Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opéra 4 stars

43, Rue De Caumartin, 9th arr., 75009 Paris, France

#234 of 1,454 Holiday rentals in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 558 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    It is a lovely place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights

    1- some of the beds are not comfortable 2- there is no car parking 3- the TV is nice but there is few English speaking international channels

    1- The hotel is in the center of Paris 2- It is very clean and quiet. 3- It has an air condition. 4- The bathrooms are great 5- The kitchen is well equiped 6- The WiFi is excellent 7- The staff are very helpful 8- There is washer and dryer in the basement

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.0
    Great location but needs to improve the overall cleaning and presentation of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sorry but we felt the room was not clean Coffee stains on my son's bed The floor was dusty We just didn't think it was hotel standard clean Big putoff

    Staff extremely friendly and practical Location is perfect for a tourist wanting to visit Paris Friendly establishment

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location for sightseeing, shopping, food and Metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But in my room the shower was a bit weak and hot water most of the time. Also cannot help some being occasionally noisy outside being in such a convenient area.

    Great location for sightseeing, shopping, food and Metro. Fast wifi and good Aircon in the summer! Will definitely come again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Rates for the property were good although could have been a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could have appreciated the hotel providing a fresh set of towels on a daily basis if not cleaning the whole apartment at least once in three days as a standard policy. Right now the policy is no cleaning for a week and no new towels, however, on one occasion they did provide us with two towels after a couple of days, barring which the policy is no new towels. This I feel given what they are earning they should change to fresh towels maybe once in two days and a cleaning of the apartment once in three days. That would be great if they do that!

    Rates for the property were good although could have been a little more better. The location of the property is excellent and it allows a walk to a lot of places mostly from a shopping point of view and dining out. We didn't really need to use the metro. For the louvre the hop in hop off starting point is also nearby and so that's one way of doing it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    This apartment is very functional.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The red carpet on the entrance was always very wet. The TV channels available are very restricted and not enough channels in English.

    The apartment could be still in better conditions. Wall paint, floors, cabinet doors and furniture (specially the sofa).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    2.5
    KEEP AWAY!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Two weeks later and our backs are stuffed from the crap fold out springy single roll around bed-claiming to be a double bed! The apartment was dirty on arrival-black long stringy hairs in shower. The toilet was made to fit in an old cupboard. The breakfast was ordinary at best. The staff were so arrogant and could not or did not want to speak English. The location is so busy and loud- each night our room vibrated with the sound of trains underneath us. The air conditioner did not work- we hated this stay- HATED!!!

    That I got to leave!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Adagio Paris Opera the best place to stay if you like shopping, opera and sight seeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything went well with us. We have no negative comments. Excellent price and value ratio. Staff all round were excellent. Love it and will come back. Despite begative reviews about breakfirst, we fiund ut ti be excelkent and we had it in the entire stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    Lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have preferred clean towels every other day. Nothing else I can pick fault with.

    All the facilities that we used were fantastic. Location excellent. Would not use the restaurant suggested by hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    The location is wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartments are cleaned only with a fee. We stayed for 7 nights and the room was never cleaned as per their policy. I think that policy should be changed to have free cleaning service and clean towels available after 3 days of stay. I think if you stayed more than 7 nights they will provide cleaning. That is quite a stretch of time to go with the same towels.

    The location is wonderful. In the middle of everything. The kitchen, utensils, everything was in good shape and clean when we arrived. We had a one bedroom and it is excellent size for families with one child.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.8
    Very good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanliness of the room could be better. We were asking for the taxi to the airport via the receptionist and were charged 70 euro by the driver. I thought the rate was fixed to 50 euro.

    The location is superb near to major shopping departments; galeries lafayette, printempt. Full set of cooking utensils provided. We were given top floor room which is very nice with window. The bed was nice and comfy. Feels like home.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We was given a room that somebody was already staying in when we arrived. It was sorted once we went back to the reception and we was given another room.

    The room was clean and tidy. It was very easy to check in and to get any information we needed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    The hotel was perect in fulfilling our requirements, especially the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is beginning to need refurbishment. All hotels are certain to suffer from scuffs and bumps during normal conditions. However, the hotel is not as pristine as it was 2 years ago.

    Location is excellent for my purposes. Aparthotel format allows for self-catering as well as experiencing local restaurants. The facilities that we had were complete and adequate. This is the second time we have visited Adagio Opera.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    5.0
    location is one of the best
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    they do not provide slippers.now even the cheapest hotels provide slippers they do not provide any complimentary water.this is not acceptable. they do not change towels if you stay less than a week.(you have to pay 6 euros if you want)

    location is one of the best size of 1 bd apartment is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    Set in a really good location, close to all attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room slightly shabby, shower pressure very low and hot water lukewarm.

    Set in a really good location, close to all attractions. Although on a main road very quiet due to court yard location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    Location is great - very close to Galierie Laffayette and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast could be better, I'd like to have omelette with bacon or sausage. Actually they don't cook, only serve cold meal. Only the coffee is hot.

    Location is great - very close to Galierie Laffayette and Opera. Kitchen is well equipped, except one little thing: there is no table in the room. Staff is friendly - they welcomed us even though we arrived too early.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    4.2
    The best thing about the hotel is its location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleanliness is so bad in the hotel, when we first took our superior studio there was a smell in the toilet and overall the bathroom wasn't really clean. And we were surprised to know that there is no cleaning service in the hotel as this wasn't stated before, if we want our room to be cleaned we should pay extra. Breakfast buffet was so poor.

    The best thing about the hotel is its location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    4.2
    Bad, with Good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The services is very bad, I got a several problems in the room. And there answer " we don't have technicians !? "

    The location of the apartment hotel only

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.5
    A fine stay and a nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fitness suite is poor: four machines, not all really working, and a couple of light dumbbells. Noise of a dog in the apartment next door quite irritating! The couch was folded under the bed; couldn't have both at the same time.

    Nice apartment. Great location. Some of the most welcoming staff I have ever encountered!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.8
    Excellent service by staff very helpful and hospitable Nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is foldable So ou get either the couch or the bed but not both

    Excellent service by staff very helpful and hospitable Nice get together for cheese and wine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.3
    No daily housekeeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No daily housekeeping, we had to have the same towels and bedsheets for 5 days. Bathroom sink and tub were blocked and shower pressure was poor. Cooking pots has no lids and no sharp knives. We had to dispose of our own rubbish and had to ask for extra rubbish bin liner.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.9
    Ideal location & facilities perfect for self catering.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did ask for a toaster shortly after arrival and was told by the person on duty that he needed to speak to his colleague but this would occur the following day. I never heard further regarding the toaster. I was able to pull the couch/bed down but could not return it to a couch as I lack the necessary height and strength, the bed remained down for the duration of my visit which reduced "walking space"

    For me the location was perfect and I was able to walk everywhere ( my preference ) There were several supermarkets close by which made self catering easy and by way of choice, numerous restaurants. I attended the ballet and was able to walk to Palace Garnier in under 5 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable and quiet apart-hotel in inner Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    The apartment was quite spacious. And there was separation of the living room from the bedroom, bathroom and toilet. So there was separation of public space and private space. Useful if you have visitors. One reception staff stood out for genuine friendliness and helpfulness: Stephane. He is a natural for the tourist hospitality industry. He is a gem. The location was not in a noisy area though close to eateries and shops.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Amazing location. Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Avoid the corner apartments. They are too cramped. The apartments in the centre of the floors are much better. The front office staff is very variable, ranging from ever smiling and super helpful to downright grumpy. Haven't seen this much variation in the quality of staff anywhere. Training issues? some housekeeping would be useful. but thats not much of a pain point.

    The hotel is at an amazing location. A comfortable walk from everywhere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Excellent location, quiet, clean, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't try breakfast, laundry or fitness so can't comment

    Very convenient - centrally located, close to Metro, cafes, restaurants, grocery store. Quiet at night which is amazing in the center of the city. Excellent air conditioning in the heat wave.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Location, size of room with nice kitchen fully equipped with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Instead of 1 king sized bed - just 2 single beds put together, which were absolutely unstable and constantly separated from each other with big gap between them

    Location, size of room with nice kitchen fully equipped with cutlery and dishes and etc

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Spacious self catering apartment in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It is a minor thing but the exhaust fan in the bathroom didn't work.

    The location was perfect. Walking distance to Le Grand Magasins and so many sites. Close to RER and metro stations for several lines. The family room was spacious. The beds were comfortable and the shower had plenty of hot water. The kitchen was well equipped with lots of bench space for meal preparations. The balcony was an extra bonus. Laundry and gym on site were easy to access and handy for us in the middle of our extended holiday. The second toilet downstairs was a bonus.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    a week in paris...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was good, kitchen helped a lot. Found a Halal restaurant at walkable distance which became our daily dinner and take away place. The restaurant name was Mogol restaurent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.2
    The location is JUST PERFECT with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a fold-away one in a cabinet, the table had to be unfolded as well and the pictures make you feel the studio is much more spacious than it is in reality.

    The location is JUST PERFECT with friendly staff. Large bathroom with premium quality towels and separate restroom which I appreciated a lot (wish I had the same at my place)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    4.2
    The only good thing about this place: LOCATION.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else. The rooms are very small. The beds are small. The toilet is smaller than a broom closet. The bathroom and shower are slightly better.

    Only the location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    wow amazing customer service, to trust!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cant complain

    so nice, forgot about 2000 euro in the safe and left the country...they sent it back to me! most hotels even the more expensive would steal it!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location for shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent for shopping and very close to L'open tour hop-on hop-off bus stop for tourists. Nescafé machines installed in rooms during our stay were very welcome!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    Centrally located second home in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi was not working and had to go to nearby Illy to check my emails and messages. One thing I didn't like was the housekeeping three some of my stuff without asking me.

    The bed was comfy and staff were very accommodating!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    4.2
    - Very bad smell in the lobby and rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Very bad smell in the lobby and rooms - rooms are so hot air conditions were not working properly - very old furniture

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good location near Printemps and Galleries Lafayette. Montmartre and the Louvre within walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.5
    Everything was really clean, new and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The vending machine didn't work.... Lost 2€

    Everything was really clean, new and modern. The room was small but had everything that we needed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning procedure.. No option of changing towels etc

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    3.3
    Clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible value for money. Felt like a youth hostel.

    Clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    5.8
    Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom Broken hairdresser not fixed despite our report to the front desk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location with kitchen facilities which could be important in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Cleanliness and size of the room

    Excellent location, kitchen facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Staff is very polite and professional.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff is very polite and professional. Location is great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    small pantry inside room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    air conditioning and cleaness have to be improved

    small pantry inside room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.3
    2-room apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa smelled of smoke. The sheets were left of the previous guests.

    2-room apartment. Large and spacious. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    The location is briliiant - plenty of restaurants, shops and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location is briliiant - plenty of restaurants, shops and supermarkets very nearby, as well as public transport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Room service needs to be paided in addition.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service needs to be paided in addition.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Fantastic location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    4.6
    Very bad and do no worth that value at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean not cooperative

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    High service at the registration desk from.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    People! Location! Paris!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Location;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs some small repairs Some stuff doing also repairs were quite noisy during the daytime

    Location; room’s equipped with all needed; big.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.1
    Enjoyed my stay despite the bed! Could have been better if I got a good night’s rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed! It was uncomfortable. Sagged in the middle and creaked even when I sat on it.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    We would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the court yard

    Location and being able to walk to most things we wanted to do and the option to open the balcony window for fresh air

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable with good amenities and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    At the time it was noisy due to work in the area

    Good location in a good area close to most attractions

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Well appointed apartment in superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent. Staff were very helpful. Rooms were very comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.4
    The room way tiny, smelt and their was light bulbs missing ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room way tiny, smelt and their was light bulbs missing l had to asked for a chair. Carpet stains in the corridors

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    The room and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room and location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.9
    The staff should know more about the hotel 。
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff should know more about the hotel 。

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Very central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited housekeeping.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    Lovely weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could be little bit more clean

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.1
    good location, small apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the size of the room is really small.

    the location, helpful staff, clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent staff and location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent staff and location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    The bed was horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was horrible

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell not nice

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Hommy ,feel like at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free house keeping

    Good location,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    6.7
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    cleaner put water into soap :(

    great location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    8.8
    Perfect location, good for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds are not comfortable.

    Location - it is in the best shopping area, very close to Galeries Lafayette, Printemps and Opera Garnier.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    2.5
    The worst experience ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unprofessional. Impolite. Rude staff. Dirty rooms. Extremly poor customer service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    A Day in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was on the 1st floor, the problem that i can hear the metro when he pass all the time.

    The hotel has a very good location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.9
    Excellent Location, Highly recommended..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) Kitchen/ Washrooms needs to be upgrade a bit 2) Breakfast was horrible

    1) Excellent Location 2) Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.8
    Very helpful people!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The faulty WIFI connection :(

    Very helpful people!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.8
    Perfect location, around the corner from Open Tour...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a range of friendliness and helpfulness among the reception staff. We learned during our 5 days when to ask questions and when to wait for someone else to be at the desk. Stephan was the best.

    Perfect location, around the corner from Open Tour hop-on-hop-off and near metro and buses. Busy "big city" hurried atmosphere, not cutesy neighborhood with small markets and slow pace. Murphy bed was fine and nice to have a sofa during the day when bed was up. Great kitchen for reheating or actual meal prep and well supplied with cleaning supplies. Nice large bathroom, with good sized counter and great bathtub. Table/desk that pulled out was very handy. Ask for a room facing the courtyard but remember that travelers leaving early will be wheeling their luggage over the bricks in the courtyard.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    10
    We stayed in this amazing aparthotel for 3 nights from 27-30...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Frankly nothing :)

    We stayed in this amazing aparthotel for 3 nights from 27-30 April. They collected the cost of the total stay in advance. They also have quick check out box (where you just put your room cards in the box and leave) . Our apartment was no 102 for 4 persons. When we first entered, the apartment was very clean. It has 1 separate bedroom with 2 single beds and TV. The toilet is separated from the wash basin and the bathtub. The towels were more than enough. The living area (including the kitchenette) had a separate door which gives perfect privacy. The living area had a comfortable double sofa bed and another TV. The room was daily serviced (since we had 3 nights) but without changing bed sheets. Towels are changed on request (if you leave it on the floor). The facilities in this apartment was excellent, including an iron, ironing table, vacuum cleaner, safe and ipad dock. The kitchenware was perfect so you can make good meals including mugs, glasses, plates, bowls, sharp knives, a big pan (enough for cooking pasta for 4 persons). The kitchenette had a microwave, dishwasher (dishwasher tablets were served) , big refrigerator with freezer, electric stove, kettle, coffee machine. The apartment had enough wardrobes. The view from the living area was on the main street, very nice. The view from the bedroom was on the building inner yard. There were many TV channels (about 40) with several languages. The location is perfect, just 100 meters to Auber RER station, 500 meters to Roissy bus station that takes you directly to CDG airport. Finally, the staff was helpful, specially Teo in the reception, Thanks Teo :)

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    Location is excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing at all.

    Location is excellent!! The apartment is really comfortable and spacious... Even more if you consider you are in Paris!!! We traveled with my small son and a crib was provided. The microwave and Refrigerator made our life much more easy!! Nice and friendly staff! For sure my first choice when I'm in Paris again.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    8.3
    The lay-out of the apartment was very good and the kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The whole apartment was run down and needed redecorating, curtains rehung and wardrobe door put back on!

    The lay-out of the apartment was very good and the kitchen clean and easy to use. The entrance was clean and welcoming and all the staff polite and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    9.6
    I love the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was no air extractor fan in the WC.

    I love the location. Very near to the metro Stn. Walking distance to food, shopping. Very convenient. The room is awesome. I love that the bed is comfortable. Kitchen fully stock up with pots/pans/cutleries/microwave.

There are also 56 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: