Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Finlandia Hotel Kurikka 4 stars

Hovinkatu 1, 61300 Kurikka, Finland

#2 of 2 hotels in Kurikka

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 206 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was extremely cold when i arrived.

    As it was very snowy evening, it was amazing to park the car in the garage. Really nice. And with late arrival, still I could get in, and get my room key. it worked perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge in the room. No indoor storage for bicycles.

    Food, salmon was good. Close to center of the city. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    We had dinner at 8pm, and at 11pm we were asked to leave and go to our 3 individual rooms, as restaurant & reception were closing. There was no posibility to stay together inside the hotel. Separating door between rooms and reception was locked right behind us, which we found a bit rude.

    Located right at a beautiful lake with nice views. Food in restaurant is good. Free parking in front of hotel.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was a bit tired. Couldn't get aircon to work. Luckily there was a small window that could be opened for fresh air

    Nice location and outlook. Good parking.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cleaning means taking out trash.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Silent room, good breakfast. Easy to get in after reception hours. Good location to stay before next morning meeting at Vaasa.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    I liked everything:))

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very hot room, no air conditioning. Only a little fan which was useless. Couldn't sleep at all.

    Staff, breakfast, cleanliness

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Browse Finlandia Hotel Kurikka traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: