Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Adagio Saumur 3 stars

94, Avenue du Général de Gaulle, 49400 Saumur, France

#7 of 21 hotels in Saumur

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 748 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was very good, area was fine, staff were great. No complaints.

    Staff were very kind trying to help us when our travel was cancelled due to the trains not running. Thank you again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Underground Parking was very limited and difficult to park a larger car, as there were pillars supporting the roof.

    Convenient location, a short walk from centre of town and Chateau. Hotel was as expected.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have been a bit more generous with the tea and coffee and a bit more upfront about the necessity to book parking

    Beautifully clean and a very convenient location for walking into the centre of Saumur and to our favourite restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little more space and cups for 4 people.

    We had one night and needed somewhere in saumur - it was available and had breakfast. Nice view and food for a quick easy breakfast. Good service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were only one of 2 cars parked in the private parking so there was no problem but there may be manoeuvreability issues if the car park was full. The shower was over the bath with limited room to get in and out so may have been an issue for anyone with mobility issues.

    Excellent location, situated on the island in the middle of the Loire so very easy to find. Saumur main town is only a short walk over the bridge and there are lovely views from the bridge to the chateau. The secure parking is 7 euros so quite reasonable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and tea/coffee making facilities were welcome. We didn't take breakfast so cannot comment on that. We ate in a restaurant over the bridge but there were several restaurants adjacent to the hotel which were probably okay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was well appointed and comfortable, the breakfasts excellent, the coffee was especially good. Parking was surprisingly easy and the centre of Saumur an easy walk away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Winter weight duvet made it too hot in bed. I wish hotels in warm locations would use summer weight duvets or sheets and blankets. Couldn't have window open because of traffic noise and mosquitoes.

    Good location to walk across the bridge into Saumur for good choice of restaurants. Free on street parking. Good breakfast. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Aircon a bit noisy. Although 2 nights booked and confirmed only one night showing when we arrived. Fortunately no problem with extending our stay to the 2 nights originally booked. Another error on checking out - only one night charged - quickly corrected! The showerhead could not be adjusted and on full flow was like being attacked by needles. Also shower screen inadequate - difficult to avoid spraying water on floor.

    All you'd expect from a Best Western. Good beds, comfortable room, decent buffet breakfast (not cooked), secure parking. Nicely presented hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we got to our room, there were towels for 1, although we clearly booked for 2. The receptionist lady quickly helped, it was fine. Then we plugged in the kettle, the plug didn't work. Then we tried to ring reception, the phone didn't work!! So whilst when we went down the receptionist quickly helped out, it was a nuisance to have to report 3 anomalies just upon arrival.

    Location was perfect for us, ease of parking (in front of hotel), access, safe.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You asked about dog friendly, we don't have a dog but around the hotel outside and on the pavements too much dog mess. The council need to clean up.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super room. Vi stayed 2 nights and enjoyed it in a room facing the river. Walking distance to town. Safe on site parking available for 7 euro a Night (prebooked). Best hotel on our 3 weeks in France up to now. Restaurants in the area close by. We Can highly recommend Restaurant La Pierre Chaude

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Well positioned hotel, a short walk over the bridge to the centre of the town. Secure parking at the property for a price but plenty of free parking around the hotel. Didn't try the breakfast as so many options in the centre of town but it looked pretty good! Fantastic little family restaurant round the back of the hotel if you just want a short walk. Staff efficient and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room size too small for a 2 night stay. Upgrade cost a lot more than they said - we lost the deal completely with an inflated bill. There is an extra small room on each floor of the hotel - part of our reservation deal ?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were entirely happy.

    This was an exceptionally comfortable hotel which we stayed in for a night on our way across France, but which we would have love to stay in for longer. The rooms were spacious, beautifully designed, well-decorated and quiet, and the beds extremely comfortable. The staff were outstandingly helpful and courteous. The hotel is very convenient for visiting the centre of Saumur and only a short hop from the motorway. Breakfast was lovely. Everything was just extremely nice and carefully looked after. A real find!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in a great location for trips to Saumur - quiet but convenient. The staff are helpful and our room was comfortable with a lovely view. A thoroughly enjoyable place to stay while travelling around the Loire!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included, so the price for the room was a bit high. We were also awakened during the night by the fire alarm and could not be given an explanation at checkout time.

    Great location close to the bike rental shop, the train station and the downtown area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good.

    Great location on the river with an easy walk into the centre of town. Ample on street parking. Reception staff extremely helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was a little small and had no fan. However, it did have a powerful shower. It was a shame there was no restaurant.

    Nice friendly staff, a good location and a good safe carpark with reasonable charge. We had a nice room with a lovely view over the Loire river. It was lovely and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was weak and the AC control was done by reception which is a bit inconvenient at night. For the price we felt breakfast should be included. Also Booking.com quoted free parking and we were charged for this despite a almost empty car park.

    Great size room and amazingly comfortable bed. With tea and coffee making facilities. There are some shops and cafes near the hotel but it is a 10 minute walk to the centre of Saumur.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that we have stayed in this hotel a few times and will be returning in the near future, says it all really. A clean, well decorated, comfortable room, with a great river view in our case. And, friendly staff, an excellent breakfast and secure undercover parking. A pleasant stroll over the bridge into the city for one of the many restaurants, but also a few restaurants very close by the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    A good location and it only took 10 minutes to walk to the centre of the town. The hotel did have a private car park but there was plenty of safe parking outside the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and had tea/coffee making facilities which was a bonus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Pleasant and helpful staff greeted us when we arrived. Hotel was really easy to find and secure parking for our motorcycle was a big bonus. The town was just a five minute walk away with beautiful views of the Chateau en route. We chose a room with a view of the Loire and were not disappointed. We had two big windows in the actual room and another in the bathroom so we had a lovely light and airy room with fabulous views all around.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to negotiate the car park if you have a larger car - staff should have warned us!! No power points next to the bed for phone chargers. The worst wi-fi imaginable. You had to log on fresh every time you closed your phone. The service was intermittent and didn't seem to work at all after 10pm

    Quite close to the town centre. Reasonable choice for breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    large comfy bed ; seating ; cleanliness;staff helpful and polite restaurants and bars very close by, parking on road with no problems .didnt use hotel parking as spaces tight ;plenty of other parking on road

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is not the first time we have stayed at the Adagio, and it will not be our last! Perfectly positioned for an easy stroll across the bridge into the heart of Saumur, great, secure parking, friendly staff, lovely, clean, good sized room, (this time with a super river view) and good bathroom. A good breakfast in the morning to set us up for two days of cycling! And yes, plenty of secure bike parking too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some guests might find the traffic noise from the road across the bridge a problem but this could be minimised by asking for a room at the back.

    Well positioned hotel on the island at Saumur about 10 minutes walk across the bridge to the city centre. Our room had a good view of the river. Comfortable, clean and with nice breakfast room. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The underground garage was a little bit tight to get into, but this was a minor thing.

    The bed was very large and comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, telling us where we could find restaurants open on a Sunday evening. Nothing seemed too much trouble for them. They spoke some English which was a bonus for us. The location was also fantastic and with double glazing we could of hear any traffic noise.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi kept dropping out

    Comfortable room with refrigerator and hot water for tea and coffee. Good parking and an easy walk to the main town across the bridge. Love power outlet beside the bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't stay long enough to find fault with anything.

    The hotel is ideally located by the river and easily accessible There are parking facilities onsite (it is best to reserve a parking space before arrival) The staff are welcoming and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Modern with a lift. All conveniences. No restaurant on sundays and the monday was booked out. Great location, surrounded by cafes, bars, restaurants. perfect for sight seeing. They gave us a room overlooking the river - delightful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning too cold. Couldn't find a way to turn it down. Nice and cosy under the duvet though. Maybe we should have called reception.

    Very plessential and welcoming reception. Room/bed really comfortable.If staying longer in Samur would have liked to extend our stay. Breakfast was excellanthe.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The Hotel is ideally located in Saumur within easy walking distance of the numerous bars and restaurants. They have secure parking at a reasonable rate. Breakfast is good continental style with plenty of choice. The staff are extremely helpful, polite and friendly. The view over the Loire is superb and is worth requesting when booking your room. Although it is on a main street there is very little if any road noise inside the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection was terrible. We eventually gave up and used cellular. Room and bathroom (206) were very small and poorly configured. It was easy to burn your knees on the heater in front of the toilet. Breakfast was marginal. We skipped it the second day.

    Location was great and free on-street parking nearby was excellent. We really liked being able to order room service because we were not up to going out to a restaurant. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Elevator worked well. Area seemed safe.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Near the market,city and old town (palace). You can walk about 10-15 min. The room was clean and comfortable. The car parking is safe and good access. The hotel is good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO restaurant on site and as it rained we had to take car to find somewhere to eat.Not a lot of choice for the price of the breakfast- have had equally as good in an Ibis for half the price. DId not like the tables so close especially when the chap at next table had his laptop on the table and was working.

    THe croissants and bread were fine, breakfast room ok, THe room itself was comfortable with a huge bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was OK in itself, but we felt it was quite overpriced. Next time I'd rather go to the bakery next door.

    Comfortable and clean room with tea/coffe making facilities.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was lovely but sprayed all over the bathroom! Shame no English channels on TV for the kids but we were in France!

    The bed was really comfortable and the Spa Bath room was perfect for 2 adults & 2 children as the rooms had a divide to separate.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel closed at 20.00 no staff or facilities available after this time, not as advertised. did complain to reception in the morning and asked to be contacted by manager but never happened, also complained to best western customer service but still got no response

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly and helpful staff,impecably clean and comfortable.Easy parking.Central location. Good breakfast especially the coffee.Very good value. Bar could be a little livelier, even off season!I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is situated within walking distance of the town and we were able to park on site (for an extra charge). The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay there and would happily go back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Private secure parking not easy to negotiate almost had a mishap on an unexpected ramp.

    Spacious room, very clean, comfy bed, bathroom well equipped, good air conditioning and very peaceful night. Oh and good tea/coffee making nice to have proper mugs not paper.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was a struggle at times. Car park very compact.

    Good spot, helpful staff. Didn't eat there so can't help with that, breakfast too expensive for me,.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was a pretty expensive so we didn't have it all days.

    Well positioned hotel. Modern, clean and tidy. Was very grateful for the aircon. We had a room overlooking the river which was lovely, and we managed to find parking right below very easily. Short walk into the heart of the town without being in too busy an area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower leaked; being near the river there were lots of midges - our window sill was completely covered by the morning! Breakfast and parking not included in the price (both available).

    Comfortable bed, lovely view over the river. Staff were really helpful and friendly. Saumur is a beautiful town and the hotel was in a pretty good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nearly all restaurants were a walk across the bridge, which limited footwear choices when going out for a meal in the evening, you could probably drive though.

    Staff couldn't have been friendlier and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our only slight negative was that the bathroom was cramped with inadequate provision of towel rails.

    The hotel was conveniently situated just a short walk from the town centre and yet with reasonably good street parking round about. The staff were very helpful, efficient and friendly and we thought the breakfasts were really good with a selection of fruit, cereals, yoghurts, meats and cheeses available, as well as the facility to boil an egg (egg timer provided!).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A good location, just over the bridge from the main town of Saumur which is only five minutes' walk away. A quiet hotel with free on-street parking outside. Efficiently run in the Best Western way

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Within walking distance of the town centre but slightly out of town. The rooms were very small but adequate.

    The staff are very friendly. The breakfast was good and the rooms were comfortable even though they were small.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a lovely room overlooking the river the staff were very welcoming and helpful. The secure parking was a bonus at a very small cost. The hotel is very central with plenty of places to eat nearby. We will certainly come back to this hotel at a later date.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing that I can think of.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. Private parking is available on request, which I would advise reserving well in advance of arriving. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of the centre of Saumur, so is ideally situated. It overlooks the river Loire, and a walk at night to see the Chateau lit up, and just to enjoy the views is worth doing.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant hotel, friendly staff and great secure parking. Stopped on way from calais to royan. Town is a lovely 5 min walk away over the bridge. Arrived at about 10pm and was perfect to stretch our legs with a walk around the town.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely view of the Loire. Only 7 min walk to the town centre. Good choice of restaurants & cafes within 1 minute! Close enough to town centre without the associated noise. Secure parking for a reasonable charge.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restricted hotel parking and away from main tourist areas

    Riverside locatiom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only instant decaf coffee available at breakfast.

    Room and river view.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking explanation. Why not sell the Blue Discs to park outside the Hotel.

    Very well prepared breakfast buffet with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Execellent hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is great and we had private parking for our motorcycles.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Within easy walking distance of hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of trains at night

    Centeal clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and room service stop quite early. No food available after 2100.

    Location. Staff. Wine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable hotel within walking distance of town centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise

    Lovely room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly longer walk into town than expected

    Breakfast selection very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beer, the pipes needed cleaning

    The bed was huge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to dislike

    Great location and the room size

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, second stay, says it all

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't use the restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning. No restaurant available.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: