Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appart'City Limoges 3 stars

Rue Du Chaudron / Rue De La Filature, 87000 Limoges, France

#7 of 8 Holiday rentals in Limoges

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1503 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    5.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The distance from the Reception area to the apartment was excessive - i.e. a long way to drag your luggage ! The WiFi was intermittent and the router provided by the Reception staff did not work. There was a bad smell in the apartment which only went away when we left the window open for a long time. The apartments are supposed to be non-smoking but we were constantly bothered by the cigarette smoke coming from the adjacent apartment through the open window. The air conditioning unit was not functioning and the control was broken. The apartment is located next to a busy road and near a major hospitable which made for a noisy stay !

    The location - i,e, the proximity to the autoroute and being within walking distance of the city centre - was the key feature for us. The bathroom was tidy and well-equipped. Everything was reasonably clean. The kitchenette facilities were sparse but everything worked.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we booked for 2 adults and 2 children in a quad room there was only bedding and towels for 3 people

    Good value for money for overnight stay on journey back to Calais

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There being duplicated parking garage numbers!

    Secure parking, good location overall, reasonable price, better reception hours than last visit. Breakfast looked value but we had to move on. We would stay again but the Paris peripherique is even worse so go early if you must use it to get to Limoges!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist gave us the wrong entry fob for the secure overnight parking so had to find parking elsewhere on the street. By then reception had closed so noone to ask. Couldn't connect to wi-fi.

    The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The receptionist was friendly, helpful and spoke good English except for giving us the wrong parking entry. Breakfast next morning very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was back streets with one grubby restaurant round the corner

    Basic, comfortable. Requested a room with a view of the river on arrival which luckily was available Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where do l start? Lazy staff. Rooms old n well used. nothing works. You pay extra for everything. Maintenance staff don't come when you have organised them to come. We stayed a week........a very long week and the only reason anything was fixed was because we were staying a long time. WiFi didn't work well either. DONT STAY HERE.

    Parking garage n location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was very outdated. The kitchen had no worktop at all. There was an electric hob with just two heater plates. Only one worked as the other kept tripping the electrics. We had only one frying pan and one normal pan. Very limited on kitchen utensils and no kettle so had to use a pan for boiling water. We had a 4 bed apartment that had just 4 very bad pillows. The pillows was like a large bag of cotton with a small amount of cotton wool thrown inside. More like an air bag. We had to pay for parking the car in the car park.

    The lady spoke English well that helped. The room had plenty of space in the Rooms and Bathroom. Loads of fridge space. We was aloud to check out at 2pm with an extra charge of €12

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The understanding of the access to apartment between booking.com and appart city was terrible which meant we had 2 hours of stress trying to gain a key to the apartment. Very bad and made us think that we may not book through booking.com again.

    Apartment was lovely nice and warm and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few more handtowels and tea towels would have been useful.

    We could easily walk to central Limoges. Small supermarket not too far away. Balcony with table and chairs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was great. Next to a river and lovely park so great for walking my dog. Location was quiet and all amenities near by Would stay again and plan to

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Well located and well appointed apartment with plenty of room and excellent road access. Parking secured by an impressive, sliding, fob controlled security gate. Located by the river immediately onto broad well laid paths that allow attractive access to the city away from roads. Room was quiet, clean, good coffee machine and TV.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking.I spoke to manager before arrive, and they gave codes for rooms, that's GREAT! THANKS! BUT!!!! As we had 5 rooms and were arriving late, reception COULD IMAGINE to provide info about parking payment and code.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    we arrived out of hours and this could have been better arranged

    beautiful location , far better than the description when we booked . we will definitely use them again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Miserable receptionist - only interested is shutting up her work station and getting away on time. Room much smaller than expected. Doorstop in bathroom that I kept stubbing my toe on. Steep, concrete steps from garage.

    Washing facilities on site

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was minimal. A bit away from centre in a slightly gloomy location. But I was only there one night so ho hum. Difficult to find a good place to eat near after 730.

    A good big apartment for a good price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment was very basic, looked clean enough but did have a smell which could have been cigarettes, although I believe it was supposed to be a non smoking room. The room was a tight fit for 3 persons and the kitchen was not very well equipped.

    The Parking was good and although we parked outside, there was parking available inside the premises for a fee. There was good place for our two dogs outside. The premises is right beside the river, so we had a "view".

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast I think we missed some items as we arrived 15 mins before closing - in my opinion eggs should have been available to closing time.

    Great location, friendly staff, breakfast good but closes bang on 10

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No English TV channels for News; loose light shade on desk; loose shower head; no mugs or cups, only bowls. On-line booking was supposed to ensure a river-facing room - we were lucky and one was available. It would have been noisy on the road side

    Friendly and helpful staff; we liked the proximity to the river footpaths. We liked the restaurant, café and shops over the river. The bed was comfy. Not too far to walk to the city centre. Facilities OK.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived late left early Had difficulty entering the property, the confusion was caused as the entry code provided wasn't for the car park (it's an additional cost) but for door entry and then a further code to open a safe with the room key. Fortunately there was an out of hours number and the problem was eventually resolved. Good location, spacious rooms, ample facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was difficult but we did arrive late. Easy to access the property with the access codes and our room keys were labelled and in the safe which was well located. Difficult to find anywhere to get some groceries that was located close by.

    Easy to access the property with the access codes and our room keys were labelled and in the safe which was well located. Well proportioned room with good facilities for a short stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired appartment which was not up to best cleanliness standards. Windows are not safe for inquisitive children as no barriers.

    Secure parking, basic needs met.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff at all had to phone company to get the number of safe to get keys to room xx parking fob didn't work had to leave car on the unsavoury street. P

    Not a lot not what I expected

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Appalling Wi-Fi Booked garden view..got room overlooking courtyard with a bank full of weeds Booked and paid for early check in..met with gruff response on arrival Staff entered my room without knocking

    Clean..good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception closed at 8pm. We did not recieve the code via sms and could not contact hotel by phone as there was something wrong with the mobile network that day. Lucky we were only 10 minutes late and receptionist was still there and took pity on us and helped us check in. The sofa bed sloped down so you roll off it. The cooker took over half an hour to heat a pan of water and it still was not boiling. We turned the other hob on and the electricity blew and we could not contact anyone for help as reception was closed. Ended up with no kitchen and bathroom lights, the cooker and fridge electric went off too.

    It was quiet and had parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 6 nights

    See above

    The bed was not comfortable. The pillows lacked covers and when we asked for additional pillows, it took them 2 days to get additional pillows which were lumpy. At the end of our stay, my wife was ill and we asked for credit for the last day because we left early. The employee claimed the credit would have to be approved by the manager who was "on holiday." The room was supposed to be smoke-free but smelled like a tobacco factory. We will not book with ApartCity again. Also, we read on-line that you would charge us 298 Euros to cancel the final day of our stay, when the charge for 6 days was 299 Euros.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice just to put a curtain to separate the 2 rooms for the light. It would be good also to be able to book the parking space in advance.

    2 rooms and a kitchen corner

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    smell of smoke in a non smoke room. Remove carpet and put floor which can easily be washed by water so in future this problem will be avoided :-) when some rude travellers don t respect the non smoking room.

    nice and cheap even if bathroom old looking but clean. Good bed and pillows. Large Windows for fresh air. Volets aux fenêtres.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We run out of toilet paper on the first night (we didn't even had a full unit when we entered) and there was noone to ask for more.

    The kitchen was well equipped, even including dishwashing machine. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was big, and the overall space was ok for a family of 4 for the one night we spent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were happy with this hotel.

    This stopover hotel suited our needs adequately. The secure parking facilities were. Excellent and the location was a short walk from the town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    the photos and information do not include its location next to a very busy road and in our case traffic lights, the noise of which kept us awake until 2 am. I wasnt aware that for an extra charge could have booked the riverside.

    secure parking - at a cost! Easy to walk to nearby cafe and restaurant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No oven provided. It would have been better to have an oven or a microwave and oven combined than to have a dishwasher. Car park was closed and no one seemed to know why.

    location. Free internet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi would have been good though it did only cost 2 euros per 24 hours.

    Price and facilities were excellent. The apartment was clean, spacious and quiet. The staff were pleasant and helpful and the wifi (paid for) was good and fairly quick.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was dirty. We booked a riverside superior room...but instead got a standard looking on to the car park.

    Location was beautiful friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelt and was hot but overlooked a really busy main road so you couldn't open the window. The furnishings were old and stained and we couldn't wait to leave.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit tricky to find the hotel re access road Needs to provide a kettle for tea drinkers and a toaster would be nice Access a bit complicated with multiple E discs and codes

    Located on the river with pretty view of old bridges Good secure parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot as no fan or aircon. Poor thin mattress, poor kitchen equipment(only espresso cups nothing larger) toaster would be useful too.

    Good location by the river, helpful staff. Secure parking. Roomy for 4.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in staff member less than friendly, in fact a bit rude when asked to decipher her hand writing of the wifi code. But other than that nothing to complain about.

    Comfy quiet room with view of the river

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air conditioning, I almost died in the heat of summer. Breakfast was basic and expensive. Closed for 3 hours during the afternoon, ridiculous.

    Able to prepare food in the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Twin
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although by a picturesque river the noise of the weir kept me awake the first night. However when I asked to move to a new room the request bass quickly granted.

    The facilities and location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Group
    • Large Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It slept 6 but only 3 sets of towels same with cutlery and crockery. I did not receive instrctions to access key and info till it was to late. No staff on duty as it waas A Sunday to ask. All instructions were in french

    The location and price

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had requested a quiet room and were provided with one overlooking the main road! Signage guiding to the accommodation should be prominently placed 100m from it to offer better guidance.

    The accommodation was centrally located yet only 5 minutes from the autoroute.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Given wifi box for one night but come morning we had no internet. Room not as shown on website. Very dated and tired. Cracked tiles in shower. Even though we didn't use the kitchen the oven was filthy.

    It was a room and there was a bed.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was extra. Parking, internet, a fan, whatever. The front desk closed around 7pm, which wasn't very helpful. The TV was tiny. No a/c.

    The local area is nice, especially the footbridge (12th century) and a nice walk to the supermarket.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was filthy and the balcony wasn't better. Most table lampa didn't work and some kitchen and cleaning ware should have been changed ages ago. We're not that fuzzy but the price was far too high for the standard. And everything costs extra.

    The area close to the river was nice to walk around but hardly at night. The sound of the river was nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access system when there is no reception is a pain. We received a mail with a code to the first gate, which was already open. In the mail we were told that we would get our room number in an SMS but didn't. Maybe we hadn't given a mobile number, but even so, whilst we were told that our key would be in a safe inside, we couldn't get inside as the only access is with the key! Eventually we got inside when someone else went in but then none of the codes we had would open the safe. So we had to then wait for someone passing to open the safe and get our envelope. I then had to ring a number and get our room number. We still don't know how we were supposed to get in to the building though

    Plenty of space and good sized bathroom and kitchen.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Out dated and dirty feel to it

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap, very good customer service. Very comfortable. Recommend to any person as the people speak English.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds couldn't have been less comfortable. The room smelt of smoking.

    The bridge outside

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    bigger cups for coffee ...

    Fab location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Easy to find , clean, good breakfasts, excellant staff and very helpful. I had a great stay.. will definately be back again soon. 😊

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or te making facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Twin
    • Stayed 1 night

    No internet connection but the hotel refunded 10% of the bill however still a bit inconvenient. We stayed in room 415.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception is open only for few hours a day. That complicates the check-in/out.

    Parking available.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy and not very clean. Not a very nice area.

    Close to amenities and the hospital where we had to be.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Isolation phonique insuffisante. Chaines tv minimales

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi was poor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were a bit thin

    Unpretentious accommodation it would suitable for a longer stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Triple Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The added cost for parking, very small apartment for 3 people and uncomfortable dirty marks on the walls and mould in the bathroom

    Not much

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments are a bit dated but fine

    Very big apartment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    a map to show how to walk to the city centre

    the location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Les oreilles sans sous taies ,la moquette mérité un bon shampoing

    The room was confortables

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very worn. Looked like someone had had a fight in there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC.

    Spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning and as we face the road with the windows open it was noisy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception is unmanned most of the day

    Good location, clean and decent value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking charges for our motorcycle

    The catering facilities in the appartment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very lively at night, but the location is pretty.

    Great view from top floor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most places closed in town on Sunday evening.

    Location was great, spacious and comfortable apartment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    dirty cups in the press

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness.

    It was well place for our needs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Triple Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean location. The check in was very easy, although it was not during the working hours.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio - Boulevard Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Helpful and friendly staff. Late checkout. Bicycle storage. Good kitchenette facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    1 bath towel for two adults need to be only 1.25m tall for the shower

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    beside the river with easy walking access into the centre of town

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    from a sms, it was hard to understand how to get in and to get the keys.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Appart'City Limoges traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: