Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Zenit Lleida 4 stars

General Brito 21, 25007 Lleida, Spain

#9 of 28 hotels in Lleida

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1802 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.5
    Friendly and clean hotel thats well worth a look if the location is right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel location is more suited to business users for one/two night stays unless you are happy to travel. Their are a few touristy things to do such as the Catherdral and Castle which were excelllent but other wise it's well off the tourist route (which might be a good thing for some as it was for us but worth mentioning). The gym was more on an afterthought and more like a home gym than one you would perhaps see in your local leisure centre. We didn't use it in the end so not a major problem unless you are addicted to your exercise regime. The hotel is located within the heart of the migrant centre which could be a little intimidating for those from a non multi cultural society. Nothing untoward happened in our weeks stay I must hasten to add.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times and were happy to communicate in English when our attempts at Spanish/Catalan failed dismally. Having secure parking for our motorcyles was a must and very re-assuring. The rooms were typical hotel style and layout but the bathroom was surprisingly spacious and very clean. We all agreed the beds were some of the most comfortable we has ever experienced in a hotel. We had breakfast included which was excellent and had a good selection of food and drinks. We also dined in the restaurant on a couple of evenings which proved to be excellent quality and value (Monday to Thursday they offer a 3 course meal for 16 euros which also includes a glass of wine). We used the hotel as a base for various day trips across Spain including the Pyrenees, Barcelona and coast and the Aragon MotoGP so was well located cemntrally in this respect (everything seemed to be 1 and a half hours away!). The town is not touristy in the slightest. Loved having to make the effort to order in the local tongue outside of the hotel rather than relying on everyone else to speak English so make sure you take your phrase book. Good shopping streets just 10 minutes walk away with plenty of cafes to choose from. There is also a large local super market just around the corner which pretty much has everything you could possibly need.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Warmly advised
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, I've been perfectly. Just a short note, for the incoming checkups would be better to air-conditioning the rooms, the air conditioning system needs an hour or so to make the room comfortable and during that time the stay wasn't so comfortable

    Toilets shiny and bright, room comfortable, nice receptionists

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Good value but breakfast could be included
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress

    The bedroom was amazing big and comfortable, the bed was a little uncomfortable , ir was clean minus the book on top of the table was all dirty, i booked for a disabled person and the bathtub had a proper chair that you don’t see in a lot of places the neighborhood seemed a little shady but nothing abnormal happened

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    Felt like a room for a business traveller.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water from tap not adequate and only small bottles of water provided. Assumed people would buy drinks. Smell in 1 of the rooms was like tobacco.

    There complimentary shower gel etc

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    Over all I rate the hotel well and the staff great
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel did not seem to be in the most salubrious area and whilst nothing to do with the hotel there was a lot of works in progress around the area. The most disappointing aspect of the hotel was that it had no tea / coffee making facilities in the room. We chose not to try but the staff highlighted the restaurant area was a 15 minute walk away we did manage to find cafés and restaurants nearby that allowed our dog in

    Over all I rate the hotel well and the staff great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.9
    The staff are some of the most helpful I have ever met.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The staff are some of the most helpful I have ever met. As I was on business and stopped over a weekend they provided details of places to visit and also help with my lack of Spanish.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was very modern and stylish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area around the hotel seems a little run down a lot of groups of immigrants hanging around the streets. I would highly recommend booking the private car park that the hotel has available.

    The hotel was very modern and stylish. The staff were very professional. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in that area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent quality and layout of rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent quality and layout of rooms. Spacious rooms too. Staff very friendly and helpful. Restaurant in hotel was excellent and at a great price for the set menu.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    5.8
    Recepction open 24/7
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff. Not very helpfull . They did even know there is a bikes parking 50 m far. ¡ Small bedroom. for the price. No breakfast included. No free parking. Street cut by road works. Bad quality/price ratio.

    Recepction open 24/7

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    I only wish such a nice hotel were in a better part of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sketchy area of town made us feel a bit scared walking around. The one-way streets and construction on the street of the hotel made accessing the hotel difficult.

    Modern, well appointed, and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Decent hotel in shabby neighborough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, neighbouring streets, uninterested receptionist

    A business style modern hotel that has seen better times. However the beds are comfortable and rooms are large. The bathroom was big but looked a bit used and not maintained properly (stains on the ceiling etc). The location is OK -10 mins walk to the centre but the neighbouring streets have very little to offer, dodgy looking food stores and restaurants and there appears to be a concentration of foreigners and immigrants in this part of the town. The town feels a bit shabby and run down and apart from few churches, few central streets and the fortifications on top of the hill offers little else. Good value for money ( in early January). Good enough for one night stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    Great place, excellent staff, worth every penny!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception was super friendly and helpful. The restaurant food was beyond my expectations, it is definitely worth a try even though there were other restaurant close by. The breakfast spread was like one woke up in heaven!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    Friendly hotel with everything you need
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to walk a bit to find restaurants.

    The staff were very professional and friendly, there was on-site safe parking (for an added fee), the restaurant had excellent food, the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    5.0
    Ok hotel, but it could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was charged.

    We booked a double bed room for me, my son and wife and they gave us a full bed, it was small. They charged my son's breakfast and they charged for parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    The staff were friendly and the hotel is pet friendly.
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to leave early and my breakfast options were zero. Not so good for a "breakfast included" rate.

    The staff were friendly and the hotel is pet friendly. The room is spacious and very comfortable and modern.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel in a really nice town, really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good.

    Really modern spacious hotel, lovely restaraunt on site, reall friendly staff, they spoke very good English! Our room was clean and a decent size. The bathroom was really nice and modern, double sinks, bidet and a decent shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic value in luxurious hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park was awkward to get in and out of though it was great to have off street parking; some of the problem was my driving a left hand drive!

    Excellent surprise when you walk in - much more luxurious than expected for the price we three paid; great value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    The dinner at the hotel restaurant was perfect, considering...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    (1) The environment around the hotel does not look safe. We did not dare going out in the evening. (2) There were no space in the hotel patking when we arrived, and the hotel staff suggested that we parked on the street, but it looked unsafe. We parked at the public parking at the train station, 1o minutes walk from the hotel. It was not that bad.

    The dinner at the hotel restaurant was perfect, considering quality, variaty, service, price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average, my eggs were stone cold. I walked to the supermarket by myself around 5pm only .5km away and didn't feel at all safe. Also street outside hotel smelled heavily of urine.

    Spacious room Lovely bathroom Great aircon

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel in a rundown city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standards of the hotel were exemplary. Unfortunately the environs of the hotel and the city of Lleida are very rundown. This is a shame because the castle/cathedral hill top site is spectacular, although in need of major restoration.

    The restaurant cuisine was of excellent quality and of very good value. The cleanliness and overall comfort of the hotel were very pleasing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.7
    Good hotel with nice food, but expensive parking if security is important to you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lleida was a stop off point between destinations and we we were not overly impressed with the area. The quality of the hotel helped balance this, but as with many hotels it was not made clear that the secure parking was an extra. Travelling on motorcycles made secure parking important to us, but the extra €15 for one car sized space was the most expensive we encountered.

    The hotel was modern and comfortable and the staff were generally helpful and friendly. Food from the restaurant was excellent and the facilities were generally very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    5.4
    Not a good hotel to choose
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on reception were very off hand. Car parking was 18 euros a night, which we took as the hotel location was very very run down. Calling it a car park was amusing as all it had was a door from the street with no roof so anyone could have access by climbing the wall. No direct access from the hotel so you had to buzz, but there was no one on reception most of the time!

    Clean hotel. Large bedrooms. Good wifi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Home base in LLeida
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints !

    Breakfast: Scrambled eggs that were tasty and not 'egg soup'. Yummy chipolata sausages. Good selection of usual continental meat cheese pastries bread AND fresh fruit freshly prepared - nothing from a tin. Bar: a modest bar in the lobby but ok for after-work decompressing and with very fair prices. Location: 2 min walk from the main avenue and 10 min from the train station even if you're new in town.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.8
    The rooms are quiet and clean, the hotel is elegant, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't have the breakfast buffet this time, but in the past years, it has not proved to be the best value for its costs.

    The rooms are quiet and clean, the hotel is elegant, the location is perfect and the value for money is unbeatable :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay in Lleida
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No queen size bed available. Poor state of the gym: the equipment ought to be changed.

    Great staff, very professional. The restaurant is very good and not too expensive. The rooms are comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    10
    HOTEL CÓMODO
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    En general, hotel cómodo

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel with really good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor location

    Nice hotel with really good facilities

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    8.8
    City centre hotel, with easy walking distance to the cities main attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, close to the city centre. good onsite parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.9
    Good Hotel, good location and good restaurant service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Restaurant has very good menu and very good quality service, perfect for persons that want to taste local food, with good quality.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast with gluten free bread and options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast with gluten free bread and options.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Stuf was very polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuf was very polite. Even there were some misunderstandings - stuf acted professional.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    We had a nice short stay, the hotel was in easey reache of the Center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a better map of the town with bars and restaurants, could have been provided ,poor Wifi reception

    easey to reache, not to far from the center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Road outside is mud and messy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road outside is mud and messy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    very good and spacious room with large, very good beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good and spacious room with large, very good beds good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Good for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighborhood

    Clean and functional

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Friendly, helpful staff. Nice central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have liked to have a kettle in the room and the double beds are small.

    Lovely staff, nice hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    It was very pleasant, super clean rooms, very friendly stuff!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very pleasant, super clean rooms, very friendly stuff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    The room
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot

    The room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    The bed very very very SMALL !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE BED !!!!

    The bed very very very SMALL !!! for a 4 stars hotel is almost a joke !!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    Very comfortable, restaurant needs improving.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold bacon and eggs that were then microwaved.

    Bedroom was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Good hotel, worth to recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good service and facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful overnight stay, albeit in our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a strange area away from touristy things

    Very nice hotel, lovely room,helpful staff, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and spacious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Decent hotel near the station and town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minbar was broken so I could not keep drinks cool.

    Clean, quiet room. Good bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Hotel comodo, tranquilo , personal muy atento y eficiente.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel comodo, tranquilo , personal muy atento y eficiente. Habitaciones amplias, limpias , confortables. Regresaremos.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    Good city hotel
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows look nowhere

    Close to city centre and train station. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Very clean and spacious, with all needed amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and spacious, with all needed amenities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.7
    extra pay for parking
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    extra pay for parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.8
    New, clean, location and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nil

    New, clean, location and comfort

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Second time to the same property and very satisfied as in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Second time to the same property and very satisfied as in the first one. Staff was helpful, fast check in, room was a lot better than expected.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Situacion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entrance to the parking, very difficult to get in with a big car

    The kindness of the staff and situación of the hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.9
    Visit zenit Lleida
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think that 11€ for a breakfast although it was a buffet is a bit expensive.

    Is a good hotel for price, quite confortable and proper services

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    8.3
    Very spacious room and comfortable bed.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very spacious room and comfortable bed. Nice and helpful staff at the reception desk. Walking distance to the train station and city center.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area was not for turists

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    very comfortable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just right for an over night stop

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.9
    happy with the hotel, location was fine, but would not stay more than one night
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking at 18 euro per night is expensive,

    staff were excellent, very efficient

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    9.2
    Hypernice and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No room service after 11 pm and on sundays.

    Hypernice and helpful staff. Very well located, next to city center and river and to the bigest park (nice for strolls)

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.2
    Clean, modern, comfortable, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only problem is that it is very hard to find. I'm not sure that is the fault of the hotel however since it is in the heart of an old city with small streets.

    Clean, modern, comfortable, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.9
    Good central location and secure parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Worst meal in the Brasserie I have ever had in Spain in over 50 years. WiFi did not work in the bedroom. Black mould on the bottom of the shower screen.

    Good central location and secure parking.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    8.8
    Staff really friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location tricky for main restaurant area in town. 25 min walk. Quality of room service did match the restaurant quality. Transport needed for exploration of surrounding areas.

    Staff really friendly and helpful. Great value for money room. Very comfortable and clean.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    6.7
    good staff nice clean hotel good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    hotel was in a bad location we felt intimidated when leaving and coming back to the hotel as it seemed to be a muslim area with men hanging around locally

    good staff nice clean hotel good food

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    7.9
    Very friendly staff, nice but not amazing breakfast (certain...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It seemed a strange neighbourhood, very expensive parking price (but you can park on the street for a fair price), the size of the bed in my room was small for a couple, you need the air coditioning on, not as quiet as I expected (I heard other people talking in the next room and their doors slamming)

    Very friendly staff, nice but not amazing breakfast (certain items ran out and didn't get replaced), comfy room, free wifi

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    9.6
    A short walk from the train station and just far enough away...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A short walk from the train station and just far enough away from the busy streets to be quiet and peaceful. Several of the hotel staff stood out as professional and good-natured people who took an interest in my comfort and requirements. (I was especially well served by Georgiana (sp?) at the front disk). The language skills of the staff were excellent. I would not hesitate to refer any of my friends to this property and will certainly return in the future.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    9.6
    Nesrness to the city centre and AVE train station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    Nesrness to the city centre and AVE train station.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    Great location and lovely staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location and lovely staff! Couldn't recommend it enough!

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    8.3
    Quiet neighbourhood and great restaurant a block away (Can...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quiet neighbourhood and great restaurant a block away (Can Tony's)

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    9.6
    I love the rooms and facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I love the rooms and facilities.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    6.7
    the hotel is located in a problematic neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the hotel is located in a problematic neighborhood.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.8
    Quiet Area slightyl away from centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Little basic

    Quiet Area slightyl away from centre

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    Very modern and comfy bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-Fi wasn't very good

    Very modern and comfy bed!

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    5.4
    Blind window
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Blind window

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    7.9
    Near to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Near to the train station. Restaurant food is good.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Zenit Lleida traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: