Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Styles Amiens Cathedrale 3 stars

17-19 Place Au Feurre, 80000 Amiens, France

#13 of 19 hotels in Amiens

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 528 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking except by the cathedral (400m)

    The room and the breakfast were very good. The access was difficult because of road works all round the city. I would stay again as the staff were most friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking - but it was city centre - inexpensive alternative within easy reach

    Not easy to find owing to closed roads and Amiens one way system, but once there, perfect for the city. Understated chic in the French style, with charming staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet could have been restocked more frequently (although the hotel was fully booked because of the ANZAC Day dawn service celebrations)

    Excellent location. Friendly & caring staff, esp Pauline at reception

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower so small you could hardly move. Price was very expensive, much more than other places we have stayed in on this trip but I guess they could charge that as we were all there for a special ceremony.

    The rooms were very small but the staff there were so nice and made our stay there a lot of fun. We were there for the Anzac Day ceremony at Villiers Bretenaux and came home after 10 in the morning and they had kept the breakfast room open for a few of which was very much appreciated. The hotel was full of aussies and we had a lot of fun.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Never will we stay here again. Worst nights sleep, or should I say lack of sleep I have ever experienced. Our room was across from the lift. We heard the lift go up and down. We heard people press the button to request the lift. We heard people outside our door talking as they waited for the lift. And finally I went into the hall at 11.30pm and told off the kids that were playing in the hall. We also heard every door open and close. My sister who was in another room at the end of the hall complained about noisy people upstairs, so it wasn't just our room.

    Walk into town. Reception greeting on arrival was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are a lot of different floor levels which sometimes trips you up

    Brilliantly located. Lots of character. Great breakfast and ad-lib tea and coffee all day. Nice friendly staff. Couldn't fault it and are booked in again for later this year.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were at the highest part of the hotel and the room was very hot even with windows open and a fan , struggled to sleep at night mind you it was hot weather but could have done with air conditioning . Shower was in poor condition.

    Location ,room size ,friendly reception ,good facilities ,comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a foul smell from the bathroom. Parking next to the hotel was not really an option so one had to park in an underground car park (5 minutes walk) at a cost. On our last morning at the hotel, there were NO EGGS for breakfast - they had run out and not bothered to obtain a few dozen in the previous 24 hours.

    The breakfasts started well with lovely boiled eggs and tasty bread. Nice drop of Affligem beer in the reception area. The receptionist Pauline was very friendly, helpful and prepared to talk about Amiens.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ruad works in central Amiens made it difficult to reach the hotel - constant blocked off access roads

    Breakfast (continental) excellent. Location close to the beautiful cathedral and a 10 minute walk to the Somme, with its bars, cafes and restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room bit small, fine for one night. Breakfast just ok, we went down around 9.00 am not too much left and not really being replenished.

    Nice room overlooking courtyard in the annexe. We had a bath which I prefer

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The continental breakfast was very light but what was there was nice.

    This is a nice clean hotel in an excellent location near the Notre Dame cathedral. Friendly staff that answered all our questions. I can't fault the hotel at all and Amiens is a lovely place to visit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Ibis Cathedral in Amiens was an absolute delight. It's directly opposite a police station within a very short walk of the centre of the city. We parked just up the road whilst we checked in & dropped our luggage off and then moved the car to the car park recommended by the hotel. Again, the car park was absolutely no walking distance. We parked there for almost 2 days and it cost approx 12 euro which we thought reasonable. Our room was large, sparkling clean and extremely comfortable. The shower was excellent. We never had any problems with wifi in the room & reception was very good. The selection of food for breakfast was good. We found all the staff friendly & professional and would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the website they offer Parking which is why I booked the room, in fact they don't have any parking so they are misleading clients. It cost a further 8.5 euros.

    Staff great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It's my first time in Amiens, I was very impressed. The hotel is within 10 minutes walk of a lively city centre night life around the river. The cathedral sonet luminer performance was fantastic. Lots of bars and restaurants offering a variety of foods. The hotel beds were very comfortable. The room was a decent size. Shower worked fine, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to find a park in the next street but it was free overnight and then only 3-4 euro for 1/2 day parking. Street was opposite police station so felt car would be safe!

    Helpful receptionist who told us about the amazing light show at Amiens Cathedral. Fantastic choice of restaurants nearby with Ambient setting near the river. Hotel clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was out of order when we arrrived, 3 days later it was still not repaired. We had to carry our suit cases up a very dodgy stair case. Online advertised parking was available, there is no onsite parking, we were just lucky to find a spot in the street at the front of the hotel. The room was the size of a shoe box, not at all like the photos online. The air conditioning in the room did not work, no one was avaiale at all during our stay to look at it, no one cared it was not working. Room was very noisy at night with the window open. There was no soundproofing in the room. You could hear the people in the room above talking and walking around. Poor quality bed. At breakfast dirty plates were on all tables. The. dirty plates at our table were not removed at all, we ate with them st the table even though there was only one other table being occupied at the time. Overall a dreadful few night stay. Would definitely NOT recommend this place to anyone. The worst experience during our 6 week holiday.

    Good location, nothing else was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    unhospitable reception, although they tried to make it up later, small lift, long corridors with steps up and down, small room, bed uneven, difficult to enter and shower in bath, shower difficult to put from crane in shower position, no eggs for breakfast

    bikes available (but very small), fresh oranges to juice yourself (bur juicer got very messy, guests had to empty it themselves), nice little lounge with bar, french and american paper, nice court with pingpong table

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No heating in bathroom at temperature at 0. Room tired, bedside shelf off wall, door lock broken, Hallway outside dirty. Breakfast a disaster. No cups, no cutlery, no bread, no oj, no tables cleared, no seats at 9.15am. Very poor

    Location walking distance to Cathedral & Xmas Market

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Constant rumbling noise through the pipes. Sat on the loo and the whole thing flipped up on one side. No close parking. Not very good value for money. I have stayed in comparable hotels for much less.

    Spacious room. Nice breakfast although the toaster was broken.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was beyond small and the floor sloped so badly down that you could literally feel the slope from the bed. Room assigned was in the section without an elevator. Parking was not available on site and you had to drive a short distance to an underground parking lot. That was not too expensive but inconvenient.

    The location was good. Breakfast was adequate. Staff seemed helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door lock was broken, almost impossible to open .Room very small for money spent.parking not convenient

    Liked fresh orange juice Liked bath as well as shower Bed very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet seat wobbling and menacing to throw you off. Used towel forgotten behind the door. Plug in the sink not working. The drain in the sink too slow. "depose minute" parking spaces outside the entrance illegally ocupied during the whole stay by the same local cars, Handicap exit blocked by another car. All faults were signalled and apparently duly noted by the receptionist, who didn't seem - by the way - to give a damn. As for the breakfast, no problem, but typically french "fonctionnaire" attitude: Being informed that the coffee machine didn´t work properly the employee corrected it not omitting the remark that it wasn¨t her responsibility. So much for "service mindedness"

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Difficult access through two doors too close to each other and upstairs to our room. No help to carry luggage up the stairs to the room. Many thanks to the cleaning lady who offered to help carry our luggage down the stairs when we were leaving. Having to go down stairs across the courtyard to have a cup of tea/or coffee. Why don't European hotels provide tea and coffee making facilities & a fridge in the room??

    The helpfulness of the staff even though we understood or spoke very little French. The light filled larger room than usual compared to other European hotels in the same price range . Loved the internal court yard and that you could open the large window in the room. Easy walking distance to the shops and restaurants and Cathedral. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and reception area smelled of mould. The bathtub/shower was impossible to climb into/out of without hurtig yourself or slipping, there was broken and loose tiles, water all over the floor after showering, the shower was broken in one of the rooms we had, and the shower had quite a bit of mould on the walls in all three rooms. The furniture was simple and had an ikea feel to it, and was not proper wood which resulted in swelling of all the surfaces in the bathroom and the entire bedroom room looked worn down as well. As all three rooms looked equally awful, we didn't bother to ask for other rooms. Booking.com sums this stay up to 2,9 but I would give it less than 1 if possible... We would not recommend this hotel to anyone, regardless of price.

    The only positive thing about this hotel is the staff at the front desk.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some hot dishes to be added to breakfast (omelette or something like that)

    Good location - close to Cathedral and other places of interest, walking distance to the train station

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice if there had been some food left when we went to breakfast at 10 am on Sunday morning - breakfast is served until 11 am on Sundays but the cheese and oranges had all gone and there were just two croissants left! I am vegetarian - ham is no use for me. My grand-daughter ate cherries and apricots. My son and daughter-in-law ate the croissants. I ate a piece of bread.

    I loved the bed and pillow! SO comfy. The decor was great and the old buildings fascinating. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived quite late. When we checked in we were told that there was no guest parking and no nearby options for public parking. Being late, all public parking was taken up. The bathroom sink was covered in a foul smelling yellow liquid that seemed to be dripping from the ceiling or air condition. We could not breathe in the bathroom and had to open the window in the room to be able to find some sleep. There was no offer of changing rooms, they simply wiped the liquid as much as they could and that was it. Breakfast in the morning was then cleaned up by the time we got there and they did not refill stuff as it was the last half hour of the time window. Overall a quite disappointing stay.

    The room was quite cozy under the roof and the bed was big and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Modern and close to Cathedral area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location the rooms are spartan a budget hotel on a budget

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were oddly uncomfortable

    The location was great and the town was vibrant and fun.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room very restricted

    Staff could not have been more helpful - first class

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Ambiance and breakfast excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasantly surprised and lovely service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to room, little too far from station over cobbles.

    Staff help, breakfast, outside water trough

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room. Super staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    old house, cozy environment

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    VERY COLD ROOM

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our suite had a disgusting smell during our whole stay.

    The Hotel is well located. The bed was confortable. Easy to Park the car.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location, great breakfast, will be our first choice the next time we visit Amiens.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are disgustingly poor.

    Absolutely shoddy......filthy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall atmosphere and 'homely' feeling about the place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean, horrible breakfast with unfriendly weitress/receptionist.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning did not work. After we complained, the staff said they would put a fan in the room - they didn't.

    The breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    But run down and old but everything in the room worked okay.

    Good location near the Cathedral and restaurants/bars.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not very friendly

    Nice bright rooms, good location, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    7.60 euros for a pint in Ibis Styles is excessive

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 room light not working and only 1 smallish towel in the room

    Great croissant and coffee in reception Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient location. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    old plumbing system, stinky bathroom, showe tub was too small

    Location was central

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con in room didn't work. No parking.

    Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a nice hotel for a stay over in Amiens

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice, clean and convenient Hotel! Friendly staff and good breakfast. I can totally recommend it!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    good surprise on average

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drink facilities in room

    Good breakfast included in price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent reception staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Central location for Cathedral and very close to the River with many good Restaurants and Bars. Car parking only 200 yards away. Central courtyard a plus for a relaxing nightcap.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Such a great find. We visited various historical sites from the Somme from Amiens. Hope to visit again and use same accommodation. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    couldn't get the air conditioning to work in my room and there were no instructions but as it was not too warm it was not a problem but I did inform reception when I left.

    Excellent continental breakfast buffet and very friendly helpful staff. Also there was secure underground parking a short walk from the hotel. I would stay again.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    Breakfast choice appalling. Cracked tiles in bathroom. Small room. But damp smelling. Carpet on stairs old fashioned. Stairwell dark and dingy.

    Good budget hotel. Good service. Nice decoration, modern decor. Good parking.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Little noisy as the building is quite old with wood beam ceilings.

    Nice pleasant helpful staff. Hotel room has good facilities. Well located hotel in city centre. Nice continental breakfast with very good range of food choices.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Light in the room is very bad and in my room the heater did not work , need to ask for extra one. Cleanness in the toilet also not very happy about

    The staff was nice and friendly

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The website stated that there was parking but there was no private parking. Parking was very limited on the street. We booked on the basis of there being a car park. The breakfast staff seemed under pressure and guests constantly had to ask for things.

    Location was excellent for the city centre.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Difficult to park close by with the van that didn't fit into the underground parking so had to find street parking some distance away.

    Helpful staff locked our expensive bikes away securely for us. Room was brilliant, clean, large and nice to have a bath.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No dedicated parking but plenty of meters available close by. Breakfast was "ok" but not anything special.

    Location superb right in the centre of Amiens close to the cathedral

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lack of parking outside hotel to enable drop off of luggage. Wifi signal poor - experienced problems getting on-line & staying on-line.

    Great city centre location

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was infested with ants (ordinary ants and flying ants) that had nested in the old wooden beams in the walls. We informed the staff and were given a can of mosquito spray and a 10 Euro reduction. There were no alternative rooms available and we should have received a greater reduction!! It was a real shame as the hotel staff were generally helpful.

    Visiting the Cathedral, the Hortillonages and excellent restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We chose this hotel due to it having a car park opposite and showing on Google Maps. Unfortunately, the car park has been built on and we had to park further away that we wanted, Free wi-fi but very poor signal.

    City centre positions with cathedral and restaurants near. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    nous avons loué une deuxième chambre, la 125, destinée à notre fille et à notre père, la salle de bain était difficile d'accès pour eux, fort petite. Le prix de 110€ m'a paru un peu élevé, surtout par rapport au 127€ de la chambre 129, qui elle était très confortable.

    accueil et cadre, silence et confort

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The central heating/air conditioning system in my room was quite noisy and so I had to turn it off. Not great for January. Doesn't help that hotel has wooden floors.

    Staff were friendly, the rooms were of a decent size and the breakfast was ok

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bedroom could be larger

    good position

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - room was amazing with view of the cathedral - WiFi was fast

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was poor and the bathroom needed an update.

    Nice touch having tea and coffee on tap in the lobby to help yourself to.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel was clean, tidy and nothing too much trouble for the friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Couple

    We were lucky with parking, however not great with this hotel.

    Good location in centre of town. Basic set up but clean and adequate. Slightly quirky!

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse ibis Styles Amiens Cathedrale traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: