Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Majvik Congress Hotel 4 stars

Majvikintie 1, 02401 Kirkkonummi, Finland

#2 of 2 hotels in Kirkkonummi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 29 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dont use this hotel if you want a city stay. It is a long way from anywhere.

    The hotel is designed for congresses. It was very quiet when i was there, the staff told me it becomes really busy when the congress delegates are staying.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable,sightseeing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location in the forest and lake nearby were pretty

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its in the middle of nowhere

    quiet, clean, mostly friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is bit outside main Helsinki city area

    I really liked the friendly staff. Their service attitude was excellent!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very small bedroom, which was strange because the hotel was almost empty, and I would have expected the management to upgrade their guests in these circumstances. See my photo of an empty restaurant at 08.30 in the morning. Breakfast on my own!

    Beautiful location

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms are not noise insulated very well. I heard other conference guests coming back late to their rooms and almost sounded like they were in my room at the time. Very simple bar menu, don't have too high expectations from dinner.

    Very good service level. Extremely helpful staff. Nice area by the water, nice view from the room.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    OK gym, good breakfast

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: