Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry 3 stars

50 Boulevard de Brandebourg, 94200 Ivry-sur-Seine, France

#7 of 9 hotels in Ivry-sur-Seine

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1568 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.9
    Lovely stay with friendly staff in a good basic affordable location just outside the city of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Carpets could possibly do with a clean..

    Very close to public transport.. 5 mins to the train station and 10 minutes to the metro.. friendly reception staff and accommodating when a fan requested. Close to the supermarkets and bars/restaurants.. short time on the train or metro directly into the Paris centre.. was what I expected for the price and location, basic and clean, what every traveller on a budget asks for.. would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    See the real Paris, adequate facilities with good secure parking and good transport links and mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fire alarm went off at 6.30am on the day we had to leave which was unfortunate and I slight blemish on our stay but overall would recommend due to close proximity to shopping centre, local eateries and train station

    Parking secure but tight, staff competent and willing to give advice. Didn't eat anything from the hotel but used the facilities to heat up food which was handy although could smell the same dish being cooked on our floor which is not really worth mentioning but hey I just did.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.3
    Good stay for price, but can be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have stayed for 4 days, but there was no house keeping service for a single day. Dustbins were stinking as the garbage was not removed for 4 days. Basic things like brush, paste etc were not even offered.

    Bathroom and amenities in bathroom. Bedroom and TV facility.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.4
    Don't waste your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasting money, property was not in good location for visiting the centre, cost is 5€ per travelling in the town. Very dirty in the corridors and smelling, in the room was cleaned but the floor was dirty too.

    Quite area for long stay, restaurants near by.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    5.0
    Bearable, but could be better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The staff, the poor cleanliness, the smoking, the lack of wifi on my last night.

    Overall, my 8-day stay was okay... Comfortable bed, nice bath, good TV, but the bedclothes, carpet towels were stained. There were also inadequate cooking utensils. I was greeted by an abrupt and patronizing guy on reception. Then I arrived at the room he assigned me, and unlocked the door to find another receptionist in my room smoking with his friend (it's supposed to be a non-smoking hotel)! I was quickly assigned another room which was better, but I was less than impressed! The other thing I was annoyed about was I booked 8 nights, but only received free wifi for 7?!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    very successful and we are happy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok hotel but the problem with the floors - they are dirty and it is worth taking slippers with you!

    location to RER nad Metro -15 minutes to the center (RER) plus shops and shopping center! close to the playground!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    2.5
    Very poor service & facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Reception desk staff is super rude and don't speak good english; some are not speaking english at all! It's not clear during booking, but you will have to leave deposit for 2 nights, extra to the total price of the stay. During check in the hotel staff was trying to argue (!), or make a point, only because I asked for a proof of deposit paid; during check out, the receptionist didn't speak english and couldn't (or didn't want) understand that I am asking my deposit back. The deposit money is still not credited back to the bank card. Generally, the hotel is not very well maintained, dirty rooms, tired facilities, unprofessional personnel. Really regret that we stayed there, could consider other hotels, there are plenty around, even within the same location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    Easy to check in & check out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet wasn’t particularly fast unless you pay extra(wasn’t expecting that). There wasn’t any tea or coffee in the room. Not enough utensils for a couple.

    Easy to check in & check out. Close to Train (RER), Metro & shops. Pub across was nice. Balcony was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    The hotel is in walking distance to the Metro and a local...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are small, pretty basic and a bit worn. The hotel is ok if look for a place to sleep in the south of Paris with a good connection to public transportation but it's not "feel good" place.

    The hotel is in walking distance to the Metro and a local train stration (RER). Including walking and waiting you are typically in half an hour in the center of Paris. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked and paid in advance the family room for 4 person, when we arrived we got 2 separate rooms, with kids 7 and 8 years old not very pleased. (We got free parking as a compesation).

    Parking under aparthotel. Good place, close to the train to centre Paris and close to highway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.4
    Kitchen well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty floor. The carpet was filthy.

    Kitchen well equipped. Fridge microwave hot water beds temperature all ok. Our room was quiet. Metro 10-15 minutes walking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.1
    Value for money and good if you don’t mind walking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is quite far to main tourist attraction zone. The hotel is in zone 5 and about 16 stops to reach to main sight area. Paris pass covers zone 1, 2 and 3. To exit zone 5, you need to purchase ticket and not require on the return journey as we use Paris pass because to exit any area do not require to put in ticket. The door opens automatically on all exit.

    Take away food and groceries are reasonable price as the hotel is located in residential area of Paris. There are restaurants within walking distance about 2 mins walk from hotel like pub, pizza and Thai food. 15 mins walk to metro train station and the main commercial area of the town. Windows are really sound proof and once shut, can’t hear noise from outside as we were on the 2nd floor and children playing ground just across from our room. WiFi is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was for two people, but there was only one plate and one spoon in the kitchen.

    Polite staff, clean room, good wifi, quite close to the RER and metro.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    2.5
    The surroundings very silent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff except the checkout staff was good and cheating with photo each and everything charging check in staff really rude it will spoilt he name of booking .com we trust and book finally we become fool it's verybad

    The surroundings very silent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.0
    I find this place value for money and may come there again some day.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel didnt offer airport shuttle. The taxi that we booked through them asked 50 Euros for a not too distant way.

    It was quite convenient place,easy access to Paris via RER C within 30 minutes. The room had very basic need but seemed to me smaller than that was declared (20 m2). In the neibourhood you could find everything you needed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    5.0
    Good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were dirty We found cockroaches crawling through our room and bathroom, when coming back from the town, stuff was nice and understanding to change our room. Pictures of our room prior to checking in were not the same with what we got, we got a much smaller place packed place.

    Good price Location is good and not too far from the city with easy access by train Staff was nice and helpful when needed Good facilities in term of kitchen equipment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.1
    Location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Two Twin Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was as good as ever, except for a traditionally arrogant receptionist (bold guy with beard) who does not want to do anything to help guests. Several times so far, we have experienced various discomfort from him. he did not want to let us into empty and ready rooms until 3pm. He called some of his private cabs that we waited infinitely and taxi never showed up. When we wanted to ask him again to make a call he was not at the reception anymore. I'm sorry that management always has to say excuse for such staff.

    Location is very good. Close to RER.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    4.6
    Bit of a dump really.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of weed in corridor, whole place smelled of cigarette smoke. Faulty toilet in daughters room, wasn’t offered another room and had to wait until the next morning for it to be fixed.

    Parking, location was ok - not that central

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.9
    Peggy is a trained staff and very hospitable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The arab guy at the front desk on the first night I checked in was very unfriendly and I also found out that he over charged my card when I received the statement, please check the charges and refund the amount over charged, No thanks

    The tall lady at the front desk (Peggy) on the second day was very nice and upgraded the room at a discounted price, she made me to change my impression about the hotel, I'll surely come again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    3.3
    It was close to where I had to go for work
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place feeled really unsafe, front door was open, weird people in the lift, noisy during the night, room not clean, didn't feel safe at all. I didn't even have breakfast, just wanted to leave the place

    It was close to where I had to go for work

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.5
    it was okay or good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television not having other world channels. Satellite channels.This would make it more comfortable for the international clientele

    Serene environment. Staff are friendly and even those who have little knowledge of English make effort to communicate or get one who understands

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Great place for short travels! (Super location)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    What regarding hotel - everything was great, the only one thing which I was concerned about - booking through Booking.com, on check-in desk manager said that Booking.com didn't tell them about our visit. That was disappointing.

    Apartments were really great! Good and clean room, mini kitchen, big amount of towels in the bathrooms! Especially great about this hotel - location, that's just a 5 min to train station to the center of the Paris (approx 15 mins.).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.3
    Value..Value..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the carpet in the studio was old and somewhat smelly.. and the bathroom (although on the 4th floor) had some lingering sewer odor..

    i was looking for a hotel on the East End of Paris for a 4 night stay..it had to have a garage and be affordable.. this place gave me all that.. this is best for short extended stays..with a micro kitchen and a 16 square meter bedroom.. adequate Wifi.. never tried their breakfast.. i had it in my room..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Recommend the hotel for a short stay, will come again, comfy bed and pillow with a nice balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kitchen area was very very small. The microwave was too high as I'm quite short. Only a cooker hob but no oven.

    The beds and pillows were very comfy and the sofa bed was nice and big. The parking facility and the cost of parking was great too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.8
    Budget accommodation (by Paris prices), and it shows.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Two Twin Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Carpet a bit grubby, furnishings cheap and worn. Room not serviced during 3-night stay, not that there was any real need to.

    Receptionist on checkin friendly and helpful with good English. Bedding and bathroom clean, plenty of hot water.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.8
    Overall very good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lights in the bathroom went out and didnt get replaced so we couldnt see in there

    We enjoyed our stay the hotel was great for our needs and the area was nice with all what we needed , a few nice pubs and restaurants and take outs , good little shops and theres a shopping centre with in a 5 minute walk , also 5 minute walk away is the train station to make it easier to travel into paris or to st micheals notre dam to get the conecting train back to the airport , also right near the hotel is the bike hire , we really enjoyed hiring them out , riding a round the diffrent areas , over all a good little place to stay , the only negitive is its not any way in walking distance of the centre a paris but 20 mins by train away so best of both worlds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.0
    Please see above cc'd
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a smell of smoke in the corridors. The room need painting, as it looked like it need a Good clean. Carpets had stains on the floor. I booked the hotel as a base while the family saw the sites of Paris, and Disneyland, but this was our 1st stop and wasn't a good 1st impression. I felt I let the family down.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    4.2
    There was just one of the (a person who was bald) at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was just one of the (a person who was bald) at the reception who was extremely rude and not at all obliging to help . All other staff were really friendly and nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.7
    Good location, price/quality ratio, very nice staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were many spots on the floor and wall , the curtain of the shower was too short, when cooking it was not possible to place 2 pans because these were too big.

    Good location, price/quality ratio, very nice staff, elevator right in front of the door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.9
    Cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Two Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was far from a train station and far from the centre of Paris. There was not much space to put or open suitcases. The air conditioning didn't work. The shower was good but the shower curtain was too short so water went everywhere. The lights above the mirror in the bathroom did not work.

    Cheap for a one night stay. Big enough bathroom and good small kitchen facilities although we did not use these.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.7
    friendly staff and the availability of a parking is +,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    absence of airco and fans not available which is a bit a problem during hot Parisian nights

    friendly staff and the availability of a parking is +, access to périphérique is nearby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    Metro station about 200 meters.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Two Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was too small. Not enough lighting in the bathroom.

    Metro station about 200 meters. few restaurants nearby. Great for business travellers wanting to stay in Paris for longer duration

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    3.8
    Must be worse place I stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con. No fans. No facilities. Basic beyond belief Had to ask for towels. 4 nights. 30+ degrees each day. No maid. Beds not changed. No fresh towels. If the room we had was superior apartment I wouldn't want to see the basic apartment (did question our room not interested). Very disappointed

    Location. Close to rail link

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    Confie
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast didn't offer much variety and on sunday it was supposed to end by 11 and at 10:15 there was nothing left to eat

    Internet was fast. Clean and confortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    5.8
    Possibility to cook, appartment is rather clean and match...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    All rooms that we checked have specific cigarettes smell. Bin in toilet room had owful smell (probably because of cheap plastic it is made of). During the booking the ammount on my card was blocked and still is not returned.

    Possibility to cook, appartment is rather clean and match the photo on website.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to stay & the price is fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Two Twin Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets need to be professionally deep cleaned or better yet, replaced. Everything else is just perfect, for my taste & budget.

    The hotel is in a decent area & very close to shops and public transport. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Also, just a few minutes walk away, you'll find a very big shopping mall, which has a super large Carrefour grocery store. The kitchen facilities are excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    3.8
    Ok place to stay for a day or 2 but avoid if possible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a musky smell. The shower head was broken. Someone was having LOUD S3X every morning at the same time. The furniture was worn out. The lampshades hadn't been cleaned in FOREVER. Dust everywhere! It was very hot with NO AIRCON. Back of the dilapidated hotel view from the window. Breakfast is poor. Nothing hot to line your stomach. They have the cheek to charge 8.95 for crossaints, yoghurts, baguettes & fruit?

    It was safer then to sleep on the streets

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel with easy access to public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same menu for breakfast every day One day breakfast was finished by 9 am even though hotel mentioned it is till 10am No cleaning of rooms on daily basis Small rooms with no balconies

    Comfort bed and other facilities Very good staff at front office Easy access from RER C and taxi Value for money Good laundry facility

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    6.7
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay extra for parking 12€per day In front of the hotel i found parking with 12€week Cleaning services didn't not clean the room no clean towels

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    9.6
    Excellent and practical value of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all is perfect

    Overall the hotel is cosy and nice, bed and sheets are excellent, kitchenette is great u can prepare ur food and ecenomic Location is 5 minutes to REAR c station then 20 min to Eiffel tour, 10 min to Notre Dame ( where u can connect to any , any place in Paris) Heating is excellent, bathroom is clean Area is very safe ( I used to return by 22.00) Staff are nice I will stay there whenever am in Paris 60 euro for 20 miters room , clean, in Paris ( great value of money) For tickets issue I read in reviews that it is extra cost, use Navigo pass for 27 euros per week and the problem is solved ( the pass works from Monday to Sunday)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    3.8
    Basic and if all goes to plan, probably a good location, sadly not our experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room had been used by smokers and smelt very bad. One of the beds was broken and I had to push very hard for it to be replaced, I fell through it to the floor when I tried to use it. The free car park was charged at 12 euros a night despite being told we did not have to pay for it on arrival. At checkout, we were told we had more to pay as the charges had been allocated to the wrong account and as a result of the long delays, we missed our ferry crossing. Asked for an extra set of plates, bowls, knives and forks so that we had one each but we were not given these. the bed linen was for single beds, not double and took nearly an hour, late at night to have these changed.

    Location was great for travel by train or metro. The breakfast was okay, though a little basic. Carpark facility was good, though was surprised to be hit with a bill for it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    6.7
    Really helpful girl was at the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Two Twin Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On other hand, there a lot of workers staying at the reception. Unfortunately I did not see this girl again, but there was a man. I really dont like him...not helpful enough and I get a trouble at night time, because of him. He recommend me to leave hotel at night time, because my flight was 7 or 8 at the morning at Beauve airport..first time he said that the metro works all night which is NOT TRUE ! Secondly he said to me that there no buses from Paris to Beauve airport, which is also NOT TRUE.. He just dont want to help to me right, and the only solution he said to me is to take a taxi... But anyway, I sorted everything by myself. For him I give 1 star out of 5.

    Really helpful girl was at the reception. When we came first time, she helps us a lot!!! Everything print for us, shows for us...really good communicational skills! For her I give 5 stars out of 5 !!! Facilities and others are also good, nothing complain about it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    4.6
    Staff were friendly and the shower was hot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Two Twin Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area seemed like a bit of a rough area, not much to see or do here. It didn't have a good vibe to it. The room was extremely small and cold, even with the heater on. It warmed a little but we still had to keep our jackets on. We had two single beds in our room and they were very small and the mattresses sloped into the middle.

    Staff were friendly and the shower was hot...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    5.4
    noway for 3 stars...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Two Twin Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Located in a very ugly place...actually nothing to see near the hotel. Room is small, shower cover is not waterproof... How did these people get 3 stars... No exchange of towers in four days...

    Close to RER A kitchen

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.5
    Bed was pretty comfortable, appartment clean.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Two Twin Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Two lightbulbs in my appartment were burned (I forgot to mention it to the staff). I also felt cold during first night, even with window closed and heater turned on.

    Bed was pretty comfortable, appartment clean. Almost fully equipped kitchen was a nice surprise. I found the hotel staff really helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    2.9
    Stay away if you need your peace of mind.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a nightmare to be in this hotel. Bed is uncomfortable and rooms are dirty. Some of the staff are not friendly at all. It was loud there with teenagers all over. Feels like a dormitory for college students. Broken bottles in the corridor.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    3.8
    Not too bad the stay was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I never had a nice sleep at the appartment because of the noise they were doing some work downstairs it was horrible the noise was unbearable start from 6 am to 6pm no stop.

    The transport link was good 10min walk to the train station. I used to walk with my children's to go to carrefour is a shopping centre about 10min is not too far

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    5.0
    Apart hotel but no apartments available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing soap dispensers, not provided even on reminder . No extra fans available in case it's very hot outside . No apartments available for large families. Hallway carpets were old & dirty . Staff behaviour not very friendly generally . Request for extra mattress was not fulfilled, as we needed it as my mother needed hard & high level bed due to her back problems.

    Free WiFi , crockery & cutlery

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money for basic accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in my room, it got hot very quickly. Also i had to ask for a clean shower curtain and the sink had soap stains from the previous guest.

    Staff we're friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    2.5
    Insects everywhere, it was horrified .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insects everywhere, it was horrified . The floor was disgusting. No air conditionnig. The room we get were very small. It was a nightmare.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    3.8
    Room not cleaned on one day. Only one set of towels for two people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Two Twin Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expected to be basic, but was less than

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    2.5
    1 night was 1 too many. Not worth the 50€.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Two Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets dirty. Aircon / fans broken. Location in the hood (unsafe). Beds very uncomfortable. Bathroom insufficient.

    Free underground carpark

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    2.5
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Twin Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bad location, no security, not clean and rooms do not get cleaned daily

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.1
    Clean kitchen and big pots for cooking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-conditioning was broken and no maid service for a 4 day stay.

    Clean kitchen and big pots for cooking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front staff doesn’t understand English and that’s inconvenient especially when there is a change in your arrival time

    Value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.9
    Great for short or long stays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't much comfy. location is out of tourists points.

    Staff, facilities, clean, good equipment, good space.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Better basic (recommend)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    - strange location (Mairie d'Ivry) - far from city centre - small room

    - kind staff - clean hotel/room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.0
    Good for one night only
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small, carpet wasn’t clean, it smelt of humidity

    Nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    4.6
    The place is old and unclean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is old and unclean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    2.5
    N/a
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad experience at all , from check in till last day

    N/a

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    4.5
    Bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom. It's too small n water was spilling out everywhere. Shower was bad. Bathing area was too small n ridiculous

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    it's good in term of the price and room rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location quite far from the down town and also train station.

    It was excluded breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.5
    Hot water is not enough for two people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Two Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water is not enough for two people.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    4.6
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    Kitchen

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.8
    Room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was pretty cold. The building was noisy.

    Room was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    4.6
    Convenient travel wise as hotel is Near to Gare le dyon station and even near to Orly airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not worthy to the amount what u pay...

    Near to Gare le dyon station and even near to Orly airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.2
    Convienient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    3.8
    Not worth 3 stars. Would not stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Floor very dirty. Paid 13 Euro per day for parking. Not nice location.

    Clean sheets. Clean bathroom. Secure parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    super pruce and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleaning not good

    super pruce and location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location with plenty of restaurants nearby. Secure parking (at a cost)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    2.9
    It was ok, but I won't be going here again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was quite rude sometimes and the hotel is in a rough neighbourhood.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Good Apart Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts not included with the price

    Everything the room the clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.0
    Affordable but wouldn’t stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with 1 Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff indifferent. Room average.

    Not a bad location for the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    5.0
    4 nights never clèan the ròom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 nights never clèan the ròom

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: