Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Acotel Confort 2 stars

Avenue de St-Tronquet - Zac St Tronquet, 84130 Le Pontet, France

#6 of 11 hotels in Le Pontet

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 231 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool was fantastic, great to get into and relax after a day out and about. The location is perfect if you have a car. Huge shopping centre 200m along the road. Great value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing interesting at walking distance. You have to take your car or public transport to get anywhere.

    Easy parking Swimming pool Affordable restaurant Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all was fine

    Great breakfast. Nice and clean rooms. very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not a good hotel

    The staff was super nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food in the restaurant was poor

    The swimming pool was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Le Personnel

    La piscine.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Family with young children

    The room clearly hasn't been renovated in a long time, everything (furniture, wallpaper, floors, bathroom, ...) was a bit worn and scuffed, and not particularly clean. Not what I'd expect given the price we paid. The cot for our 1 year old hadn't been made up (despite asking for it ahead of time and specifying that we'd be arriving in the middle of the night).

    The breakfast options were good, as was the poolside table in the sunshine. The staff were very friendly and helpful, which rather made up for my bad mood regarding the room and price. My four-year old sun enjoyed a swim after breakfast, and the pool was very clean, with comfy and sunloungers, etc.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The man at the desk was very unhelpful and told us little information, while the other staff were fine. It would have helped to know there was a bus into Avignon for example.

    The swimming pool. The beds and the air conditioning.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff was extremely rude to us for the entire duration of our trip. We had originally booked a room for two nights with Booking.com and was given the option for an additional bed within the room. After booking and putting in our credit card information, we were told by the hotel that they could not accommodate an extra bed and we could not cancel or get a refund. After three days of negotiation between Booking and the hotel, we made an alternative arrangement.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The commercial area where the hotel is based is still being built so the road system is less than great and a bit confusing to get in and out of the area, but this will improve as the development sorts itself out. Really needed a fridge in the room.

    Good value for money and friendly staff. In the immediate area were a number of budget food places. We went to Buffalo Grills which was okay and close to the hotel. Air conditioning was good, and necessary as it was about 30 degrees outside. An Auchan nearby for groceries

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: