Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences Toulouse Métropole 3 stars

1, Allée Antoine Osete, 31100 Toulouse, France

#103 of 171 Holiday rentals in Toulouse

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1767 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Very welcoming!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco in the rooms, disturbance of airplanes although not at night. Not that many restaurants in neigbourhoud but we found 'Carthel' which was a 5 min drive and a hidden gem with good food and good prices.

    We used this hotel as a stop-over on our way to Spain. Despite our early arrival the staff were friendly enough to let us use the pool. Also they kindly provided us with useful info about Toulouse. Room was spotlessly clean and beds comfy although a bit small. Good location not far from the highway. All in all good value for money as room rate was really cheap!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.7
    Mostly good
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to the airport meant loud regular aircraft noise during the evening. With no air conditioning in the room, the windows had to be kept open. Not recommended for a young family.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Supermarket next door. Easy connectivity to the city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We oversaw that there is no air conditioning, what made it quite uncomfortable for sleeping. It is in the approach pass entry lane of the airport so quite loud.

    Nice staff. Easy parking. Short trip to the city center via metro. Short trip to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    We stayed here as a stop-over en-route to Spain, Toulouse is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments are right next to the HQ for the Gendarmes and we witnessed them all getting tooled-up for an Op, very strange having this share parking and a building next door. Lots of coppers so suppose the upside side its safe!

    We stayed here as a stop-over en-route to Spain, Toulouse is a big city and our sat-nav had problems directing but once there we were really impressed with the facilities and the excellent friendly receptionist who spoke very good english, she even ordered a pizza for us from Dominoes which was delivered. Superb and everyone was really friendly. We definitely enjoyed out one night stay here, also, for those with there own cars, they have a secure underground car park!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.1
    It was perfectly fine for what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was lovely, even though people kept smoking, after being told it was not allowed.

    The price of the accommodations was great. The one bedroom was a little crowded for 4 people, but would be perfect for two. We were out all day exploring, so it was fine for our needs. It’s a bit further from the old city than we thought, but we quickly sorted out the transit which was very affordable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Hotel is well located, near the bus stop, tram stop and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The thing that surprised us was the fact that we had to precisely clean the kitchen,and throw away trash by ourselves before the check-out. The kitchen was quite too small, but well equipped. Moreover, the staff didn't inform us that the lift is repaired and outdoor stairs will be closed at night. As a result we could not get into hotel at night.

    Hotel is well located, near the bus stop, tram stop and quite big shop. The staff was very helpful and kind. Apartments were clean and tidy. The price is very attractive. I can recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.3
    Size of the apartment and the newness of the apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the flight path to Toulouse Airport so a lot of plane noise early morning. Slamming fire doors outside my apartment banging at 6 am as people checking out

    Size of the apartment and the newness of the apartment. Good location for getting in and out of the city and next door to a supermarket. Secure car park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.8
    I like the beds and area only.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less facility in kitchen.freezer was weak. Coffee machine in hotel hall was in extra charge .but not mentioned in booking time. No dishwasher liquid. The room was in smoky smell. Not very helpful staff,we needed a coin but didn’t chang my money.

    I like the beds and area only.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    Good accommodation for a fair price, I'd stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to the property in the evening was somewhat difficult due to local late rush hour or event traffic restricting access to the street on which the property is located. Once on that street, all was well. The property is gated (a good thing) but I had to phone to get the gate to open.

    The double room was on the small side, quiet, clean and very well equipped. Clean, excellent bathroom. The double bed was comfortable (for us). I would definitely come here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Great hotel in a convienent location easily accessible from the airport friendly staff member Stephy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff member Stephy who dealt with me was super friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. I was able to drop my bag for free earlier on in the day before checking in later on. She provided me with maps of the town and a concert venue which was my destination later on that evening. Nothing was too much trouble, she was a great ambassador and a real credit to the hotel. The location of the hotel is great, easily reached from the airport on the new T2 Tram (zenith stop) and 5mins walk. The Aldi supermarket next door is a bonus. Wifi worked fine for me. Can't comment on breakfast as I didn't make it!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    6.3
    Clean bathroom and kitchenette was well equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel is not in close to city centre. You have to walk 10 to 15 minutes to the get to the nearest tram stop. The lights in the hallway are too bright (TL lights) and the interior of the breakfast room missed ambiance (too white and bright).

    Clean bathroom and kitchenette was well equipped

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    4.2
    Not worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. No safety deposit box. Limited amount of towels. Housekeeping had to be paid extra. Slow, unstable WiFi. No indoor staircase, which meant fire scape doors and staircases were open all night. Poor location, near the airport so noisy airplanes overhead. No restaurants nearby. Not a nice neighborhood to walk through at night.

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    Love!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny but comfy bedroom. They allow our pet for 4 euros extra. Continental breakfast for 6,15 each/nigth Close enough to the city, worth the price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant and confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV didn't work. Umbrella's for rent and plastic poncho's for sale would have been really useful from a travellers perspective and we would all have purchased had they been available. A little more knowledge of the local facilities by the staff would have been really useful. Local guide maps/information in english would have been great.

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.3
    Cheap, but troublesome...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area around the hotel is not very nice and it is a bit outside of the centre. As we had a car it was ok. Wifi was very slow and we were not informed that the wifi code changes, so the next day we had to ask the reception again. When we arrived and wanted to enter the room the card did not work as it was not set up correctly. We had to walk to the reception again, so they could correct it. Then it worked, but the next day we had the same problem again. Pan and pots in the kitchen are too big to use them together on the two provided cooktops, so you can just prepare one thing after the other. There was no kitchen towel provided and we had to ask for it again at the reception. Planes are VERY loud here - we were sleeping with earplugs and could still hear them. So there were many small points and not really a carefree-service provided which made our stay quite troublesome.

    Aldi supermarket is just opposite the hotel, which is very handy. Staff at the reception was very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    gave more options
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the maintenance schedule wasn't good enough - the shower attachment to the wall was missing. Not the end of the world by any means but should have been fixed. The door to the apartment didn't fit properly so it rattled every time people went past - just put some kitchen roll in the frame which kept it quiet - should have been fixed.

    great little apartment. all the necessaries. Gives great flexibility. Not all the hotels have a kettle these days so this was really convenient, fridge for the beer and food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.7
    Okay for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was wider than the bed base, so fairly uncomfortable. A bit minimalist, with few "luxuries". The hotel is directly beneath the airport flight path, so it can get noisy at times

    Good for a short stopover, and good parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.7
    Not holiday residence more business
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small. Pool very small not enough seating. No air conditioning. Beds small. No where locally to walk to for dinner only restaurant hotel advertised was shut down

    Clean and bright located close to supermarket

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    need more facilities
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Crack in toilet seat which nipped bum. Terrible expensive breakfast. No Bar! No restaurant! Got to hotel at 7.30 pm - Aldi closed. Bad facilities.

    Lovely security guard who helped my mum.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.8
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We needed two single beds but non was available, so had to share a double which was more like a big single than a double.

    Location, parking, price, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only "complaint" is that the bed was a bit hard. It is directly under the flight path to Toulouse Airport, but it didn't bother us. I would stay here again.

    Everything was fine. We only needed one night before going to the airport. It took about 20 minutes to get to the airport, but this was in rush hour traffic so it should take half that time. Lovely strong shower! Nice pool with an Aldi supermarket next door for food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.3
    No climatisation in the room.
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No climatisation in the room. The planes land until 06.00- 23.00 a 300-400 m above the hotel . No security in the closed parking, my car and many more were broken by thieves ( the broken glass cost 295 euro .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is 10-15 minutes walk from the metro or the tram...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no airconand the airplort is neat the hotel. You can almost see the facdd of the passengefs sitging jn the planes. Lu,kjly ther isno airtraffic between around midnight an 6 in the morning.

    The hotel is 10-15 minutes walk from the metro or the tram and from there in another 10 mnts one can be in the city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    The swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is shame that someone through the cigarettes from the top floors and burnt my clothes, also the hotel has not air condition, which it is difficult to sleep during the night time

    The swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.0
    Noisy aircraft overhead and no air in rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Under the flight path for Toulouse Airport. No air con, no fan and no mosquito nets on the window so a boiling hot room with no air. Room was so small and there was only one socket for boiling kettle, coffee machine, charge phones etc

    A basic hotel,at a basic price. Breakfast was good. The pool looked nice in the photos but reality is very different.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.4
    Noise of landing planes, not sure that the bed sheets were changed after previous customers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    A plane passing over the hotel with deafening noise every 10-15 minutes We found a pair of glasses under the cover of one of the bed. Which is very suspicious: did they change the sheets at all after the previous customer left?

    Reception staff is friendly, the hotel is clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    Great value accommodation close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only problem was the lack of air-conditioning on a hot night however, the hotel did offer fans for collection from reception.

    This is an excellent value hotel close to the airport. The kitchenette was well equipped and with an Aldi on the doorstep, it was easy to get in provisions for supper and breakfast. The children loved the swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.3
    Great for a stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was a little hard to find when walking from the tram stop

    Very spacious and breakfast was plentiful. If you have a group of friends or family this is a great option as rooms have two rooms each with two beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    A good family stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast staff were too rushed so utensils etc kept running out. The bedroom had duvets but a few sheets would have been good too. More toilet roll!

    Efficient, clean, functional, friendly Nice one page summary of times, wifi codes etc English spoken.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    5.0
    No
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the property as recommended on booking.com is much further than expected

    Very little was appealing about this property. Our room was on the bottom floor and there was no air conditioning, we could not open the balcony doors so roasted for the night. When we arrived the room smelt of smoke and we found an unemptied ashtray on the balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    Poor instructions before arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Instructions are not clear when you arrive late , the passwords didn't work we had to ask other guess to help . No one answer the phone at night there is just a voice answer .

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    The staff is very friendly and ready to help and explain...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is very friendly and ready to help and explain everything. Bed linen and towels were crystal white and oh-so-fluffy. And it was unexpectedly pleasant to find 'kitchenette kit' ( sponge + dishwasher liquid) waiting for us - no need to search local supermarkets to have the ability to wash cups. Definitely a great place to stay near the airport!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.5
    Great room, but don't bother to pack your swimming trunks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was for residents only. I would not have booked this room if I'd known I couldn't use the pool, especially as the location was inconvenient. Bedside lamps need to be higher so you can read in bed.

    Friendly staff. Nice rooms and balcony.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    5.0
    Long stay hotel for contractors - basic and not clean enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty - floor was sticky in places. The bathtub was dirty, all details dusted - clearly not cleaned in weeks. Internet speed was poor.

    There was a kitchenette in the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.8
    Great location for the racecourse.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit hard but we were so tired we slept anyway.

    Clean newly refurbished room, great location for the racecourse. Excellent English spoken at reception.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Ok if you have a car
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Spacious apartment

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked air con.

    Really nice place to stay and the swimming pool is an extra bonus!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Very well equipped kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well equipped kitchen. Feels like a new hotel. Free and safe parking. 100 meters from a Supermarket (Aldi)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice kitchen and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice kitchen and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    The swiming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was too small

    The swiming pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Airport is too close, noice feom landing aircrafts is high
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport is too close, noice feom landing aircrafts is high

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    Very clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    Staff were very friendly, smiling and approachable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable and too small for two people

    Staff were very friendly, smiling and approachable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Very good rooms and kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good rooms and kitchen

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.7
    ok for 1 night
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    maintenance needs to be done on more regular basis. Bathroom in poor shape.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    5.8
    Terrible we had no sleep on the hard beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were suitable for children not adults. They are to narrow and hard as nails.

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.3
    No coffee in rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No coffee in rooms. 1 bedroom apartment had no door.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower

    Helpful and kind staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has a great price, definitely worth it. The rooms are clean, comfortable. There’s a supermarket not even 1 min away!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.3
    Good location - only 8km from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late evening and there wasn't any receptionist at that time.

    Good location - only 8km from the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel and very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent accomodation in Toulouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing we stayed for just 1 night

    The staff were all very professional & spoke excellent english

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from the airplane

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.9
    WI FI
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WI FI

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Clean but noisy...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just located under aircraft track arriving at Blagnac airport....

    The swimming-pool !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice studio!
    • Group
    • Family One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge for make up the studio

    Nice studio!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    The bed was very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfy. The supermarket just a two min walk and a very good Chinese restaurant a three min walk .it all worked very well

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    Comfy room with good cooking facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy aircraft, You are on the flight path.

    Comfy room with good cooking facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    Very clean and modern hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary tea/coffee in room. Not much going on near by when there is no racing.

    Great value for money and close to airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.3
    CORRECT
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    CLIM

    PROPRETE

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Easy to find, clean and lovely apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Everything was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    The place was clean and located in a calm area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check in time could be earlier.

    The place was clean and located in a calm area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    Location is nice and near to supermarkets and resturants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good

    Location is nice and near to supermarkets and resturants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    4.6
    Flat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning and no TV on the bedroom

    Flat

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Nice place, gives access to swimming pool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    near the airport, planes flying over your head all the time

    Nice place, gives access to swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Ok, if you Have to be near the airport
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airplanes flying very low every 5 mins

    Clean room, ok size and had a small kitchen

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Nr to poissy centre and sncf station for Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs modernisation - room smelt of stale tobacco and was well lived in

    Nr to poissy centre and sncf station for Paris

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed not comfortable. Room uncomfortable and small for 4 ppl

    Nice pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    A good central location to stay at while exploring this part of France.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was small but bathroom was fine.

    The swimming pool was lovely. The kitchenette had everything we needed. Very clean and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    3.8
    Awful
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning and directly in a flight path!

    Room was clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    2.9
    My advise : stay away from this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.7
    The breakfast was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location was okay, although you needed to use the tram and metro to get to the city centre.

    The breakfast was okay. The studio apartment was spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.8
    Facilities generally good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Aircraft noise regular. 2. External noise from local people. 3. No English Channel on TV.

    Facilities generally good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.8
    No staff night time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff night time. No lightening at the port made it very difficult to typ the code. ....

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: