Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Styles Paris République 3 stars

9 Rue Leon Jouhaux, 10th arr., 75010 Paris, France

#1321 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1039 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of renovation is needed especially to the bathroom of the room we stayed in Not a great breakfast choice

    Great location, lots of restaurants around and easy access to the rest of Paris via Metro Staff really friendly and helpful Room was big enough comparing to other properties I have stayed in Paris

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room would get a funny smell each day, but we could open the windows so it was fine. On booking.com the check-in time was 12 o'clock, however when we arrived at 13:00 the room wasn't ready.

    Breakfast was very nice: there was an orange juicer, fruit salad, baguettes, ham, cheese, croissants, pan au chocolat, yogurt and cake. I didn't like the coffee from the coffee machine though. We had a room on the top floor which had a nice view of the rooftops. Staying near the place de la republique was very convenient for catching the metro or getting a bus or train. I also liked the relatively late check-out time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not as fresh and modern as other Ibis Styles we have stayed in but clean and very affordable.

    Great location close to Metro with access to so many lines giving easy access to most places in Paris. Many good restaurants and bars nearby. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude. Our rooms were bot available even though we had booked through booking.com. what we booked was bot what we received. We arrived very late and found this out at 1am. Very poor customer service and compensation for the poor rooms.

    The location was ok although it was a little tense at night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was good to have a room for 3 persons, but it was really small, with space for at most one suitcase. Personally, I prefer a true shower (with no curtain) over a bathtub, which we found in the room.

    The breakfast was excellent, the staff very kind, and the location close to the beautiful Place République, with ver good metro access.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was smaller than expected (the room showed in the pictures looked bigger). There is an all-in-one lotion in the bathroom (shampoo and soap), nevertheless I think a hair-conditioner is needed.

    The room was really clean and the bed was quite comfortable. The location is good, close to the metro station and with quite a few restaurants nearby. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not helpful, one was actually mean. I thought the property was run down. Not at all what I expected for the price.

    We could walk to a metro easily. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff, cleaning lady bursted into our room every day at 8 am and would get mad and yell at us because we were still in the room. The hotel made us check out early so they could spare the room.

    It was ok since we hardly were there

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    А month before the arrival left the wish for the room, and when arrived, nobody took them into account and I had to spend time to get the room I wanted. The requests that were sent are not counted by the staff. For breakfast, orange fresh was only once for 5 days of stay. Sound insulation is bad, even telephone conversations in the neighboring rooms can be heard.

    The location is good,it was always clean in room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor climate in the room was not so good. Because the hotel is placed in a very active area there are quite some noice at the streets at nights. Therefor it is not so nice to open the window while sleeping. But the aircondition could not cool down Bellow around 20 degreed. Which made it Really hot and not Much oxygen during the night. With New aircondition og would be fredag.

    Really Nice staff. Great Breakfast and a good bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Coffee and Tea served in the Lounge was no good to us as we would not take either without milk, which would be the only disadvantage

    The continental breakfast was to my expectation no more or no less. Plenty of variety

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average room, power points hanging, bathroom not good enough, location was good but not very family friendly, since lot drunk people roaming during night making loud noises

    Location , close to metro

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better. One of the days it was burnt. More seating for breakfast would be good and cleaner rooms. Ours smelt like a dead rat was in there.

    The staff were amazing. The location was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast bar got a bit crowded, it might have been helpful if items like mugs, cutlery and milk were available in more than one place.

    The bed was very comfortable and we liked the shower which was easy to use and had a good volume of water. The choice of food at breakfast was good and there was plenty of it. The staff were cheerful and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If I was being fussy the Hotel rooms are dated and very basic but it didn't matter to us as we were only using it as a base i.e sleep/breakfast.

    Breakfast was nice, staff very friendly, room tidied daily.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit outdated furniture.

    After a really warm welcome to the ladies at the reception, we spent four pleasant days in this small, pleasant hotel. The hotel is located in an excellent location with exceptional subway connections to the city center and via metro to rail connections to airports and the surrounding area (Versaliles and Disneyland). There are many shops, grocery stores and growing fast-food chains nearby. Breakfast offers everything you need, and are always welcome and free coffee and tea (sometimes also croasan) in the lobby. The equipment is not the latest, but everything is very clean. On the next visit to Paris, we will re-select this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no shower towel

    Close to metro, next to a beautiful square, and staff greets you with a smile at every hour of a day. single room is tiny but the bed was very comfortable, woke up well rested after all day on foot.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was so small but it had everything I needed

    The hotel is very close to metro station. There are a few halal restaurants in walking distance from the hotel. I like the fact that I could check-in at 12 and check-out at 12. Late check-out is possible if we notify the hotel beforehand. Fresh orange juice is available for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Both male receptionists. One of them was inattentive and not helpful. Once we stayed out of the door in a 2 degrees Celsius temperature for more than 5 minutes and we were able to see he was eating something close to the reception desk, ignoring the bell we have triggered a few times. The other guy, in fact an elderly man, was rude with me twice and I will do a formal complainment to Accor.

    2 female receptionists were kind and helpful! The portuguese woman that is part of hotel staff was really nice with our family.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My friend was worried that the chains locking the windows were broken.

    The place was fine for the price, but the staff was not overly helpful. Breakfast was good, but crowded.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tiny for three people but I knew that when I booked. I just didn't think it would be that small! Gave us an excuse if we needed one to enjoy the sights of Paris even more.

    Clean, comfortable and well located

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    It was basic but very clean. Same for the breakfast food: no cooked food, but a good choice of bread and pastries, good ham and cheese, all very fresh.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mould in the shower, carpet had seen better days

    Staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast was good, room small but enough room for just one person, comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room I got was in an odd shape or smaller #509 comparing to room 510, regular rectangle and larger as a single person room.

    Breakfast was great with fresh orange juice, fresh croissant and pain au chocolat. Reception staff was friendly, the lady worked in the morning, very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were at first disappointed with our room. It was small and the view from window was of a wall...however the room was clean, the beds were comfy and the shower was good. Excellent wifi, essential with teenage daughter, and the breakfast was lovely. Good value and close to Metro. The staff were friendlu and helpful. All in all a positive experience.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed room wasn't that clean and there was a bad small in there. Also an old man member from the staff were not friendly at all with us, he doesn't speak English and was very rude when we simply asked to use his pen and when we tried to buy some water.

    The bed was big and comfortable, good breakfast also. Location is excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was quite small with an inside window. Bathroom was also smallish.

    Excellent location, near a metro station and a lot of restaurants and mini markets. The staff was polite and the breakfast not bad.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The problem arose with the payment. The hotel booked money on the card. Then the same amount paid. Blocking is not canceled. Get a double expenditure of money. I'm waiting for

    The hotel is small, located in a very convenient location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One male Receptionist was rude to us for leaving our luggage till late in the lobby. We weren't told an exact time to return so we picked them up late. He was extremely rude and even kicked my suitcase.

    Friendly receptionist called Pietro! Great breakfast, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of car park. You have to park your car on the street (very expensive!), or use parking, few streets away, cost 33 EUR per day.

    24/7 reception, nice personnel, free Wi-Fi access in all rooms, towels, soap, shampoo and hair dryer in bathroom :) Big comfortable bed :) Air conditioning in room :) Delicious breakfast :) Very close to Republique metro station! You have 5 metro lines there. You can reach every corner of Paris. From this point of view, this is very good localization of the hotel. 35min on foot to Luvre! Very nice hotel :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've stayed in other Ibis hotels so it was a bit of a shocker to see the overall appearance to be so unpleasant and unlike the other Ibis hotels. This had bright bold neon colors, huge door room numbers, very small rooms, it felt like a hostel. The bed was sunken in and the mini croissants were stale. There was little to no space to set your luggage. I had to keep my belonging all laying next to my side of the bed.

    The location of the hotel was ideal to the places I needed to go and with good transport nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Ibis is reliable and has good beds and reliable wifi. However, this property is in an old building and is very tired. The ceiling is so low I could touch it. But an attempt has been made to make it conform to Ibis style and it was OK for that reason. Good, helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was what you pay for. The restroom could use some maintenance and it was extremely tiny.

    Great location and the metro was readily accesaible with plenty of great food around the area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room is awful. Very small and the smell is not good. Not very clean as well. This is an hotel for one night if you do not have another option. Not for families or even couples.

    The breakfast is very good with fresh bread, orange juice and others. There is a person called Pedro who is outstanding in attention, support and hints.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view yet I had requested for one.

    Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were professional and helpful. Breakfast was healthy and amazingly fresh. Full of variety to pick from. Really enjoyed my stay. Would stay there again. Public transport was so close and made it easy to explore the city. Neighborhood safe and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hot water for shower didn't exist for one entire day..then was luke warm at best ... room phone never worked ...difficult since our grandchildren were in another room on another floor..

    Staff was excellent !!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient location just 3 minutes from Metro Republique . Competen staff . Air conditioning working perfect . Very good breakfast . Sensible priced .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got attacked by bed bugs. My arms have huge red welts on them. I have been bitten by bed bugs before and am medical personnel, so know exactly that it's bed bugs. Please check your mattresses and bedding. They hide in the mactress.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.it did not have facial tissue in the room. 2. The shower water in bathroom will leak in the floor of toilet.

    There is a metro stop near the hotel approximately 2 minutes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other than location, there is nothing that u can like about the hotel. Its the worst hotel that I have stayed in so far. The staffs are always disinterested. There is hardly any space in the rooms . We were struggling to even keep our luggage. The breakfast hardly offers ay variety and we had to eat outside every morning even after paying for a room with b/f. No water bottles for room on sale by them. U have to either go out and buy water or come right down to reception to fill water in ur empty bottle. The lift can hardly accompdate 2-3 people and if u have luggage u have to show some skills to fit in. The stairs are so narrow that u are always afraid to take them. Its a hotels which has been compressed in every sense. IBIS is generally a good chain of affordable hotels and my experiences have always been good. But this once is ruing the name like anything. During our 3 days stay in Paris, this hotel was the only thing which disappointed is. The awesomeness of Paris made up for that though. Loved Paris as much we hated this hotel.

    Only likable thing about the hotel is its location. Metro is nearby and also the 3 major railway stations of Paris are not far away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes it's a little bit noisy from outside at night but not really a problem.

    Location of this hotel is good, convenient, and closed to metro train station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are too small

    The staff who was attending to us was excellent. They supported us all through even arranging transport for us until we exited the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other member of staff was less helpful!

    Value for money and the size of the room. One member of staff on reception on our arrival and throughout our stay was very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated rooms. Open sockets with cables exposed inside the room. Dangerous with children.

    Comfy bed.Gluten free muffins for breakfast. Excellent location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No variety within the breakfast buffet. Only croissants and bread. No egg or meat or chicken. The room was fine but the view was depressing (back of the airco's of the rooms).

    The bed was good and the location was in the middle of the center so that was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities in the room. Breakfast room staff not that nice.

    Front staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was good. Loved the fresh orange juice and croissants. Location was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    From time to time we had a small problems with the elevator.

    Very convenient location on the Republic Square. Very easily accessible to the all the attractions of Paris. The hotel is interesting in itself: the old building, a spiral staircase.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and the bathroom was miniature. The carpets were grubby and the decor was an eyesore.

    The location was great for our group. The shower in the room was ok and the bed was comfy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have liked an extra pillow but was so tired each evening that I fell asleep immediately

    Location was ideal for us, family of five adults (3 college students) so we were visiting Paris on a budget! We had 2 rooms which were not a bad size for Paris and cleaned daily, friendly staff, great breakfast included!! As we were out all day, 10am - midnight, we just wanted somewhere clean and centrally located and this hotel fit the bill, would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone who wanted a budget break.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and the atmosphere of the hotel

    The staff were very unfriendly both at reception and at breakfast, the room was ok, clean and with all the basics, breakfast was ok, but nothing to write home about. The location was good, as it was next to the republique station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's a very lovely place for staying for a week or two. It's situated in the center. The metro line is very close to the hotel. Rooms are always clean, food is good, people are very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lift was not working the first day, and anyway it works only from the first floor. I was at the 5th level....

    Everithing was good. Bed sheet and towels and everithing was clean. Breakfast with fresh orange juice. Good value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The lift currently only operates from the 1st floor, as its ground-floor door is to be repaired. This was already the case earlier in August on my previous stay in this hotel. I didn't really mind, yet I hope the problem is fixed soon for the sake of other travellers, some of them having heavy suitcases to drag up and down.

    - Top location, close to excellent metro station. - Free in-room mineral water (in Paris, a definite plus, as parisian tap water is over-bleached and proves a torture) - Top breakfast (all the better, since not that frequent in France …) - Dedicated staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Flexibility of the staff. I had initially booked a single one-bed room for 2 nights. After the first night, due to family members having decided to join me unexpectedly for the last night during this Paris short stay, I first asked in the morning to move to a double room, which worked out, and hardly four hours later asked to move again ... to a 3-bed room, which was accepted by the hotel without any problem. I just paid the supplement from a single to a larger room. Excellent customer service. - Excellent breakfast, fresh products, wide array to choose from (by poor French standards for breakfast, this is worth a lot!) - Location: 100m from Republique metro station, easy, cosy, smashing!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spiral central staircase. The lift starts on the first floor so if you struggle with luggage it is very hard. No kettle in the room so had to go to reception for tea and coffee in the middle of the night.

    Clean tidy quiet near tube value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds are too soft. Shower area is small. Not necessarily the hotels fault but we had people outside chanting and shouting until 4am on our first night!!

    Clean and staff were great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small and narrow room. Chubby entrance. Very bad internet! Door of my room was kind of difficult to close and open. Lack of natural light.

    Fair price. Excellent location. Very friendly staff. Clean. Big flat TV. Excellent bed and pillows.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely friendly staff, great location just in front of the Place of Republique. Coffee/tea/water available at any time. And! it was so sweet to find some candies in the room at our arrival :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The worst WC ever couldn't fit my legs when I was using the toilet. Terrible, this his to do with my room. My colleges had different rooms where the the WC was good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    practically everything

    ??

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small.Decor a bit gawdy!!

    Bed comfy. Breakfast adequate Good location to Metro station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    access to hot drinks other than at breakfast.

    great choice at breakfast, good location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice staff. Room and bathroom were very clean. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress on the bed

    City, food, museums.....

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs a deeper cleaning and some renovations.

    Location, very nice colored building. Room big enough. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.8
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a bit high!

    Breakfast was excellent. The hotel was friendly, welcoming and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is quite old. It needs a renovation. If you go late for breakfast, you don't have food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    practical and useful space.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you paid for.Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.Good location,good transport links.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The biggest problem is parking place and price. Recommend you to develop this property.

    The bad was too small and the bathroom was extremely small.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To old

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the room, was clean, colorful and comfy... the breakfast was amazing, and the staff really helpful. There is subway stops everywhere around!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap Matresses, walls to thin, could here everything.

    Croissants

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse ibis Styles Paris République traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: