Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Ambassadeur 3 stars

153 Rue Legendre, 17th arr., 75017 Paris, France

#1379 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 935 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Where should I start? Room: - Dirty, old and smelly - Dirty carpets - Two small uncomfortable individual beds - Limited appliances Bathroom: - The bathroom is so tiny that you have no leg room if you want to go to the toilet.. - Dirty Bathroom Noise: - The walls are so thin that you can hear EVERYTHING from the other rooms. Price: 150 EUR for this? You would be luckier going to a hostel (yes hoStel) and paying a tenth of the price.

    Didn't like anything about this property. Location was good for my specific need to be at walking distance from the office I was visiting.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff just opening door without prior knocking. Shower wall holder broken. Room furniture and wallpaper very old and dated

    Location. Breakfast choices. Clean room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower drain was blocked and the shower curtain was filthy.

    Nice location close to the metro in a clean and good neighborhood. Good price value. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff a little up and down depending on who was in reception Would rather keep key for own security but they insisted it was handed in (no ID to pick it up)

    The size and comfort of the room Great restaurants nearby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, facilities... because of overheating hair dryer i wasnt able to dry my hair....

    Room was much worse than in a pictures. There Is jo value for that money unfortunatelly. Top blanket on a bed was dirty... staff was ok, but room was very very old. At least they could put pictures wich maches reality... very dissapointed. Expected different. Good we stayed for one night only.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor, and the room service were not really cleaning the room, they were just making up the bed with same sheets and refold the towels even if they were not clean, i also didnt like the idea of leaving my room key when they have a note telling not to leave valuables in the room (that have no safe), and they are not responsible for losses!

    Comfort beds, but the queensize bed turned out to be two single beds that u can easily slip in between suddenly during ur nap, the staff were helpful and there are three metro stops and a bus station minutes away, also there are couple of supermarkets next door and a bar/cafe.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the air conditioning was not working properly, the room was too hot and we had to have the window open to get air circulating in the room.

    it was close to bus stop that goes to the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On Booking.com I chose a 3 star hotel, free breakfast, no charge in advance, and free cancellation ! Non of this applied ! So I could not change the booking once I made as was fully charged and none refundable.

    It was quiet. Maybe because is not high season. The receptionists were nice, and friendly; the housekeeping staff especially were very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Wi-Fi, while adequate, could use more bandwidth - for example, Skype calls were laggy, but FaceTime and YouTube/Netflix worked just fine. If you care about the view out of your window, then don't take the room that looks into the courtyard.

    The room had A/C and was cleaned every day, including changing the towels. The staff were very friendly and helped me out with finding basic directions, printing and other small requiests that I had during the stay/

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was awful. The last day I’ve asked for the bill and received an aggressive reaction from the member of staff saying leave me some time to print it. Room 23 horrible. Toilets and shower separated from the sink and freezing literally. You can’t take a shower as there is no heater in the toilets. You feel as really showering in the street. Plastic cups instead of proper glasses for a 3 stars hotel is ridiculous. Rooms Need urgently to be refurbished. No glass protecting the shower just an old shower curtain (too short anyway to avoid water from falling on the floor). Need to buy new towels for the hotel. Too old for a 3 stars hotel. Would better classsified as 2 stars. As a French citizen would recommend booking another hotel, better value for money.

    Close to tube station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are run down. They need to paint, fix the tiles, update the wallpaper and replace the carpet. There is no reason for this hotel to be this run down. It’s in Paris after all and I suspect they get a lot of business. Come on owners. Invest a little money in your property! I have been to budget hotels with better facilities.CoCo

    The front desk staff members were kind and helpful. I booked this hotel because we needed 3 single rooms on very short notice. I normally do not book rooms with a rating below 8.0. I was hoping the low ratings were isolated incidences, but they were accurate.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I dont like the staff during my check out, she shouted at me, She's not helpful and because of her I will not recommend this hotel.

    The staff during my Arrival (Oct 31 9am) is very nice and helpful but the staff during my check out Nov 2 (9am) is not helpful at all she even shouted at me when I was counting my change. Will not book in this hotel again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very friendly and flexible. I have mistakenly made a duplicate booking at the hotel for the days of my stay and they have kindly agreed to waive the charges for the second booking, for which I am very grateful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Weekdays morning female receptionist was very rude and sarcastic. Poor English also. Rooms very dirty (found a cotton tab and a sanitary towel's cover under the bed). Quite noisy hotel.

    Evening and weekend staff very polite and helpful. Close to the underground station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was freezing cold in the room.I Took a cold immediately before I left the hotel. I was totally ignored when I asked one of the receptionists (a white man)to turn on the heater. Secondly, extremely poor wifi connection.

    Nothing special

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast lacked choice. La salle de bain etait un peu trop ancien.

    It was very convenient for my departure and arrival and also for what I wanted to do in Paris

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not exactly the same as it looked in the pictures. It had old furniture and the bed covers were not clean.

    The hotel was in a good location with access to public transport and not far from main attractions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Internet could be better quality.

    Location is very good, staff very friendly, they help us to solve all issues. Wifi is little problematic, every time needs to be updated. Hotel is clean, no noise from streets, nearby there are several bars, markets and cafeterias. Recommend for staying for a short visits.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sheets were dirty. The towels looked old. The elevator wasn't working all the time. Wifi was horrible so we had to pay for roaming for our flight check-in. No one explained how to get to touristic spots from the property. There was only one iron for the whole hotel and it wasn't available. The iron table was disgustingly dirty.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No coffee in the rooms but available to buy in the lobby No security included but could hold valuables for 3.50 Euros per night Wi Fi dropped out for 2 days and owner had zero interest in fixing, and turned out just needed a router reboot which took all of 15 seconds Crappy multi-purpose bath gel, no shampoo It could be Paris but in all very disappointing at a premium price

    Nicely renovated but inconvenient with lack of positive features

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower corner is too small to even move. The shower enclosure is not there. The curtain which is a clothe will keep on raping you when it is wet. They should change it to a plastic/glass enclosure

    Location good as not far from 2 metro stations

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is not very nice (beggars sleeping on the streets) and the room looked worse than the pictures (as in poor).

    Wifi, really nice staff, clean hotel, close to 3 metro stations and lots of stores/restaurants close by

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms looked nothing like the photos online. Totally disappointed it was old tatty and not clean. Bathroom floor was dirty, the sink pillar was broken. No facilities, no kettle, tea or coffee in rooms. The rooms were smelling of smoke.

    It had air con and close to metro

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was a bit old fashioned and could do be with being redecorated and brought up to the same standard as the communal areas of the hotel. The bathroom was tiny, but clean and functional.

    The communal areas are bright and clean and modern. The front desk staff are friendly, helpful and efficient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very comfortable hotel with friendly staff. The rooms were clean and spacious....we had a family room. The breakfast was good value for money. central location on foot or using the metro

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With 69£/night, I cannot believe I have to experience such poor facility. The bathroom is unreasonably small, even when Iam an Asian. Any guy above 1m75 will find the bathroom a "hobbit" bathroom. We also had no toothbursh, toothpaste or other blooming accessories. The interior design is unbelievable for the price. I can find a lot of hotels in Vietnam and Thailand with 1/3 the price has better experiences.

    The staffs are extremely friendly and useful. They will help you with everything you need to know. The cleaning service is also very good. They cleaned and changed towers and other stuffs every day. I cannot complain anything about them.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is kinda seedy, but at least it's still in the center.

    The staff was super nice and super helpful! I can't ask for more. It's also highly accessible to the Metro.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very thin walls so you can hear the people speaking in the room next to you.

    I highly recommend this hotel: good location,big and very clean room,comfortable bed,greate stuff especially receptionist Rada who was very helpful and pleasant,the central heating was excellent -it was very important for us because it was very cold during our stay in Paris.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn't look like a 3 star hotel,we didn't have no water or tea at room,it wasn't a double bed it was two single beds put together,no parking at all,and u payed more than it showed on the booking.com too much money for a poor hotel with no confort.

    The location was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not have a fridge or a kettle in the room. Would have to go downstairs to boil water and also they have a fridge to share for everyone. Did not like that at all

    Staff is great and very helpfull

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Needs renovation, especially bathroom. Corridors look nice, like on photos, but both rooms, which we saw, definitely need renovation.

    Very good and friendly staff. Location is ok, metro is 5 minutes away, neighborhood isn't bad.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy , cold room , rooms to small, uncomfortable beds, shower to small. Toilet was cold to.

    The hotel was in good location and not that far from metro.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and ceiling of my room need some fixture, but thecroom was clean.

    Nice position, I discovered an interesting area of Paris. Near to the metro.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too old but quiet comfy, shower was too small cant fit for 2 prsn

    Huge window in the room even the view only rooms building but still we can hv fresh air n open the window

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no wifi coverage in our room. The bed was uncomfortable and noisy.

    The only thing that I could mention as good points are the location and also the receptionist attitude.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personally I didn't find the pillows comfortable. They were big European square pillows. Hotel is tired but it's perfectly acceptable for the price.

    The staff were without exception really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists take too much time to check in and out. Under the bedsheets there are plastic sheets, that for keep the matress clean but because of it, we sweet whole night and it was not comfortable at all to sleep. Breakfast is not worth it price.

    Location is kind of good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is close to the metro station line 13 which passes by some touristic locations and 2 train stations. People on reception were very helpful. The view of the room was nice.

    Our room was close to the elevator, so it was noisy and we had hard time to sleep. The room decoration was old, so it had old furniture smell. The shower was broken.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls don't isolate voice that well, so I had to wake up around 7am as other guests woke up and started making noises. Tip: Take earplugs with you!

    Doing check-in, check-out, etc. with the staff was very efficient and smooth.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff took the towels one day and did not return new ones, stain sheets ;( lights/ac no working and having a balcony can be noisy in the morning with trucks/cars going by.

    Our room and bathroom had minimal contemporary/modern decoration. The bed was confortable and we were located in the third floor and had a balcony.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had to pay a touristic fee of 1,80€ per person per night by the check-out time which was not mentioned anywhere before.

    Good location. It's a very simple and outmoded place but also a confortable and peaceful one. I would just recommend it for short-term stays (1-2 nights).

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfasts very very poor, no any vegetables or fruits, no cheese. We eat every day the same.

    Room very comfortable, big with two sleeping rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is clean and spacious. The staffs are nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel

    Paris

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Interior design could be better.

    Everything was OK. But the location was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No possibility to plug phone in the room but bathroom

    Rather clean and well located properly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and comfort, especially kind staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It coud've been cleaner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls, guests with no respect towards general rules of silence, noisy. Poor wireless internet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel

    The extra bed wasn't confy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our 1st night the air ventilation is not not working, room was warm.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfasts, old hotel.

    Good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    24/7 open, good location and typical french.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy room and you can hear even the another rooms snoring

    Receptionists are very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is big problem

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly. The check-out very quick.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Isolation phonique

    Emplacement

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Great and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom were not clean. Not smelling well.

    Rooms are OK. Front desk people are kind.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good. Nearest metro station is 5min away. Inexpensive restaurants and fast foods nearby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities a bit old, just be careful. I changed room as the shower tap broke. But moved with the ease and understanding.

    Location was good. Clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place considering the cost of the city. Kind staff and good service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small aisle to each hotel rooms...

    The hotel like hommy...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was very bad!!

    The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Obsolete equipments and furniture,the hotel needs to be fully renovated

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a place to sleep. Nothing more. Could be a lot nicer with a little TLC.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi connection wasn't steady. Traffic noise forced the use of earplugs

    The bed was particularly comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    zero noise isolation, could hear people using bathrooms, etc. in rooms next to mine

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bad

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small room

    the location is good and near from halal food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are awesome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    noise from the bathroom bad wifi The hair dryer did not work

    location staff cleanest

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very limited and old fashioned, but really good for its price!

    Strange flower art on the bathroom tiles. Old school huge wooden closet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    quite old bathroom + TV didn't working properly

    Wide room, clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: