Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lappeenranta Spa 3 stars

Ainonkatu 17, 53100 Lappeenranta, Finland

#2 of 9 hotels in Lappeenranta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2350 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    information (times for e.g. spa, breakfast) conflicting in different places lamps in the room broken and not fixed despite notifying no instant coffee in the room, only tea wine glasses in the room not clean hot breakfast lukewarm porridge bowls not clean on breakfast "orange" juice terribly diluted on breakfast breakfast room espresso machine broken no advance information about ongoing refurbishment breakfast terrace closed for refurbishment, people had to eat in the lobby (no apologies) top floor panorama terrace closed for refurbishment (no info or apologies) aircon switched off night time despite exceptionally warm weather no xtra pillows cramped parking area

    location filter coffee on breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Too soft beds, even for the light child -A bit of a walk from the train station(free tip: and there aren't necessarily any taxis at the station as was in our case, so check the weather in beforehand in case you plan to walk, or at least book a taxi)

    +Very kind reception +Child friendly +Nice environment near the lake +Many restaurants nearby +Walking distance to all most notable sights

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Strange gap in women's sauna, by this reason the hot air leaves quickly. In the shower in the room there is not even a curb, so all the water pours to the floor.

    Unusual menu in a restaurant. Very good location. Close to all sights and shops. Nice SPA in Illusia. Good sauna and pools. Testy and various breakfast. We leaved in old spa building and it was a good experience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is really poor. The SPA is a very small pool + sauna. Which is definitely not enough for their price. We had to change the room twice. First, it was not cleaned after the previous guests. Second, we were given a tiny room without a sofa (we travel with a baby), we had deliberately booked a bigger room. But the personnel were helpful and changed the room. The rooms under one name might be very different, and they might not change if everything is booked.

    Clean nice place, overlooking the lake.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sauna and swimming pools are in other building across the street :(((

    We liked everything: location alongside lake and nearby the center, confortable, stilish and frehly renovated room (old building), good breakfast, helpfull staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late entry. 4 p.m. it is too much late. But... it is the rule! I hope, the stuff has already fixed leaked sick at 26th room.

    I expected something worse. But the stuff gave us room better than I booked and breakfast was better than I read responds

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It wasn't our first stay in this hotel. We were very pleasantly surprised by our room this time. It turned out much more spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony and Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The twin room was large and comfortable and could be suitable for disabled visitors. A very good selection of hot and cold breakfast items was available, including waffles and local specialities. It is a good location for a spa break at any time of year.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room in the new hotel part, next to the lift (noisy due to people chats). When I booked, I expected a room at the historic part of the hotel and away from lift or stairs

    Location, staff, breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lappeenranta has poor public transport; the bus left from the station before people coming from the train had arrived so I had to wait for a taxi.

    The hotel is very nicely located in the city harbour. There is a good restaurant downstairs, where i ate both an evening meal and the breakfast. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was also nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Lake View and Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was really good except it was really noisy - you could literally hear everything happening in the room next door. Also, the very limited facilitities of the SPA area don't seem to correspond to the high price of it.

    Very good Karjalan piirakka at breakfast, and an excellent lake view from the room!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We chose this Spa mainly for one night accommodation and were pleasently surprised for the excellent facilities they offered. Unfortunately our visit was short and we could't get familiar with treatments but for instance swimming pool made it possible to really have a relaxing, proper swim. Location is excellent close to the old harbor and restaurants. Gorgeous view to the lake and marina.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice location - in the very centre (but so quiet), near the lake. Tea/coffee in the room, tasty breakfast (with self-made fresh waffles), free admission to the spa with great finnish and steam saunas.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Lake View and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice, if there was possible to open windows. To have a room with beautiful viev on harbour is exellent, but tightly closed windows is nonsence in the summer

    Location, easy parking, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little uncomfortable with the parking.

    Perfect location if you are taking the boat for Russia. We stayed here before and after going to St. Petersburg.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was quite a bit of dust under the beds.

    the old spa part of the hotel where i had my room was excellent: beautiful building and room with a nice lakeview. the hotel spa is small but never crowded. good for relaxing time. the hotel restaurant was also good and staff friendly. location just by the lake where lots of activities in the summer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived at the old side and searched for the reception for a while. A sign indicating that the reception is on the new side would be helpful. Why renovate a room beautifully and hang up tired curtains with big spots that washing hasn't erased? The fact that they suit the room colourwise does not excuse the spots. Last but not least from my husband's point of view. Why terrorise all clients with lactose free milk? Only a minority needs or prefers it. Why not offer both?

    We stayed on the old side. We asked for a harbour view and got a lovely one. The 2nd floor has bigger windows and hence better views than the 3rd floor. The double room was small, but charming and very functional. It was tastefully renovated. Ask for a room away from the elevators, and hope that no one parties in the neighbouring room (unlikely). We had quiet neighbours but could hear them laugh. We ended up hushing each other when we laughed a little louder ourselves. The sound-proofing is not perfect, but our neighbours were quiet, so no problem. If you prefer a balcony over a harbour view, try the new side. Maybe some rooms have both, I am not sure. The staff was extremely helpful. Lappeenranta harbour and the old town is well worth seeing. Try restaurant Wolkoff for more local colour. Reserve in time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had a shower that was not fully enclosed meaning it was meant to drain out onto some of the bathroom floor. Who wants a wet bathroom floor?

    Great location and breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was wonderful.

    Location to boat dock for canal trip to Vyborg was excellent. We felt very comfortable leaving our car and extra luggage at the hotel while we took the canal trip. The staff were so friendly and helpful that we hated to leave. Breakfast was delightful.You made our first experience in Finland a memorable one and we would love to return some day!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need for maintenance to stop the door squeak to bathroom, air conditioner was noisy so turned off during the night, cannot open the window for fresh air and fought the only pillow available. To say it simply a poor night's sleep.

    Historic, Location near the lake was fantastic, room was relatively small but adaquate, clean and old worldly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location! Quiet and clean, various dishes for breakfast to choose from. Though we arrived very late, we were expected and greeted by a friendly receptionist and checked in within a couple of minutes. we liked everything about the hotel, especially the staff. I wish we could stay here longer...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to very poor parking skills of other guests there were no suitable spots available. This could be remedied if parking slot lines were to be painted on the ground to help people improve their parking accuracy and therefore offering more space.

    The view was amazing and location very central.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    would have liked tea in room or at least on offer from reception. We got one on request but lukewarm, staff slightly surprised to be asked and I was surprised to be charged for it

    Location, breakfast, sauna and pools

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Narrow beds with worn-out mattresses angled towards head (had to sleep lying in the opposite direction). No toilet brush – why?! There was specially designed slot for one, but none provided. Dead flies between the double windows (yesteryear's harvest for sure, as the spring has just begun) – gross! TV had only one English Channel, and nine Finnish ones, and that was it. The reception area is non-existent. Very poor breakfast selection: no omelette (which is a standard option in all Finnish hotels); the meatballs and wieners were of surprisingly low quality. In a 15 minute walking distance from the town center—not the best option if you want to go shopping there, as only very limited free parking is available in the center of Lappeenranta

    The discounted rates (72€ per weekday might) seemed fair.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were very hard and the room was very warm even with the AC on. It was a bit of a hassle being across the road from the reception.

    I LOVED the decor, furniture and the bathroom. The room (no. 332, in the 'attic') was so cosy and homely and spacious for 1 person. Everything was new and clean. Really appreciated the free tea and coffee in the room, the nice toiletries and the free Marianne sweets left on the pillows. I would definitely stay here again - but next time I'll bring my own pillow!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View and Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location by the lake just a couple of hundred meters from the Lappenranta High Street. The old building is a more charming option than the new one. Sauna and swimming pools are OK, but not that impressive for a spa hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hello, The building was another side of the hotel! It was not convenient for going to the swimming pool and sauna. Breakfast was ok! They did not clean my freinds room for two days! However, they cleaned my room. BTW, next time I would prefer to book scandic hotel instead.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel has a 2 buildings. If you stay in old one then you need to walk across the street to access to the SPA.

    Private parking. Nice room with good furniture. Room has an electric kettle.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room in one building, restaurant in another, spa in third building. And we do not know it when we book the room! It's very inconvenient to go after spa to the room through the street, especially when it's rainy! Breakfast is very modest, no fruits and vegetables! Wi-fi connection is very bad. All in all such room should cost 85 euros, not 117!

    Good location near the harbour.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room I was first given was small, hot and stuffy with no view of harbour so I asked for a different one. It cost more but was worth it.

    The view from my room and the location of hotel near the harbour.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel seems dated and tired. The beds are separate and mattresses are mats. We will never get used to the douche sprayer hanging next to the toilet. It seems very unsanitary to share such a personal item. Breakfast was like eating in a cafeteria, and the food not very interesting or well presented.

    The town is pretty and we enjoyed our visit. The hotel has private parking, and you exit using a coin obtained from reception.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gourmet cheese for breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and cleanness of the place and the wonderful view from the balcony as well as the delicious meals in the restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing travelling on ferry through ice - warmly welcomed and very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cattle in room - its a disadvantage for me. Everything else was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty big and clean room. Good breakfast. Location is perfect. Didn’t visit spa, but also think it is good. Next time hopefully!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too warm , needed to keep window open for comfort. Hot tub was room temperature.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi coverage - no signal in my room. Spa is small and old.

    Fresh renovation, clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was pretty uncomfortable and the pillow lumpy.

    The service was good and I enjoyed the breakfast. The room was pretty clean and nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A big choice of buffet breakfast delights from croissants, pastries, cereals, yogurts,fresh fruits to pancakes and a cooked breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was ok.

    I asked for a quiet room and that's what I got. The staff was very kind. Location great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny shower room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very warm and the windows didn't open, so no way to cool it down.

    Great, fully equipped gym!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, spa

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast room could be more updated

    Room, parking, location, pool, gym

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was working well!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel next to the lake of Lappeenranta.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location-near to the harbour and the toilet is quiet spacious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Location, the weather that day, clean, neat and cosy. The meals was perfect.10

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to cross the street to visit SPA.

    Perfect location. Nice SPA. Great Breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Well done!!

    The Spa and the restaurant (breakfast).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location by the lake.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff at the reception and in the restaurant. Very peaceful room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good position near the lake, sauna and a small swimming pool. Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was not clean. Should be refurbished, at least all the furniture. Bathroom was ok and clean, but rest of the room was not.

    Lappeenranta city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is expensive

    Sauna and pool and beautiful view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parkeren

    Ligging, vriendelijkbpersoneel en ligging

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location on the lakeside was fantastic and the room was really lovely and comfortable. Would definitely return!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was amazing. Simple yet very tasty foods.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful, full of space and light, excellent for allergic person

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location in town

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    would prefer to have cross country ski rental service

    Nice interior, location and services (snowshoes, pool, breakfast)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Fantastic, friendly staff!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Cleaness and location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound protection is not enough...

    Location is great, spacious room, well kept furniture, clean toilet facilities, decent enough breakfast...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all was OK

    All was OK

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most of the spa services were closed due to the renovation.

    Excellent location, good breakfast, gorgeous old historical building.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great view

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony and Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adaptation during our stay. Noisy.

    Great view at the breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok.

    Confortable bed cozy room great view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room nice but tiny with a mini window. Breakfast very standard.

    Great location next to the lake and city center. Spa.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Balcony and Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Trees front of place block lake.

    Large shower area. very quiet, good breakfast good food

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Lake View and Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was perfectly located with a nice view on the harbor.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Lappeenranta Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: