Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku 4 stars

Linnankatu 32, 20110 Turku, Finland

#14 of 33 hotels in Turku

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1400 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Clean, pleasant location on the water, and an easy walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, pleasant location on the water, and an easy walk to the town and train station, it was an enjoyable one night in Turku. Also, the breakfast was excellent, with a wide selection of fresh food.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Expectations exceeded in ways I didn't expect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Radisson Blu One Touch app was a disappointment. It was confusing on how to use it and it wasn't clear when my request had been sent or not. But this is a mere detail when considering all other very positive aspects of the visit.

    The attention to detail was excellent. During the first night I drank the only can of Pepsi from the fridge and fetched another one from downstairs. The next night there were two cans in the fridge. The breakfast was excellent! A nice assortment of goodies. With almost everything there was nothing to complain about: sauna was great, air conditioning worked without a flaw, and the personnel were very professional.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful centrally located luxurious affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had such Nice experience that I would recommend this place for anyone the location is great the view is amazing it is centrally located and you can go anywhere by public transportation or by foot or by Citi bike

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioning couldn't cope with the hot weather. Not sure why I bother filling in this part as booking.com never puts negative comments up anyway!

    Nice big room with comfy beds. Responsive staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Except missing something there, everything’s fine.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Something i left in the room was missing just because somebody think the room is already checked out. Indeed hotel staff have ever called me without answer. It is not reasonable just simply throw guest’s thing.

    location, breakfast,friendly staff particularly patient enough when I printed out something for two times , quite kind and nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    We had a room with „river view“ and it was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room with „river view“ and it was beautiful. The breakfast was excellent and the service very good. The hotel is clean and well equipped. We would come again to stay there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit pricey for the total package and bathroom did have a weird smell sometimes, but remained in bathroom.

    Check-in staff member was very friendly and restaurant did offer good food. Beds were comfortable and breakfast was good. (Though without package, too expensive).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.9
    Great location on riverside especially during summer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As all hotels in Turku, hugely overpriced. Breakfast was very basic, nothing particularly impressive. For a view to riverside, one must pay extra.

    Great location on riverside especially during summer. Walking distance from most places to see. Rooms were quiet, gym fine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    A great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    These are minor things, but the facade was being renovated so it was not possible to open the window. The shower wall in the bathroom was a bit broken.

    A lovely spot by the river, spacious and nicely decorated room - and the hotel was kind enough to give us a bottle of sparkling wine as my boyfriend had his Birthday.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Very nice breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cooling/heating system in the room. Very noisy, must be old fashioned technology.

    Very nice breakfast buffet. It became a brunch with the omelette :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel with good breakfast but dodgy Wifi
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi is slow and not too reliable. Not appropriate for business in the room.

    Free continental breakfast for early leavers, who can't attend at the full breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    The stay was nice. We did not have time to try breakfast, but the hotel was fresh and stylish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sauna was not included in the price, which is a bit strange for Finland.

    Very charming hotel in the 1950s-1960s style. Friendly staff. Nice beds. Well placed in Turku. Close to everything.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    Nice location hotel over the river
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking facilities from the hotel. Extremely expensive charges from the nearby parking (25 € a day)

    Place and cleaningness . The breakfast was very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel with a twist of luxury and a wonderful view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive parking unless you leave your car on the street.

    Very nice hotel with a twist of luxury and a wonderful view to the river. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.1
    Fine for business in Turku, but breakfast should be improved.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was not good. It cost around 25€ and was nothing special. For that amount of money, I expect real scrambled eggs, not fake ones. Otherwise breakfast could have more selection and be higher quality. Also, breakfast could open earlier in the morning.

    The location was very convenient. Easy to drive into, park and walk around Turku to important places. The room was ok, The bed comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice rest and comfy room on the riverfront within a walking distance from the town center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some fixtures missing from room. Television was small and slow. Some noise from the street below, was on the sixth floor. Parking is not included, and is very expensive.

    Good bed and different choices of pillows and covers. Sauna and gym were readily available on the second floor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    6.3
    the staff of the hotel and restoran was very good and nice...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel need reparation its looking wery old all..i think 10 years no investments for this pleace ...i afred to go next time eny radisson after this room level its really bad bad for 230 eur... but the people there are 5 stars in reception and restoran and i told them that also :) ..so the are potential for radisson company ..but i never go there ... before rebuilding

    the staff of the hotel and restoran was very good and nice also all food super good quality

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    6.3
    The bed was comfortable, breakfast had a wide choice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I though parking was a little expensive factoring in the location. (23 euros), I used the facilities in a limited way (arrived, ate dinner, slept, ate and left the area) it is a old hotel, I believe being re-furbished in some way.

    The bed was comfortable, breakfast had a wide choice. food in restaurnat whilst limited due to a kitchen refurb was nice, although very meat driven Staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel was easy to find.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice and quiet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was business room with coffee maker but without water

    Professional staff , there is very nice grill restaurant inside hotel , fantastic location on riverside

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Would recommend it also for holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi didn't work properly (seems to have be me only)

    nice location at the river bank; central station and city center in walking distance very nice and spacious room, clean, nice beds, nice view to the river I liked the breakfast very much, lot of variety; staff at the first morning very attentive (not on the second though)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Stylish and comfortable hotel on the river
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice river view. Comfy bed and armchairs. Bathtub in bathroom - always a treat. Excellent buffet breakfast with local food, e.g. berries, sea-buckthorn smoothie. Friendly and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    The location is very good, the room nice and the beds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemd that there was not enough time to clean the room properly. I do expect more from a hotel in this price segment.

    The location is very good, the room nice and the beds comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.5
    A good business hotel in a pleasant and convenient location.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mattresses. We had two single beds but the mattresses seemed to keep slipping. The bathroom is very old and way overdue for updating. (We were on the 5th floor). The room seemed rather dark due to the unattractive choice of paint on the walls.

    The breakfast was wonderful and exceeded expectations. We liked the location by the river, yet near the centre of town. Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Avoid the the top floor rooms if you have issues with indoor air quality.

    Great location and excellent staff! We had to change a room after our arrival and this was done without question. Breakfast was very good, lots of variety for all of us. Definitely will visit again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.7
    River view can rooms VERY noisy on summer weekend nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Extreme noise from sound system on opposite bank until around 3 in the morning on Saturday night. Also boats permanently moored on river close by host rock bands on several nights. Rooms on the river side of the hotel are not the place for those wanting peace and quiet in summer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    Hotel with nice location and view. Rooms need updating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is with extra costs 23 euros. The air-conditioning did not work in our room (noisy) and there was some room for improvement for the cleanness of the room (eg carpet). We did not have breakfast in the hotel.

    Location is excellent and rooms with the river view very nice. They also have new and updated gym as well as sauna.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Historic night stay in Turku
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has a romantic location along side the river. It is a short walk to the bus station, which takes you to Nantaali and Moomin Land. Most sight seeing can be done by foot, or a ferry down to the castle. The hotel has everything you need.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel but awful service at the bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at the lounge bar laughed at us, when my wife (expecting a child) asked for an alcohol-free drink. I was first shown a list of bottled beers but when I tried to order one, they told me that I can only have beer from the tap. We were very disappointed and will not return to this because of this.

    The reception staff was friendly and breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.2
    I am now a fan of Radisson Blu hotels after staying here
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is very expensive, but is convenient.

    Very nice location on the river. Staff recommended an upgrade to a river view, and were right. Room was very quiet and comfortable. Good recommendations for dinner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Family friendly hotel with lovely river views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast buffet was lovely. The receptionists were very helpful. The room was modern and stylish with a lovely river view. Perfect for a day trip to Moominworld in Naantali as the Moominbus stops at the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    All Radissons seem to have a pillow menu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All Radissons seem to have a pillow menu. It's a real boon to someone like me who prefers a soft flat pillow - the kind you hardly ever get. The breakfasts were good and the dinner I had at the restaurant one night was every good but the service was a bit slow.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    Would love to stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stayed at river view room, crowd's noise until midnight along the river was little annoying. They seemed to be fun though.

    Staff of reception and restaurant were so friendly and helpful. I asked a few times then every time they gave me a proper answer with smile.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Superb location, luxury rooms and excellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast with decent amount of gluten free options, healthy selection, amazing staff and service. The hotel is right by the river and a short walking distance from great restaurants and cafes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel next to the river
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had asked booking.com for a quiet room far from the lifts but I got a room right next to the lifts... maybe booking.com did not convey my wish to the hotel..?

    The location was great and the hotel is recently renovated

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.1
    Spacious clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restauraunt and mini bar was super pricey. Breakfast buffet could have been better. Beds were a bit uncomfortable and the curtains let in too much sun.

    Spacious clean rooms. Hotel near everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    We had booked the room for our wedding night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked the room for our wedding night. We left our bags at the hotel earlier in the day. When we came to the hotel room at night our luggage had been brought up to our room and a complimentary bottle of bubbles was waiting for us. Additionally a later checkout time was offered to us at checkin, which was really nice! The breakfast was versatile and really good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bottled water included in the room. There's a coffee bar at the reception but you need to pay for it. Doesn't feel very exclusive as a 4-star hotel....

    Comfy bed. Clean bathroom. A bus stop just in front of the hotel to go to the harbour (line1) in 10 mins.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    4.6
    Felt like 3 stars at the most- not staying here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was not friendly, she did not inform me of the duvet options hence I was freezing during the night. The website did not mention that the hotel was being renovated which there were large signs as we entered the hotel. The sound of the drill is not thrilling in a hotel. The 23 euro charge for a car is more that parking in New York, I have never paid that much for parking in a hotel and when I was looking the website did not mention this. The booking was utterly confusing on the hotel site with all membership offers ( which I thought were scams) hence I think we paid the highest price for the room. I understand why the hotel is being renovated as it does not a face lift but if you keep the hotel open you should make sure that the customers are informed and give them something extra during the stay.

    Sijainti oli hyva.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.5
    Spacious and comfortable rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    My stay was too short to uncover anything that I didn't like.

    The double rooms are spacious and the bed was very comfortable. I particularly liked the room with river views

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    9.6
    Everything was ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing wrong

    Everything was ok. The gym had been renovated and is quite ok now, enough for a sort stay. Wifi very good. The restaurant excelent, although there are plenty of nice bars in the sorrounding too. Breakfast buffet was terrific.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.1
    Not really 4 star place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not really 4 star place. Very wierd mirror and red lights around the bed making the room feel very cheap. Bathroom sink didn't work well. (Business room).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.2
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could see that there was not much effort put to the furniture or decorations etc.

    Bed was comfortable. Loved the river view room also the bathroom was very clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    5.4
    Not a 4-star experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom flooded when the shower was used and the packets of tea and coffee in the room were never replenished. Not all of the lights in the room worked. The sauna had limited opening hours. I was really looking forward to some pampering since I stayed here for my birthday but these facilities were not available at weekends! Furthermore, reception staff were unhelpful. Finally the room was too hot so it was difficult to sleep.

    The food at breakfast and in the restaurant was tasty and in well-presented.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel, wonderfully placed right next to the river and a 10 minute walk from town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was very comfortable and clean, had a very large mirror on the wall over the bed and wonderful ambient lighting, so the room was first class. Restaurant service was great and the food excellent and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    Staffs are friendly and approachable ,Hotel is great...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not cleaned very well

    Staffs are friendly and approachable ,Hotel is great espcially the river view.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location beside the river and close to the shopping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi inside the room very weak but outside the room good.

    Great location beside the river and close to the shopping center.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location and very comfortable beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    The cleaning hours and the cleaning teenagers
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The cleaning hours and the cleaning teenagers

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    The view from river side rooms, the location, the beds, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from river side rooms, the location, the beds, the breakfast, the dinner, the helpfulness of the staff, the free tea-coffee.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.3
    Restaurant is excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    View on the parking was not nice at all

    Restaurant is excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rate value Expensive

    Location Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice, new and spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, new and spacious room Excellent breakfast Very kid friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    STAFF was very warm and cooperative
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    generally, cleaning was not sufficient

    STAFF was very warm and cooperative

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.9
    Slightly dated but room decor updates are successful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofing in rooms poor

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.5
    All staff were very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff were very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Breakfast was super.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was super.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    You should add bananas to the ”Breakfast in bed” option :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You should add bananas to the ”Breakfast in bed” option :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    parking is expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking is expensive

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Comfort for the soul
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall Radisson Blu Marina Palace is the best hotel in Turku in my opinion.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, good breakfast and comfy bed what more can you ask for ? :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was great.Even a couple of choises for my husband, who needs gluten free bread.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Comfort trip. The staffs were very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building is not the newest, but well managed.

    The service staffs were very kind.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.9
    good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room cleaning was not sufficient for a 4 star hotel

    good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Turku is a lovely city with great restaurants & cafes. Very convenient for beautiful Archipelago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is expensive at 23euros per day.

    Location is great,Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Turku is a lovely city with excellent restaurants and cafes. It is convenient for the Archipelago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is expensive at 23euros per day.

    The location is great,on the riverside, with an easy walk to Restaurants etc in Turku.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Rich breakfast, nice rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rich breakfast, nice rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.1
    Near the ferry harbour
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    value-for-money Pay attention to check wether breakfeast is included or not

    Near the ferry harbour

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Play room for children is sp good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Play room for children is sp good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large fee for parking.

    Air condition, nice rooms and well situated in the city centre. The staff was polite and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location with great view to river
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was extra comfort. I also loved the view to the river while having breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was very good, and so was also the facilities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price of the parking of my car: Beyond any reasonability!

    The breakfast was very good, and so was also the facilities of the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.4
    Old fashioned room and not well air conditioned maintenance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old fashioned room and not well air conditioned maintenance. Dust in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Friendly personnel, comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly personnel, comfortable beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Freshly renovated room, very good standard and decent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel restaurant working very slow and quite expensive

    Freshly renovated room, very good standard and decent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: