Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Acacias Etoile 3 stars

11 rue des Acacias, 17th arr., 75017 Paris, France

#358 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 786 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La secadora de cabello no funcionó.

    The best of the hotel is Malik. Thank you very much for your kindness and for guiding us with everything we needed to make our trip more enjoyable. Muchas gracias Malik.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was so central, easy transit from CDG and Gare de Lyon. Only 2-3 minutes walk to metro. Supermarket across the road. Very quiet location made it easy to sleep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is perfect, Room is a bit small but this is common in Paris. Nice clean rooms. Metro is 100m from hotel to all of the touristic places. Would definitely book again when I am in Paris.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV had limited choice of non French channels and the internet connection was not always stable.

    The locaction is very good, very close to the Arc de Triomphe and close the metro station. Very welcoming, friendly and professional reception desk staff. The single room was small but that is to be expected in the center of Paris.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No street noise but if you have noisy neighbours you will hear them. The room was quite hot and I was unable to adjust the thermostat. The curtain was slightly broken so I had to clamp it shut with a hair clip. The lift is tiny.

    Great location. Helpful and polite staff. Clean rooms. Pretty courtyard. No street noise in the room I was in (facing the courtyard).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was disappointing no English language TV although mentioned in room book. Bed was ok but pillows hard. Rooms very small but overall a pleasant stay

    Staff particularly Clement when checking in. The breakfast staff and coffee

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast price of 13 euros is high.

    Cozy clean room and bathroom, perfect service. I appreciate the possibility of brewing coffee and tea in the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little bit small.

    Step was very very helpful and kind. Location was so nice. ( in 1min. Metro 1, a lot of Bus station.) Room was very clean and safety.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i expected more of the breakfast. i've stayed at hotels where more more was offered for a cheaper price. Breakfast was less than basic. Not what was expected at all.

    all though small it was very cozy and intemit

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Could not fault the hotel or the staff.

    The Acacias Etoile is in a great location for sightseeing and getting around the city. Only a 5 Minute Walk from the underground station Charles de Gaulle etoile and directly beside the Arc de Triomphe you can visit the Eifel Tower within a short 15 minute walk or using the underground as mentioned above.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had booked a single room so was surprised to find a decent sized bed that was very comfortable. Rooms were so warm in the evenings that I had to turn off heat despite being January!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room and the bathroom were too small and it was impossible to find the parking outside.

    The staff was very kind and helpful. The hotel is placed in the center of Paris.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is very small.

    fantastic location with excellent value for money. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a lovely room on the 5th floor. Lots of bars and restaurants close by.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Limited choices for breakfast. Hotel locals (lobby, elevator, corridors) very tiny, but rooms are ok. In general, a refreshment would help.

    Position is very convenient, close to a Metro station. WiFi is working fine. Room is clean and reasonably large (for Paris standard), but the rest (lobby, elevator, corridors) is very small. Breakfast is good quality but quite limited choices. Friendly, multi-language speaking personnel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing not to like.

    Clerk at check in was very helpful and provided an adapter for our 220 converter that for some reason chose not to fit in any of the room outlets.At checkout,we were offered an espresso as we awaited the shuttle.It was a quiet stay,and I highly recommend this place!Very close to the Arc du Triumph!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have mentioned the property to some of our friends. So we had no issues.

    A lovely smile from the receptionist on arrival.(Italian girl from Venice - Veronica i think) Very informative as well. Easy check in. Very convenient for our needs. Location, location, that was the main key for us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a lovely hotel in the heart of Paris! Champs élysées just a short walk with beautiful streets and places to eat in between. Hotel was central yet quiet and the best value for money in the city. Will stay again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great value for money. Near Etoile. 3 minutes walk to the metro station (line 1) Very good bed. Renovated bathroom. Coffee machine AC Nice staff. Can you ask for more than that?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing we could think of.

    Staying at Acacia Etiole hotel was a real pleasure and a bonus for us (2 nights). We would recommend it to our friends. Restaurants selection was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small but for paris it's definitely convenient

    The location is amazing, staff a super nice and helpful, rooms are very clean and tidy, I would definitely stay there next time

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the rooms are too close to each other, you can sometimes hear what is going on in the next room

    staff were amazing trying to help to the max with every request we had

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the booking.com they claim that they have parking which is not true. I went there with my car and found that I have to park the car in the street which was very hard to find a free space there and that is what they mean by parking.

    It's very clean. The location is nice. It's close to the Champs-Élysées and like 7 minutes walking to the Arc de Triomphe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I told the staff we had gotten married in Ireland the day before (which we did) and not even a complimentary glass of wine or bottle of water in the room

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No plugs or phone chargers beside the bed. Room was small and walls very thin, could hear noises from the other rooms. Elevator to the 4th floor was tiny, the other one is bigger but doesn't get to the 4th floor. Small shower cabin. Breakfast was quite expansive, so I went out for breakfast.

    Great location, close to the Arc de triomhpe and the Champs Elysées avenue, close to metro stations and restaurants. Air conditioning was working well. Comfortable bed and pillows. Great bed size for 1 person. Wi-fi was good. Clean room. Receptionist of the night shift was really nice and kind, the others were OK. Got a good discount with booking.com, so it was worth the money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money. Location is good, 2 minutes from metro line 1 that allows you to access quickly the city. Otherwise a walk to Charles de Gaulle Etoile takes you 10 minutes. The hotel is clean, with friendly personnel. Of course rooms are a bit small, but it is OK for its price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything about this hotel impressed me. Very convenient location. Well appointed rooms. All for a very reasonable price. You can't ask for better value than this lovely hotel. However, the standout thing for me was the staff. Helpful, friendly and seem to genuinely want your stay in Paris to be as good as it possibly can be. I will be staying here again and highly recommend Acacias Etoile to anyone looking for a well priced stay. A big thank you from John and Naomi!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, the hotel was excellent.

    The hotel was in an excellent location, 5-10 minutes walk from the Argentine metro and there were lots of good cafes/restaurants within a few minutes walk. Very comfortable beds and great en suite bathroom. Very clean. Would definitely stay here again. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great location, easy to get to from metro and RER. Friendly & very helpful staff. A few places to eat around the block and easy 5 min walk to Arc de Triomphe.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i had an upgraded room so was not an average room: nice bath w/tub nice room wonderful staff good location near argentine sta. - line 1 - metro quiet safe area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy at front desk wasnt smiley, wasn't professional.

    The lady at front desk was so nice. So helpful always smiling. . Good location. Clean. Quite.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is old, the room quite normal, personally I have shocked after the reception guy told me that I have booked the best room in the hotel!!

    The location and stuff were nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lots of restaurants but not a lot of variety. Elevator was so small!

    The lady at the reception was very accommodating. She looks very much like that singer, Adele! Location is great. Cleanliness of the room was good!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked adouble room witch is should be aroim for tow person, but unfortenantly we found very small room for one person, They said this is the room for booking.com But if you bay more you can get real double room.and we paid €80 more beacuse we were tired. He tried to explain that booking. Com taking %25 from the hotel and the can not give good room for that price. Plus the stuff was drunk Very bad hotel and very bad stuf He tried

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok well...the shower...I couldnt turn without bumping my elbow or making contact with some part of it. It was so small for someone 5ft8" slim/med build. It might be ok if you were very petite. I found the whole building a bit tight. The lift was about 2.5ft x 2.5 ft , rooms lacked space but it only just worked. Rooms slightly dated but that said I would still stay again.

    Very clean all around. Had a fridge full of strong and soft drinks and snacks (all charged) Bed linin and towels fresh every day. Its a nice short walk to popular land sites. Good choice of cafes and restaurants close by. I liked that they held our luggage after we checked out so we didnt have to carry them around on our last day. They lent us umbrellas.The staff were amazingly welcoming and helpful. Very nice people.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price quite expensive for a 3 start hotel.

    Location - close to subway, restaurants, Arc de Triomphe. Very clean and comfortable, despite the size of room (normal in Paris).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, specially Nabil at the reception were very welcoming and really helpful. The location is great, 5mn walk from l'arc de triomphe. Despite the room size, it was lovely and cozy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    1. Location: close to metro, supermarket is just opposite & many eateries around 2. Helpful staffs: especially the reception lady! 3. Comfy & clean room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgraded to a superior room but looked like an attic room, limited space due to the shape

    Staff lovely, location close to champs elysee, nice restaurants and bars nearby, quiet neighbourhood

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower over the bath, very small lift - one person and one suitcase, cold buffet breakfast - opted to eat out,

    Great location, safe in the room, good beds and pillows, lovely helpful staff, good sized room for Paris standards, close to metro and the shuttle bus to the airport, nice restaurants in the neighbourhood, strong wifi in the room (free)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small space in elevator, small room, value for money is not favourable, 24h reception desk.

    Location is favourable, close to city center and metro.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should have some English channels on TV.

    Very clean and comfortable rooms. It was just a 2 minute walk to the metro which made moving around very convenient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit more choice at breakfast.

    It was the second time we have stayed at Acacias Etoile. We had forgotten about their wonderful beds. We slept really well every night. The staff remembered us and were really helpful too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - toilet is too small,you keep hitting your arms everywhere - dinner from the room service is way too expensive

    -perfect location - possibility to order the dinner in the room - bed is comfortable -perfect air conditioning - cleaning

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything! The staff were so helpful, accommodating and friendly! They were so anxious to make sure we were having a good stay and everything was to our satisfaction. The room was fabulous, clean and comfortable which is exactly what you need after a day sightseeing. The bathroom was clean and the shower was powerful. The Arc dear Triomphe was right around the corner and a 5 minute walk had us in the centre of the Champs Elysée. The hotel was located next to a metro station that connected you to all parts of Paris and there was also a direct bus to the airport around the corner. I will definitely stay in this hotel again and I would recommend it to anyone, family, couples or singles!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really quaint and cute. I loved the decor, for some reason I liked having a key and leaving it at the front desk when I left for the day. The front desk staff always stood up and greeted me as I was coming and going.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location just a short walk from the Metro and only 5 mins walk from Arc de Triomphe. Room had fresh towels warm water shower good bed clean sheets tea and coffee.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was a bit bland (even the full buffet version was only a "puffed out" continental breakfast) and although we could have gone out it is always more convenient to have breakfast at your hotel before going exploring. A hot option would be a good idea, if possible.

    All the staff were very welcoming, especially Unal and Denise on Reception - both were very helpful and went out of their way to give us tips and hints on how to get around. Our room was on the top floor so the air conditioning was very welcome as there was a mini heatwave while we were staying and outside temperatures were in the 30s. The honesty bar for afternoon/evening drinks was a good idea.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The location is phenomenal. The staff were an absolute delight, extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this establishment to all considering.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The alevator at the side of the hotel i was is very tiny it could hardly fit my luggage and i.

    The location is great. Very close to the metro station and arc de troimphe is within walking distance. And i loved the help i got from the staff as to how to get around the city.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "courtyard" view didn't offer a view of the courtyard and the room was a little tight and narrow.

    The staff was accommodating and extra friendly, close to the Arc de Triomphe and Avenue Champs-Elysées, as well to transportation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't actually have the BREAKFAST to be honest, but from the looks it does not seem like its worth €13. I would not booking a rate that includes it. There are many options, within walking distance (max 5 min)

    Friendly staff. great location and quietly located in a side street not the main road. Metro access in 2 min walking Line 1, this goes straight to many sights. Sand-color tile bathroom (it's nice). Great water pressure! :D There are a lot of cafes, shops, restauraunts on the street or around the corner.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all the staff was friendly and relatively poor knowledge of english from some staff on reception.

    Great location. Clean hotel with good breackfast and good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff. Paid for a room with breakfast and the staff insisted we need to pay for breakfast. Luckily we had our booking confirmation to show him. Possible to collect the money for himself.

    Good locations

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing

    Hospitality Helpful information Always happy and keen to help you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good location. Rooms are small but confortable for 2 people. Staff really friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Good location; Professional and polite staff;

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space not engh

    Near cty sen

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plugs beside bed

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower is small in size

    Clean, close to metro and arc

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was very friendly and helpful and the hotel was in a beautiful location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small room

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very quite room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist Unal was very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms small and not sound proof

    Staff are very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaned room every day, great staff, great tip for restaurant, perfect location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and very clean room. Got a room with a bath tube as a bonus

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff very kind

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lift is too small

    the location is very good and the stuff are so friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staffs are really kind. I asked her if I could use a micro oven, she said yes and she helped me to warm my soup.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotels carpet needs a little cleaning

    The staff were very nice & very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise level when trying to sleep

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I always book a single room and the only issue is that the rooms are very small.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was extremely small

    Staff was very friendly, very good location, clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Solo Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk staffed 24/7. Most of the staff spoke good English and were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Acacias Etoile traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: