Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appart'City Nantes Cité des Congrès 3 stars

2, rue Emile Masson (accès par la rue Fouré), 44000 Nantes, France

#90 of 109 hotels in Nantes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1391 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pokey room, smell of cooking permeating corridors, didn’t think the area was very salubrious. Needed a good clean and the room was very tired and in need of an update.

    Clean bed, shower ok, breakfast ok for cost.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very comfy bed or pillows No bath No sofa Wobbly table by TV Broken shower door

    It felt very secure Friendly staff Good location The kitchenette

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed is small and uncomfortable. Towel is not replaced everyday (we have to pay). If we need the room to be cleaned, it is also an extra charge.

    The hotel is only a short distance walk (5 minutes) to the conference centre and city centre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The decor is extremely dated and paint work is in disrepair. The carpet was dirty. The bedroom light was not working and despite asking for it to be changed this did not happen. Parts of the bathroom - the trim around the bath and the toilet roll holder were missing. Kitchen cleaning costs extra and there were no basic supplies - i.e. no tea bags or sachets of coffee. The heating was difficult to control and when we arrived the flat was extremely cold.

    Fairly central location - but in a district with a lot of dog dirt in the surrounding streets.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom smelled a little. It was clean enough but I think they probably have problems with their pipes.

    It was greatly located, very convenient since the train station, the tramways and downtown were all near. The lady at the reception when we checked out was very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. It was filthy and looked as though it hadn't been cleaned properly for a while. Please see the photos attached. The shower was disgusting and had fur growing around it and the carpets were awful. I would have cancelled and moved to another hotel straight away but I had to pay when I arrived (which I thought was strange thing to do - now I know why) and was only staying 2 nights on my own. The breakfast was just as bad - when I arrived at breakfast there was not one table free of trays or dirty pots/ plates. I asked for some scrambled egg as there was nothing left and the lady got a container out of the fridge and microwaved it. I didn't bother with breakfast the next day! I am not a prude and have been in some rough hotels in the past, but I wouldn't want anyone else to stay in this. - I didn't want to touch anything!!

    The location was good and the reception staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street and people leaving early ...😰

    Parking was excellent a little expensive, and had to go to the hotel first to find out where the parking is located, went around twice before we found it, may our fault,???

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio Twin Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The worst things were the tea cups provided. They were so small that they couldn't accommodate the teaspoon. Ended up drinking tea from a breakfast bowl!

    The location was perfect for us. Only a few minutes walk from the railway station, a few minutes walk from the town centre and all the attractions, including Les Machines de L'Ile were easily walkable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small room. Poor lighting. Very little toilettery supplied. Room only cleaned onced à week. We stayed 9 days.

    Excellent location. Bakery and supermarket 2 mn away. Walking distance to city centre. Very good value for money if you book for more than a week.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not get the air conditioning to work. It had been 35 degrees that day in Bordeaux, and the room was like an oven. Reception closed at 1900h so therefore there was no-one there to directly complain to. I had to sleep on top of the bed, with the window open all night, and I then had the problem of the noise outside. I sweated all night. Not the most comfortable night sleep I've ever had.

    Great location - easy to walk into city centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The glass shower curtain didn't work great so we ended up with water on the bathroom floor, quick clean up and it was ok though.

    Really good for value for money, could easily cook there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi was available in the room, but effective it did not work due to the very slow connection. The hotel has a decent underground garage, but you can't use it if you arrive late, and finding street parking is difficult.

    Plain and austere accommodation, cheap for Nantes, and close to the city center. After hours check-in was no problem.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Quadruple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located very close to the center and thus it was extremely hard to find a parking place in the evening. The apartment is quite worn out, but clean. The additional bed was very basic.

    The apartment was big and had many additional facilities like a kettle and many kitchen utensils. Not extremely useful if you stay for 1 night, but certainly useful if you plan to stay longer and use the kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom and the shower were a bit old and did not feel fresh.

    Good location, spacious family rooms, well equipped, lovely terrace and nice views. Overall good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower could be a cleaner! I noticed some mould growing on the door hinges etc which is not pleasant when having a shower! Otherwise clean enough. The bed linen and towels had a slight damp smell to them. Bedsheets and pillows didn't smell very clean - like someone had slept on them. I prefer no smell, or detergent smell. Furniture i,e lamps and shades looks a bit dated and old - could do with an update.

    Bed was very comfy, TV had lots of channels which I liked. Room had a balcony door as well for ventilation which was a nice thing. Cutlery provided in the kitchenette area and lots of cups, glasses, plates which is very thoughtful as well as washing up materials.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If all the hotel parking lots are occupied, you have to look for a location on street or a parking lot nearby. We used Parking Cité Internationale des Congrès, Entrée possible par la rue Jemmapes, 44000 Nantes, Frankrijk. Fair prices for a night parking. 10 min walk back to the hotel. You can pay with your CC at the exit port.

    Good standard breakfast. Not luxe, but it suffice. The room is good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unpleasant odour from kitchen bin and sink permeated the room. The weather was exceptional so we did not require the heavy duvet and could have done with a top sheet instead.

    Decent sized room and bathroom. A few minutes walk to the centre of the city and a very good supermarket 2 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit poor. No ac was available so the room was a bit hot.

    The bed was super comfy and staff was also helful. Hotel was quite central and it was always clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They asked us 10 euros more because we wanted to check in earlier.

    It has electric kettle for tea and some plates. Close to congress center Clean and comfortable Good restaurants in the vicinity

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower had a staircase to climb and made it a bit uncomfortable and not so easy accessible.

    The location of the accomodation was excellent. It was 5 min wakling from the historic center and it was very easy to go walking around. Parking was also very easy and well protected. The area seemed to be very friendly and easy accessible.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not the top but for the whole price nothing to say.

    The kitchen room was really useful, especially having a baby. Close there is a supermarket having the possibilty to have dinner in the room was very useful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny point, no knife for bread or anything needing a blade

    The beds were comfortable, parking on site was worth the small charge. Plenty of hot water. We were four but more could have stayed. You get what you pay for and the small amount paid said the apartment was exactly what you'd expect

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Paying extra for WiFi and for most other aspects that average hotels and good apartments tend to regard as part of their service to customers (hair dryer ...); high prices for decent breakfast; receipt for payments not on request/when you pay, but when staff feel they have time for it/the day before you leave. It is also a bit run down (stains in the carpet, broken items ...).

    Excellent location: Lieu Unique across the road, old city at 10 minutes walking distance, Carrefour Express around the corner and big Carrefour at around 15/20 minutes walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment was excellent with plenty of facilities which we did not take advantage of. It was very close to the city centre and all the attractions of the city were within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No aircondition,very hot in the room,in night noise from the street.No kettle in the kitchen.

    Location near the centre 5 min walking to the tram station,supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The situation was very noisy particularly Friday and Saturday evening. A room at the rear of the facility would probably improve this feature. We were at the front where all the smokers gathered making it impossible to leave our door/window open and the lack of air-conditioning would be a problem especially in the high summer.

    The access to the Railway Station. THe nearby Bread shop was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to sign what I believe was a short term tenancy agreement as the staff advised 'It is not a hotel'

    Location to train station and center was brilliant. Price was great. Shower was good and there was a fridge and cooking facilities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the accommodation with car parking in June or even May and I got the email to say there is no car parking for me only 2 days before the checking with a promise to help on alternative parking. The reception at the time of checking in was poor and no help at all.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite having advised the hotel of our storage requirements and received a response, we met blank stares and confusion when we arrived. Rooms were small

    It was close to the centre of the city

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    a fresh lick of paint would brighten the place! Parking was incredibly tight for the late arrivals.

    The bed was comfy, there were cooking/drink making facilities (microwave & hob), a fridge and the location was really convenient. Staff delightful and did what they could to help.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Someone (maybe employee) came inside the appartement many times the afternoon, while i was resting inside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - No sofa in the room

    + Location + Equipment in the room + Communication

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpet cigarette burns broken shower holder fungal stains in shower corners no mugs for tea broken telephone

    Nice lady at reception

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    torn rug, old bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Lovely place. Perfect location. Reception lady on check in was so kind and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor slightly dated but for price I don't mind

    Very helpful reception. Location right next to conference centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a lick of paint

    Location excellent as we wanted to be near the station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was good for the price - hall carpets could have been cleaner

    Can't remember

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking expensive

    very easy walk to city center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room 310 too noisy at night!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No air conditioning or even fan in room. Even portable fan was not arranged for first two nights. Breakfast has very limited choice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smoke from smokers on the pavement drifted up into our room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio Twin Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Accesss to Internet could be better at times.

    Great loction close to the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and kitchen equipment.

    No sharp knife in kitchen. No large cups. Had to use soup bowls for tea and coffee.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The warm-hearted administrator gave a clue how to get to the Atlantic Ocean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit small

    Within easy walking distance of the train station , good wi-fi and cooking facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds up against window may be unsafe for young childrn

    Location to city centre and shops to buy food & pasteties just 1min from apartment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't work air con . No parking

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At this price, all good.

    Decent size room, all very easy and straightforward. No frills but at this price a bargain.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proche de la gare. Accessible du tram

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, good value for money

    Good choice of breakfast items, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst experience ever.the hotel and the room was very dirty

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer !!

    Nice and cozy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in the whole flat from mould + from the drains

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keys available with code for after hours arrival!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its old and outdated

    Its close to restaurants and shops

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    neighborhood

    Kitchen

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really maybe some welcome water in the fridge

    The whole environment was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff . Near for historical place(about 15 min walk)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No air conditioning

    Excellent location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Group
    • Large Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    The room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bed was comfy and good location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent value for money and close to facilities only stayed 1 night as we were passing through

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little dated.

    Great location very close to the old biscuit factory (can't spell Le Lieu Unique!)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    When I entered my room I was shocked by terrible tobacco smell, although all rooms are claimed to be non-smoking!!! When I asked a girl on the reception about this she told that the smoking in the hotel was prohibited. Since all rooms were occupied at that moment and I couldn't move to another one I tried to ventilate the room by opening windows but the smell was so persistent that this didn't help even a bit. It became even worse when I took the shower and the wet towels and my bed started smelling stronger as if the linen and towels were stored in the smoking room!! I spent a dreadful night and at the morning I felt like a smoked fish. Fortunately, next morning I was able to change the room to a really non-smoking one. I wish the staff to take more attention of what is really going on in the rooms. Actually, I'm travelling quite a lot but this was the first time when I encountered a problem of the "oversmoked" non-smoking room. For this reason I do NOT recommend this hotel.

    Good location for work in the Congress Centre. It was convenient to have a kettle in the room. There is a supermarket on the nearby street that is open also on weekends.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was excellent and the staff were very helpful. There is good safe bike storage. We were on the fifth floor and it was quiet. All the facilities worked.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Extra cost of everything over the basic functions. Like early arrival, €5 per hour, storage of luggage at €1.90 per item and Internet, Wifi as well as wired, not that much per day but it does add up. And while cleaned, the bathroom showed signs of age that looked less clean, as well as dust in too many places. The part of the city looks like it is undergoing an upgrade and I would not have felt fine walking alone after dark, though it seemed safe enough.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    would have been nice to be able to extend parking on day of leaving to permit more time in town. We thought 5 euros for 1 extra hour of parking excessive

    Good location, apartment effectively 2 rooms, comfortable & clean. Parking was sensibly priced

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower was very cold in the evening. Wifi was terrible, though we had to pay for it. We were also expected to empty our own bin despite the fact that it was lined with rotting fruit before we used it.

    Good location.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The towels were cheap and nasty. They did not change them or clean the room. I was there 2 nights. It was not good value. The location is near the Loire and there was a giant rat on the embankment or entered the water when I walked my dog. There was a poor homeless man sleeping opposite the city aprt. I told them in reception and she pretended not to know. Liar. The parking was a mess. There was vomit all over the road. Sunday morning there was vomit on the pavement outside the reception door. It was rubbish giving me a code it was never closed. Why give a code, Place is a security risk. People were smoking drugs on the street all over Nantes. Place not to be recommended at all. Drunks and cans of beer all over the streets. The hall carpets were bitty and needed a hoover. There were bits on the surfaces in my apart. It was a decent size and you could open the door to get fresh air. I never managed to switch on the central heating. My carpets were bitty also. Needed a make over in general.

    The kitchen was well equipped. Even a small dish washer. Better than other city aparts I have stayed in.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the parking was hard to access and the parking places are extremely small even for a medium sized car. The quality of theintenet connection was bad

    great area in the city, clean hotel, and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They didn't send me my room number and I arrived to hotel after reception hours. I found my key. But, spent 1 h to find-out my room number. They didn't respond their local contact numbers. Room had fish smell. It seemed that someone cooked fish in the room before my stay.

    Location to the congress center is perfect. Car parking prices are reasonable.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Windows provided very poor sound isolation, you can hear everything from the street. And since it was a busy street, it was impossible to sleep after 6 am with all the noise from traficc, construction works nearby, etc.

    the location was good, close to the city centre and very convenient for work at the Cité des Congrés. Quite confortable, nice staff.

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: