Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Geneve Saint Genis Pouilly 4 stars

67 Avenue du Mont-Blanc, 01710 Thoiry, France

#2 of 2 hotels in Thoiry

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 425 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi did not work for majority of my stay, disposable sheet was coming off the bed during the night so it didn't feel sufficiently clean , smoke-smell in the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio withTwin Beds (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some noise at the parking place when we were going to sleep

    We had very welcome check in, the staff was very friendly. Room was very clean and fresh air in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    in need of serious money being spent both inside out There were a lot people smoking out the windows which permiated the building.(difficult for the Hotel to police)

    right location. kitchenette.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Double Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet speed was appalling. Filters should be provided for the coffee maker.

    The closet was unexpectedly spacious and also served as a dressing area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit dusty.

    We had a studio room and the kitchen was really well equipped. It was convenient to prepare a quick lunch or dinner as there isn't a lot of places to eat near by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi Fi not worked all days we stay there

    Good location for travel across France and Switzerland. Some restaurants are close but you need have a car. Clean, comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy until 01.00 in the morning, rooms are small and not very well cleaned. Breakfast starts at 06.30 and if you are on time, you get told you should wait and go back: After insisting and intervention with mentioning the time, some breakfast materialized slowly. Breakfast is not recommended...

    Close to Cern and cheaper than a hotel on the Swiss side, nearby the Airport and restaurants in walking distance (if even via a busy street), free parking outside.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit small, but I was not surprised as I new it would be a small room.

    Appartment convenient with small kitchen and all the necessary appliances Friendly and accomodating staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrive with the local bus from Geneva Airport to the hotel. Unfortunately, the nearest bus stop is 2km, so we need to walk. They offer an transfer but only form mon-fri. The water in bathroom was not warm enough.

    Quite rooms, small kitchen with all facilities, tasty breakfast. We don't use it, but a fitness room is good equipped.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio with Double Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the efficient use of the apartments you need a car to buy some food/drinks. The small "shop" in the lobby of the hotel is more than limited and extremely expensive. The location of the hotel for a guest without car is just bad. Although the bathroom was very nice, on two days there was no hot water for a shower, just reaching body temperature. The stuff just answered we noticed this problem. The air condition in the room was not working, the apartment was to cold, but after a request a heating device was provided.

    The room was spacy. Free transportation to Airport and CERN.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Audibility of the neighbors (and it was not their fault).

    Was nice stay for us, just for one night without meal. Overall very nice, big parking, no queue at the reception, good beds and bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    For few first days the water in the bathroom was at most lukewarm. Later it got better, but you can forget about hot shower. There is a climatization in the rooms, but the way it works is very mysterious, it is almost impossible to get the right temperature. Fortunately, the windows can be opened.

    The kitchenette was very well equipped, which is important if you plan to travel around and have meals at unusual times, the surroundings are calm and the room was quiet. Quite big parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Double Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bins could have been changed even if room not serviced during your stay Lack of public transport makes getting around very difficult unless you have relatives nearby

    The well equipped kitchenette the views from our room were fantastic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Double Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    NOTHING

    We had enjoyed our staying in this accomodation , The crew did all they can in order to make our visit very comfort and kindly. The room was large , clean and equipped with all that we need . The parking aside was large and comfort. The buffet breakfast was very rich and tasty . We must recognize the lady on th desk , Alice, who was kindly and helped us in every thing when we asked her about. In the same way we must remind Mr Thomas who did all at the best way. And so did all the persons who were in duty on the desk. The rate which we paid was fare and equally for what we had received. Any way we can recommend our friends to be the geusts of this hotel . THANK YOU TOO MUCH Nura & Eli Daliot

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Double Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff, easy parking & quiet hotel. Room just big enough for the 3 of us (baby of 20months) & baby bed ready upon arrival. Nice restaurant (Leon de Bruxelles) next to the hotel so great diner on the first evening! Our second visit to this hotel, and not the last!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We can't forget Alice , receptionist, very friendly, she gave us very special care and for my daughter as well, all the staff, Mr. Thomas was very wonderful, Alisandra was very nice, all of them, we like the hotel, very clean , nice location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleaning was average and you could expect better from a hotel. there was a strange odor in the room as if it as a smoking room in the past.

    wifi was good, beds were comfortable. good parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't get into the restaurant for dinner. We arrived quite late in the evening and told it was full so had to get back in car in search of food. Hotel staff didn't have any recommendations except the restaurant next door which was also full, so we ended up having to drive around. Need more info at booking about meal arrangements.

    Great location for us as visiting CERN which was literally down the road. Essay access to geneva. Good self catering arrangements in room so day after we got there we could fill up the fridge, but don't rely on the little "shop" on site.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Double Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There is very little comfortable outside space to sit and relax in. Location is also a problem if you want to go into St.Genis (or further afield by public transport). Taxis are very expensive and the Hotel doesn't offer any sort of drop off service. The walk to St. Genis is 15-20 mins and one third of it has no pavement

    Efficient, clean cut, well equipped room and fit for purpose

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not noise insulated, people in other rooms or corridor are easily hearable

    Nice bed, spacious room. Very usable for business travelers Good parking but car required

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they could have microwave although not super important. Apartment is little far from the train station. If you book the shuttle early enough they can provide a ride otherwise you will use electric taxi which cost 40 Fr. they don't give you a shuttle during the weekend. Later we found the city bus for free. Wish we had that info from the first day!

    Very comfortable, excellent view of Matterhorn from dining and living room! Has good space and clean with modern style kitchen. You can see the Stars through roof windows from each bedroom and it was magnificent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Double Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Scrambled eggs had a strange taste.

    Perfect Location for Geneva or Jura region Rooms are clean, with all amenities! Friendly and helpfull staff, Great "Leon de Bruxelles" restaurant next door. Breakfast simple but enough & fresh.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very professional staff - Mrs.Alice and Mr. Gabriele (both reception) helped me in very difficult situation. My navigation did not worked and they cared about it even they did not have to. They both are very responsible, cooperative and customer satisfaction oriented people. I would describe their attitude toward customers as excellent! I would choose this hotel because of them. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have rated Aparthotel Adagio with 10. I had booked 4 days for Christmas, only to be hospitalized on the 2nd day. The hotel totally reimbursed my pre-paid reservation. The staff were kind and professional, and the management showed class in the way they handled my misfortune. I have no hesitation in recommending Aparthotel Adagio to all my fellow travelers.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price is good enough but the breakfast is too expensive (11€ per day). It is a buffet an the choice of food is not so large. If it was included with the room price (about 80€) would be definitely better. Cleaning is not every day, I can suggest to do it at least every 2 days.

    Staff is very kind and nice, it solves very fast any problem. The restaurant of the hotel is good too. In my opinion a very nice accommodation for long period, only if you have a car and if the price is lower for a long time frame (e.g., 80€ per day is too expensive for 2 weeks).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is quite outdated and not four star, walls on the corridors are dirty and there is funny smell everywhere. Very old lifts, furniture on corridors, callings, doors etc Rooms are quite decent but it's dirty everywhere. Toalets need to be cleaned the same floors, where you can easily find hairs and stains from previous people. If I was a manager I would fired all housekeeping staff.... Not to mentioned that we had mouse in the room, yes....mouse...had to change the room. They didn't even give an upgrade for free or any complemantary discount...had to pay extra for better room as I didn't want to stay in the same floor. They simply don't care ...and have adittude of "I don't care"....and yes the new room was still dirty....especially toalets....my gosh .....the stuff on the toilet...... No customer service skills :-((

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio withTwin Beds (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    the restaurant should be part of the hotel so you can charge your food to the room....but what a great place to eat...wow.

    the staff was the very best....ask for Frank at the front desk...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Double Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel with good prices for the Geneva area. I particularly liked that they have a transfer service that is very reasonably priced. I will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Not enough space - everything was very compact, to the limit! Impossible to stand or sit anywhere when the bed was not folded in the wall. Not adequate (by far) storage space!

    Small kitchenette, well-equipped! Nice bathroom/toilet, quiet, comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Double Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be sure to bring some good French bites with you like bread, butter, foie gras, cheese, saucisson, beer, wine, and you can save yourself a bad meal at the attached bistro pickup bar. We ate a homemade haricot vert salad with olives. Buttered bread with foie gras, and all of the above.

    Location near Geneva Airport but on the French side gives you easy entrance to Geneva versus the major highway entrance on the other side of the city. 10 minutes to airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Group
    • Superior Studio withTwin Beds (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apparently no cleaning is done during the 3-day stay. VERY very LOOOOOONG wait to be served in Resto Leon & even once served long time for first drinks to come. (Waited 30 mins). Lucky there were a few of us, so we were able to chat amongst ourselves.... Room smelled. In fact the night we arrived, it was already dark, & the curtains had been closed. Had there not been a terrible noise outside our room, we would not have noticed that the window had been opened. The window lead to a roof, which was easy to walk on from some outside steps. Anyone could have climbed in through our window :-( Last night - no toilet paper. Luckily we had tissues. Bath did not drain properly. During our whole stay, 1 light bulb was missing in the bathroom. Had the rooms been cleaned, the toilet paper, bath & the light bulb would have been noticed, making us feel if someone cared about our stay...

    Bed comfy. Room w Kitchenette was useful & quite well equipped + washing up liquid (small food stuff could be bought at reception) Salt & pepper would be good to have also. Staff friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell from the kitchen was all over the place. Thankfully not in the room but on the corridor. Bathroom and WC were less cleaner than I expect in that kind of place.

    Friendly staff Kitchen equipment Wifi Parking Decent price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    A very well equipped and spacious apparment suitable for work or liesure based holiday. We used it as a stopover between france and italy for the grand prix. And were pleasently surprised as we had never tried an apparment hotel before, but would recommend it to all, couples and familys are catered for.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the staff are very nice and helpful the room had everything you could need the bed was very comfy. All nice clean and tidy good value for money. best of all you wake up to a sunny day and a fab view of the Alps x

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary tea and coffee, we want two apartments adjacent to each other as we are one family of 7 persons, they can't guarantee this issue, it depends on availability, so they separated us in two apartments which was not so good for us , even though we enjoyed our stay

    The location, the staf very helpful, Alisandra in the reception was very helpful as well, all the staff really professional, we loved the place too much , very excellent air conditioner, i am quite sure that you will enjoy your stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we had a strange bathroom, the shower was not separate but in the bathroom, so the bathroom floor got all wet

    Lots of space for a family. The baby cot was in the room as requested. The room was cleaned every day even though that is not always done with these "apartment" type places.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    There was no bathtub in the room as the description said. Pointed this out immediately as I arrived and was offer a room that was half the size but with a bathtub and with a sofa bed. When the sofa bed was folded out there wasn't any space left for our luggage. I tried to explain that I had booked a room with a real double bed and a bathtub but apparently all those rooms where fully booked and I would have to pay extra for a nicer room that had both double bed and bathtub even though I had already payed for that. The shower in the room was really really bad and the whole bathroom filled with water after just a 2 minutes of showering. Complained about the bathroom on 4 different days to different staff members but did not get offered any solution or compensation.

    The main room was very nice with a well equipped kitchen and comfy beds. Friendly staff although they couldn't help me with the room problem.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No markets and restaurants nearby

    It's almost apartment - separately toilet, bath, wardrobe, kitchen, bedroom. Fully equipped kitchen, cool to cook by yourself. Very clean and silent room. Good to stay near Geneva if you're by car. Free parking

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside could be nicer.. Maybe a garden makes the difference in the first appearences.

    At our arrival we discovered that we got an upgrade without asking for that and with no extra costs,so we were very happy! We had a kitchen in the room: very practical! Room very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location requires a car, there is no connection by foot to Saint Genis, what seems incredible (you have to walk by a road with heavy traffic for around 1 km to get there) You have to "deploy" your bed (sofa-bed), then the room gets very small...

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio withTwin Beds (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The personel is very smiling, the fruits are so delicious, car parking area is wide, enough and easy to park .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not really clean room, quite loud neighbours Belgish Restaurant...

    Very close to suisse border and CERN; big parking, nice easy breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was excellent - however restaurant was not able to accommodate our request for dinner 😔

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No housekeeping during stay

    Quit Location Clean room Very good view Far from the noise

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, large room, convenient location, on-site restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed vas too small, and not so comfortable, Romm vas to small

    Brakfast vad good, super restaurant vith seefood👌

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Double Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water was not hot at night. Only one chair.

    Kitchen, bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is bad smelly no shuttle service on the weekends

    very spacious

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant attached to the property is fantastic, very friendly staff and excellent food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Antoin and staff very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Very well equipped for such a cheap price. Has everything an apartment should have.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space between the bed and the table is very cramped. To open the room shades we had to literally jump over the corner of the bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the toilets was broken and could not be fixed during our stay. Breakfast food was average.

    Friendly staff, great location, warm room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, doors slam loudly waking you up through the night. Restaurant staff rude and unfriendly, no chance to eat there after a long drive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Double Bed (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people in the receptionist

    The view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very inflexible service It was like the staff wasn't allowed to take any decisions themselves or

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio withTwin Beds (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tennis court on premises

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of a ventilator in the night

    The layout of the studio

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio withTwin Beds (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no cleaning service poor breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee at breakfast

    The room and the bed were very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well appointed large apartment. Plenty of kitchen facilities, comfy bed and good bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Limited options for eating in the evening (2)

    Easy access to Geneva airport

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress to hard for me

    very clean comfortable and good value

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good value considering how close to Geneva. Good parking. Easy to find.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location fine - if you have a car. Ample parking space available. Well equipped kitchenette for your own breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear noise from other rooms.

    Comfortable bed. Spacious room,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no public transport running by the hotel and no side walk along the road connecting the hotel to the nearest bus stop.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds comfy, rooms spacious and staff top class!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony to sit on and no traditional bar, only restaurant type atmosphere

    Great comfortable bed!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms too small

    Almost everything!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean

    Good size rooms

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice apartment.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the bed Cleanliness the breakfast All hotel services must be to pay as (slippers,Cleaning the room,Toothbrush) Towels not clean The smell of food in the aisles Nuisance from the street and the restaurant

    Free parking near from geneve There are clothes washer General good for big family

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was bad. Having stayed here before when it was a holiday inn, there was a free shuttle to the airport. Now it's changed hands it is a whopping €7.50 pp each way. Wouldn't mind but the nearest bus stop is a mile away and the nearest shop the same distance the other way. Also booked double room. Got there to find its 2 single beds pushed together. As its all wooden floors the beds did not stay together. Also arrive to check in and got told that we have to pay up front!! Never have I had to do this before. A real pain.

    Was nice and clean

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: