Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vanina Park

1 Route Du Calvaire, 20250 Corte, France

#9 of 15 Holiday rentals in Corte

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 726 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great location. Studio appt was very very compact but well designed. Good parking facilities and great food store within walking distance. Walking distance to town once you know the way.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cut wifi off the day before we left. The first room we were given smelt of smoke despite asking for a non- smoking room but we were immediately given another option that was fine. The whole 4 storey building has house martin nests on the balconies limiting their use. We did not want to use it anyway so not a problem for us. The nestlings were noisy from dawn so some people (We were there 31 May to 2 June) may find this annoying/disturbed sleep. We were only disturbed on the first morning of our 3 night stay and soon dropped off back to sleep again.

    This apartment enables one to self cater and there is a Casino Supermarket just 5 minutes walk away. There is a microwave & 2 hot plates & a kettle plus kitchen ware & crockery & cutlery.We are walkers and Corte is an excellent centre for walks locally e.g. Tavignano Valley & Restonica Valley. It was the cheapest deal we could find in Corte. It appeared these are university student residences rented out in early summer to holiday makers.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kitchen utensils are very limited. There is a water boiler, but no coffee maker or tea pot. Refrigerator is very small. Nothing supplied for washing dishes (you need to bring your own dish soap & sponge/brush). WiFi did not work.

    Not very charming, but it served its purpose. Good base for hikes in the area. Close to a large grocery store (Casino). Lots of towels. Good ventilation system. This was the driest apartment we stayed in (the other apartments were pretty damp). There is a balcony, but no table or chairs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really the shower was very small but very modern so it was compensated.

    One of the best places I've stayed in a real surprise. Good facilities and full kitchen, tea making and a fridge more than you get at most other hotels

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    My friend and I stayed at Vanina Park for one night, but we would have loved to stay longer. Our room had an amazing view, was clean, had everything you need and the bed was comfy. Nothing fancy, but all for a great price. The woman at the reception was especially nice and very welcoming. I can only recommend this place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hard to find by car with the navigation. The reception is open until 18:00. If you pass it, you have to telephone. The reception is hard to find in the building. General, the building is not in perfect condition, but usable.

    Breakfast was good, but it was closed on Sunday. The rooms are student apartments. In the near (cinema) is a very good restaurant and a good pizzeria. The apartments are in fair and clean condition.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very disappointed with quality of room. It looked like student accomodation. Although self catering there were no teatowels, washing up liquid, cleaning products. The quality of the fittings was poor. The bed was very uncomfortable with 2 very small pillows. Not our best stay in Corsica

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No washing up liquid, cloth or tea-towel. No breadboard to cut anything on. The shower was good but as it was a pod anyone of a medium /large build would get tangled in the curtain.

    Good temperature in room. V quiet. We used the sheets and towels provided and all good. On a contour walk into town about 10 mins.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is rather depressing, without any charm. We had a 2 bed studio and a 3 bed appartment: 1 bed in the latter was of unacceptable quality. The bathrooms are very, very small, with shower and toilet combined in a strange combination. The breakfast area is just too gloomy.

    If you don't find any other hotel in Corte, like we did, this no-nonsense studios will do.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is very small,AC was not working and very far from city centre

    View from the room was good.kitchen appliances were available.Nearby to railway station

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was good. The bed was comfortable and most importantly there was air conditioning. Corte is HOT.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting to the room is a serious problem. One has to climb a big staircase to get to the elevator. Lugging a suitcase up or down is no joke. Fortunately there were strong people who happened to be available to help.

    The price was right for the quality of the room. It was a dorm room. It is close to the tour train station. There is also a supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to find (GPS problems) kitchen poorly equipped, elevator from our floor not working, all somewhat delapedatef. Bathroom super small. Reception closed from 12.30 till 14.30

    It is a studio, you can prepare meals. It was quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tiniest of bathrooms and tiniest of balconies. Bed was not the most comfortable but good enough.

    We had a studio, small kitchen (microwave, fridge), table to eat, etc. Supermarket at 4 minutes walking distance. Didn't try the breakfast or the fitness. Walking time to the city centre is about 15 minutes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit like student accommodation. Little interaction with staff. For some random reason the cooker kept turning itself on and was very loud waking me up.

    Beautiful view of the mountains

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived on foot in the dark and had difficulty finding it at first. The directions we were given are fine if you are coming by car. If walking from the train station there is a short cut. Walk through the petrol station that is opposite Casino supermarket and the car park for the residence is then straight in front of you, with the residence buildings up some steps from the car park.

    Within walking distance of train station, god facilities and quiet at night. There was good views of the town and the mountains.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Funny bathroom with almost no space, where you can have a shower while sitting on the toilet:-)

    Great value for the money, clean and spacy room, good location to travel to mountains.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is not that good and very small. Internet doens't work in the room. Bring your own things to do the dishes.

    You can cook there. The staff is friendly! The room is big.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Where to start... This is a student residence which rents rooms to travellers. The facilities itself are in dire need of cleaning (plant droppings in the halls, cigarette buts all around, ...). If you want to be a hotel, please clean your mess up regularly (read daily?!). The room was abysmal. There is a kitchen area, but neither washing liquid nor a sponge - quite useless unless you want to leave a mess for house keeping. The mattress of the bed in the living room was a sure way to get back problems - a hammock gives more back support than this sorry excuse. The beds in the bedroom were placed in a way that made it impossible to close the bedroom door - what the heck? The restroom and the bathroom are plastic cabins which are normally associated with camper vans or low end youth hostels. Long story short: you can stay there, but the price is by no means justified. If it was a quarter of the charged price, the review might be more positive, but like that - thanks but no thanks. Never ever again. Oh, don't get lost in the hallways, not all stairs lead to all levels and if you are in buildings C and D: the 0 button in the elevator does not work (there's no level 0 for this part). You have to go to 1 and carry your bags down one flight of stairs... 'nough said.

    Room was quite spacious and had a balcony. That's the only good here.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building is quite old and not very nice, the studio is very basic, the bathroom is like the plastic boxes you have in campers and it is rather a student home than a residence. In fact a lot of students live here. Not nice, not charming, but for what it offers it is far too expensive. The fotos on booking have been made many years ago, I guess...WE have been very disappointed. And it was the first time we were not happy at all with an accomodation found on booking.

    In walking distance to the city center. Nice staff. 24 hours check in possible.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment feel didn't really suit us as we only needed a room for the night. The place should be covered by staff out of hours as we found we needed to leave before reception opened!

    It was convenient for our use ie flown in to Bastia and took the train to Corte to pick up the Mare a Mare Nord so only an overnight booking!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only French channels in TV

    It is actually a small flat/apartment. Small kitchen with most of the needed kitchen equipment, perfect if you want to prepare your own meal. Nice view and comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nobody visited my room for 4 days - the litter bin not emptied, toilette paper not supplied, towels not changed There was no washing agent for the dishes in the kitchenette

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a halls of residence in term time and is not in the centre of town. We walked into town 2 times via a pedestian suspension bridge across the Restonica and steep stairs, having crossed scrub land behind the property. It took us about 20 minutes, but would not be suitable for those with mobility issues. When returning in the dark we went via the road, as it's not in the best area. We had breakfast at €9 each. Though adiquate, we didnt have the choice which we'd had elsewhere.

    Excellent value. All my family enjoyed staying here. When booking we had a query and received both an email and phone call in English. On arrival the burser was polite and informative. We had a small apartment with 2 main rooms. 1 was a good sized bedroom, with a small shower room off it. The other room had a sofa bed, breakfast table and chairs and a small, but well equiped kitchette. There was also a separate toilet off the entrance area. The shower and toilet rooms reminded us of the prefab units on the ferry. Both living/ sleeping rooms had plenty of shelving space and wardrobes. The whole place was clean and modern, if minimalist. The bedroom had a small TV and plenty of towels were provided along with made up beds. We had good views from our balcony, which faced the old town. There were separate air-con units in both rooms, which were very welcome in the heat. We used the lift to our floor, whilst the children enjoyed running up and down the steel stairs in the central vestibule. The sound-proofing must be good, as we only heard our neighbours when we were in the corridor! We didnt use the laundrette or gym, but they were available to us.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no dishwashing liquid, sponge, salt or oil - no basics which we got everywhere else while traveling. The washing machine alone costs 6 euros and you must supply your own washing powder. The bathroom is extremely cramped, and the shower flooded despite it being checked by the maintenance man. Our pillows were two old flat pillows put together in one pillow case. The small balcony was covered in bird poo! And don't even think about going to the gym- it's dark and the equipment is quite old, and it smells because it's where the cat food and bed is.

    The staff helped us to fax and print some documents. Easy and free parking. Close distance to the supermarket and some bakeries.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived on July 14th and the reception was closed. Luckily on of the employees came past so we could get our keys.

    Quite new and practical small apartments, Short walking distance to the city center.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems that I did not understand prior to thr booking what kind of accommodation this was. It is not a hotel, but a residential building. The bathroom was a plastic box. No room service. No hair dryer.

    Good unternet connection.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattress could have been better. The location too far from the center of the city. The room upstairs was very warm because there was no air condition.

    The apartment was functional. Fine that we could make som cooking at the apartment so that we did not always have to eat at restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic room that is very small and not at all comfortable for a stay of more than one night. Two hard single beds. No room to put your stuff. Nowhere to sit. The cooking area is so small and impractical. The bathroom is horrible - like an airplane toilet but in this case the shower is almost in the toilet. We booked for four nights but left after one. Much smaller than appeared in photos.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Identifying Vanina Park in Corte on a credit card statement. I thought my credit card had been compromised as a Finance Company in Bastia took my money.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of advertises facilities. Rooms not as advertised. Management staff disdain

    Very little

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very small. No hairdryer. WiFi signal very weak. No drying towel for dishes, no cutting board.

    Clean bedding and towels

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room rathern small, building rather dodgy and the bathroom very tiny (full-plastic)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small and ensuite to just one bedroom.

    Plenty of space, good price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in closed over lunchtime and key not left as stated.

    Good spacious self catering accommodation. Easy walk to supermarket and town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat shabby, tiny bathrooms

    Kitchenette, parking, Wifi

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The best spot to stay in Corte with tight budget ...but not only!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didn't drain properly so the bathroom flooded a bit every day.

    It was very quiet and a quick walk into Corte, the local town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool or other holiday facilities.

    Clean, well equipped studio in a university Hall of residence. 20 min walk to the old town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall appearance needs lots of work,but these may be rental pool properties??

    Value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect Stay, the stuff was super friendly and even let us print our lost tickets

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in an urban area, not very comfortable. Building could use some renovation

    Budget hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not very good, esp. bad coffee.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pretty small room to stay for more than one night ...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic accommodation

    Close to the station

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    quite far to centre very small bathroom uncomfortable ceraky bed

    Clean rooms Kitchen in room, laundry and gym in hotel Supermarket and railway station View from room

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Reception isn't working at Saturday; - room was not clean; - there was really bad smell in the room.. - shower was really tinny; - very bad price/performance; - etc.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Washroom extremely small with inconvenient shower. Would have appreciated a mirror outside washroom.

    Good location, parking available. Easy to walk to the city centre.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were small, the bathroom extremely small. Kitchen appliances were a bit shabby, so we decided not to cook anything, besides making tea and coffee. During a 4 day stay we only had one change of towels. Had to ask for toiletpaper at the reception twice. The area isn't very great, so if you don't have a car on hand, I would advice a different place to stay at. The opening times of the reception were a bit of a mystery as well, sometimes they were open, sometimes closed. Staff didn't really speak any other language besides French.

    The room offered us a place to sleep and store our suitcases. There was a tiny balcony, but it didn't have any furniture on it.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    extremely small bathroom, they charged my credit card on the day of our arrival, they coulnd't even wait a few more hours for us to actually arrive, bad wifi signal

    AC, small kitchen, parking

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room is quite hot, even with air condition. The bathroom is very small. The quality of the equipment is low.

    Nice place, nice people, WI-fi, detail description how to get there

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Incredibly small bathroom - almost like on a plane. Bathroom sink is ridiculous.

    Location was good for someone with a car. Lots of free parking. Kitchen facilities were useful. Table in room. Good price.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we arrived there was no electricity. We were told it would be back on soon and it was within an hour. When we went to take a shower an hour later there was no hot water. We told reception and they said it was due to the the earlier electricity outage and promised there would be hot water in the morning. Now I know French water tanks do not take very long at all to get some warmth into them, but gave them the benefit of the doubt. Come next morning still no hot water. Really not happy, but was not able to complain as reception was not open by the time we left. They basically lied to us. Clearly the hot water system in our room was not working.

    Decent accommodation for the price, but no hot water during our stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    didn't see any staff, we didn't have a problem at all but if we did?

    easy, cheap, no check in / out restrictions. comfortable, everything you need. overall perfect as we were biking through and just needed a rest up, bite to eat in town, shower and off early.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Big block some way out of the city centre - WiFi did not work (extender was not configured properly)

    + Equipped kitchenette + Key exchange was easy even though no staff were present

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Incorect after hours code given to access key to the apartment. WIFI code given had expired. Laundry hours nappropriate. Closed when we were told it would be open. Overpriced. 50 euros a night would have been about right.

    Bed and heating were good.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-Fi signal very weak. Bed marginal.

    More of a up-market student hostel than a hotel. Reception closes at 18:00. Alright for one night if traveling through Corte.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very spacious room. Quiet location. Rather impersonal, but everthing was good and present.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we did not have a wifi password (staff was not there when we arrived and it was not in the envelope)

    all fine

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little far from town.. V good if with a car to explore.

    Comfortable and good value.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could be better. Bigger croissants required.

    Good Facilities and location.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Felt like a tower block - very basic In a not very nice area, flats nearby where not nice This is not a hotel

    The balcony as it was hot

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rather dirty

    Economic

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Payment only by credit card. Due to all bank fees the hotel was 10% more expensive. Incredibly small bathroom

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    very basic a/c was not sufficient prefabricated bathroom, very small

    apt was clean and well maintained nice caretaker

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Toilet / shower area a bit small.

    Quiet location.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very small bathroom

    Small kitchenette with basic utensils, spacious room

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the elevator was out of order. no wifi on arrival. poor wifi the other days.

    location close to the university.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wi-fi did not reach the rooms and the staff didn't understand basic english

    It was good. Close walk to the city and good base for trecking.

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Browse Vanina Park traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: