Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki 4 stars

Yrjönkatu 26, Eteläinen Suurpiiri, 00100 Helsinki, Finland

#49 of 169 hotels in Helsinki

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 698 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Better breakfast and more vegan options needed.

    Good hotel. Excellent staff. Wifi was great. Location is central and very useful. Overall I was pleased!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only stayed one night. Would love to stay longer.

    Wonderful location and fantastic building. Roof top bar is amazing as is the other bars attached. Great hotel to stay in the Centre of Helsinki

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely dirty room. Found broken glass on the floor next to my 5 year olds bed. I sent a email to the hotels Supervisor without any response.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Hotel is centrally located with loads of amenities. There is a cool bar on the roof. Staff was great and helpful. My only problem was the bathroom, I’m a big guy and it was a bit small. The breakfast was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was slightly smaller than I’d expected from the photos.

    Booked a superior room up in the tower for the views, which were great. Bed was comfortable and robes and slippers were provided. There was also a decent coffee machine. Book breakfast - it was fabulous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room overlooked a courtyard or some sort which was lit up with powerful Arc lamps which stayed on all night. The bedroom was like daylight.

    Very central location and easy to get to.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - parquet on the floor was fixed in some places with nails, you have to be careful not to tear your socks - for sleeping was too hot in the room, it was not possible to switch off heating directly on the heating radiator

    - very good location - friendly and helpful staff - clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit outdated and the bar at the rooftop needs a little bit more modernisation! The bar staff on the Friday was exceptional!

    Ideally located in the heart of city centre with very good staff and very good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Torni is a historical place in the very centre of Helsinki. It's close to everything you wish to see, has three bars or pubs and a restaurant, and next to it are a huge shopping centre and an indoors 1900s swimming pool. I love Torni mostly because it has two styles in its building, Jugend and Art Deco. Besides, the view from the top Ateljee Bar (and its loos) is incredible!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small but irritating mistake in bathroom design; faucet is too far from the sink so can't fit hands under it.

    Quiet rooms with nice interior. Great rooftop bar with amazing view over Helsinki. Breakfast was better than in average.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sauna , tasteless and cold scrambled eggs

    The overall breakfast was good but the scrambled eggs were rather cold and tasteless and they didn’t replace the bacon fast enoiugh when it ran out

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Standard Single Room is so incredibly small, I didn't expect it. I don't recommend it to anyone whether you're alone or not. It's better to book a double room. I don't know if double room is bigger, but at least the bed should be. Bathroom walls are transparent, it will be a problem, if you're not alone. It was very cold in the room. Staff gave me a heater, otherwise I would probably have to change the hotel because I was freezing. It's too expensive for this kind of room.

    Location is perfect Staff is very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shelf next to bed was covered in dust. Knocking noise every now and then likely from the heating pipes. Not soundproof. Could hear everything next door. Prices at roof top bar could be fairer (perhaps offer discounts to guests?)

    Location and area Pub was ok View from roof top bar Old school lift Some of the staff Beds were quite comfy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower leaked all over the bathroom floor.

    The hotel is in a great location, the staff were very accommodating- we missed our early ferry & they let us back into room after we checked out and still allowed us to have breakfast! The Breakfast Buffet was delicious!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    please ask why I have to pay twice in the hotel 258 eur and 112 eur ????? total sum was 258 !!!! right now from my card was withdraw 112 eur for what ???? that was Solo Sokos Hotel Torni please answer!!!!!!!!!????

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems that showers need fixing. Not enough water pressure in jugend room. The price firma small room was way too much

    Great location, good breakfast and service at reception

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If possible avoid room 517 when rainy. The rainspout will drum right next to you on to a metal plate on the roof.

    The location could not be better and staff was really helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Though the room was not too bad, it was still on the small side. And it was kind of awkward that there was nothing by the bed to put glasses or the phone on. Even a wall/bed mounted ledge of some sorts would help.

    It is very centrally located. Everything is in a short walking distance. The old-school, artsy look is kind of nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower and toilet in the room had glass walls and not even curtains???? Because the hotel is old and in good reputation I was expecting some kind of old charm also in the room but was disapointed. The room felt cold, leaving hospital feeling.

    The location is fine just in the middle of the city. The bed was good and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators almost constantly occupied. Bathroom is very small. Walls are not sound-proof enough. Parking at €34 is a robbery, you better pay a normal rate at Forum unless you really parked for entire 24 hours.

    Perfectly located, historical building with a tower and roof-top bar. Decor is OK, generally clean and tidy. Friendly staff, nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Costly hotel. Street noise. Immediately after the breakfast buffet closed they started cleaning floors and hoovering. No parking at hotel, but discount vouchers in nearby parking lots.

    Family room. Historic hotel with a great rooftop bar. Good breakfast but it was not included. Very central location, easy to walk to key areas.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms are dusty and very small, the one I had in the first floor was tiny and too expensive for this kind of quality. Afterall, there was a lot of dust and the shower head too old. But the worst thing was the view from the window... there was a facility construction which blocked both windows, so if you wonder what's the weather like, check BBC as you can't see the sky or anything at all... I was really eager to check out as soon as possible. Very disappointed

    I enjoyed the hotel architecture and history, view from the tower was lovely

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I arrived at the hotel early in the morning around 8am, but the staff was very nice and kind, she let me check-in early because my room is vacant, I was very touched because I was so tired after a long haul flight and have jetlag. Her kindness warm my heart and I can have a good rest before exploring Helsinki city. So I strong recommended this hotel to all travellers. The location is very good too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a very pleasant stay and the hotel just a bit different from all the other ones. . The lift is something special also.. not to mention the cauliflower soup in the restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not liked Glass screened bathroom ...who wants to watch their partner on the toilet or in the shower! The Rooftop bar was filled with noisy drunks ... lift didn't go all the way, a dangerous narrow winding staircase did! The only ...One lift ... took so long to stop as it was taking people up to that bar. It could go past floor 7. Four or five times. Not acceptable. Ridiculous Roman Blinds in the bedroom ...hard to put up and down. Breakfast so crowded, some people had to eat at low lounge areas. Room was not clean on arrival ...a used towel and tissue on bathroom floor!

    Liked Iron and ironing board in room bed and pillows (choice of 3) were comfortable Room for 2 big bags in room Location very good Plenty of power points Excellent wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What did we like? Everything. We stayed on five separate occasions over a 3 week period while we explored Finland. On each occasion the hotel was clean, comfortable and staff courteous, helpful and friendly. They were very accommodating, allowing us to store the bulk of our luggage at the hotel while we made our trips out of Helsinki. One of the best hotel breakfasts we have found and staff just wonderful. An excellent experience and a great start to our holiday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I loved the hotel and the room but would have preferred a slightly harder bed.

    A lovely, historic location with easy access to the railway station, airport transport, and the city centre. The bar on the roof offers an unparalleled view of the beautiful city. The staff were delightful and very attentive to guests' needs. As someone who does not speak Finnish (sorry; it's a really hard language to learn), staff members' excellent English was much appreciated.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevators are too small and slow. The rooms are quite old and small and need refurbishing.

    Breakfast was awesome. The view from rooftop bar. Value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing's bad but it'll be much better if some more amenities are there like roomshoes, bathrobe, etc.

    Very nice location with great breakfast. Also room is clean and comfortable to stay with lovely bathtub, mini-bar and pot for making hot water. Wifi is easily accessible. Staff are friendly like most of Finnish people.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was progressively more expensive for the 3 nights -- but I understood and they explained it. Had to do with Midsummer and the season. Other than that, this was a top choice and a great stay.

    My room had an amazing view of Helsinki and beyond to the Baltic Sea (10th Floor) -- it was spacious, light and very comfortable. The staff was helpful, the breakfast excellent and the location superb. The building itself is both historic and modern, and everything was within walking distance or a short tram ride away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a little small, not much to be done there, but it was comfortable. The drinks were a bit pricy.

    Had a fantastic stay. The view from my room was amazing. The view from the Sky Bar was even better. Breakfast had a wide selection, easy to find anything you wanted. The location had everything you needed around it, and only a short walk to most of what you would want to see.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building interior and exterior, painting on the walls, even the fawcets and the furniture gave me the impression I went back in time at the beginning of the XXth century and was living at the hight of the Art Nouveau era.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Rooms are rather small, as everywhere in historical centers and EU in general, but thats fine.

    Clean, central, historical, fast wifi, unique bar with a view, very nice breakfast, everything was great (even with 2 small kids). Railway station 8 mins walk, tram stops 3 min walk, stockman 4 mins walk. lots cafes and restaurants around (spanish, chinese, japanese, finnish, plus food courts in shopping centers nearby, great grocery in Stockmann). We stayed in a superior family room with separate living zone where kids slept on the coach, also there was a 2nd bathroom (one with shower one with bath). Quiet surroundings, comfortable beds, room temperature was comfortable at all times despite 20 degrees cold on some days. If you want a room with a view - ask for it (7+ floors). Would recommend for a family, look no further.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness, the room was so dusty. Thick dust in the corners by the bed and along windowsills.

    The check-in was great, the staff fantastic. Our flight was delayed, so we arrived very late with two very tired children. The lovely receptionist offered us some filled rolls and another member of staff helped us with bags. Staff were really lovely with our children. The room was a great layout (family room) and the location fantastic. We could walk everywhere, even in the cold, with two small children (4 & 6).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was great, lots of choice and fresh. I got an upgrade to a very spacious room. The tower at the top of the hotel offers a great view over Helsinki.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed at this hotel twice, once in a room with more classic style and the second time in one that was very contemporary. The first room was quite spacious but had a deep footed tube rather than a traditional shower and required the use of a shower curtain. We are shower people so we chose the contemporary room the second time around. It was very nice but quite cramped for two people with luggage and the bathroom was the smallest I have ever seem. It did however, have a nice walkin shower.

    Hotel is in an excellent location at City Center with every store you could possibly want and only 2 blocks from the train station. It is also within easy walking distance for scenic tours and great places to eat. Just take lots of money because Helsinki is very expensive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower heads need update in my opinion. More water pressure in the shower would have been nice. Was not a serious negative though.

    The hotel is situated well in the center of Helsinki. Our meeting was in the hotel and those facilities were also good. The lift from ground floor to the rooftop bar zoomed up 12 storeys in about 2 seconds! Excellent view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff was not attentive. I had to pick the cutlery myself, nobody came to offer tea or coffee during the first 10 min. Finally, I had to grab someone to request it and waited another 10 min for a cup of tea.. For 17 eur there was not much of a range. Slow elevator.

    Spectacular bar on top of the hotel. Close to citycentre. The rooms in the new part look much better than the old one. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and comfortable room. The included breakfast was superb. Roof top bar gives good view of city. We had an early flight before breakfast opened so they provide tea/coffee and sandwiches in reception for such occasions.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'd recommend to refresh the carpets and furnitures a bit, its beyond the point that it's adding to the oldie style of the hotel...

    Location is great, staff is nice, kinda old but ok hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upper floor room facing the sun ment a boiling hot room every afternoon, and long wait for the one and only elevator which also serves the rooftop bar

    Great central location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of the food in the restaurant is high but maybe OK for Helsinki

    The hotel is very convenient and the staff are especially helpful to foreign travelers where language may be a problem

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a family room which was nice but the pull out couch mattress was very thin. Other the room was fairly big with a great design.

    The location is fantastic, right in the middle of downtown. The roof top bar has amazing views. The breakfast buffet is really good and the staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - really good place.

    Excellent breakfast, really comfortable bed, great location, amazing rooftop bar

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, the history of the place, view from the top. Beer at the pub.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The capacity of elevators is insufficient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small.

    Perfect location and very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Open wifi. Would prefer it being secured.

    Good bed, good hotel bar and restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Great location, clean bathroom and nice, cozy old fashion room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast room was too busy and crowded on the weekend.

    The bed was excellent. Beverages - good selection. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant in the hotel

    Central location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi nicht State of the art

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    improve room service

    room service required improvement, like every day I need to asked for water, towel not changed etc

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to the room,staircase

    Location, staff, breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful view from the sky bar as well as from top floor rooms. Good breakfast choices. Old building but lots of character.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    expensive

    geat location and lovely old building with history . Stayed many times now.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Perfect location, close to Everything in City center. Excellent Breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The see-thru bathroom walls

    The location is excellent for exploring the city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Old fashioned but I like it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's right in the middle of Helsinki

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC in the room did not work in for some reason.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    laggue leave service is not good

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had a bad smell in it all the time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The young man at reception was very happy to help me bring my bike inside and locked it safely into storage for me.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. Accommodation good. Many choices for breakfast and good quality, restaurant also very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location. Rooms large and plenty of space.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom plumbing was poor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful location and great service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I've been staying at this Hotel regularly for 16 years. One of my favorite places.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They try to give the worst room to booking.com customers. This is my opinion..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pillows could have been softer

    location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfy bed — you sleep like on a cloud

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You can choose from 2 different room decoration types: Jugendstill and Art Deco. The hotel has a Great location and a Very Good breakfast !

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Helsinki traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: