Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aberotel Montparnasse 3 stars

24, rue Blomet, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#623 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 829 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very weak internet. Needed to use for Maps to locations and sites.

    Very clean room. Prompt service, very Helpfull with directions to go. Great Security ON property. Will come again. Stores are close by for coffee and really GREAT pizza place around corner. Reasonal priced. Better than in town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was a little on the hard side and no air-con meant it was a little warm at night during our stay in a heatwave!

    Room was small but pretty much as expected. En-suite was very small but everything worked. The lift was a bonus for getting up to the room with bags etc. Didn't have breakfast so can't comment on food. Staff were pleasant and location was pretty good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, but decent. Tea and coffee in the room would be nice.

    Nice location on walking distance from the Eiffel Tower. Small price for the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were small and could of done with facilities in the room to make a coffee in the morning.

    The location of the hotel was really good. Staff was very helpful. Really enjoyed our stay there. Parking at the local car park was very reasonable and didn’t have to worry. It was only a two minute work from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was fairly small. The toilet was very close to the sink.

    The gardens outside were cute. The room was a decent size and I enjoyed the big windows you could open at night to let a breeze in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit small in the room, and hard to put my baggage in. And the bed maybe too soft for me.

    The room is pretty comfortable, and the bathroom is so good! And all the staff are hospitable. And the location is very close to Metro line 12 and line 6. I think it is cost-effective.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of character of the bedrooms. No interesting views.

    The property has a good value for money. It is very clean and it is comfortable. For this type of price, don't expect more than basics to be good. Very quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "double bed" was actually two single beds pushed together which made sleeping very uncomfortable as the two beds would constantly separate. The room was very small not like in the pictures. The bathroom was very tiny, when sat on the toilet the sink is directly in your face with no room to breathe.

    It was warm

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Security, people at the front desk would ask us which room number we are and gave us the key straight away without making sure we were the right people, sometimes the keys were left unattended as the front desk person went to the toilet or was away doing anything, giving a higher risk of theft

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms could have had a bit more of space, but they were very clean, comfortable and stylish. Breakfast was a bit expensive.

    Excellent bed and cleaniness, room was a bit small but enough for a couple of days. Toilet and shower was very good and very clean. Overall, a a very good hotel, with good prices and very well located. Very calm ambience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were super friendly and helpful, always answered questions and went out of their way to be helpful. Especially with the left luggage to help us make the most out of our last day as we had a late flight out. We felt we were safe hands that helped us relax and enjoy our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Internet could be much better, & for the Price it Costs, The Breakfast Too.

    It was a small cosy hotel, with good transport links to alot of destinations we went to.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Design with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall I was disappointed with this hotel, not only for how incredibly tiny the room was. The main thing for me is the lack of an actual door to the bathroom. There is a sliding glass door, no privacy at all. Unless you're in such an intimate relationship with your partner that you don't mind using the toilet in front of each other, this is really awkward. Also, even though the shower was good it isn't separate from the rest of the (tiny) bathroom, so with every shower you just inundate the whole thing. Last, we really wished at least there were a frigobar in the room - no luck on that either.

    Location is great, the bed was comfy and it was clean. AC worked well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi in the room didn't work... i thought the breakfast was a bit expensive

    Very nice small modern hotel, clean, helpful staff, air conditioning!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn't super strong and pillows weren't great.

    Air conditioning was great, room was clean and comfortable. Great value and great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with restaurants less than 5 minute walk away and metro station 5-10 minutes walk away but on a quiet street. Friendly and nice staff with clean and comfortable rooms. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was kind of difficult to get the wifi working consistantly.

    It was such a cute little room that had everything we needed to be comfertable. Plus, there are a bunch of local shops amd cafes around the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small and in the 4th floor, directly under the roof, however without a view. Elevator did not run to 4th but only to 3rd floor. The only window was very small. The bed/mattress was quite worn out. Linens were, however, very clean. The bathroom was extremely small, did not have a window and smelled slightly mouldy. It was obvious that the last remodelling was done already some time ago. Rooms on the lower floors appear to be nicer but my impression is that these are not available for booking.com customers. Free WiFi was time limited and a bit obnoxious to log-on while using 2 devices (phone, computer).

    The room and the hotel overall were very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was horrifically hot but the manger told me the heating was throughout the building & couldn't be adjusted/turned off in my room, and aircon was not available. The hotel's neon sign was outside my window with a street light shining directly in too, so the room was never dark even with curtains shut (they didn't cover all the window, only about 95%). I had a choice of not sleeping due to the unbearable heat or opening the window and not sleeping because of the bright light. After I asked for a room change or a refund (both of which apparently weren't possible) the night manager found me a desk fan which I ran all night. Definitely the most uncomfortable hotel I have stayed in anywhere.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit of noise from other rooms.

    Lovely! :) The room was very comfortable and well designed. I advice this hotel if you travel with you car: easy parking in the closest area, you can reach the city centre quickly and the area is full of facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not have any problems staying in the hotel.

    There is a parking nearby for a reasonable price for Paris - 18 EUR/day. Location is convenient - close to metro.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - the water in the sink didn't go down (blocked) - very very poor water pressure in the shower, it was not possible to have a decent shower - WiFi didn't work I told the staff about those issues and they told me that they cant do anything about it! I don't recommend.

    the staff was very nice but they said they can't do anything regarding the problems in the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast is a little expensive (but there is a great place to have a coffee and croissant around the corner) and the bathroom was the smallest bathroom ever!

    the good location close to montparnasse and metro station line 12, the extra friendly staff, the price, the style (at least on the pictures ;)) and at the reception, the tiny garden and our quiet room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Design with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was a great hotel, especially for the price. I cannot think of a single complaint.

    Great location and clean facilities. The staff spoke multiple languages and was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room Design with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue I had was that I found the bed not that comfortable. My travel partner didn't not have this problem.

    It had a good location, the staff was kind and helpful. The room was really clean and had a nice look to it. I was positively surprised by how good the shower was.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I room no basic facilities like tea kittle, cup and tea/coffee kit. Bathroom is small. Over all toom size is small but ok as it was comfortable.

    Friendly staff, cleanliness and location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The advertisement says that it only takes 15 min by walk to Tour Eiffel, but the truth is that it takes almost 30 min...

    Everything is satisfied and I really enjoy the time in this hotel with my husband.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything went well except booking airport transportation with night manager. He insisted on cash-only airport transportation with his driver, estimating substantially more (unspecified amount but more than 50E) than was quoted to me earlier by day manager and comparable prices listed online (~40E). Night manager insisted there were no other options for airport transportation except his driver, and appeared happy that I might miss my flight when I decided to book my own driver than use his driver. There's something wrong with a person who takes pleasure at another person's potential trouble. When my airport driver arrived to pick me up (35E, credit card), the night manager was very rude to my driver.

    Big comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom, warm bath on a cold winter day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We're satisfied. Although looking back, probably we would've took a more expensive room to get more m2 space.

    - clean room, good maintenance, kind personnel, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no wifi at all in our room. If we wanted to use the internet (and we wanted that a lot to plan our journey for the day), we had to go down to the reception. One side of the bed had a very deep hollow that made a noticable discomfort every night. We missed the minibar, or at least a small fridge, or water boiler, that most hotels have.

    Location was perfect, quiet nice area, Eiffel tower is 20 mins of walk. Nice clean, and cozy room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    size of the bathroom, heating and Internet (oblige to rewrite password at each use of your device).

    location, size of the room, quality of the bed, staff, breakfast and cute decoration.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The private garden is nice but it's the main smoking area for guests.

    Good location. Friendly staff that can communicate in English if necessary. Hassle-free stay in a nice room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms but it makes them cozy No Parking for guests

    Clean rooms with bathroom, cleaning everyday. Beautiful with nice atmosphere terrace. People in reception nice and helpful. To Eiffle tower just 15-20 min walk.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was quite small (e.g. had to put the suitcase on the bed to open it), and air from air conditioning was funnelled down the sloping wall into the bed.

    Clean, comfortable and excellent value. Staff were always very friendly. Hotel had a lift to get as far as the third floor (I was on the fourth). The room and bathroom were smartly decorated. Close to several metro stations and within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast isnt worth 12 euros, however there is an excellent bakery just around the corner

    Clean, close to metro stations, friendly staff, good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was small, although we ordered a bigger room than "economy", the room was quite small too. Cleanliness- 6/10.

    The staff was great! Btw, the location is quite well too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bugs!!! I'm allergic to them so my reaction was really bad and made my stay in Paris very uncomfortable. The hotel changed the room we were staying in but it seems they are everywhere.

    Staff was really helpful, location perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    People have to sign in every time using a long password for the slow Wi-Fi, which even always cannot be accessed. The shower drain is very poor. There is a big apartment near the hotel, and it could be really really loud and noisy outside the window. Especially on weekends, there could be many people having a party.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower ceiling is low and can be uncomfortable for tall people. The first floor with a window in the street is noisy and can be a privacy problem.

    Good location - 10m of biking to Eiffel tower. Clean room and nice internet TV services.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived very late and could not find the carpark we were told would be available. When we went into reception we were told that it was too late and there was nowhere to park. We were very tired and unhappy. We had been driving a long time and were told we could not get a drink anywhere and would have to drive around to try and find a space on the street but would have to get up at 7 to move the car or get a ticket. This added to the stress of the long journey. Not very helpful in reception.

    The bed was comfy and air con which was needed as very warm.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Wifi is too slow to be usable - Shower is only 1m90 high. I could not stand in it.

    - Really nice and modern building - Good value for money - Close to subway station - Nice bakery 10 meters away

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee facilities in the room, very small rooms

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    towels, toiletries, bed comfort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is not sound proof.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bath was broken

    Beautiful backyard area with the plants, trees, and Buddha statues. Very nice and quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An extra shelf in the bedroom wouldn’t hurt

    The atmosphere was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Design with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be better. Som hot options..

    Nice place. Calm district. 25 min walk to most attractions

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The plugs are located on the bed, which makes sleeping difficult. The bath is tiny and no lock on the door

    Great location, comfy beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and bathroom

    Location and parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Design with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    so small rooms and the bathroom opened to the bedroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome staff and location !!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like a little bigger, but that was not a problem for us.

    It was small room but very clean and comfortable. And warm!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Size of the room and bathroom.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - convenient parking - 24 hours reception - good price for Paris if you need comfortable place to sleep - choose this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was a bit past it's best with a sag in the middle.

    Quiet room across a courtyard

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    close to metro station. clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean, because we found some hairs in our blanket and we sure they aren't belong to us.

    Clean everyday, nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was inop

    Clean room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicest hotel from every other i visit in his class staff and owners very helpfull! I only saw happy smily customers !!! Is a gem!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms could have been bigger

    It was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too extensive for the short of hotel

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Such a cute, relaxing place. You can walk to the Eiffel Tower from this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location near subway (3min on foot). Reception 24/24h. Very clean room and comfortable bed. Street quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was rude, breakfast was way over priced and barely any options

    comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had no refrigerator and there was no ice machine

    Front desk host-Dye was awesome, very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size. Its very small.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking wasn't free

    Very friendly staff, clean hotel and near metro station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy bed. Nice and clean Close to tube station Close to parking Close to the city center

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not convenient

    Clean and silent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space was so small

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that close to Eiffel tower 20-25mins by foot

    It was very clean and the worker's service is gooddddd

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault it.

    Nice decor, friendly staff, quiet (courtyard facing room), comfortable bed and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Aberotel Montparnasse traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: