Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apostrophe Hôtel 3 stars

3 rue de Chevreuse, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#411 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 507 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    The hotel was great. Super friendly staff, convenient location to several metros and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Literally the last night of the trip there was another group that was spread out through the hotel that was being ridiculously loud (shouting at eachother, banging against the walls, etc) at 11:30pm as they went up the stairs to their rooms, so that kind of sucked. Later the next morning at about 6:30am, a guy was outside pounding on the front door of the property for about 10 min and when it didn’t stop I went to the window of our room to see what was going on. He said he’s locked out and all his stuff is up in his room on the 8th floor (apostrophe only has 5 floors) so I ended up going to find the night desk person and told them what was happening.

    Staff was amazing. They were all super friendly and nice regardless of who was on duty at the time. There were convenient restaurants nearby so that after having walked everywhere during the day we could come back and get a nice dinner nearby before crashing. There’s several metro stations nearby. Vavin, Gare Montparnasse, Port Royal (RER to get back to CDG Airport) which made moving around the city super cheap. The rooms are nice and very well insulated from outside noise coming in.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.8
    A quiet hotel between Port Royal and Montparnasse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked a bit old fashion. I wasn't expecting this from the photos seen on the website. I didn't like the bed cover and the carpet either. The TV wasn't working properly and the Netflix access isn't available on the TV. You need to bring your own device! The shower needs refurbishment. No table in the room.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. There were a lot of mirrors. Cupboards, extra pillows. Seperate room for the toilets.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    We only stayed here for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was on the smaller side.

    We only stayed here for one night. The Hotel is in a good location, clean room with all necessary facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    We loved our stay at Apostrophe - we recommend to anyone looking for reasonably priced accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights

    While the room was a little small for a couple and probably only suits a short stay - the condition and cleanliness of the room was excellent - plenty of storage space - and the staff were genuinely friendly and helpfull and interested in helping us enjoy our stay in Paris. Our room was well serviced every day - Great advice from the reception staff on restaurants and using public transport. Everyone spoke English perfectly. This Hotel is excellently located for exploring Paris - with a great range of eating places nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Formidable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel and fabulous staff, particularly Eugene. Close to metro, bus stop etc. Can walk to St Michel, Notre Dame etc. and Luxembourg gardens close by as is Montparnasse cemetery where Serge Gainsbourg, Jean Sablon and Guy de Maupassant are buried.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    Staff were very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t sleep well the as you can hear all the noise from the street through the windows. Bed as also hard.

    Staff were very good. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Really enjoyable and perfect for a wheelchair user!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I used their wheelchair accessible room and it was honestly brilliant! The shower and bathroom was perfect for wheel chair facilities and the room was easily navigable in the chair! The staff were so helpful and friendly and the location was just brilliant!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Absolutely coming back!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balneo Double Room with Chromotherapy Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the location the staff and the rooms, Gino and Eugene were absolutely amazing and they were very helpful and welcoming and nothing was too much trouble for them top marks to them both made our special weekend stay the perfect weekend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.8
    Disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balneo Double Room with Chromotherapy Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath in the bedroom created damp, smelly atmosphere. Tiny room, nowhere to sit, spread out. Just about ok for one night if travelling light, but no more. Bonus was friendliness of staff, but not much else to praise. Expected more for cost of hotel. Carpet was soaking wet beside bed, probably cause of smelly room.

    Location, staff very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel, breakfast time was anticipated to meet my need,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Balneo Double Room with Chromotherapy Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No separation between bed zone and bathtub, the curtains let some light from the street lights reach the room, soundproofing of windows could be better

    Nice hotel, breakfast time was anticipated to meet my need, the staff is very gentle (sometimes even too much :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant and welcoming.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent 5 nights in this quirky but charming hotel. The kindness of the staff was exceptional. We were in Paris for medical reasons and therefore really appreciated the human contact and helpfulness. We had a quiet pleasant room with a very comfortable bed and enjoyed tasty breakfasts in the reception area below. Best of all, the cost of our stay was very good value for Paris.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Small, comfortable and cosy room in a fantastic area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very minor things: Breakfast can be improved (also because it's pricey compared to what you get); The air-conditioning was a bit noisy. But overall it was a very pleasant stay and I would recommend it.

    Super helpful and friendly staff, great shower, comfortable bed and very cosy decorations. The area is amazing. Even if my room was very small, it was perfect because I was travelling with hand luggage. I would be very happy to choose this hotel again. Absolutely recommended, especially for business trips.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    4.6
    I was not happy that this hotel was even available on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not happy that this hotel was even available on booking.com as it isnt worthy of this site. I am inclined to request a refund but do not know how to pursue this. The shower was in view of the room and the toilet i could not fit in, every time i wanted to use it i had to go to the basement.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.3
    The shower was amazing with lots of jets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room next door was playing extremely loud music into the night. The staff did sort it out quite quickly though after we rang reception.

    The shower was amazing with lots of jets.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    4.2
    A total rip off
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is ridiculous for what this place offers. This is basically a one star hotel which is now refurbished with wallpapers, including the ceiling, and some LED lights, and being sold as upscale. But even installing a bathtub in the room is not helping the purpose. The room itself is like 10 sq meters, the restroom is less than 2 sq meters. There is really nothing upscale about this property except its ridiculous price. And the parking mentioned in their description is just a public parking, where they don’t offer a discount, so you have to pay 40 EUR per night. Breakfast is incredibly basic, we refused it everyday and had something on the street. Since the only thing they sell at the reception is called Lovebox, they should be renting rooms by the hour.

    Good location close to metro but still nothing to be really exciting about. Front desk staff tries to be friendly and professional.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    Great honeymoon location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During the night, we would have a smell of cigarette smoke in the room and could not figure out where it was coming from. I think the employee break room was next to our room and the smoke was maybe coming through the vents.

    Helpful English speaking staff, easy to walk to the train or other sightseeing locations, lots of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.3
    Small, cute and boutique.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found hard trying to order a takeaway and the staff didn't really understand what we meant. It would of been good to have a takeaway menu selection

    The room was small but boutique, the staff were very friendly and helpful as it was out first time in Paris.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.3
    Small, cute and boutique.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found hard trying to order a takeaway and the staff didn't really understand what we meant. It would of been good to have a takeaway menu selection

    The room was small but boutique, the staff were very friendly and helpful as it was out first time in Paris.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.5
    another cool boutique hotel in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balneo Double Room with Chromotherapy Bath
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Things apppear larger online. The rooms very tiny but that is something we Americans forget, Small sacrifice to be in the center of Paris.

    I likened having complimentary espresso/tea in the rooms. Sometimes you don't get that anywhere nowadays. Staff was Always helpful with directions,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Great hotel, central location with easy access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was fine for us, however some might find it small. Shower is in the room with no door in case individual privacy is important to you-it did not bother us.

    Great property. Nice staff. Wonderful central location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    4.6
    Amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balneo Double Room with Chromotherapy Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed , the breakfast, the hot tub that didnt work and flood the room, hole on the wall, burnt floor marks on the carpet, electrical wires hanging out

    The shower facility

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Perfect location and services
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't stay long enough

    Very easy to get to from the airport and train station. Excellent service and facilities. Easy walk to Eiffell Tower and other significant places Easy metro trip to Moulin Rouge and surrounding attractions. Great selection of restaurants and shops close by. Our room had a view of the Eiffel Tower !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely stay, would definitely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The telephone and TV didn't work in our room but we told the staff and they dealt with it promptly.

    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, hotel and room we quirky, clean and stylish. We had breakfast included, which was sufficient to start the day, delivered to your room and very prompt. Great area, lots to explore, plenty of lovely places to eat.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Cozy Hotel in a nice neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small but that was expected. I have heard they are about normal for Paris hotels.

    Location and staff. Very well connected to all the main attractions yet snuggled in a neighborhood that is mostly Parisian. Several metro stations are only 1 to 5 minute walks away. A 30 minute stroll to Notre Dame. Historical Parisian cafes only two minutes away. The staff members were extremely friendly and very helpful. They always had time to give us precise directions to our destinations. We took the RER from the airport and only had to walk 5 minutes to get to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If youre looking for spacious room, it is not a very good chooce becos the room is petit.

    The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The location is safe and there are many restaurants around.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Excellent boutique-style hotel in a fab location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant staff who were always attentive and helpful with regards to our room and getting around the city. Our room was small but had everything we needed and was always spotlessly clean when we returned. There were numerous metro stops on our doorstep and the RER B line which ran directly to Charles de Gaulle airport was within walking distance. We would not hesitate to return at this hotel again if we are staying in Paris.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    5.8
    The bed was nice and comfortable / nice shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle! No mini bar! For that price even ibis budget will have that. The keycard kept having problems. Very small room nothing like in the picture. More like a room for one.

    The bed was nice and comfortable / nice shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.9
    Great/friendly staff and excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleanliness in the room, specially bathroom, could be better. But other than that the facilities were great.

    Great/friendly staff and excellent location. The property is near restaurants, shopping, and public transportation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Great value and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were totally impressed with this petite hotel in the heart of Montparnasse. Super stylish and comfortable. Will stay here again whenever we return to Paris.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    Small hotel with kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Balneo Double Room with Chromotherapy Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were big enough for one person, but the bathroom is open to the bedroom, leaving no room for privacy. Also, in the rooms with the bathtubs, there is no standup shower, so you have to bath or kneel in the bathtub and use the detached handle. I suggest getting a room with the shower if you prefer to take a shower. There is no desk but there is a movable stand over the bed that can provide a hard surface if needed.

    While the hotel is on the small side, but the staff was always available, very attentive, and kind. The location was perfect for exploring Paris or getting around on the metro or RER. Everything was very clean and well decorated with a lot of flair, and a view of the Eiffel Tower from the Paris Paradise room. In some offers, the breakfast is included and brought to your room if you order it the night before - it's very simple (bread, hot drink, OJ), but it's a bonus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    The staff were amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing! Loved the design of each room, but I think the thing that made the most difference is the staff seem to actually care about each guest and help in anyway they can! Couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough to couples!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    A great find, charming staff and very comfortable home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no complaints found.

    I cannot recommend this hotel too highly. It was very accessible, the staff were just wonderful, very helpful in many different situations, all with good language skills, and they were always on hand to help. The rooms were small but very comfortable and unusual, so it was not like spending time in so many hotels that all look very similar . I would go back there on any future visit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Pilot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were super helpful both day and night staff most expecially Mousa always a pleasure to deal with. A staff member booked a restaurant which was perfectly suited to our needs. Each room tells a different story. A Must visit

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    7.9
    Can't beat the location - boutique hotel with a very Parisian feel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are very small, and the heating didn't work very well in my room (room C), on a particularly cold night this was not so pleasant.

    Outstanding location, close to everything yet on a quiet side street.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel for a shirt trip to Paris.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent and so helpful and chatty. First time to visit Paris and I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to visit Paris.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.2
    excellent customer service in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent service from Gino on the night I arrived late. No food was available so Gino made me a tea and gave me one of his bananas. We ending up talking for 10mins after what had been a long day at work. That's truly exceptional customer service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    6.3
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very small narow rooms, bathroom open to the room (live show!!), no staff to carry baggages

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    5.0
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The picture in Booking.com more different than the room!

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.1
    Room had a strange smell
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Balneo Double Room with Chromotherapy Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a strange smell

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel in a great area of Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit cramped.

    Nice clean room. Bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect short-stay hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    Great staff. Small rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. Close to the city centre. 100% Would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Paris stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location very friendly staff always willing to help, and give tips and advise on making the best of our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Good choice for close to Montparnasse gare
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    DVD player did not worked

    Nice deco

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    The staff was more than friendly and welcoming.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room is very small: roughly 13 square meters

    The staff was more than friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very small and noisy. Walls paper thin

    Pleasant helpful staff. Clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    A bit disappointed , by the owner's attitude!
    • Couple
    • Balneo Double Room with Chromotherapy Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit disappointed , by the owner's attitude!! She really doesn't make you feel welcome , fortunately the staff was .( honey moon)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    5.8
    bathroom has no door at all :O
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom has no door at all :O

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    Everything 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balneo Double Room with Chromotherapy Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything 😊

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.2
    nice team, very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room is small.

    nice team, very good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.2
    The staff we very friendly, rooms very stylish and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a little small.

    The staff we very friendly, rooms very stylish and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Value money excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service staff were spoken English very well ,nice contential breakfast served at room good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Reception staff was very friendly, specially Gino!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Numero uno
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cream de la cream. Wonderful staff room location area atmosphere

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    3.8
    Bad.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Balneo Double Room with Chromotherapy Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty and smelly room. Impractical hotel eg no iron, no shower, toilet in another room. Uncomfortable bed and breakfast arrangements.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Well worth the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balneo Double Room with Chromotherapy Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice bath. Small rooms but very comfy. Very helpful staff!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Perfect for a short stay in central Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great staff, great shower

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.5
    Pretty good with very friendly and well informed staff with helpful hints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small

    The shower facility was fantastic as well as th hotel location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Highly recommended.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Balneo Double Room with Chromotherapy Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic, friendly staff; lovely breakfast; great location; comfortable room. Would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really friendly and knowledgable and we're always more than happy to help us find things on the map.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    A must-stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful in every way! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Loved our visit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration of the room and bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Stayed for one night in May 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed, great location, contemporary boutique style, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Great holiday in Paris also thanks to Apostrophe Hotel and its staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Time passed too fast ;-))

    Awesome personal, always kind and helpful, fantastic hotel. Perfect location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.6
    Reception staff really friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    8.8
    Cool hotel room in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -no tea or coffee in the room

    -great staff -good location -shower -bed -design

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel, super staff, great location and overall a good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful and really kind.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    10
    Fabulous hotel in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great and very helpful! Lovely rooms and location was perfect. Great value for money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    7.5
    Apostrophe Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not bad for Paris

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    great staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff were very helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    10
    I will for sure stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is on the smaller size (but no smaller than normal for most European hotels).

    Super convenient location and very helpful and friendly staff!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Massaging-Jet Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wall isolation, noisy corridor, tiny rooms.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.2
    The staff is extremely nice and helped me a lot finding the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff is extremely nice and helped me a lot finding the right places. The rooms are always small in Paris and their's are nicely equipped and comfortable.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apostrophe Hôtel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: