Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Alyss Saphir Cambronne Eiffel 3 stars

62 Rue De La Croix Nivert, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#1063 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 504 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.2
    Great stay, small bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The night shift staff was asleep on the couch when I checked out at 5.30am and it did take them quite a while to check me out which made me late to the train. The bathroom is also tiny, the shower is a fine size but the toilet was about 5cm away from the wall on either side so if you are a little larger of frame I would be a little cautious.

    The staff were excellent and switched rooms for me when I was 3 hours early for check in which was a nice surprise. The front desk staff were excellent and very friendly. The single room is small but manageable, however the bathroom is extremely small and even though I am a small person I did find using the toilet a bit of a struggle sometimes because the wall on either side is too close. The hotel is close to two metro stops and is easy to get to and from the major train stations if you are traveling to and from Paris by train. I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely book again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot. It was just 1 night we stayed and room was boiling when we entered. Thats the only disadvantage.

    Staff were helpful with everything. Location was superb. Rooms were spotless clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect accommodation in a magical city where we always return with pleasure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is possible to disturb your access to the rooms: the elevator stops between the floors and the staircase is narrow, but this has also been met at other Paris hotels.

    The hotel is located in an excellent area and has small but comfortable rooms. We chose it because in 15"-30" minutes walk you can reach any of the city's attractions as well as the shopping street and mall. At maximum 5 "there are bus and metro stations that connect with distant districts. The neighborhood is a quiet place with the 19th-century architecture of Paris, chic neighborhoods with Parisian goodies, and the restaurants in the Latin Quarter are nearby. The hotel staff was very kind. It was very helpful that we could leave the suitcases in the luggage room at the end of the stay because the departure from the city was late at night and I could take full advantage of this last day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning and the room got very hot.

    The location is great. The surrounding area is really nice. The room was really clean and there were plenty of electric outlets in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.1
    Good but could be much better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine until I connected to the internet of the hotel and found that it offers a price 25% lower than my booking, and including the breakfast... Really frustrating to find that I paid more and got no breakfast, causing inconvenience to my trip and ruining our mood. Besides, the sound insulation is bad. We can hear the sound from another toilet. There are someone in the next room knocking on the wall when we were talking quietly at night.

    Nice location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was fine. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfasts are tasty and even if you go 10 minutes before the end time, you will still have food on a table. Hotel is localized in a nice area (only 15 minutes walking to Eiffel Tower), close to metro stations and many restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.2
    Good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I prefer one double bed instead of plural singles in my room. Also, the room is very small for a couple. There wouldn't be enough fresh air for 2 into the room!

    I cannot say anything about bfast because I didn't get it. The room and bathroom was clean, bed(2 singles) was comfy and the temrepature of the room was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.6
    Very nice receptionist, great location in the center of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is so small, and you need to go up or down by the stairs after the lift.

    Very nice receptionist, great location in the center of Paris, close to the metro station, very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.2
    The location of the hotel is nice and the staff are very well with how they treat Americans and I ap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the Room was a little small and the fact that breakfast wasnt included in our package was not good

    The location of the property was very close to the Eiffel tower yet very odd for taxis to drop us off but other than that it was perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    6.3
    You get what you pay for. Medium to low standard, but acceptable.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit smelly old carpet

    You get what you pay for. Medium to low standard, but acceptable. A okay hotel if you should just stay overnight or just sleep in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    3.8
    Not recommended for the families or partners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area in the night is seems not safe , no lift on 1st floor and rooms are very very tiny, Only good for one person

    Nothing, Rooms doesn’t have insulation as you speak next room can hear, it’s annoying 😡

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    + Location is good - some hundred meters from Eiffel Tower...
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - No ventilation, neither A/C - it is impossible to have air in room. It is possible to open windows, but occasionally the surrounding area is full of drunk noisy screaming people. Walls are extremely thin - depends on your neighbors choices and schedule, what kind of music you need to listen or what kind of interesting background sounds you hear. In general - it would be ideal place for the money, but for me it was difficult to sleep as I did not have any aid for it. Would be good to take noise-cancelling earphones with. - Or hotel reception may want add to bathroom toiletries some good earplugs:) - Price for breakfast is higher than in some fancy brasseries nearby - so I did not even try it.

    + Location is good - some hundred meters from Eiffel Tower and Invalides. 4 different Metro Stations very close; shopping area and good food is available just around the corner. + Extremely good surprise was bathtub and really good hot water:) + Bed is comfortable and even pillows are good:) + Staff looks tired and "running on low batteries", but they still are very helpful and try to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Clean, Quiet, Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator is small and stops only at the middle of the stairs--that means you have to walk for half the steep floors. It is inconvenient if you have many luggages. The staff was not familiar with the process to make a business invoice, which made us wait for 15 minutes to get an inaccurate invoice.

    This is the first 3-star hotel in Paris that even has a kettle in the room. It is clean and quiet. The room is not so well as it seems in the picture, but it is definitely value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    Very good location but too noisy.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy! We had noise from the busy rue de La Croix Nivert below and noise each time somebody was running the toilet flush above us.

    Very good location! Hotel next to the rue du Commerce and La Motte Piquet/Grenelle area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Splendid for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was abit confusing and tiny which could only hold 2 people at once but other than that it was very very good.

    It was absolutely splendid for the money I would consider it atleast a -4 star or 3+ star hotel. The staff were incredibly helpful and very kind, I would recommend this hotel and the location it's at to anyone going in the future.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice 3 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air conditioner, room a bit on small side, deposits required for mini bar and room safe, no separate hair and body products.

    Friendly staff, clean room, nice neighbourhood, good transport links. Walking distance to Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    For a solo travel, amazing hotel to stay at, 20 minutes walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a solo travel, amazing hotel to stay at, 20 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower otherwise you can just take the metro which is 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Friendly staff and were so helpful when I needed help for tourists information. Absolutely love the street and the atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    2.5
    Do not stay or book here, very uncomfortable bed, pillows, and bathroom , and so very slow WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very bad, and WiFi is so SLOW,staff were very unhelpful, and the rooms were very noisy, I could hear people in all the rooms around me, plus elevator was really small and old. I do not recommend this property to anyone. I don't know why the rating on booking.com were good, this property should close immediately, they do not know how to run a hotel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    Great for a quick weekend trip to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man who welcomed me could have been slightly nicer. I had a long day of work then travel and just wanted to relax before sightseeing the next day. He was a little rude but the woman who took care of me the next day was beyond nice.

    I liked that the hotel is near the metro and close to major attractions. There were a lot of shops close by and a small market a block over.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.5
    Sweet little room but service so-so.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service wasn't great. To be honest, there were quite a few moments during which I wished I had booked the Ibis down the street that I stayed in the last time. Receptionist was pretty spaced-out and looked long-suffering and put-out, and wasn't great at directions or advice. Neither the night receptionist nor the daytime receptionist could give me a definitive answer regarding a late check out and the cost of that (30 euro to check out at 2pm instead of noon)-- the night manager said to ask the daytime receptionist and the daytime receptionist said she could only tell me during office hours when the owner was in. It was frustrating because my two days there were packed with meetings during office hours, so that was kind of stressful. Also, the tiny old-fashioned elevator with a door you have to open yourself only stops at in-between floors on a spiral staircase. So if you have a lot of luggage or big luggage, it can be a struggle.

    The room was tiny but charming. I am "frileuse", easily cold, so was very happy with the heating, which is very effective. I just opened the window if it got a bit too hot and stuffy. The bathroom was a decent size, with a small bathtub, lots of hot water. The location was decent-- more or less walking distance to both Cambronne station and the organisation in which I was having meetings.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    3.3
    Poor hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff - Didn't let us check in until 3:30 even though it was stated beforehand we could check in at 3. No apology was given! Bathroom looked like a building site. Mattress felt as if we were sleeping on concrete. Poor minibar selection. Wifi was poor and kept kicking us off. Not usually one to moan but this hotel was very poor.

    The location was fairly easy to find.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    3.8
    Don't stay here. Waste of money and waste of time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very rude and unaccomodating to us. Lift was very tiny and didn't even take you to your room you still had to climb more stairs.

    The rooms were clean just old.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    I loved the way it was all put together nothing out of place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't say there was anything we didn't like! Loved all of it.

    I loved the way it was all put together nothing out of place everyone so friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.1
    Comfortable. Friendly staff. And great location! but breakfast was a little less then expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice for breakfast then breads and cereal considering the 12 per person is a little high for such things. Maybe eggs or bacon or the like

    The staff we're great and the rooms where clean and comfy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Grocery store and a bakery are a few steps away. Metro station is about 5 minute of walk from the hotel. You can reach Eiffel tower in about 10-15 minutes by foot. You can leave your luggage there after check out free of charge and explore the city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    7.9
    The place and facilities around.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WiFi connection was not satisfactory, and continuous

    The place and facilities around. It's closeness to UNESCO Headquarters and transportation means

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    2.9
    Bad service ever!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The client lived there for 8 nights, the housekeeping didn't changed the sheets for 3 days even though it was dirty and the attitude was so rude and a offensive body languages to the client ! Wifi has to be reconnected every 10 mints. The service on the hotel is so bad.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    6.7
    Summer in Paris 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and linens are bit too old and didn’t match the pictures.

    Friendly staffs and location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    The staffs are nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small and no AC.

    The staffs are nice. The location is good and convient.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.1
    No airco - wifi not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco - wifi not working

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.3
    Is think it is over prized
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facilities, you can hear the sounds from the street and really warm rooms.

    The location is fine

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Super clean, super staff really to be recommended!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean, super staff really to be recommended!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    4.6
    not worth the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    so small rooms

    none

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was disconnecting a lot . No sound isolation between rooms

    Location and price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.3
    the stay is good bed is not comfertable tea coffe are less then need only 1 shasha of each only
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    its ok

    the morning reception is very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    6.7
    Tiny room with thin walls
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room with thin walls

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    2.5
    Don’t stay here no matter what u do !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prostitues going in and out - all night couldn’t sleep.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    6.7
    good!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no coment

    In relation to the fast reception, without any problem

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.8
    Everything is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    Lovely weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast not worth it for the value

    Perfect location clean and super friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    6.3
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late check in till 3 o'clock Pm

    Cleaning

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    Will definitely book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.7
    Enjoy my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi very veryyyy bad

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    A nice hotel, staff very welcoming.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been a little bit bigger.

    Everything about the restroom is very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    The room is very clean and bright.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small elevator 😂

    The room is very clean and bright. Nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.7
    Good hotel for price paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ac in the room.

    Location was good for price paid in Paris.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    5.0
    Internet, u have to wait for e-mail, if you dont look for it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet, u have to wait for e-mail, if you dont look for it at time, system kicks your device out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.3
    Staff is accomodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THe room is so warm,hardly cant sleep,a lot of noise down the street since the hotel is in the intersection.

    Staff is accomodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.5
    No airconditioner
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Amazing we
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, cleaning, location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They could have provided coffee and tea at least in the price

    very COMFORTABLE.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.3
    Good place for single travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WI-FI is very slow

    Perfect location, reasonable price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.2
    Like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Good location Helpful staff Super clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.9
    Good rooms for a short business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower/bath combo could have been cleaner...

    Good rooms, coffee maker, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    2.9
    I will never turn back there never!!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel is being restaured and also open,it is dirty and unconfortable it is small, it is the bleck side of paris!!

    Nothing nothing at all!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    9.6
    Clean, friendly staff, central, all is around
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No car parking ;(

    Clean, friendly staff, central, all is around

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.9
    staff very helpful
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room small only

    staff very helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    5.8
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    4.2
    The room very small and not value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room very small and not value for the money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.1
    staff was warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the extra bed was not very comfortable neither the blanket

    staff was warm

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    8.8
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very confortable room. Staff very pleasant and helpfull

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.3
    it is a nice stay, will comback again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the small elevator

    friendly staff, good location and comfort bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.9
    Pretty good. Not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No conditioner. The shower isn't fully closed...

    Cute design, clean, helpful staff, affordable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    8.8
    The room and also the bathroom was really clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing was really bad. The room could have been a bit bigger but to compare with hotels we have stayed in Paris we were actually satisfied.

    The room and also the bathroom was really clean. We loved the location to be so close to Eiffel Tower. At the end we had breakfast in the hotel as we found the selection perfect for us.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    5.8
    15 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was very small. Walls are thin, Voices from next room can be heard easily. Could not sleep well due to snoring of next room's guest. 4th and 5th floor has same lift. in case you stay 5th floor have to take up your luggage by stairs from lift and same for 2nd & 3rd floor.

    15 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower. Neat and Clean. Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    6.3
    Extremely good location, right next to the Cambronne stop...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room smelled like cigarettes, although it was supposed to be a non smoking room. Every time you left the hotel, you had to leave your key at the front desk, which was sort of annoying. The rooms were cleaned daily, but it seemed as if the maids would rush through the rooms, not really tidying up anything, just getting basic cleaning done. The safe required a euro coin to use, which I did not have, very inconvenient.

    Extremely good location, right next to the Cambronne stop which is where I needed to be. Not too far away from the Champ de Mars and the Eiffel Tower too. Staff were friendly. Bed was comfy, bathroom was clean. Cheap

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    9.6
    The location was amazing, close to the metro, the Eiffel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The elevator just go in the middle of the floors so you have to carry your bags up and down the stairs. Internet connection was not that good.

    The location was amazing, close to the metro, the Eiffel Tower and rue de commerce. There is a pharmacy and 4 supermarkets in the street, the post office is just across the street. Safe box in the room The staff was very helpfull. Lots of restaurants around.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    7.1
    Near major Metro line which you can ride to get to Eiffel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    really and I mean REALLY small lift. Rooms were very small as well. To noisy to rest.

    Near major Metro line which you can ride to get to Eiffel, Louvre and other major intersections to change train. Main line (ERE) for Disney Park and Airport is easily approachable. Reception staff were extremely helpful and polite.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    10
    Rooms quiet and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Rooms quiet and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Ideally situated for visiting Retromobile as it in walking distance of a bus that goes directly there.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    10
    For what it was, it was a great deal - location, staff,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    For what it was, it was a great deal - location, staff, friendliness, price - all great. I stayed for a few days for work, with meetings near by, but also the cafes, restaurants, shops etc were all great and very close.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    9.6
    It was clean and always the staff was in mood to help and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room was not so big for 2 persons, but it was clean and very warm and pleasant.

    It was clean and always the staff was in mood to help and please you

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    7.1
    Location, private path, street view, 1.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast v expensive, staff not welcome too much and night shift no English, WIFI work but sometimes weak. for that money we expect more but it is Paris and still considered good place I might come again.

    Location, private path, street view, 1.5 K from Eiffel tour. near to different 3 metro station lines.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    7.1
    Very helpful and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not so spacious room. Quite expensive accommodation since the breakfast is not included.

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice location. Close to the metro station and cca. 20 min of nice relaxing walk from Eiffel tower.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    7.5
    Cozy hotel close to the eiffel tower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad pressure in the shower. The first day we arrived there were a spider in the shower. The pillow was bad. The lift was so small that we had to go two times to get the luggage to our room.

    Cozy hotel close to the eiffel tower. The bed was comfortable. Nice with a view and big windows to open. Kind receptionists.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: