Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Alesia 3 stars

4 Avenue de la Sabliere, 21200 Beaune, France

#35 of 40 hotels in Beaune

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 734 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    6.7
    The breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Breakfast included
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom facilities were very cramped. Shower in bath under roof overhang, leaked causing flood on floor.

    The breakfast was great. Good location near town so walking into and around town very easy.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    6.7
    Stay was good. All the basics were fine, but a bit pricy if basic is what you need.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glory days of the hotel are long gone. Nice interior but could use a renovation. 😉 Room was clean (hairdryer broken). breakfast was a bit basic. I do like freshly squeezed orange juice.

    Liked the fact it’s a small independent hotel. Very friendly boy managing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    3.8
    Be careful, scam!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Breakfast included
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unlike the description, there are only two rooms with air conditioning. Without air conditioning, however, there is unbearable heat in the otherwise very small room. In the shower you can hardly get in, the toilet is very tiny. I do not recommend anyone !! Very, very expensive!

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Save money on your hotel, spend it on local wine instead :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a bit small, but no real problems.

    Late check-in, no problem. They left us the code for the parking lot and the entrance, with the keys that we could just pick up.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    Hotel is in a very good position for visiting Beaune and Dijon. Very peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were plagued by wasps at breakfast so ate indoors which was a shame as the patio area was lovely but this was out of the control of the hotel.

    We ate dinner at the hotel and both meals were excellent. NB no meals available on Monday evenings. Very peaceful with a nice stroll by the river which runs past the property.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    6.7
    Very small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and lights under and around the bed.

    Very small room. Friendly staff, made us feel welcome. We were on a driving trip so the room was okay for a one night stop. We had read reviews prior to coming so we knew what to expect roughly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.4
    The receptionists were pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Breakfast included
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had read reviews and thought the hotel was 1000 m from Beaune. It wasn’t. It was at Beaune St Nicholas. So we were disappointed. It was just a bed for the night. The room and en suite were very small.

    The receptionists were pleasant. The breakfast was fine but the cornflakes were stale.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    The hotel is clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very very very small! The breakfest is very very simple... It is necessary a car to visit city center...

    The hotel is clean. There is a parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Cosy, friendly, and affordable place to stay in the middle of the Bougogne
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our only complaint is the street noise that started up early in the morning. We didn't hear it once the windows were closed though.

    We had a beautiful room overlooking a flowering plum tree. The location of the hotel was perfect for us, about 1/2 mile from the center of town and within easy access of a good running route through the nearby vineyards.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    One word: perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Very kind and helpful staff who knows the region well. High comfort, nice interiors, soundproof room, rich breakfast, secure parking. :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    Relaxing atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception is closed from 12:00 to 16:00 and at midnight. The hotel is a bit far from the city center.

    Hotel staffs responded properly to my requests, and they were very nice to offer a ride to the train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent, I would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

    The bed was comfortable, the room was very clean, modern and spacious and the staff were very friendly. I was given the room I requested.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.5
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only way could get onto free wifi was sitting next to reception and even then it took multiple tries.

    Nice touch was the little 'box' room that held the safe and suitcases, with shelving for clothes and with a sliding door so they were out of sight. Separate toilet and bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    The hotel was ideally located close to the Autoroute and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was ideally located close to the Autoroute and therefore easy to find after a long journey by car yet it was within walking distance from the centre of Beaune. We arrived late but there were plenty of restaurants in the town and all good quality. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly and offered to store our cool bag overnight in the fridge. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to explore the region and only wished that we had more time. It is absolutely ideal as a stop over for anyone travelling from Calais to Provence, as we were.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Comfortable, welcoming hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real concerns.

    Very Friendly Staff and awesome breakfast. Easy comfortable stay in a welcoming environment. We were given lots of helpful advice despite being non French speaking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant staff;
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Do NOT eat at the hotel restaurant (except for breakfast);

    Very pleasant staff; very nice and clean rooms; great continental breakfast; 10 minutes walk to the town centre, quiet and relaxing; a very enjoyable stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    3.8
    Won't be coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor room overlooking busy road junction with only a net curtain at the window no curtains or blind no privacy in bedroom and bathroom at night when the light is on

    Nothing very depressing room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.2
    Good parking, easy to find and handy for a visit to Beaune. The Hospice there MUST be visited!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was Very small. We could have had a larger one either up 17 more stairs or at extra cost. There is not a restaurant nearby. The nearest is about an 8 minute walk and is Indian but we went there twice as it was very good. We would recommend it.

    There was a good sitting room with a balcony. It was possible to buy a drink. The staff were very helpful with a wi-fi problem. Breakfast offered cereals as well as the usual.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Great breakfast and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon in roims

    Great breakfast and great staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.3
    The host was friendly and funny, cute comfortable room a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was friendly and funny, cute comfortable room a short walk to town.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.3
    good location to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    doesnt open until 4pm so its a problem if you arrive earlier as no one is present

    good location to town

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    Ideal for a stopover and would definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Situated an easy walk from town centre. Beds really comfy and breakfast was great start to the day

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.0
    Good and cheap stop off for the journey to the South of France
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hot (but everywhere was warm!)

    Great location. Easy walk into town. Close to motorway for quick getaway the next morning.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.5
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Looks very dated, with only the very basic facilities. The shower is particularly impractical.

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    6.7
    Easy to find and to park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked air condition in the room

    Easy to find and to park.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Breakfast included
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for what you got, room was too hot

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Good value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Breakfast included
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee making facilities in room

    Nice and comfortable, very clean. Helpful, friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    Best Value for money in Beaune
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Attitude Position Secure Park

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.2
    Excellent overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny tiny bathroom with noisy fan

    Very clean and organised

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Great we have stayed there many times
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful Beaune
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    6.7
    Small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Noisy with opened window, too warm without!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.3
    Nothing special but adequate for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much

    Nothing special but adequate for a night

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Very comfortable bed
    • Group
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee disappointing

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Good comfortable accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Can't really pin point one thing just good all round

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.8
    We used the hotel as an overnight stop over, for which i'd say it was adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small and a little crampt for a family of 4.

    The proximity to the town centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Great little stopover hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con in one room very noisy - could not sleep with it on.

    Safe and secure parking. Good location near town centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Ideal for overnight stay. Lovely town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Cleanliness Friendly Very good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    nice hotel in good location but noisy because of the heavy traffic outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very loud traffic

    the hotel was nice in good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.8
    Very pleasant and a good trip to relive some of our memories of Beaune.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle

    Location, parking good, comfy room, wifi,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    8.3
    handy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    no restaurant

    handy location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.0
    Cosy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Earlier check-in time, 16:00 too late.

    The room was very clean and warm especially in the middle of winter.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.5
    Friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.8
    Short stay, good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some rooms are better than others... There is nobody between 12:00 and 16:00

    Good location Nice room (the one we asked for) Very nice breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double room with shower or bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Everything worked and was very clean. Private car park, wifi. Individual room decor.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    10
    Ideal location, can walk to the downtown of Beaune or to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Ideal location, can walk to the downtown of Beaune or to the nearby vineyards. Very good to relax here. A supermarket is some walks away, and the receptionists are really nice and kind. I was always supported when I needed help. I remember on the last day when I walked to the train station with my luggage, the lady who work in the reception suddenly appeared on the road in front of me with her own car! She then drived me to the nearby train station! How kind! This is the best memory during my whole stay in different hotels. I was so appreciated! And the Hotel is very clean, safe and comfortable too. I will surely return or recommend there if I or my friends are coming to visit Beaune next time!

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    7.9
    the rooms were lovely and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    not a bad stay but could have had tea / coffee facilities in the room (hospitality tray) as arriving in the evening had to find elsewhere to to get hot / cold drinks

    the rooms were lovely and clean breakfast was very good

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    5.0
    Nice looking from outside.
    • Family with young children

    Hotel completely closed until 4pm. we arrived 2pm but could not get access to our room. Room very small. Thought we could eat at hotel but restaurant closed.

    Nice looking from outside.beds clean and comfortable bathroom small but efficient.the town is a delight,quaint and very interesting. Receptionist pleasant and informative.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    5.0
    Not a lot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is situated on a busy main road, the staff member on duty when we areived( a female) was not very friendly. Unfortunately we chose to eat in the hotel - A very big mistake! All the food was dreadful and microwaved!!!

    Not a lot!

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.2
    Pleasant staff, clean room, comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't specifically ask for how to connect to free WiFi, but the connection seemed not that obvious to establish.

    Pleasant staff, clean room, comfortable bed. Bathroom and toilet both have windows, so no unpleasant smell. Very quite for a good sleep.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    4.6
    Very little.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    As above virtually everything.

    Very little. Awful location on busy main road - not at all like the pretty internet illustration. Extremely cramped gloomy room (virtually filled by bed). Breakfast expensive option. I could not wait to leave. First booking.com let down and disappointment.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    7.5
    Free parking and wifi, easy access from road
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wooden shutters on windows were fine but couldn't close them completely cos we wanted to get some air in the room. It was therefore a bit noisy and light came in early in the morning

    Free parking and wifi, easy access from road

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    5.0
    Not much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No lift to take suitcases up to the rooms. Breakfast was not included at the price and it was not good value for money so we did not opt for it. Our room only had one little window, was too warm and the fan provided was very dusty. Not air conditioned.

    Not much. It's a very basic hotel.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    6.7
    Friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noisy if you get a road side room. A long walk to the centre of Beaune if staying a few days.

    Friendly helpful staff. Close to freeway for travellers.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    6.3
    Private secure parking very good, also apx 10 minutes walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed not very comfortable and our superior room was small and badly laid out. Odd decor (toilet walls carpeted!?!), fluorescent blue lights under the bed, shower made for people less than 5ft tall.

    Private secure parking very good, also apx 10 minutes walk to Beaune centre which is lovely. Nice welcome from friendly reception lady on arrival.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    8.3
    The receptionist was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our only problem was that it was particularly hot (36 degrees) on the night that we stayed and the room was not air conditioned so it was very uncomfortable.

    The receptionist was friendly and helpful. She also spoke English. It was only about a 15 minute walk to reach the town which was lovely. There were restaurants that were nearer if you wanted. good parking onsite.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    9.6
    Liked everything but the "didn't kike" item.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel was closed and locked until 4 pm. We unfortunately arrived a couple of hours earlier.

    Liked everything but the "didn't kike" item.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    9.6
    This small hotel is clean and quiet with a nice front garden...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel closes between noon to 4 PM daily. We and other guests arrived during the closing time had to wait outside until 4 PM to check-in. The hotel is about 35 minutes walk from the train station and about 25 minutes walk from center-of-town. We did not know taxis do not operate on Sunday...had to walk for 35 minutes to the train station. Most guests droves their cars to this hotel.

    This small hotel is clean and quiet with a nice front garden and plenty of parking spaces. Receptionists were helpful. Across the street from the hotel are grocery and clothing outlet stores. A few steps to the right is small beautiful vineyards. The view from our bedroom window was amazing.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    5.0
    The position was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was small The bed was tiny, 2 people & 2 toy poodles! The gates were locked at night & no instructions to open them to leave May be better rooms than the one we were offered

    The position was good

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    7.9
    The staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very small and extremely hot. There was a fan but it didn't work very well, so we had to have the window open and the traffic was noisy. The mattress was hard and uncomfortable.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was nice although there was not a great deal of choice. The hotel is a short walk to the town centre and has parking. The shower was good.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2015

    8.3
    Location was convenient, just a 10 minute walk to the centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was extremely small and cramped. My husband is 6 ft. tall and over 200 lb. He pretty much occupied most of the space and we were constantly in each other's way. The only way out of one side of the bed against the wall is to crawl over the other person. Not convenient in the middle of the night. WiFi was faint to non-existent.

    Location was convenient, just a 10 minute walk to the centre of town, sparkling clean bathroom. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Our room looked out over a lovely little courtyard that is very charming in summer I am sure.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    7.9
    The room was a good size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our room opened right out into the lobby.

    The room was a good size. Location was convenient for access to the town and freeway. The bed was really comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2015

    10
    We were very impressed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi intermittent. what,s new!.

    We were very impressed. Lovely young lady in reception. Very comfortable and warm room. Enjoyed thE supper. Good ide? Would defy stay hear agein

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    9.2
    Friendly, helpful front desk ladies made us feel welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi cut out all the time in the room.

    Friendly, helpful front desk ladies made us feel welcome. Close enough to the town center to leave the car securely parked and walk to sights and restaurants. Very good value.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    7.5
    Staff and breakfast were very good and other than the lack...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hot water in the morning for a shower was non existent! Too much demand perhaps but we felt it should have been up for it?!

    Staff and breakfast were very good and other than the lack of hot water, we enjoyed our stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    6.7
    Good hotel with parking and good and free wi-fi, but small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There is no elevator

    Good hotel with parking and good and free wi-fi, but small rooms. Near lovely and beautiful city of Beaune and its attractions (hotel hospice, home of mustard, etc.) as well as being the gateway to the wheels of wines ("route de grand crus", etc.).

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    8.3
    Convenient locationè
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of shower

    Convenient locationè

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    8.3
    calm and near the centre
    • Couple

    nothing

    calm and near the centre

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.8
    Good budget hotel, not too far from centre of Beaune.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good budget hotel, not too far from centre of Beaune. Room and bathroom were clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    9.6
    Integrity and care of staff when l left my apple mac behind.
    • Family with older children

    Integrity and care of staff when l left my apple mac behind.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.1
    Very nice receptionist -secure car park town centre within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Late check in at 4 pm

    Very nice receptionist -secure car park town centre within walking distance approx 25 mins

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    8.8
    The breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Rooms could be bigger but overall reflected well in the price.

    The breakfast was good. The reception service was excellent and very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    8.3
    Good location to visit Beaune, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast was a bit pricey... Did not have it, but did not look worth 10+ euros...

    Good location to visit Beaune, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast, quiet location, nice housse in charming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very small

    Excellent breakfast, quiet location, nice housse in charming garden

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: