Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opéra 3 stars

3/5 rue de Trevise, 9th arr., 75009 Paris, France

#1151 of 1,602 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 720 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    6.3
    Cleanliness and choice of breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bed was two single mattresses pushed together which created an uncomfortable ridge in the middle. Very uncomfortable

    Cleanliness and choice of breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    6.7
    Hotel OK, But Pricey & Missing Hotel Essentials
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have a few issues with the hotel room. First of all the pricing was very high for what I got. Secondly, there was no safe in the hotel room and the staff entered and cleaned my room, even with the sign on my door. I was told there would be a safe in my room. If you want, you can use the from desk safe - which is NOT reassuring. Third, there was no refrigerator in the bedroom. Lastly, the room was very very small, enough for 1 person, but it was difficult for 2 people. We had space for a double bed and to walk around the bed and use the bathroom (which is a small shower). Our view was a window facing a building that was less than 5 feet away, so not much sunlight or room lighting.

    The room was clean and modern. A/C worked great. Overall quality was good (of what was there). Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    6.3
    Don’t bother
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and hotel were being painted so painters everywhere. There was even one day they did not clean the room. Check in was not good as a disagreement over price. Mostly staff tried but it seemed disorganised. Had to move rooms due to painting. Should have been much cheaper to stay in renovation site.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    5.8
    Good option but only for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A small metal pipe next to the bed, coming out of the floor. Definitely risky. When we reach the hotel, the room was not ready and their was an extra bed lying in the room, which was taken out later while disturbing out privacy. Bathroom was super small, it was really difficult to take bath in it for me and for my partner too .

    Location is okay, not so far from metro station. Clean, tidy (except the extra bed). Decent breakfast. Croissants were good. Small room but enough space.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need refrigerator - I've bought some cheese and it will be better to keep it cold.

    Price for Paris, place, room is clean, classic building in the window, guys who works on reception.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice, corteous staff, very good breakfast, very clean room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in could be easier and speedier done, if a problem occurs with one guest, younger staff is not yet well trained enough to deal with such situations

    Nice, corteous staff, very good breakfast, very clean room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property wasn't clean. Tiny rooms and corridors, carpets were dirty everywhere. The room did not smell fresh and there was a wet towel in the shower.

    Breakfast was good. Loved the coffee!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.7
    Experience
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They couldn't find my booking yet I had confirmation. the receptionist even tried to send me to a different hotel half an hour drive away without even checking whether that was right or not. When I showed my confirmation they said they could give me a room but the price has now changed! They then "found" my booking and obliged to giving me the original price. They must have given me the crappest room as well. I don't know if this was acceptable or not but they also divulged my room number. It was to my sister but I just thought hotels don't do that. It's up to me to tell who I want what my room number is.

    Location was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not very good. It was very plane. They should think about adding few more options like eggs, ham etc to the spread.

    Liked the location and the size of the rooms. They have wonderful staff, who are very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    Good value for short stay in excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The extractor fan in my bathroom wouldn't turn off which meant sleeping with this whirring away. It was pretty quiet and not a major one but just something to improve on.

    Easy booking. Great size bed. Excellent location. Friendly staff, especially at breakfast. Easy to pay. Good value for a last minute booking in this location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    5.0
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Misleading advertising: said there was a bathtub in every room but hotel only has showers Room is very small, breakfast area too small, not enough choice for breakfast

    The location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.9
    Great location, lovely staff, lovely breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have been nice to have a kettle in the room although the free tea and coffee downstairs in reception made up for this. The lighting in the room is a little too dim so perhaps an extra light would have been good too!

    Location is great and bed was really comfy, shower was big in the bathroom. There was a great selection for breakfast and all the staff were really cheery and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.7
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many Ibis in the town, Smaller room than expected

    Near Metro; Good Breakfast and friendly helping staff; coffee, tea n hot chocolate available 24/7

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.9
    Fresh orange joice at breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture and design is a bit tacky (Faux leather, crazy colors) - feel a bit like in kindergarden

    Fresh orange joice at breakfast. Nice bathroom in the room. Fast & friendly service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    Good basic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic hotel tucked away on a little side street. Room was somewhat small, but large for Paris - especially in this price range. 5 minute walk from Boulevard Poissonniere, a major road with lots of shopping and restaurants. Smaller shops and cafes right by hotel. The property and stay were fine. Nothing luxurious, but comfortable no-frills accommodation at a reasonable price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect, comfy and felt like home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    nothing.

    Everything was perfect, comfy and felt like home. The location is very close to shops, restaurants, and metro services. It was no effort getting to all the places of interest. Your staff was very supportive. We will recommend you to anybody.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Great accommodation in a nice neighborhood!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner was a bit nosy, but nothing serious.

    Great and friendly staff! They organized our late reservation quickly and in a professional manner. The hotel is located near nice restaurants and bars, just a few steps away from the metro, which is also conveniently close to the Gare de Lyon.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel, full with extraordinarily kind, attentive, helpful, and able staffs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I really have no complaints at all as I really enjoyed my time at the hotel.

    I like it a lot that they put me and my father at the 6th Floor (the very top floor), respectively room #63 and #67. It was very convenient cos they're basically just the two rooms on the top floor. It feels like we're staying at the penthouse and it helps a lot to maintain our privacy. The rooms are relatively not so big, but they're very convenient and the cleaning service were so diligent that he cleans our rooms everyday. The bedding and the bathrooms are also clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.3
    enjoyable and very friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedroom was very very small.

    The breakfast with freshly pressed orange juice, mini-croissants and chocolate croissants. Coffee and tea making facility on the ground floor.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.1
    Lovely people. Room not quite as described
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm at midnight. Nobody gave us info. Had booked twin room-was a double bed. Room tiny. Shower leaked as 2cm gap under shower door. No lift to 6th floor. Not a major problem for us but if we had been elderly would have been. Nothing to indicate this on the website. Not enough plates, cups or cutlery at breakfast. Have stayed in a number of ibis hotels. Friendliest staff but worst facilities.

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    5.8
    Not a great experience, wouldn't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beads weren't comfortable and wide enough. On a base was a cheep topper. No real mattress. For a three star place you expect a bit more.

    My room was on the 5th floor with balcany. Despite the communal area, the room and corridor are squashed and small I didn't feel too bad. Aircondition was noisy. Breakfast limited.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    The staff were lovely and breakfast was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bedroom was very small as we had a double bed and it was pushed against a wall on one side. We were on the 5th floor and the lift is very noisy. Stairwells was very narrow and very difficult to walk up or down on. While the shower room was lovely and clean the shower unit was very small and it was impossible to have a proper shower.

    The staff were lovely and breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    2.5
    Nightmare !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One hour before boarding my flight I got a mail that hotel has increased prices so I have to pay the difference. I said that's not my fault. So Booking.com very generously confirmed my booking at ibis at same price etc. Sent mails to review there support. Money was deducted twice from my account. Once immediately and second time after I returned. At 1 at night in Paris I was without reservation. The hotel refused to check me in. No replies from booking.com. i sent them 3 mails. But no response at all. My visit was totally ruined because of them. And nobody apologized. Or took some counter measures. I wanted to give zero rating but automated system of website does not allow to give below 2.5. also still waiting to get back my money.

    Nthg

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    should have provided drinking water every day.

    Breakfast and staff reception

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.5
    We spent a night and we had a bed to sleep and breakfast in the morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were extra small and the hotel was undergoing a renovation.

    The location and the italian lady at the reception was very very helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom so small could not turn around in shower

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Small room but very comfy bed, great location, wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room but very comfy bed, great location, wonderful staff and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Great location great rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the heart of paris

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.4
    Passable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Good and very helpful service....
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking to the bus stop to get bus 72

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.8
    Staff was very frienly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room did not look like the one we booked online. Very small and not worth the money paid.

    Staff was very frienly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Good location and good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and good staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.7
    Nice Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator was out of work and my room was in the fifth floor

    Nice Staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    5.0
    Very basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken tap, tiny shower, not worth the money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    5.8
    I asked for sleepers and they inform me it is only for high...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for sleepers and they inform me it is only for high level of rooms !!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.2
    Good stay, good location, ameneties were close, staff were great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room wasnt sound insulated very well. I could hear my neigbours very clearly, doors slamming etc

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    The staff is good very accomodating, the property is clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is good very accomodating, the property is clean and comfortable, I can recommend it to everybody

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Staff were very welcoming and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was awesome. There are mini sausages which are the best thing I ever tried.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.8
    Good & clean place It is close to the city center
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a little small for two people

    Good & clean place It is close to the city center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.3
    Nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it would have been better if there was an interior parking.

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.9
    booking not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    booking well do cheating with us. we book for 62 and when reach the price asking 98 we was not received email form booking very small

    location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    I stayed one night and would stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was fine for the price.

    proximity to metro (5 minutes walk to Grands Boulevards metro)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    not so many options for breakfast

    Good location, near to metro stations, staff was friendly. Good check in and check out time

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.8
    Would not stay there ever again or in any hotel of the same category.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast service was very slow and bad. The woman was grumphy.

    The croissants were pretty good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    3.8
    Poor value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms too small with no proper separation with the WC

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Location, good quarter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is really small for two people.

    Location, good quarter. Hotel is close to the metro station, shops, restaurants, bars.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff, hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no facilities to make drinks in the bedroom.

    Friendly staff, hotel in a good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    Clean and excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and excellent location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    One Night Stay in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    Really welcoming upon arrival. Staff really professional and very pleasant. Good stay. Good location. Will certainly use again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room to small

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    5.0
    big building, scary area
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is not that clean like ibis budget in other countries

    friendly receptionist

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.2
    Best value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Window with a dirty backyard view (if you call it a view)

    Comfortable bed Clean room Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We got an upgrade to mecure and spent the whole time at mecure, it was a very lovely experience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.2
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like it very much

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    The stuff were helpful and so nice the location was amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff were helpful and so nice the location was amazing we really enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Nice location, great simple breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was cleaned (accessed) even with the do not disturb sign by the door.

    Great staff. Very helpful. Nice location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Delicious breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was more compact then we were expecting but it was a comfortable bed.

    Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    5.0
    no vegan options
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no vegan options

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    6.3
    Aslightly larger bathroom/shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Aslightly larger bathroom/shower.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.3
    Simple but sufficient breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ironing board in room

    Simple but sufficient breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.8
    Very small bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathroom

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    8.3
    the staff especially an Italian gentleman is exceptionally...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We requested high floor but ended up on the first floor. We somehow noticed rooms on higher floors were available.

    the staff especially an Italian gentleman is exceptionally helpful and accommodating. We will definitely consider the hotel for future stays.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    8.3
    the staff members Mourad and Amir's excellent service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    entertainment for guests in the evening

    the staff members Mourad and Amir's excellent service and the cleanliness of the place is spotless. Also the location is very convenient to visit all the essential spots of Paris.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    7.9
    the location is very convenient, the place is very clean ,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast is very basic , but good if compared with price paid.

    the location is very convenient, the place is very clean , and the room size is very convenient not only for one but for two.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    9.2
    location is perfect, services are fair enough compared to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    it was mentioned in my reservation that i had a balcony , while it was not the case. they informed me at the reception that it is upon availability. while it was not mentioned this in the reservation.

    location is perfect, services are fair enough compared to money value. very close to supermarket and very nice authentic restaurants and good international food restaurants. The opera is 15 minutes walk away from the location.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    9.2
    The price is just superb for the location of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    You can hear your neibourghs, the doors of the wardrobe made very loud noises, and the shower is very tiny.

    The price is just superb for the location of the hotel. It is near the metro, about 5 minute walking. There are two direct lines to the downtown. 15 minutes walk to the Grands magasins... Comfortable bed, very clean room. Wi-Fi is working perfectly. Included breakfast is Ok too.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    7.9
    Good location, 5 minute walk from metro lines, clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    My friend and I stayed over a weekend and bank holiday Monday and weren't told that the breakfast finished earlier, however staff were nice enough to give us some croissants, however we would've liked to know. Our room faced the street which was quite noisy at night and early in the mornings (bin lorries) and it sounded as though the window was opened all night. Also window didn't lock properly so we had to remember to put the chain lock on! No safe into the room but we were able to put our stuff in an envelope in the safe at reception which was fine.

    Good location, 5 minute walk from metro lines, clean and good place to put your head down. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. We were able to leave our bags in on our last day after checkout so we weren't dragging them around which was great! Overall, good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    6.7
    Location close to metro, easy connection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hot and small room. I'm not too picky otherwise

    Location close to metro, easy connection. Friendly personell, we were able to go to our room at 7 am. Wow. That was cool

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.9
    Location is wonderful, wi-fi is really nice, a lot of food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There aren't aircondition. It's impossible to sleep without any condition or fan.

    Location is wonderful, wi-fi is really nice, a lot of food at breakfast and free coffee all day

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    5.0
    Staffs are friendly and helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was no prewarning of aircondition that were not working during booking and its imposible for weather in july/august to stay in this hotel. I stayed here 2nights and every night I got wake up at 2am and not able to sleep well cause it was too hot even there was a fan but really ruined my holiday and my mood.

    Staffs are friendly and helpfull

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    8.8
    The bed was just amazing and the area was perfect, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very small.

    The bed was just amazing and the area was perfect, very close to Opera and Galeria Lafayette!

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    8.8
    Very nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice staff

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    8.3
    breakfast is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the lobby is very small

    breakfast is very good the bed is comfort and clean

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    7.5
    Day time receptionist was good, breakfast was good also a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Day time receptionist was good, breakfast was good also a kitchen person was good too...

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: