Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appart'City Antibes 3 stars

2211 Chemin de Saint Claude, 06600 Antibes, France

#68 of 86 Holiday rentals in Antibes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 999 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.6

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    6.6

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.7
    Comme si comme ça...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning wasn't working & they couldn't sort it out - no alt room + no engineer before we Were leaving. We got a fan from them but it was still too hot with the windows open all night. When we arrived there were no pillow cases + when I asked for them they said it was a laundry problem. We had to wrap out towels over them first night. We also asked for an extra pillow but we were told there's only one pillow per bed.

    Self catering, large wardrobe, balcony, underground parking worth it as v limited street space + v hot (extra cost + must book in advance)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    Good value if you want self-catering.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The corridors were a bit dark and difficult to navigate (room number indications not great). The bathroom was a bit dated (but clean).

    Not a hotel, but self-catering. Excellent for a short stay without breaking the budget. Close proximity to many interesting places - Nice, Antibes, Cannes

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    Low cost accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    - some staff spoke only french - missing some equipment in kitchen (second cup, pot) - bad state of hotel/room (maintenance) - far to the city center

    - quite low price - near Carrefour/Lidl - balcony

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly tricky to find. Not a particularly beautiful location or view from window but close to everywhere.

    Very good value for money, has own kitchen area! Nice big patio doors onto a balcony area with table.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    3.8
    The shower is big
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointing. Curtains torn and stained, carpet faded and stained, kitchen utensils less than basic, the one saucepan required boiling and scouring before it could be used, no kettle, no sponge for washing dishes and when I requested one it was promised but never arrived. The whole apartment could do with a good clean. Only one of the three reception staff spoke English. Very expensive for what was delivered. I would definitely not recommend a stay of any length here.

    The shower is big

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    3.3
    Found bedbugs in my bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, It was dirty, found bedbugs in the bed, had to change rooms only to get another room as dirty. They had forgot to flush the toilet so I found myself staring down at a bowl full of piss

    Not much

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    2.5
    very dissatisfied and disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mattresses were dirty. We checked mattresses in 2 rooms and they were unacceptable. The 3rd one was barely acceptable. We were given mattresses covers, which we had to put on the bed ourselves, which meant unmaking the bed, putting on the mattress covers and remaking the bed. The rug was filthy in all the rooms we saw. Stove had caked residue. Toilet seal didn't hold, water kept running into bowl, and wouldn't flush efficiently. Water pooled in shower stall because of slow drainage. All concerns were given to management. We were told problems would be addressed. Concerns never addressed. We were charged 6 extra Euros, which confirmation had included. Inconvenient location. Need bus to get to center of town. We will never come back again and not recommend.

    We found the croissants delicious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    2.9
    A great mistake.. Dirty, unpleasant..DO NOT BOOK this accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pig sty! Brown stain on mattress. Stain on carpet.Stains on chairs & tables on balcony. Seriously in need of a deep clean and facelift. Lousy start to our holiday. Booked 4 days so couldn't change. Spent as little time as possible in grot hole. Couldn't wait to leave.

    Nothing. Don't book

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.1
    Hello,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hello, The only things that i annoyed me is the coussin, they aren’t confortable at all. Till now my necks is in pain. I ask the reception but unfortunatelly they didn’t help me, they said (didn’t find more coussin or another type) Best regards Mario

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    2.9
    DISASTER !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We arrived late, did not get code to main door by phone. Room should have wifi, safe, ironing board, hairdryer. It did not. Room not clean. Carpet extremly dirty. Even reception area dirty.

    Nothing to report.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty kitchen, balcony, curtains and bathroom, stains on the carpet, smelly fridge, very bad wifi connection/most of the time didn't connect, no cups/glasses/pan for cooking water for example. Bed low with bad matrass. I am very disappointment and will never recommend anybody to stay at this appart'hotel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.7
    Stayed for short but enjoyed our staying. Would recommend location, definitely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Make it cleaner!

    Apartment was really ok, but was not clean. The carpet was a bit dirty, full of crumbs. The bathroom was not well maintained, and the balcony was dirty too. Small kitchen is well equipped but also not very clean. The microwave oven was cleaned a long time ago.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel with kitchen, supermarket walking distance, you need a car to go to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Balcony are facing to each over if you are on the back side, in our case, we good 2 separated beds...

    Nice Kitchen, balcony, enough space for a couple. Staff was friendly, we could change some towel from time to time (otherwise, the cleaning is not included). Very good money anyway for such place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Having a balcony and pool facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the cost I have no complaints. Staff very pleasant and helpful

    Having a balcony and pool facility. The option of eating in the apartment as Carefour is only a 4 mins walk As we were there in summer the transport was good and we were able to go into Antibes at night

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.9
    Make Appart'City a part of Your Life
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above.

    The shower was powerful, the room, kitchen towels & linen were really clean. We had no service so no more clean towels or bins emptied. We didn't receive the SMS to receive the code to access the safe to get our key for our room on arrival and couldn't get anyone on the phone number provided so had to sleep in the armchairs at reception so NOT a good start to our holiday but we were reimbursed for that night and a FREE b/fast was provided for one morning only to recompense.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    Can be good value if you get a nice room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some of the apartments are in appalling condition, lights not working TV Air con not working etc. General condition can be very bad. If you get a good one it is a great value place.

    Very good value apartments for this area. Out of town but convenient for the shopping centre. Reception polite and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.3
    The communication was not crystal, clear as the staffs...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The communication was not crystal, clear as the staffs knowledge of the English language was somewhat lacking. The hotel was not as clean as I would like.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.8
    Reception desk closed in the middle of the day, you cannot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception desk closed in the middle of the day, you cannot get in or out with the car without a code you didn't get, emergency phone doesn't answer

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    4.6
    Not impressed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircondition didn't work, the internet didn't work and the oven didn't work. They give us free parking (8,5 Euro) as a compensation, we want to have more discount because of so many failures with the room. The manager didn't want to speak with us, even if he was in the room next door-the communication was through a reseptionist.

    The bed was ok-the size of the room good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Verry good value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception desk is closed between 12h and 15h.

    Verry clean, good confort, verry close to Carrefour comercial centre and bus station Nova Antipolis. Good wi fi connection.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    4.6
    too far away from the train station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    yes the property is located too far from the antibes train station, on booking.com it said 9 minutes which i thought was 9 minutes walk and it was 9 minutes by car --big difference which meant i had to leave the film festival in cannes early every night

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.9
    Good value apartment rental hotel much improved
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Map directions incorrect, entrance is off Chemin de St Claude. Essential to have paid parking, limited spaces elsewhere, need to park outside and run in to reception if open to get code for gate. Entry codes sent by email and sms are always incorrect so best to arrive only when reception is open. Hotel may take pre-payment when they feel like it even when not on Booking.com contract.

    Very good value useful nice apartments esp for business travelers, a little out of town for tourists maybe. Shopping centre two mins walk with everything you need. Regular daytime only bus service to town centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.9
    Great value good business stay studios / apartments
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Map details incorrect entrance is off Chemin de St Claude. Also entry codes sent by email always incorrect. Best to check in when reception is open if possible. They make up their own rules re-pre payment and ignore booking.com's conditions, taking a pre-payment of one night when they feel like it..

    Useful location, short walk to shopping centre. Great apartments for business / working visits. Reception staff nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.9
    Good business stay choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Emails with entry codes frequently incorrect..

    Pleasant service and reception was open on a bank holiday which was a bonus.. Rooms with kitchen good value..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    4.6
    READ THIS! Don`t book on Sundays!!! or atleast be ready to spend time on their callcenter if so.
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked this location on a Sunday morning and arrived at 19:50 the same day, unfortunately the reception is closed on Sundays the whole day with no personnel on the premises, I`ve received instructions via sms with acces codes for entering the building but they weren`t entirely accurate as there was nobody on the premises during the day to put my envelope with my name and key in the safebox and nobody to speak with on the spot regarding not finding my key and room number in the safebox. I`ve lost more than one hour waiting and talking on the phone (roaming) with their callcenter and had to call several times because the key they told me to take from the safebox didn`t match the room number they provided me. The next morning being a Monday and found somebody at the reception, the girl from there told me that in the system I had another room. I don`t like to argue so I left it there but I wouldn`t go there again and don`t really know if I would recommend this to anyone! If the reception was open maybe my check in would have been more easy. Also it was cold inside and the heater didn`t worked! The password for internet was hand written and couldn`t understand it or just didn`t fit in that room.....so NO INTERNET for our stay! They have secure parking on the premises but didn`t find how to book while making the reservation online (and I was really looking for this option ) and ended up parking on the street. I regret not reading comments before booking.

    The room is big, equiped with a small kitchen, good flat tv with cable, had a balcony.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    7.5
    Nice place for a short or long stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free parking except some few space outside . Wifi is charged if needed wich is not very nice ...

    The place is nice due to the little kitchenette and the area to use for eating . The room was spacious and comfortable .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    10
    Great stay in a great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful from the beginning until the end .... It was a really pleasure and I will definitely come back . I recommend this place for sure !!!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    7.9
    Some definite improvement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little tricky to find especially in the dark even with GPS as address is slightly wrong, entrance is off Chemin St Claude. Very limited parking outside or run in and ask for gate code for paid (6.50€ per day) if reception open. Could do with a small sign on the road. Some reception staff could be a little less abrupt, others are very helpful and great.

    Some definite improvement, bottle of water was a nice touch and the apartment was very clean. Super value for Antibes and close to shopping centre for everything. A good deal if you are on business.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    2.5
    dirty, unfriendly stuff, trouble check in on sunday, insects
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    extremely dirty, toilet flush didn't work and I was suggested to use a building toilet in a corridor. Check in is a trouble. Small insects are everywhere

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    4.6
    Sign and email says reception open everyday from 3-8 and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sign and email says reception open everyday from 3-8 and when I turned up reflection was closed and had to spend ages on phone to talk to anyone. Why there isn't wifi readily available aswell is beyond me. I had to pay 5 euros for wifi but couldn't get it the day I arrived because there was no one at reception. It's not useful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    3.8
    Everything has a cost : even storing the luggage for few...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything has a cost : even storing the luggage for few hours I was charged two euro per bags! WIfi cost is made up by the modem renting cost + a daily tarif!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.1
    Good location, quite far from the beaches and city centre,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    3h break for the personel during which you could not leave your baggage in the storage room

    Good location, quite far from the beaches and city centre, but close to the market. Nice neighbourhood. Good connection with bus to the centre of Antibes and other cities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    4.2
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had some issues with access as when we arrived there were no staff to sort us out. If you decide to book this place and you plan to arrive after working hours make sure you get from them all information like: pass codes,safe code to get your keys gate codes to park your car etc. It probably was cleaned but it is all looks very bad and old and dirty. Will try to keep away from such type of apartments.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.5
    Good value for money in Antibes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to remind about cleaning in the room. We stayed for 15 nights, so two cleanings should be performed, but we had just one after I reminded twice.

    Good location, very close to big supermarket, bus stop to go to the city center. Small kitchen in the room, refrigerator.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    5.0
    Our stay went well, but the uncomfortability cause by changing our booked rooms bare heavily on us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We booked 5 family rooms and 3 days before we arrived they change it for single rooms in different floors which become so uncomfortable for us. It is supposed to be an apparthotel, but there are lot's of basic things missing in their kitchen, (boiler, coffee machine, glasses, etc...) some bathrooms are with broken shower, some are without water heating. Aside from being in a good location, I would not recommend this hotel to others.

    We like the location - close to supermaket, public transport, and other basic facilities that you need in your stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    2.5
    Terrible late night service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told that our key for our room would be in the safe, no key in the safe = no way to get into our room. We waited until 2am until someone finally answered the phone and told us that we would have to travel to nice instead which was too far. Pathetic service and pathetic calling centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.0
    Quiet location, decent size of a room and a balcony.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty carpet, black mould in the bathroom, AC not working.

    Quiet location, decent size of a room and a balcony.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Clean and nice appartments , friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and nice appartments , friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.4
    BASIC,CHEAP ACCOMADATION YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR IN THIS PLACE
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    WE HAD A FEW DAYS OF WARM WEATHER AND THE A/C DID NOT WORK.

    THE TV WAS ABLE TO TAKE HDMI FOR MY DVD PLAYER...........

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Safe parking , good balcony to watch sunset.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No one take out our trash.

    Safe parking , good balcony to watch sunset. 10 min to Nice nightclubs and bars by car.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.5
    good
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Worth it to stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    4.6
    complicated check in,parking costed extra, did not feel safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    complicated check in,parking costed extra, did not feel safe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    2.5
    Avoid at all cost. This place is genuinely horrible. After 8 pm good luck checking in. Wifi terrible
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Horrible place

    I liked nothing, it's a horrible place. Staff is very arrogant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    2.5
    Unsatisfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable for family stay, dirty curtain, staff don't speak english, incomplete utensil. Dirty and old carpet.would not recommend at all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    4.6
    Overall it was no bad but it could improve by making sure the kitchen had the necessary equipment.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They shouldn't charge for parking.

    In the kitchen there was no towel to dry plates and no sponge to was them.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    5.4
    Apart hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internett

    For just one night or short stay no problem.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.8
    Séjour tres correct
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet

    La situation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    4.6
    Disappointed
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was filthy and pictures didn't reflect what was advertised online

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    3.8
    That's not a hotel but more a student residence. Not for business people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness.

    Breakfast staff was nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    30-40 min walk to the centre of Antibes was quite long. Bus was an option but a hassle.

    Good value for money, quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    3.8
    France rivera is beautiful☺
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, completely diffrent as expected, wifi was not connecting(7 eur/day), for new towels was 4 euro charge...

    France rivera is beautiful☺

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    2.9
    Horrible place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water was cold! Parking place - 8 euro per day. The room was dirty!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    5.8
    Location is very handy for local shopping complex walkable...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Inconsistant quality, this week the apartment was very poorly cleaned with large amount of dust under bed, cobwebs and considerable mould in the shower. Also hotwater was insufficient on timer but found the boost switch..

    Location is very handy for local shopping complex walkable in five mins.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    4.2
    Acceptable if on a very tight budget if just a room to sleep...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    - The digicode they gave us didn't work so when we arrived back at 10pm after dinner we had to jump over the fence - The hot water didn't work in the room so we couldn't shower or clean the dishes and had to change rooms -The reception is open only during short periods (which was problematic for the check in, internet, room problems, etc) - When reception was closed we had to pay to call a help number (in addition to paying the international roaming charges) - We didn't have internet access during the stay (the help line was not useful for getting internet access and the internet password was not given on the welcome paper) - The room was not clean (dishes very dirty, no pillowcase covers), stains on the carpet, strange smell in the bathroom - The pool was closed

    Acceptable if on a very tight budget if just a room to sleep in is needed

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    2.9
    The furnituring was poor, devastated, the whole place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The furnituring was poor, devastated, the whole place wasn't clean at all. Even though the owners ask ther guests to wash dishes, everything was dirty.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    2.5
    I did not like anything about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    They don't have free parking. WiFi doesn't work right, employees doesn't speak english. The room wasen't clean, they charge extra for cleaning service. We could sleep well beacuse of the noise

    I did not like anything about it. I woulden't recoment it to anyone.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    2.5
    First of all, it was very difficult to find and to find the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    First of all, it was very difficult to find and to find the entrance!! Secondly, it was really dirty (mould in the shower, disgusting refrigerator, balconcy hadn't been cleaned for quite some time,...). No staff was available for assistane after 7.30 pm. Breakfast cost 9.20€ extra - we didn't eat there because the hotel was so dirty. Go somewhere else!!!

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    2.9
    Nothing i like!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor service: the reception just open 4 hours per day ! Specially, afternoon only 3pm to 5pm ( no people in Sat), once room has problem, no one can help to solve the problem. Very dirty carpet, the kitchen is rubbish, no knife for cooking, the pan is not flat, no maintain,the stove is not well indicated (0-9 level)...we don't know how to use...the bed is too sold...

    Nothing i like!

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    6.3
    Very comfortable quiet clean studio ideal for business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Chaotic management, rude staff, unable to access studio outside reception opening hours because safe did not work, and still does not a week later. All arriving customers are experiencing the same problem, and the management just do not care.. No wifi, no heating. top tip use towel rail in bathroom for heating..

    Very comfortable quiet clean studio ideal for business stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    2.5
    The place was hard to find at night as sign not lit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The place was hard to find at night as sign not lit. Also no one at reception on Sunday(when we arrived) or holidays. Key is in a deposit box in the lobby but we were not given combination. Room was good size but not very clean. Kitchen facilities were adequate. Shower leaked all over the floor. Beds not comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    7.5
    Newly refurbished apartment was very comfortable and well...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff are abrupt and rude

    Newly refurbished apartment was very comfortable and well equiped.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    5.4
    The clean comfortable beds being on the ground floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No toaster We arrived late found it difficult to gain excess to building.

    The clean comfortable beds being on the ground floor

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    2.5
    Nothing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Disgraceful service!

    Nothing!

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    7.5
    Large room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Large room Very good bed

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.2
    Brilliant value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!! The lift sometimes didn't work. To be really picky

    Brilliant value for money. Bed was so comfortable

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    6.7
    Price, equipments
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cleanliness, no staff available

    Price, equipments

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    7.9
    Comfy sofa bed in lounge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Comfy sofa bed in lounge. Good for 6 people. Liked fridge and separate toilet. Big balcony. Lidl close by and good bus route to Antibes

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    3.8
    Parking .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room it was a disaster !!! Very dirty !! Hotel very old looking !! We change the room but the next it was the same !!!

    Parking ... But expensive !!

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    4.6
    room nor clean, missing cup's etc, water stays in shower...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room nor clean, missing cup's etc, water stays in shower, no warm water, no nice view, swimming pool more like big bath

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    3.8
    Staff was accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor location, poor maintenance of equipment (changed room 3 times to have working TV and phone ). Runned down elevators.

    Staff was accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    5.0
    We did not have the room type that we had booked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We did not have the room type that we had booked. Very disappointed as we had booked well in advance

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    4.2
    big mess
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    big mess bathroom disaster

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: