Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Als Hôtel 3 stars

Carrefour De La Vierge, 68490 Ottmarsheim, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Ottmarsheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 876 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay the night on a road trip, but eat dinner before you get there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hotel's fault, but the only place to eat dinner in walking distance was fast food place called o'malo about 10 minutes away and run by a very grumpy guy...

    Parked my motorbike in secure garage. Nice room. Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.8
    Everything so good that I plan to get back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room size okay, everything very clean, bed comfortable, TV set with a good size, breakfast okay with bacon, sausage, cheese, jam different sorts of bread, croissants, juice, fresh fruit, joghurt et. - nothing to complain about

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Great motel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No option to make coffee in the room, only coffee in the lobby for a price, and only when fhe reception is open.

    Great location for an early flight from BSL airport. Nice modern rooms, not large but very well organized and everything works well. Nice bed and a TV and a great bath with hot water. Free parking and a restaurant outside.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    A great spot to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    A very friendly, homely environment with everything you needed to make your stay enjoyable. Also very good access to surrounding points of interest and all at a very reasonable tariff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Hotel offers a garage, so we could park our motorbike during...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel offers a garage, so we could park our motorbike during the night. It is a nice hotel in a small town. The room was a normal size and clean. Lady at the front desk was nice and helpful (good English). We walked in to the town for dinner. There is a family fast food restaurant named O'malo, if I am not wrong and they have a lot of choice. It is close to hotel and since the hotel doesn't have dinners is a nice place to eat.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    It is a good place to stay - but nothing special either.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was okay.

    Very nice calm place, with a nice village to see (very small I would say). Very clean surroundings and hotel itself, even if it is not very new. Spacious room. It is just not much you will remember from that stay, but it is not hotel's fault I guess.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Very satisfied about our stay. Our kids also enjoyed it. Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took us such a long time to check in. There were too many people and even though we booked online we had to wait a long time. Breakfast is very good but there should be more children's biscuits and croissants. No tissues in the bathroom.

    Beds comfortable. Staff are great and friendly. Breakfast area great. Quiet place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.8
    savings on hotel rate more than eaten up by bad overpriced food and uncomfortable mattress.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No choice for dinner in the town other than the over-priced, tasteless and tough meal offered at the hotel's restaurant. Pizzeria mentioned in another review was closed. Bed was lopsided with a big dip in it.

    Easy access from motorway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    dont stay on a monday if your hungry
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the restaurant was closed the day we were there it was very expensive, it was only just a bit better than the old formula 1 hotel chain but about 5 times as much

    the staff were friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Good value for money
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    Very nice staff! Everything neat and tidy, restaurant had a wide selection of tasty dishes, breakfast was continental and not the typical French variant. Rooms were reasonable sized and with comfortable beds. Wifi worked perfectly. The perfect place to stay if you are just passing through

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    The staff was very friendly and very helpful when we asked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a room next to the elevator and it was a bit noisy but not a deal breaker since we stayed just for a night. :)

    The staff was very friendly and very helpful when we asked for advice on places to eat. The hotel is very clean amd overall very comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    A modest hotel - great for an overnight stay on the way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price paid everything was at the appropriate standard.

    We used the hotel as an stop over point on our way to Switzerland. Very peaceful location - no noises - so we could sleep very well. Check-in and out is quite expedient. That has a flip side too - if you are in a party mode - not much going on in the vicinity.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.9
    All the basics done well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location for access to the motorway but nestled away for a tranquil night's sleep. The staff were helpful. Room was as expected, clean and comfortable with all the basics necessary. The restaurant next door, which is connected with the hotel, wont win any gold medals but did serve up tasty simple food that was not challenging after a long day in the car.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.3
    Easy to find, easy to park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We came on a Saturday, and the restaurant was close. Had to walk into the village, where we had a good meal, however

    Easy to find, good parking facilities

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.5
    Clean, nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were no facilities to make tea or coffee in the room (no kettle or cups). The WiFi was quite poor and could be used only for limited browsing.

    The room and hotel were very clean. We arrived much later than expected but the staff were still very accommodating. Check in and check out were quick and the staff were polite.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    One night stop in Ottmarsheim
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really like this place in Ottmarsheim. It seems there are no other places, but it is really clean, rooms are spacious, staff - nice. A good restaurant right next to the hotel. They have a garage one could use at no extra charge. Beds were comfortable too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.8
    Attentive administrator
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very bad Wi-Fi connection.

    Because of repair works on the road I arrived later than 22:00, but the receptionist called me and we solved the problem with check-in.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    9.6
    hotel is good, staff nice, breakfast ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i do not recommend the restaurant which is not part of the hotel and is not reflected in this note. service is not great or professionel in the restaurant but food is ok.

    hotel is good, staff nice, breakfast ok.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.2
    Great room for a one night stopover on a long drive south...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room for a one night stopover on a long drive south from Rotterdam to Tuscany with bunk beds for our two young children. Perfect location not far from the motorway yet far enough to give access to the small local village of Ottmarsheim to explore in the evening.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Diner in Restaurant next door is very poor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    Diner in Restaurant next door is very poor!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Good value for the money, clean, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    Good value for the money, clean, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Nice stop being ff of the highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice staff, great location, nice clean big room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Proximity, cleanliness. Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    Air-con pump was a bit noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air-con pump was a bit noisy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    The stuff were excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    The stuff were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    no food served on the night we stayed - monday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no food served on the night we stayed - monday

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was great, the room was bigger then I was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Breakfast was great, the room was bigger then I was expecting, staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.5
    Vicino all'autostrada in zona tranquilla.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Vicino all'autostrada in zona tranquilla.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.9
    That it was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not airy, i would say that the smell was strong and not pleasent.

    That it was very clean Breakfast was good and with a lot of options

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    Good location , value for money, nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are hot!

    Good location , value for money, nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    4.2
    Very Basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paper thin walls. TV next door at 2.00 a.m. not nice.

    Very basic and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Very convenient check-in, even though a quarter of an hour late...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice beds for the kids. Two vertically mounted bunks. Safe, kid-friendly installation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Clean, good breakfast and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closed restaurant on Sunday.

    Clean, good breakfast and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    Conveniently located hotel with spacious room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi is temperamental. No mini-bar.

    Clean, spacious, cozy room that makes every business trip relaxing and enjoyable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    An excellent hotel for an night’s stay on route.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An excellent hotel for an night’s stay on route.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.3
    Stayed overnight on two days journey, did what it said. Don't recommend for sightseeing.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room bit too warm for my taste

    Easy check in outside of reception opening hours.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.3
    Very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    No fridge in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic overnight stay in a quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all

    Clean, well organised, great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Great for an overnight stay. This is our second visit & we will use it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The resturant has a poor selection of Vegitarian meals

    Its location in great for us as we travel to Italy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Excellent quality / price, good bedding and bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor soundproof neighbours

    Excellent quality / price, good bedding and bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.8
    Hotel was quite old, but the rooms were very clean with...
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was poor quality/to expensive

    Hotel was quite old, but the rooms were very clean with fresh linen

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money rest place, close to the highway.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room too small.

    Value for money is excellent. Clean and silent rooms, easy to park.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    6.3
    Good location to get rested for one night, basic, small double room, no minibar or fridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location near to the highway, that made easier to continue our trip.

    The double room was small.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    Great value for a stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a smell like a sewer somehow

    Location is great on our way to italy. Staff was very nice and thoughtful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Perfect stay over on our way to the Riviera
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect stay over on our way to the Riviera

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.8
    One night stop-over
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The separate restaurant wasn't particularly good with a mediocre menu. The staff were friendly enough.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.1
    Location suited more for business travelers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beware that restaurants in town may all be closed during the weekends. We travelled by bike not offering many options.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.3
    Clean, affordable one night hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would not choose it to stay longer.

    For a one night stay on the road it is very good and affordable: clean, nice bath.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Great stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Used as a stop over en route to Alps, afforded us a little culture and character beyond a Novotel, ibis or formula 1

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    Very convenient location for a stop during a long trip from North to South of Europe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good space for the 4 of us. Very comfortable beds. Very fast check-in.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    possibility to arrive even after check-in, vending machine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    possibility to arrive even after check-in, vending machine

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    9.6
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception was closed, but provided door code and keys were to be found inside. Perfect!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    9.6
    One of the best hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Staff Cleaning Room Decoration

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Verry good accomodations, nice bed,yummy breakfast,clean spaces,it was awesome and intend to stay again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    Very good localisation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no air condition

    very convenient location, calm area,near autoroute.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    8.8
    Clean comfortable and excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - 1 to 4 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really clean with very comfortable beds and lovely quality linen which makes such a difference.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms Wifi didn't work properly

    Value for money Parking facilities Great breakfast Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    7.5
    Good breakfast, close to highway, 24/7 check in, parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    more pressure on shower, better system for cooking eggs

    Good breakfast, close to highway, 24/7 check in, parking lot, clean and quiet rooms, great towels

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    6.3
    kids loved the 2 level bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    1. Service - good intentions, but not good execution. We arrived at 9 pm with small kids and hoped for a dinner after a long day on the road, but it turned out the restaurant is closing at 9. The ladies at the reception have been very kind ordering the food into our room on our behalf without asking us a choice nor properly explaining what exactly they are ordering. What they called salad turned out to be a plat full or marinated sour carrot, cabbage and potato with mayonnaise, which none of us could eat. We ended up paying 70% of the room price on top for those 3 meals we did not eat. 2. the bed apparently was aged and worn out as was causing squeak noise every time one turns

    kids loved the 2 level bed

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    8.8
    Easy to reach, clean and simple place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room of our kids was marked as non smoking however had a strong smell from earlier smoking. There is no fridge in the rooms.

    Easy to reach, clean and simple place. It is an excellent place to spend a night when on the road.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    10
    Friendly welcome, sufficient parking spaces, timely check-in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bedroom could have had one an extra light

    Friendly welcome, sufficient parking spaces, timely check-in, very clean venue, very accommodating staff, including arrangements for early breakfast departure.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    8.3
    Great for a one night stay - we have used it several times...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Neighbouring restaurant ok, but has some odd opening hours. If closed it is a bit of trek to find one.

    Great for a one night stay - we have used it several times as a family, and would recommend. The breakfast is superb, with lots of choice. Good sized family room, with space for us all.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.3
    we came just before nine p.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we came just before nine p.m., but still we catch the dinner at the hotel-linked restaurant which was very good quality; good place when you have behind you more than 700 km and another 700 km ahead of you for next day; very easy to get to high-way next morning

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    9.2
    Very convenient location when traveling from the UK to Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No air conditioning in rooms.

    Very convenient location when traveling from the UK to Italy. Very comfortable and large beds for the whole family. Quite a spacious room with free Wi-fi.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    8.8
    Well located for our cycling route.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Well located for our cycling route. Friendly and helpful staff. Locked basement garage for our bikes. Also good restaurant co-located with hotel for evening meal.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    5.0
    Easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No aircon and when I should pay then I was told that the price I was given by booking.com was without tax even though I could show a booking on paper which said tax included. I was told that booking.com made a mistake but I had to pay the tax anyway

    Easy to find. Good clean room and good beds

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    10
    Stayed on 2 separate nights, due to travelling into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Stayed on 2 separate nights, due to travelling into Switzerland. Different room, each time, that was clean, and perfect for a family of 4. Great value, and the staff were so helpful and friendly, given our lack of comprehensible French! The restaurant next door was also superb, with no issues catering for a specific diet.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    7.5
    Ottmarsheim is a charming little village with a Romanesque...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ottmarsheim is a charming little village with a Romanesque church. There is not much in Ottmarsheim to be honest, but we were only passing through however - this was a stopoff on the way to Italy and I liked the church! Also the breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2015

    7.9
    1) Very close from the highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    1) Strange smell on the hallway inside the hotel 2) Even though it was a non-smoking room, there was a cigarette smell inside the room. On the other hand, we asked for a room change and there was no problem with it.

    1) Very close from the highway 2) Pleasant restaurant with very good food right next to the hotel 3) Good value for money 4) Very helpfull staff 5) Enjoyable breakfast

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    5.8
    Very small village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very small village. Don't expect neither any restaurant nor food store to be open on weekend in winter. No chance to get meal at arrival. Hotel's restaurant does not work from November till March (or near it, don't remember in details).

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2015

    7.1
    Big pro is the close vicinity to the motorway A5.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The restaurant is not outstanding , but okay for a typical French meal. Prices are okay and the owner is a pleasant guy. A shower curtain of 1 m width, is not up to the 2015 standards anymore. bathcroom was a little small. No bottle of drinking water in the room.

    Big pro is the close vicinity to the motorway A5. There is a restaurant next door, which operates separate from the hotel. Room was okay (enough space). TV had German and French programs.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    6.3
    The village, especially the old church, and the attached...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The village, especially the old church, and the attached hotel-restaurant for dinner

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.8
    very nice hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    very nice hotel . friendly welcome and reception speaks several languages. We are a family with two children and this room is perfect and modern.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.5
    Clean, quiet, convenient parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Clean, quiet, convenient parking

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: