Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le 7 Eiffel Hotel 4 stars

17 bis rue Amélie, 7th arr., 75007 Paris, France

#413 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 466 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the check-in, I had to get my room at 14pm but the room wasn't ready until 15pm but the hotel is excellent.

    I liked the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It costs more than I would have liked to pay, and the rooms are very small overall.

    The location is the best thing about it, it was near everything we needed. Metro station was a few minutes walk, nice cafe’s that have the Eiffel Tower view, and the tower itself was a 15 minute walk or less. There was a main grocery store, a bunch of restaurants to choose from, and much more.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night on one of the nights we stayed there. It woke us up and gave us a fright! I called reception to see if we needed to evacuate but there was no answer. My husband went down to them but there was nobody in reception. Luckily the alarm stopped by the time he had come back to the room so it was a false alarm but it was unfortunate to be woken up in the middle of the night without explaination!

    Perfect location!! Super close walk to the Champs de Mars, supermarkets and some nice restaurants. Rooms are quite small, this is normal for the 7th but they are so comfortable, clean and quiet. We didnt spend much time in the hotel itself and so cannot comment on the breakfast or other facilities. If you want somewhere central to stay thats clean and comfortable but not extortionate, we would highly recommend staying here!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 1 night

    its written its possible to park, but just outside on the street, so thankfully was saturday night and was free, but was quite difficult.

    breakfast we didn't have, but the room was beautiful and bed super comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ladies serving breakfast were the most unpleasant I have ever experienced. They did not speak a word of English. Their attitude was really bad.

    The reception staff were excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room City
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One concierge staff member was not too personable, a little bit intimidating. The other one I made a request to find a lost item and asked to email me regarding the lost item, and no ones emailed me yet. It just did not seem like they care about the guests, just there to do their job. Would be expected from a 2 star hotel, but they call themselves a 4-star, why? If you are a clean-freak or appreciate excellent customer service, This is not the place. but if you are just looking for somewhere convenient to stay for a day for two then it would not be a bad place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room City
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room is next to the lift. I can hear the noise whenever there is somebody using it.

    The room is nice and cozy. Location is excellent! Few minutes away from Eiffel Tower. Staffs are accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    15 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower, lots around the hotel especially on Rue St Dominique. Bar Malabar was great :) Staff friendly, room modern, bathroom amazing. No complaints or anything, would stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower tray overflowed meaning we had to turn the shower of every minute or so and the room smelt a little damp.

    Location and staff where amazing!! Couldn’t have asked for more!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room City
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I expect a lot more from a 4-star hotel, but perhaps in Paris one has to adjust one's expectations. The room smelled like mold so strong that we had to sleep with the window open - so I turned off the thermostat and slept in the middle of winter with an open window - no small feat when it comes to dealing with the noise of trash collecting day. After mentioning the smell to the staff, the quick solution was to spray the room to cover up the smell, but as soon as the shower was used, the smell became strong again, which meant open windows again. The breakfast was very basic, luckily a wonderful new bakery opened just next door made up for it. :)

    Nice location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The way the breakfast is offered is slow and restrictive. The staff is good, but in now way make you feel welcome. So I will not be the returning customer.

    The hotel was ok in general. However...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got asked to pay 50euros in case we will “leave the hotel without paying” even though we already paid the room prior to our arrival. After a long argument the receptionist told me that it’s hotels policy and “everyone” is paying this as required regardless of not mentioning it on the booking description. This happened before they handed the keys to us. The room was quite small and the bathroom had an awful smell coming out of the showers drain. Not having a separate door for it made the smell coming out to the whole room. In 5 days even though we mentioned it every day they didn’t do anything about it or showed any interest to change our room.

    It’s quite central and if you want to walk the Paris center and have a nice quite hotel this is the one for you. We stayed for 5 days and never used the Metro but enjoyed over a walking distance all the great areas of Paris.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet area was a little bit too open not enough privacy especially when you are with a male.

    The property was nice user friendly simple and easy to find the upstairs open roof top terrace was a nice touch. It was very modern and clean the cleaners left clean towels everyday. The room temperature was lovely heating and air con

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room (306) on the street with poor windows - sound proofing. you hear people in the street! cheating approach with bathroom m3 incorporated in the room Breakfast service is okay- Technical Service very poor to fix noise, water in the bathroom sink. To avoid not at the level of a 4-stars, decoration to revisit quickly.

    location in Paris

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast needed to have a hot option available for guests that may like it. There were boiled eggs on the menu but the lady serving didn’t offer them as an option just bought the bread basket, fruit salad, yoghurt and asked what kind of drink. She also didn’t have an approachable manner to request an egg either.

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had an odd smell. The staff was not particularly friendly. The walls are very thin. The open solution to the shower and toilet.

    The location of the hotel is great. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms is too small. The WC doesn't have door, so you have a smile inside your room. The breakfast was so poor. The staff try to charge you an extra cost. But hopefully nothing happened!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not satisfactory If you don’t prefer yogurt and fruit salad just a little choices left Not worth for the price paid for the breakfast

    Location - Close to Metro and Eiffel ( But not so close as mentioned by previous comments) Comfortable beds and pillows Cleanless Silent and secure location Close to various markets and shops

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 1 night

    What we liked most about Le 7 Eiffel Hotel is its location. Nice restaurant choices nearby; walking distance to the Eiffel tower and other fun shopping areas. The staff was pleasant enough. Our room was spacious; the bed was comfortable; enjoyed our showers.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard room is extremely small, didn't even fit our suitcases. It was uncomfortable to move around in the room.

    The hotel is well located offering easy access to touristic attractions

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm at 8 in the morning. Staff waited for people to be in the lobby to tell them it was a false one. Took them about 30 minutes to stop the alarm. They said it was because of perfume. I am no scientist but there is no smoke nor carbon nor ashes in perfume....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The personal service. That the people are more friendly

    We came in the hotel by taxi. What we have noticed strange that when you go from airport by taxi it costed us 50-55 euro, while when we wanted to order a transfer from the hotel they said it will cost us to come from airport to hotel 75 euro . The hotel itself is located in a good area, very close to Eiffel tower. It has many restaurants nearby and we found out good beauty saloons and shops there. The rooms were well decorated and clean but small. But it was ok. The personal wasn't so much helpful. When we asked as genius travelers to check out later they refused. But were friendly to check us in earlier. We took breakfasts and the waiter was serving us but it wasn't so much variety: only croisants, butter, jam, eggs, muesli and fruit salads. We regretted we took rooms with breakfasts cause it is much more fun to have breakfasts in Paris street cafes. Internet was quite slow. And didn't work properly but in general we were very satisfied and wouldn't mind to come back again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean, modern, classy hotel. Staff were very attentive. Breakfast was included in our price and there was plenty of it - nice touch to see someone squeezing oranges for your morning drink!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Decor a little unusual. Strange floor coverings and wall paper. The room had a slightly musty smell.

    Close to restaurants. Good Parisian breakfast. Comfortable bed. Clean hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was clean. Had no idea what room to expect, but to come in with lots of flies flying around in your room, that's just unhygienic. They gave us a room facing the street and because we were staying on the weekend it was so noisy, someone was having a party and we didn't get any sleep till 3am every night and then people checking out at 5am leaving their room woke us up too because you can just hear everything. My girlfriend left her jacket on the Eurostar and I asked in the reception if they could talk in french and ask if anyone had hand it in by any chance and they didn't bother to, just said leave early and ask for yourself.

    The location is brilliant, short walking distance to the Eiffel tower. Taxi service was very fast too. They also let us leave our luggage with them after check out which was helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was barely functional :( not possible to work on it. Made it less than ideal for a business trip.

    Room was beautiful and bed super comfortable! Great location close to the Eiffel tower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room air Cond didn't work and slept with the window open.

    The quietness of the room / hotel / location and convienance of the location in relation to the major attractions

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room very small and cramped with too much furniture. Oddly, the toilet was separate. Very few facilities and not worth 4 stars.

    At 19 euros did not eat breakfast. Too expensive. Beds comfy, linen very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The standard of the room & hotel was fantastic, very clean & very comfortable. The staff & location was excellent. A Brilliant boutique hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 4 nights

    extremely small room, very uncomfortable bathroom and toilet without privacy, bathroom not separated from room, and toilet not providing privacy

    great location, very kind staff, clean and cozy decor,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one thing We arrived on Saturday evening but rooftop bar was closed on Sunday and Monday and then we left so we never got to use it.. That's it though everything else was great!!!

    Everything!! Hotel was lovely, in good location staff were lovely got upgraded when we arrived! Was great would recommend it!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast staff were unsociable the food was just brought to you without asking what you would like, the bathrooms had no door so no privacy and with mirrors everywhere I felt unsafe as there were glass panels in the bathroom and the shower soaked the floor

    The staff on reception were very good, the bed was comfortable and the hotel very clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The television had very few channels especially for the English.

    The staff were extremely helpful with all of our needs and requests. Loved how close to the Eiffel Tower we were! Great location and everything we needed was in walking distance, I.e shops, hairdressers, restaurants, metro. We will definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was expensive and not much to choose from

    The shower in our room was amazing, the bed and the terrace on the rooftop they were also amazing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi seemed to have serious issues. It would work for about 30 minutes before dieing. The speed was slow, but fine. I just wish the internet would have stopped droping

    Great location, cute room, great food, walking distance to so many things.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi is terrible. Cuts out all the time, slow speed, just terrible. Breakfast. They don't serve hot egg dishes. Like omelettes or fried eggs. That was surprising.

    Amazing housekeeping and stuff, very responsive. Good location. Very close to Champs Elysees. Taxi stop right nearby, so never wait too long for the car. Great value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, I think they're doing an awesome job :)

    The design of the hotel is gorgeous. It's full of little nice details, very bright and friendly. I wish I could have spent more time in the splendid lobby. The staff is competent and nice. The location is great, walking distance to the Eiffel Tower , rue Cler with a lot of little authentic restaurants and fast access to bus, metro and cabs.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was not working at all, and I have to carry my bags from the third floor to till the reception when I did the check out. All TV channel was French It was value for money (250€) per night

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lift was out of order until Monday (this is Saturday) :( The access to the room is via an exterior staircase, we were on the 4th floor, although this is not the fault of the staff, they seemed a little too non-apologetic about this. The towels and bathrobes could do with some fabric softener. Breakfast service is correct (excellent fresh orange juice), but the breakfast itself is disappointing for a **** Hotel. This could be really simplified with a decent buffet. During the night we could hear people talking in the courtyard despite the double glazing and sound proofing, but no big deal it is the centre of Paris

    Location excellent and the room deco was funky :) Within a few minutes you are standing below the Eiffel Tower. The terrace is very different and cozy, thank you to the barman for his cherry service. The room was spotless.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    like most Paris hotels the room is small but the mirror design did change its perspective.

    The shower was just amazing and the bed was really comfortable. My friend and I were able to relax properly. Location was perfect, 15 minutes walk to the Eiffel tower and less than 5 to the metro station.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the lift was out of order, every time have to climb all the stairs.

    Friendly staffs, only take 5 mins walk to the Metro station, cafe restaurants nearby

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small but acceptable considering the location but the toilet was abysmal. Separate from the small bathroom with no wash basin. Imagine a broom cupboard, 3 feet deep with a toilet and there you have it. Very uncomfortable! Front desk staff so so. 2 female staff on duty early in the morning when we passed through the empty reception area didn't even bother to greet us with a good morning but just continued to speak to each other as if we were invisible.

    The location was excellent close to all amenities in a bubbly district of Paris

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were very efficient and professional but didn't find gentlemen on reception very friendly. When I arrived there was no offer of maps of the area, efficient but not friendly or cheerful. The lady who was there in the evening was much friendlier.

    Location was great. Room was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof terrace service was a little hit and miss as the bar was on the ground floor

    Rooms were a good size for Paris, good location and roof top bar was a great addition.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say no faults

    The whole Hotel experience was amazing All the staff couldn't do enough for you One if not the best hotels we have ever stayed in

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was very tiny. Room ventilation was poor (AC was awesome, just not much fresh air)

    The night reception lady was super friendly and welcoming. She made our stay very special :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We were delighted with our stay at 7 Eiffel. We were upgraded at no charge on our arrival and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The location is fantastic, a few minutes from the Metro and Eiffel Tower. The hotel is styled in a modern way but with lots of personality. Very much recommended.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast😒

    The shower!!! The decor!! Proximity to Eiffel Tower and so many eateries. The pink lit front entrance which allows you to identify you've 'reached home' amongst all the other hotels after a late night. The Creperie across the road.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls, street noise, wifi connection could be faster, front desk clerk gave us suitcases from other guests when we were leaving

    Comfy bed, good location, nicely decorated hotel, we had access to our room at 12 pm, rain shower

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We chose this hotel based on the comments that it was quiet and had comfortable beds. The location is sensational and walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, Seinne river and Champs élysées. Also surrounded by great little cafes. A really fabo 2 day stay

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldn't get the radio to work on the AV system.

    Clean and comfortable room. Not spacious, but not cramped; well-designed. Helpful and friendly staff. Good location; quiet yet central.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It look like a interior decorator student took every opportunity to use their course in textures to dictate the hotel. From the faux brick carpet to the textured walls, it was unsettling.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interconnected rooms, nice soft bed, crisp linen

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not collected from door. Not enough towels, coffee not replenished or cups cleaned/replaced.

    Nice bath, location and decor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved everything

    Amazing staff girls. They were so helpful. Thank you

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More effective air conditioning

    Excellent location. Comfy beds and decent shower.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and only one bath towel per person.

    Really nice hairdryer and smal fridge. And we loved the view of the Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You cannot see the Eiffel Tower from regular room.

    The location is fantastic if you want to stay near the Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room City
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Calm neighbourhood. Friendly personnel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly service. Clean room. Bottle of water offered. No noise.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was too expensive for what was supplied

    The gentleman at the desk in the afternoon went above and beyond in assisting us....superb.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell from the shower drainage.

    The bed was comfy and size of the room not bad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small

    The people were very pleasant and helpful; however, the room that we got was very small.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notthing

    I like everything xx

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenience, near Eiffel tower, The Invalides and Rue Cler

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great room, great location, fabulous roof terrace. Made my first trip to Paris make us want to return

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy, couldn't sleep No compensation offered by hotel staff I would NOT recommend this hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great. Location excellent. One of my favourite places to stay in Paris.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely beds, nice decor and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices of deinks at the bar were really high

    I liked the roof terrace & restaurants next door

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room City
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold A.C.!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room City
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is too small

    Very polite and helpful staff..

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Le 7 Eiffel Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: