Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Finland hotel reviews
  3. Lapland hotel reviews
  4. Rovaniemi hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Santa's Hotel Santa Claus

Reviews of Santa's Hotel Santa Claus This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Korkalonkatu 29, 96200 Rovaniemi, Finland

#13 of 25 hotels in Rovaniemi

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 500 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    8.8
    Well done!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Frankly speaking I was a bit disappointed as we checked in about 6pm in the evening and the opening of the sauna were quite short so closed already at 8pm

    We had to head to the airport quite early in the morning so got the opportunity to grab someting for breakfast. Bed was quite comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    8.3
    Middle of town and comfortable beds
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were some handprints on the window and the couch in the room was a little yucky so it wasn't really useful relaxing space.

    The room was really spacious and had nice high ceilings. There were big windows and my room looked onto Lordi Square. The location was really convenient. Staff was helpful and breakfast was good!!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    9.2
    Nice and reliable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints. All was good and what one expected. There was nothing particularly extraspecial, though.

    All as expected. Perfect location. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was better than usually in Finnish hotels.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    8.3
    Quite ok. Quiet room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has its own parking but charges way too much for it - 18 Euro. So instead I parked for free on a public parking lot right across the street. Internet in room 443 is rather slow.

    Quiet room and good bed. Breakfast good too. I was especially impressed by the two identical toilet paper dispensers next to the toilet chair, and there was a third roll of toilet paper on a table.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    6.7
    Rate is far too expensive for such a property, with so many new hotels in this area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff is not alert enough when some other guests simply cut queue at the reception. Limited choices of breakfast since my last stay 5years ago. There is change in breakfast menu. We did not expect the room to be small having booked superior view with balcony room as compared to the double room which I last stayed. At the time booking of booking, staff were slow in responding to email and we insisted in having the invoice sent to us before check-in but staff insisted that we will be given the invoice upon check-out but nothing was given at all. Only when we were being asked about our stay in this feedback, then we realized that no bill was given. We would like to have the invoice emailed to us urgently.

    Location. Private Airport Shuttle is opposite to the entrance of hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2018

    8.3
    Located in the very centre of Rovaniemi.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located in the very centre of Rovaniemi. Double room was quite spacious. Pretty typical Finnish business hotel - everything works and is clean. All the staff members were friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was quite pricey (but then again - so were all the other hotels in Rovaniemi).

    Cleanliness and atmosphere. Also, the location was great. The room looked much nicer and cleaner than in the photos - so maybe it would be good to consider taking new photos for the website. :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    7.9
    Very good breakfast and restaurant in evening was good too.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking place was too small. If you want to put your car in garage, that was too pricelest.

    Very good breakfast and restaurant in evening was good too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    10
    High quality hotel in Finland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel staffs were kind and friendly. The hotel facilities including the room were excellent. The breakfast quality was also very good. We were satisfied with this hotel. This was the best hotel in 10 hotels we used during our trip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly staff in the reception.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Found it peculiar that the breakfastroom closed 5 min before the announced time. The exit from the garage needs to be labeled better.

    Very friendly staff in the reception. The room was clean and it was nice that they accepted dogs in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    7.9
    good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sauna cost, parking cost, nothing related to Santa Claus's standard. poor,

    Sauna cost, parking cost, nothing related to Santa Claus's standard. poor, but staff was really nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    9.2
    The location was great, and the room well-equipped (e.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have appreciated a window that could be opened, for all the windows in our room were facing south, and the room got pretty warm in the afternoon, although it was only April. Personally, I am not keen on the Christmas kitsch that found its way to the hotel some years ago. The hotel used to be more stylish before that.

    The location was great, and the room well-equipped (e.g. a private sauna with a view over the town). The breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. Good value for money, too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2016

    5.8
    Staff were not polite or helpful when asking questions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were not polite or helpful when asking questions. Bed was ok but pillows were not comfortable and needed to open window in sauna room as room temp was so hot it was uncomfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2016

    7.1
    I liked concept of Santa's hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was surprised that in such family hotel there was no children playing room, but instead, it was a big casino. Breakfast was very simple. Room was also nothing special and soon need refreshment. I think it was little bit overpriced, otherwise I liked the hotel.

    I liked concept of Santa's hotel. Place is wonderful- very central, shops and cafeterias are around. Friendly staff at reception.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    7.1
    Good location in the city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old moody room!

    Good location in the city!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    10
    Awesome Hotel in Rovaniemi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Our comfy room with balcony

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel with friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All is Perfect!

    The location and easy access to amenities around and buses/shuttles are stone throw away

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    5.0
    Rude staff especially at check out time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rude staff especially at check out time.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    9.2
    Everything about the hotel was fine.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything about the hotel was fine. Service and food were good. The northern lights were seen from just down the street and it was a bonus!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    4.2
    Location was central
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Felt like the hotel in The Shining and Santa seemed like a scruge in terms of modernity

    Location was central

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    9.2
    Shelling out the extra money for a room with private sauna...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shelling out the extra money for a room with private sauna was completely worth it!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    6.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Advertises as air conditioned place. But no air flow in the room. Hall way had AC.

    Great location and staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    5.4
    A/c didn’t work- horrible internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A/c didn’t work- horrible internet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    7.5
    Good location, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    10
    It was a fantastic stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a fantastic stay. The staff and surroundings were fantastic

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    5.8
    They are asking for 5 euros to book a taxi.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They are asking for 5 euros to book a taxi. It is scandalous!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    9.6
    Happy with our stay, will likely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, right in the city center. Evening Sauna was very nice. Breakfast was scrumptious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    6.7
    Good for saving time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not value for money

    Very convenient

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money, very conveniently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location location location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    10
    Everything was very good like Finans used to do.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was very good like Finans used to do.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2017

    9.2
    Nice, comfort and quiet, just amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is comfort and quiet. The breakfast is nice and the restaurant is nice. It is close to bus stop and shopping mall.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    7.1
    It was Ok!
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking!

    When we noticed that we forgot our charger at the Hotel.and we picked it up after 3weeks. That we like!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    7.1
    Too expensive for what we got
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking for Car not convenient

    Nothing special

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed too soft

    I liked every thing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    9.6
    xmas Feeling in Summer time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to the City Center, Sauna for free, tasty breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    7.5
    Pillows
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Need proper pillows

    Pillows

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2017

    5.8
    No too bad idea to stay a few nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facility need to upgrade and renew

    Staff friendless and location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location, good value helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Waiting too long for dinner in the restaurant we had 2 children and waited 1 1/2 hours

    Excellent location, good value helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2016

    8.3
    Pleasant trip to us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast area seemed to be lacking staff for cleaning up, probably due to too many visiting groups.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2016

    7.5
    Location, close to restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff was nice but didn't know that much about tourist things Breakfast: not a lot of options. We stay for 9 nights and the breakfast never change. Not even a bit.

    Location, close to restaurants

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2015

    8.8
    Lovely hotel in a central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The only criticism would be breakfast....good food but chaos with a large number of diners in a small space and we always had to sit at dirty tables.

    Lovely hotel in a central location. We loved the sauna in our room and the sleds outside the hotel lobby for use around the city ... great touch. Comfortable beds, beautiful bathroom, spacious room, friendly and helpful reception staff.

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2015

    7.1
    No facilities provided inside the room (tooth paste and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No facilities provided inside the room (tooth paste and brash, silk kit or body lotion...), no complementary free water per day, hotel restaurant opens at 2.00pm it's too late for children!

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2015

    10
    Rooms are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are excellent. Additional 2 sofa beds for kids and a sauna which was excellent at the end of a cold day in Lapland. The food and drinks in Zoom Up restaurant were of high quality - with the Reindeer Burger being a big hit with the family. Staff were extremely pleasant and did not worry to much about the kids having fun. The Breakfast spread was excellent and set you up well for the day ahead. All in all, a very good hotel located in ideal spot next to Tourist Information and restaurants. Kids loved the free sledges outside the main entrance and kids play area.

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2015

    9.6
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location is great. Many restaurants, and the bus stop is nearby too. Really family friendly (playroom, baby trolley to rent). In deluxe room you have your own Sauna. Breakfast has a huge selection.

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2015

    10
    X-Mas set up everywhere which is cool & very cute.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    X-Mas set up everywhere which is cool & very cute. Staff was very helpful, we supposed to leave early morning around 05:00 am & staff packed our breakfast without asking. 100/100 We are very happy with service.

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2015

    9.2
    The bathroom and the bedroom was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There's no courtesy kit in the bathroom. The bed is not a double Ed but two single beds near. The breakfast close to early (10AM) ad if you're on holiday with children you need more time. I think that the breakfast must close not before 11 AM

    The bathroom and the bedroom was great

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2015

    9.2
    perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no airport shuttle, airport staff only ask u to take taxi from airport, thats cost almost 30euro =( actually no.8 bus is right next to airport main exit and the hotel is location around 300m away from the bus stop.

    perfect location

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2015

    10
    central, there is a little bus from the airport to the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -

    central, there is a little bus from the airport to the hotel (7 EUR/ticket), breakfast, 10 minutes walk - rail station. There is a bridge near (nice to take pictures). There are many shops with Christmas decorations :)

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2015

    8.3
    The location was the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience, everything was fine!

    The location was the best! Very helpful staff too (we had an early check-in and 1h extra to check out too, and they were friendly at every encounter)

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2015

    10
    Wonderful staff, great location, beautiful room with a nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wonderful staff, great location, beautiful room with a nice bathtub. Great Christmas decorations in the lobby. Perfect hotel for a weekend of rest and relaxation!

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2015

    9.2
    The location was great and close to public transportation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We spent five days there. Sauna was only open for 2 hours a day and we could not get back in time to try it. Wi-Fi was intermittent.

    The location was great and close to public transportation. Walking distance to most places in town. The restaurant was very good for dinner. The breakfast was also very good with a wide variety, great selection.

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2015

    9.2
    Lovely Hotel, nice staff and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    They charged extra 25 € overnight for a child, I dont understand why I had to pay extra when I made my booking for 2 adults and 1 child and the total price was for 2 adult and 1 child. She couldn't explain why... So i pay 100€ extra for a child? hum something was wrong.

    Lovely Hotel, nice staff and perfect location

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2015

    10
    Nice reception at Hotel Santa Claus was beyond my wildest...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Nice reception at Hotel Santa Claus was beyond my wildest imagination when I checked in. The receptionist was a pretty pretty girl with attractive kind smile, making me feel at home. She was outgoing, patient and helpful, offering me a great deal of guided tour information. I enjoyed fantastic amenity and exquisite breakfast. I still miss those sweet pastries!

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    6.7
    Location is OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quality of restaurant has declined year after year, this was the very last dinner in this place. Brakfast is absolutely lousy, caffee has a bit color, but has it seen coffeen beans at all.... Nothing local. The salmon was old, bad qaulity...all the rest on this level. Go to eat your breakfast somewhere else.

    Location is OK., carage is good, but expensive as also the charge of dog travelling with. The ladies at reception so nice and positive. Bar is OK.

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2015

    10
    Rooms, big and high to ceiling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Not a bad experience but have noticed breakfast is getting "cheaper" Missing pay tv.

    Rooms, big and high to ceiling. Well equipped bath room Great location.

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2015

    9.6
    this was the most pricy place I stayed in the entire trip,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    None

    this was the most pricy place I stayed in the entire trip, tho maybe in Finland it's really nothing. I stayed there one night, I booked single room but get a twin bed room, which is fine, more space is good. Breakfast was great. Location is good and easy to get by from airport. Staffs are friendly too

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2015

    9.6
    One of the most comfortable, organised and thoughtfully...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The only thing I didn't like was having to leave. But even then, an airport shuttle appeared on time without my having to make a booking.

    One of the most comfortable, organised and thoughtfully presented hotels in which I have ever stayed. I learned a great deal about Lappland from the brilliant reception staff. Food, service, amenities and cleanliness are all top notch. Compact and aesthetic.

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2015

    9.2
    Location & the facilities offered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wish they cater for those who do not enjoy non-vegetarian meal/breakfast. Understandable that in Scandinavian countries one cannot expect any vegetarian fare but still to encourage vegan food, one could try.

    Location & the facilities offered. Definitely value for money.

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2015

    6.3
    Café da manhã, localização.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    O hotel estava com baixa ocupação e nos deram um quarto muito distante da recepção e dos elevadores e de fundos (péssima visão para um turista). O quarto não tem um bom sistema de cortinas com blecaute, o que penso ser primordial para um local com luz 24 horas por dia nos meses perto do solstício de verão.

    Café da manhã, localização.

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2015

    7.5
    Staff was helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaraunt closes too early n hence arriving bumy evening flt or after aurelia trip one cant even get a sandwich. Should have some snacks atleast

    Staff was helpfull

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2015

    7.9
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms quite small, especially if you need an extra bed. The beds are not comfortable. There were no bathrobes and slippers in the rooms to use the sauna. The sauna itself is nothing special.

    Breakfast was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Every contact with personnel was positive. Location just perfect for Rovaniemi.

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2015

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Cleanness of the room: only the bathroom was daily clean, the floor was on mopped daily. Breakdast: should have more staff to clean the tables during the breakfast. The previous guests leave the table in a mess and they don't clean it... Just take the dishes. Paper towel gets sticky. Even if you provide feedback they don't care because they know it's a popular location for tourists. Feeling disappointed with price paid versus service delivered.

    Location Changing towels regularly

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2015

    5.0
    Helpful staff, near to some good restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very far from the Santa Park and Village. The room is very very normal, definitely doesn't worth the price

    Helpful staff, near to some good restaurants.

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2016

    7.5
    Great choice of breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great choice of breakfast

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2016

    8.3
    Very good beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good beds

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast was tasty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Some parts of furniture were broken and not repaired

    Breakfast was tasty. Bed was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2016

    8.3
    Very friendly and helpfull - very good wifi - good diner and...
    • Family with older children

    rooms somewhat outdated but very clean

    Very friendly and helpfull - very good wifi - good diner and breakfast

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2016

    6.3
    Downtown location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Sauna was not up to Finnish standard. Children charged extra.

    Downtown location. Free wi-fi.

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2016

    10
    traffic is easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    traffic is easy

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2015

    9.6
    Amazing breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing breakfast Helpful staff Excellent location

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2015

    8.3
    Location, a really nice room with sauna and a really good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location, a really nice room with sauna and a really good breakfast

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Cheating the customers. Please don't book in this hotel.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2015

    8.3
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Location is good.

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2015

    9.6
    Tall rooms, nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The sauna was not open. I wonder why.

    Tall rooms, nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2015

    9.6
    Location, everything was new and breakfast was good and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The price was little bit high

    Location, everything was new and breakfast was good and Yummy!

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: