Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Citotel Aéro-Hotel 2 stars

25 Avenue Normandie-Niemen, 93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil, France

#1 of 8 hotels in Le Blanc-Mesnil

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 51 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booking.com posting said it included free breakfast which was not the case. There was very little around as far as restaurants and the food at the hotel was overpriced for what you got.

    Bed was very comfortable, staff were helpful, and the hotel was within a 20min ride from CDG airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was fantastic. She always greeted us and met every request quickly and efficiently. She recommended restaurants and transportation methods, served us a unique dinner offered by the hotel, served us breakfast that included croissants, baguettes, orange juice, coffee, tea, hot chocolate, jams, jellies, butter, yoghurt and applesauce. She switched us to a ground floor room when she saw our ages! We came specifically to visit the Musee de l'Air et de l'Espace. It was steps from the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location proximity to destination of interest. Good value for cost. Gracious and accommodating staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very poor and small french breakfast. No eggs.

    Perfect hotel with very friendly staff and good plate french meals

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We chose this hotel based on the location from CDG airport and our direction of travel towards Normandy. It was perfect. We had a late arrival and the staff agreed to accommodate. Parking was free and simple. Our room was very quiet looking over a courtyard and comfortable. We noticed lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance, as well as transportation. We didn't have the breakfast, so I can't comment. We would stay again

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast was a little steep and not value for money

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Personel uprzejmy i pomocny. The staff is attentive and helpful

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    a 15 minute walk from convention center and super helpful staff.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: