Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Zenit Vigo 4 stars

Gran Vía, 1, 36204 Vigo, Spain

#12 of 40 hotels in Vigo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1422 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    4.2
    Would not go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No English channels on TV. Not even news! Parking near impossible. Very hilly area and not many bars and restaurants nearby Taxi required to go anywhere.

    Bedroom very good size and accessible facilities very good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Vigo is an under-rated great Spanish city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Zenit Vigo is well placed. Handy for trains and airport bus. 10 minutes walk by Urzaiz to the Historic centre. Comfortable room. Helpful staff at reception. Decent breakfasts. Will certainly return. Especially enjoyed a trip to Islas Cies. Very beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Stylish, modern hotel in the heart of Vigo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls between rooms seem to be quite thin, and you can sometimes hear other guests from their rooms or in the hall.

    I was making a last minute booking for one night for the end of my trip. The room was reasonably priced, very comfortable, with nice amenities. The hotel has a restaurant and offers a reasonably prices breakfast to guests. Situated in the heart of Vigo, many restaurants, bars, cafes, and shops are within close waking distance. Vigo is a beautiful historical city with many interesting attractions and historical sights. There are several vantage points that offer beautiful views of the bay and surrounding mountains.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Stilish hotel in central Vigo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though the room was quiet, the door could be a little more soundproof :)

    Very centrally located, and about fifteen minutes walk from the main train station. Wonderful design, brand new rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in a junior suite at the 8th floor and the view over the rooftops both to the hills AND the sea was absolutely fantastic! We also loved the jacuzzi at the entrance of the room! The staff was very friendly and the nearby underground garage was very handy and reasonably priced. The location was right there where everything happens.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    6.7
    I had a lovely time in vigo - hotel decor inside shoulld reflect that it a spanish city hotel and no
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    décor very dark too much back and grey it makes the breakfast area appear dirty and unkept. the area where the cereals are was not very clean also variety of breakfast not greatotel sh

    nice room good location with view of port area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    the hotel was in a good location, very clean and comfortable. eat breakfast elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was not a great spread the first day so we chose to eat in café across the road and had freshly cooked eggs, good service and for less money. Staff were efficient but not particularly friendly or welcoming

    breakfast was adequate but we preferred to eat elsewhere.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    My room had an amazing view to Gran Via where me and my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room had an amazing view to Gran Via where me and my friends had a good champagne while enjoying our lives. The room was clean, in great conditions and very comfortable. We all have enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent room with balcony overlooking city/bay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Aircon was fixed at 21C and couldn't be changed, west facing room got pretty hot in the evenings and would have been good to be able to chill it at night.

    Excellent room with balcony overlooking city/bay. Comfortable beds and good shower. Walking distance to both train stations and lots of nice bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    A great base from which to explore a great Spanish city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complaints!

    Clean comfortable room on 8th floor with views over to the river. Decent breakfast buffet. Handy for station and airport bus. Near the main shopping streets, and not far from the waterfront.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the burger eat out near the hotel is not great so try avoid it...though food options are very good and cheap in vigo..my advice try things near port and city centre

    amazing location.can have a nice walk to anywhere in the city.very close to the city center and the port from there. we asked for a nice view and were given a room in the 8th floor with this amazing view to the sea. good staff and facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Good decision
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything . Decor, room with balcony and sea view. Best of all the restaurant/ great value and ‘buffet beer’ I.e. serve yourself. Food was very good quality too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Very good location, very clean, comfortable and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast, although good in quality, was very chaotic in the morning we stayed there. Only one member of staff to attend to dozens of guests.

    Very good location, very clean, comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Great value for comfort and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect location for exploring city. Airport bus stops outside hotel which is very handy. Rooms clean and spacious with nice view. Plenty of restaurants and bars around. Really impressed with breakfast with choice of cold and hot options even freshly made omelettes and eggs. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Ok. Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I payed extra for a room with sea view but was given a normal room with a view to the opposite building.

    Location was great, staff very helpful. Terrace on the 10th floor had great views.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    The stay at the hotel was great but its restaraunt leaves a lot to be desired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel's restaraunt was absolutley awful. One of our party had a spanish omelette which had clearly been pre-made and had been in the freezer. In addition we had requested a beefburger with no cheese.When it had been placed on the table,a moment later the waitress took it away and returned with it a few moments later.When we examined it,we found that it had been served with cheese which she obviously had attempted to scrape off but there was still evidence of it . We had eaten the previous day at the cafe across the road and the food there was far better than we were served. In summary a 4 star hotel with a 1star restaraunt.

    The location was great,close to local amenities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel spoiled by dark rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in was very slow. The rooms are much too dark - no use if trying to work or to read in bed. They really need to invest in improving the bedside lighting.

    Good location near one of the railway stations and on the airport bus route. Good breakfast and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Nice hotel to which I would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the weekends the breakfast (late September) does not start until 8am - not good if you want to leave early. The lighting in the rooms is poor if you want to read in bed.

    The hotel is in an excellent location, very near a railway station and the bus route up the airport. The staff were pleasant and the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.8
    Dark !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny and dark. Really really dark. Not confortable in it at all. Requested Room move but hotel full.

    Location. Front office ladies very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Internet was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room service operates on limited hours.

    Internet was excellent. Decent speed, no issue connecting to work VPN and no dropouts. Room was nice with good view of city and fantastic overhead shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    That it was close to both stations and walking distance to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was smaller than expected, no big down fall. We had a family and were given a bigger room but other rooms seemed very small. First night was the last night of city's party and the bedroom next door at 1.30am were having a pillow fight. 3 of them.

    That it was close to both stations and walking distance to main streets with shopping area. Some playgrounds close by for kids.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.5
    Good!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little bit difficult to find the parking place. Also the bed was a little bit too hard for my preferences.

    Nice view from upper floor, room was pretty small, but doable! Hotel was also nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.7
    The hotel location and the cleanliness of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, small and dark room. Horrible view. I can't say the staff were rude but not very welcoming either: not even a faint smile from any of them (I had worked in a hotel and I know how important it is).

    The hotel location and the cleanliness of the room. The price offer was not bad.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    Modern comfortable hotel in the centre of Vigo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loto of local places that are better for dinner.

    Excellent location, friendly professional staff. The buffet breakfast is quite expensive,but there is lots of choice and it's good quality so well worth it if you have plenty of time

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money in modern,centrally located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked kettle cups,tea and milk.No privacy in bathroom as glass door had gap where it met door frame.

    The bathroom. Shower very strong.People on reception very helpful ordered taxis for us etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice rooms but some smaller problems that added up
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn't speak much English, phone of reception often not answered, elevator takes forever, noisy road, weight lifting machine in fitness room is broken and a pure health hazard, i found it hard to set the air conditioning to a good level so it was too cold when switched on and too hot when switched off

    Nice room, nice view, okay breakfast but bad coffee

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    A classy hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ad made the hotel sound like it was closer to the train station than it was. And it is up a very big hill. A challenging walk.

    Desk help was wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Lovely city hotel - we didn't spend much time there but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely city hotel - we didn't spend much time there but it offered good value for money, a clean and comfy bed - a power shower and hair dryer! Everything we needed. Check in and out was speedy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Ideal city centre location. Would recommend it to family and friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Room television restricted to local channels.

    As we were visiting friends and knew the City from previous visits it was more than ideal for our purpose.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.6
    Hotel is located very close to centre of Vigo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is located very close to centre of Vigo. We got the public bus from the airport which only cost 1.33 and leaves you across the road from the hotel. Room and bathroom were quite modern. We also have a balcony with lovely views of the port. There's also a nice rooftop terrace with nice views of the city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    Excellent value for money very modern hotel in excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The glass toilet doors offered no privacy.

    It was a great location. Toilet doors didn't offer much privacy. Breakfast was excellent wother a wide variety of foods. No bar at night time to sit and have a drink in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    9.2
    Chic hotel for a short stay.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Highly recommended for a short stay.

    Modern hotel high above Vigo with a lovely walk through shopping streets down to the waterfront. Easy to get a taxi from the station. Wonderful seafood meal in a tavern on the waterfront. Perfect for a stopover on the way to Portugal for us. Chic decor and everything beautifully designed just exactly where it should be. Wonderful view of the harbour from our curved room on the 8th floor. Very quiet room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Great Stay! Will Stay Again When in Vigo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved everything about our 2-night stay at this hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful - they provided us with information about the area, shopping, church services, taxi services, etc. The hotel is located in the very heart of the city - close to the historic section, high-end shopping, good restaurants, and the business district. Parking can easily be found off the street, but they also offer private parking nearby for either 15 or 12 euros. When we visit Vigo again, we will stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Amazing hotel in Vigo, all front of house team were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel in Vigo, all front of house team were fantastic and very helpful. I work in the same industry and would be happy to have them all work for me. Thank you for a great stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.2
    Very well located.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of decoration; very gloomy corridors.The breakfast was not included in my fare and I found it too expensive.

    Very well located, just at the heart of Vigo.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.8
    rooftop sit where we could order / bring a lunch after a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    fitness.........location on 10 th floor perfect however the machines are not inspiring

    rooftop sit where we could order / bring a lunch after a late check out at 14,00 hrs

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    Place to go in Vigo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were very helpful with information & travel assistance. We were warmly welcomed by them and the housemaid on our floor. The room was well appointed and comfortable. We would use Zenit hotels chain again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Far above expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely convenient location with bus access to airport and 5 minute walk to train station. Clean, beautiful room with amenities. Great price. Professional service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.5
    No bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar. Only one lift so a long wait at times. No English speaking TV channels. No tea/coffee in rooms. Service at breakfast poor - both coffee machines broken, slow to replenish.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    5.8
    modern decor,very clean but definately not for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dark, dull, depressing hotel.(think its called modern ??) no services offered at all. i asked could I get coffee. I was told there was a machine in the 'public meeting room'. it was also dark and machine was off as far as I could see. later the rain belted down and rather than go outside I asked had they a bar etc. No !! I asked was there food available. I was told dinner was available at 9-11pm in dining room. dark, dull,!!! . EAT DINNER AT 9 PM ? must be the way in Europe. I had to go out for pot of tea and snack and my husband got 1 beer and bottle of water for night time. anyway I was glad to leave this HOSTEL, that's all I could call it. I had stayed in a fantastic 2 star hotel in Santiago with so much more to offer , much cheaper.

    nothing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.2
    Excellent, modern hotel with good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious dining room and good breakfast. Very modern. Tea and coffee making facilities. Dinner option in the evening good value.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.2
    A city worth visiting if you're walking the Camino, noted for its food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast. Bedroom spacious and bright

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.5
    Bored staff, Beautiful room!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful and comfortable room! Superbooring staff in the reception!! Wake up & Smile please!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    Room 111 is awful: no daylight and rather small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 111 is awful: no daylight and rather small. The hotel is nice but not four stars in my opinion.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.1
    just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no restaurant open

    the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Great stay and excellent service from the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glass doors on the toilet doesent feel very private.

    Nice and very helpful staff. Nearby to everything and a lot of good shopping closeby

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not great

    Room very large and beds very comfortable Location excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.1
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rock hard beds Poor choice of breakfast

    Clean Lunch Dinner Location Good size rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location, staff, room and breakfast buffet.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, staff, room and breakfast buffet. A great choice of hotel all in all.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    The best place in vigo.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The best place in vigo. Everything was perfect. Perfect location also.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.1
    we liked it here because we had a room with a balcony...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we liked it here because we had a room with a balcony overlooking vigo. the breakfast is quite good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Staff really helpful - thanks for organising our bags.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great facilities in the rooms & central location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of parking, the indisposition of front desk staff

    The bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.8
    Very dark and gloomy interior.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very dark and gloomy interior. Two single beds pushed together does not constitute a double.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.2
    without slippers .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    without slippers ...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is very well located and the clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is not welcoming. Very bad service!

    The hotel is very well located and the clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.8
    Some staff were not quite fluent with English
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some staff were not quite fluent with English

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    The restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No too much museums

    The restaurants

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Espectacular
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    El café y el mini bar

    Las instalaciones en general

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Views of the bay from rooms on higher floors are stunning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Views of the bay from rooms on higher floors are stunning! Hotel is very centrally located. Great base to begin exploring Vigo.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable stay in a nice hotel in a good location handy for train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange washbasin in bathroom meant water wasted.

    Corner room, view, cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.9
    Buen hotel en general.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buen hotel en general

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Room very spacious and spotless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very spacious and spotless. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.7
    Hotel normal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal muy amable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Really restful and comfortable - perfect beginning for my travels
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view Friday m my room m was great and the bed was so comfortable, would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    location and staff helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dinner too late.

    location and staff helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Good location and good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Great value for the price. Nice solarium. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    Splendid balcony in a quirky room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parked on the street overnight which was free but took some finding.

    Amazing room with a huge balcony on the 7th floor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No hot drinks making equipment in room.

    Rooms were clean and comfortable. WiFi was free and very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    stylish & modern hotel with roof terrace, gym &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    stylish & modern hotel with roof terrace, gym & excellent breakfast..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    A good hotel in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway decor, bathroom sink with no stopper, no bidet

    Breakfast,staff,location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Long weekend in Vigo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would of liked a bar /lounge in the hotel..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    Great location....characterless hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel had no character

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: