Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Paris Sud Orly-Draveil 3 stars

46 avenue de Bellevue, 91210 Draveil, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Draveil

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 294 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only two things I didn’t love were that the room smelled a little like mildew when we first arrived and the tub was really tall and hard to get into for a short person. We slept great though.

    The front desk staff was extremely helpful. The guy at the desk actually showed us on Google Maps the way to get to the bus stop for the express bus to the airport. Besides that, he has awesome hair! 😜 The water pressure in the shower was excellent. So nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    near to Paris-Orly Airport (30 minutes by bus). Near to Juvisy-train station (10 minutes walking). The hotel is located in a nice neighborhood and very close to the Sena-River. It's an absolutly nice and quite location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The connection by bus to Orly is very convenient. The only thing is the frequence of this bus (roughly one per hour)

    Hotel chosen for flight connection at Orly Nice surprise, this hotel is situated in a very calm area The street is full of little houses with garden.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing bad to say, unfortunately we couldn’t stay any longer

    Staff really helpful, rooms very comfortable, breakfast very fresh and tasty, very clean place over all experience very very good Would highly recommended 😊

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The management and staff were so friendly! I had some travel problems with my flight home and the management did everything they possibly could to help me with this even though it had nothing to do with the hotel stay. Excellent customer service !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All lamps didn't work! No power outlets except for the one in the bathroom. Carpet seemed a bit old. Would've been better if they provided slippers. They didn't have a hair dryer. Perhaps breakfast could at least offer eggs (even if just the boiled ones).

    Bed was comfy. Receptionists could speak English well and were very helpful and friendly. The shower equipment was good. Free parking was good too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no shuttle to orly - this hotel is selling a shuttle to orly but you basically have to take a bus and pay for it which you could do from any other hotel in the area. there are no or few restaurants in the area Breakfast does not worth value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice quiet hotel in residential district close to RER (<30 mins to central Paris) and ORLY airport (20 mins by taxi). Staff extremely helpful, good breakfast, near to river walks and large park with adventure swimming pool, boating, zip wires, etc, which our kids loved. Convenient base for visiting the sights and/or access to airport. Recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The size of the room - but this is Europe. Hotel rooms overall are too small for my liking. My wife and I couldn't move around without bumping into each other and furniture. It took extreme caution to avoid stumping our toes. Having traveled to France several times before, I booked a room for three hoping that this would provide extra space for the two of us. It didn't. An extra bed was placed in an already small space in order to make the room sleep three. I made a mistake in thinking that booking a room for three would result in more space. The room was claustrophobic, even though I kept in mind that Americans are culturally and psychologically wired for large spaces. We do not like to feel cramped. The lighting in the hallways and stairs were motion sensitive, which is great for energy efficiency. However, the bulb in the stairwell doesn't come on until you are halfway down the two flights of stairs. You can fall in the dark. Not good for anyone - especially for two elderly people like my wife and me. Also, there is no handrail on one flight of stairs. Stumbling and falling is a very real danger. It appears that in order to have reasonable living hotel space in Europe one would have to book rooms in the $500 a night and up range - not something for not-rich retirees like us. On a small, fixed budget (but not wanting to stop traveling) it looks like we would have to keep on cramping.

    Staff. Excellent and very helpful. Took all the time that was needed to answer my questions, give directions, etc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, we couldn't sleep because we could hear everything from the rooms near by. They turn off the heating system in the morning and we were very cold.

    It was near by our friends house.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I looked for hotel near the airport for 1 night. It cost almost 100 erou the taxi to to go and to come back to rhe airport....

    Nice and quite erea. The ownwer was very nice to the kids.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very unpleasant smell in the room, poor breakfast, not so clean room

    good Internet, nice parking place, quiet area, staff is very nice and helpful and speak English

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff of the hotel is very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small triple room

    Brilliant staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff very friendly...quiet and very close to the train station to go to central Paris Very easy to find parking spaces free of charge

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Service is excellent and very helpful. Owner (?) did drive us to bus stop and adviced us to express bus to airport (only 2 euros/person)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent. Very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super staff! Super helpful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was friendly and helpful, very closer to the Gare and the shopping areas.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel is helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Well the I don't feel welcome. First in morning man I resepsjon talked very rude to me. And I told him wats this? Then he say sorry. But my morning was broken all ready. And the charge Mony four Gud knows wat ekstra? I will report that To booking.com

    It was clean place..

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing really

    The staff were really nice and very Helpful and room was very comfortable very near to restraunts And train direct into Paris

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    the wall between the rooms are very thick. you can hear every litle noise.

    Quite street

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location and no air cond and no free transportation to aiport as mentioned on the website.

    Nothing

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Guests also reviewed these properties: