Mayor. #3. Hotel was beautiful, clean and welcoming. #4. Roberto greeted us and treated us like family. Antonio talked us through the area, the hotel amenities, and where to start our day... Wonderful staff. #5. Did I mention LOCATION? Everything within in walking distance... No car required. They have a hop on, hop off bus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only disadvantage was that the underground car park was some 5 minutes walk away.

    Loved the place entirely. Great hotel in an excellent location. Brilliant staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    normal, bit boring, lot's of old people :D generally the city isn't really fun in my view, not really something this hotel can help.

    good value for money, good quality, nothing exceptional. Location was in the city centre

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roberto speaks very good English and he was waiting for me to go over the city map with me so that I wouldn't miss any special site. All the staff were very helpful. I recommend this hotel highly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was poor on all floors, slow to connect and download.

    Beautiful internal finish. Perfect central location for sightseeing. Pet friendly and very nice continental breakfast. Secure pay parking just a few metres away.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay was too short

    Loved the hotel location and the room was well appointed, very spaciou and spotless. The staff were very helpful. The accommodation was very well priced

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because the hotel is so central, driving to it is a challenge and although there is plenty of parking nearby, this isn't so easy to find.

    Short briefing about the local amenities from the guy on the reception desk was first rate. Location of the hotel is right in the centre of everything.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor. Dry crusty bread, no rolls. Rooms not suitable for a wheelchair user, only in more expensive rooms were door widths wide enough.No room had a suitable shower for wheelchair user (8&and I was shown several), although areas were ramped in reception. Advertised in booking.com as being suitable for disabled guests.

    Location great . Sheets luxurious. Two sinks handy.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel confortable y céntrico.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly staff ,great service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location, next to Plaza Mayor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service level could have been ranked even higher if the staff were spoken better english.

    The location was just excellent!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning noise

    Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    O concierge era excepcional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant staff, beautiful hotel, kindly changed my booking to a day later because of bad weather ( cycling).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed had stains and overall when you enter the hotel there is a smell of “old” and mouldy

    The staff was very accommodating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This is the perfect location in Valladolid, especially in Semana Santa.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No onsite parking

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant opened too late at 8am for us to get breakfast before we needed to leave.

    Good location in easy reach of some very good restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking difficult

    Location, staff and ease of check in and out

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to find with map or sat nav could make it clearer. Probably better to park first.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hair dryer was out of order. The facility is generally a bit old.

    The staff was great. The location is excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, and Roberto at the front desk was extremely helpful in explaining multiple facts and history of the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roberto, the receptionist was very helpful. He helped us get the most out of the city, pointing out attractions and the best places to eat.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast. Cramped room, small for two. Needs major overhaul.

    Very central. Excellent location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast, hot if desired. . good service. Great carajillo!! No complaints.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking is in public underground car park

    beds were really comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Man on reception who explained locality, places of interest and eateries. All staff pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All quite ok

    Superb location, just behind city hall, 1 min walk to main square

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and quiet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We thought that the breakfast was poor

    The staff are amazingly helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    The hotel is beautiful and With a very good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking but close by

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was downgraded on the 1st of 2 nights without explaination or apology

    Good central location Close to bars and restaurants

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    location /reception area/Staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very centrally located. Parking close by.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and welcoming when we arrived. We used several of their recommendations and had a great stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room. Very good food in the restaurant. Right in the center of the city.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firmer pillows

    Firm bed and good shower

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great overall Fantastic staff... the chef gave our son free ice cream good experience.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Reception staff could not do enough

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room! Poor WiFi. Air conditioning was rubbish.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location. It's an old hotel but in very good condition. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Evening meal was set menu only.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike - it was great!

    Location was excellent, staff were very friendly and helpful. Great size room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    larger room would have been bett

    organised and quiet

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very ordinary breakfast.

    Location. Friendly & informative staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Parking. There is no parking on site and where I was told to park it was about two blocks away, but the flowing day it took me 45 minutes to find the right parking garage because there are several parking garages around the hotel and all underground. Also the hotel is hard to find and the streets in front of the hotel are only for local cars.

    The room was very nice, big and clean. The continental breakfast was ok, it could have been better. It is in a great location, right in the center of the city.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I have stayed here several times so to have an incredibly small, pokey room this time for my wife and I was a disappointment. When I pointed this out to reception they were very defensive. In general the staff were not very welcoming.

    The Imperial is superbly located and has an old world charm.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Well the first time we stayed there they were wonderful and the room very good. The second stay we were put in a very small room. So small we kept hitting our legs on the luggage stand and could not both get past. We asked for a quiet room and it was noisy with street light outside which were on all night. A lovely hotel but check you room first before saying yet/

    Location is excellent

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Zenit Imperial traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: