Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appart-Hôtel Mer & Golf City Perpignan Centre 2 stars

2 espace Méditerranée Avenue du Général Leclerc, 66000 Perpignan, France

#11 of 21 Holiday rentals in Perpignan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1077 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    4.2
    IT WASN'T ONLY DISAPPOINTING IT WAS THE WORST!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    IT WASN'T ONLY DISAPPOINTING IT WAS THE WORST! DO NOT BOOK A ROOM IN THIS HOTEL!!!! I was there on a business trip. The receptionist was horribly rude, inhuman and unprofessional. She refused to give the key at first for only 5 minutes late check-in and genuinely tried her MOST IMPOLITE ATTITUDE to not provide me the key to my room. Then the hotel CHARGED MY CREDIT CARD near 100€ for a key loss after I explained to them that my bag was stolen.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    The location was perfect for exploring Perpignan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only having the room cleaned after we'd been there 5 days wasn't ideal, but we did know it would only be cleaned once, so can't really complain.

    The location was perfect for exploring Perpignan.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    6.3
    No frills but got the job done
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived we were told the parking lot was full. It would have been nice to have been able to reserve a spot ahead of time since we already knew we were coming with a car. Since it was full, we first tried parking in the neighborhood but it was really busy on a Wednesday night! So we went to a nearby parking lot but paid 26€ for the day.

    Great value for money. The TV in the room was quite big and had a great selection of channels. Rooms are also air conditioned.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Really great place to explore City BUT also great access to the Med.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The location was excellent. Easy to find, local parking and very close to the town centre. The room was well furnished, modern and had a fridge and some cooking facilities. Service was excellent. Breakfast was good although a good cafe near by. Easy access to the beach if one wanted.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Fantastic long weekend away with loved ones, could have been enhanced by the hotel but wasn’t.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there for 5 nights, the room wasn’t cleaned once while we were there. No clean fresh new sheets and this is in very hot weather. Towels were not cleaned or replaced. No cups in the room we were told to drink coffee out of the breakfast bowls.

    Location, local bars and restaurants, fridge freezer in room. Good air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    We spent one day in a hotel on our drive to Spain and it was the best choice location and money wise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could be a bit noisy with all the cafes just under your windows if your room overlooks a street, but we were happy being in the town on Thursday with life music everywhere.

    The location in the centre + parking = excellent combination!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Very cereal location, competent staff, all the basics...
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have a car, parking is 12 euros per day and the underground garage is confusing with only certain numbered spaces for the hotel.

    Very cereal location, competent staff, all the basics provided.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable Hotel, Excellent Art and Rugby Too! What more could you ask for?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    My daughter and I visited Perpignan to watch our rugby team (Leeds Rhinos) play the Catalan Dragons as we did last year too. We like having the chance to cater for ourselves and having a balcony to sit out on in the evening. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The beds are very, very comfortable and we always have a good stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.9
    The staff was very nice and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wifi connection should be complete and not basic The fridge make a lot of noise, it's ok if you turn it off.

    The staff was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel, perfect location, very central, best bars and pubs right around the corner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed on the upper floor (9th) the views are outstanding. I highly recommend the upper floor rooms. Sadly, the window- the balcony door isolation was not able to handle the strong wind situation. Unfortunately, we were faced with the annoying sound, let´s call it a ´´wind whisteling´´ coming through the balcony doors. We stayed only one night, therefore, decided not to make a big fuss about it, but in order to sleep without unnecessary sound distructions we had to fill in the gaps around the balcony door with the towels. Nevertheless , I will come back to this hotel in the future again as I enjoy staying there a lot.

    The location is amazing, very central. 5-7 to the old part of the city. The train/bus station is 15 min walk away. I have stayed at this hotel for the second time already. The staff is professional and kind, helpful. Good hotel for the money you pay. Never tried the breakfast, therefore, can not give you my opinion.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    4.6
    Terrible, would not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel has no external indication of who they are. Access to their car parking is only available after checking in. There is no outside parking. Strongly recommend not to visit by car.

    Breakfast was average. No local eateries to walk to especially when in rain.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.8
    Perfectly located in the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit cold in the breakfast room.

    Perfect location to visit the city with an easy access from the motorway. Parking just downstairs at a good price. Friendly staff. Very nice breakfast. The room of my parents was beautiful with a great view of the city, ours was good but not as big and nice, it was the same rate so I guess you just have to be lucky.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    Central well appointed appartment. Great views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - guest information on arrival would be helpful especially as reception isn't always open at the weekend e,g how to enter the garage on foot, how to find their parking spaces in the underground carpark, nearest supermarket, how often rooms are cleaned, towels changed etc - parking would be a challenge if underground parking wasn't available - on street parking is expensive and limited

    Central location. friendly staff very clean secure underground parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    close to the city centre, clean, well furnished room, the best option to stay for some nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking for 9 euro/night, almost impossible to find a free parking around, don't have oven and cups in the kitchen

    5 min walking to the city centre, great room for some nights with kitchen, clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    A nice, clean, pleasant, centrally located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking - finding the allocated spaces for the hotel is interesting, its a big car park underground, go down to the second level and drive around until you see a A4 sheet with the hotel symbol on it, dont forget to stick the hotel leaflet on the dashboard.

    Beds were very comfy, should have asked for rooms on the highest floors as I reckon they have some really good views (we were on the 2nd), pretty clean, very friendly staff, hotel was very close to the old town, some really nice restaurants within 5 minutes walking. They offer underground parking for E8 per day which is reasonable and its next to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.4
    The room was great but we would not stay there again because of the atrocious shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no ground-level sign on the hotel so we drove past it. The sign is at the top of the multi-storey building, not possible to see when driving. The hotel's parking was full, nearby street parking cost 1.80€ for 2 hrs. Hotel staff didn't know where we could park. If you have a car, then the hotel is in a nightmare location at this time of the year. The 'bathroom' was a "wet room", and the shower (with no curtain, so the water went all over the floor) was on the left as you went in the door. The toilet was in the far left corner so, after showering, when the floor was extremely wet, you had to wade through water if you wanted to use the toilet! We had requested a hair drier, it was on our booking form, but we were not provided with one.

    Having a kitchenette. The hotel is in the town, and if you do not have a car then it is ideal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Internet connection very good.
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Internet connection very good. All basic necessities available in studio. The bed mattress is firm and comfortable though a bit small for 2 persons. The staff is helpful and professional: anything you may need, just ask. I find the reception area could be a bit more "happier" due to lack of natural light and colours. The studio was very quiet and well located : 15 mns walking from the train station, "carrefour market" shop 3 mns away where you can find all you need to eat, plenty of restaurants and bars around, very close to the old city. The studio is nevertheless rather small: difficult to go from the kitchen side to the desk side as bed almost touching wall. The attached bathroom has every comfort: good shower base and big enough, towel heating rail, air conditioning working very well, nice big double glazed windows, good lighting in studio though you have to move from one button to the other (all manual and a bit outdated). I also felt that it would be nice to have some staff at the reception during the weekend some time during the afternoon and/or evening. All in all I spent a very pleasant stay at Adagio and would recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Rugby weekend away,ps,our team won too big bonus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,ideal for us,great value

    Comfy beds,friendly staff,nice breakfast taken in relaxed surroundings.excellent location for our purpose.we were there to watch the rugby,Catalans v Castleford.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.1
    Generally good with just a few problems
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining room toaster did not work properly. Only toasted on one side Parking at hotel was unavailable for our first 2 nights. Had to use underground car park which was 20 euros a night or find a space on the street. But this was virtually impossible until after midnight.

    The bed was comfy. Air con was good and the little kitchen was useful but it had no kettle. Lucky we took our own. Shower was very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Lovely apartment in Perpignon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing is if arriving by car there is nowhere to pull over to check in.I drove round while hubby checked in then had key to free underground parking

    Location very good, staff very helpful,lent me an umbrella yes it was raining when we arrived, free safe parking, apartment very clean and had everything in you needed if wanting to eat in, beautiful view from the balcony, short of a table on balcony that's all..would definitely stay here again😊

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Excellent experience friendly people
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Used the hotel as a base and therefore made little or no use of the other facilities offered

    Great location, good parking, friendly staff, did not use any other facilities the location was the main criteria for us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.0
    Perfect location right in the city centre and very near all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found this was a bit expansive for my one night stay, but if you stay longer and are likely to use the kitchenette it's definitely good value for money! Cleanness of the place was not on point however. There was some dirty bunks hanging from my bathroom door handle. I can understand the odd bottle of shampoo left behind, but dirty undies, really? I came down to reception to complain but they couldn't do much about it... There are 2 Ibis hotels right next door and they offer very similar pricing so if they want to keep their clientele it they should start increasing their level of service to make a difference! I found it was also a shame that no staff member was available past approx. 9pm.

    Perfect location right in the city centre and very near all the bars. I stayed there on a Saturday but didn't hear noise from the street which was great. The rooms have a little kitchenette and microwave so great for travellers looking to cook or families with toddlers who don't want to eat out. It's only minutes walk from the train station and the city centre. Breakfast was fine, with good selection of breads, pastries, jams, cheeses and yogurts. Nothing fancy but good value for money. The AC was working really well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.8
    Cheap and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Then hotel offers parking on a first come first serve basis. Otherwise there is street parking if you can find it and then various lots around the city.

    Hotel is in a convenient location to downtown and easy access to the highway. There are several restaurants and a grocery store nearby. The room was clean and perfect for two people.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Very good!
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit strange smell in the room

    The hotel is really in the center of the city. Very friendly, speaking English staff, nice room and despite the fact it has only 2 stars I was really enjoying staying there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.3
    Good for a short stay, especially if you are not driving.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are driving as we were, finding the hotel was really difficult even with a Satnav because when you come into the road where the hotel is, it is really easy to go straight past it. The huge underground car park is next to the hotel entrance but you have to go into the hotel reception first to pick up a key to go into the car park and there isn't really anywhere to park whilst you do this. Driving here is not easy. Wi-if was ok but it is not not secure: no login or password required.

    The hotel is in a high rise building so the views are good. We only stayed for one night. The location is very good; close to shops and restaurants. We stayed on the 6th floor so the view was excellent. The Room was a good size, clean and comfortable with a very small kitchenette, but not equipped well enough for a longer stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.9
    The location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small (no much place for your things). There is no place in front of the hotel to park the car until you check in and carry your luggage, so you have to drug them from the underground parking which is next to the hotel.

    The location is perfect. There are many restaurants near (we visited one and we had an excellent dinner with tapas and beers) and the old town is very close. The gentleman at the reception when we arrived was very helpful and polite. Breakfast was adequate. Is very useful that there is a kitchen with a refrigerator in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.3
    Great value, great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception wasn't 24 hours, and only available food was a vending machine with limited options.

    Really great value for money - well equipped studio room, comfortable bed, good location to walk to local amenities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.6
    Great stay. Good value and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No buses from airport on bank hol Saturday so more expensive than expected

    Location close to main centre and bars. Easy access from airport. Room had everything you needed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Good location and fine facilities
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast, noisy refrigerator in the room. I just lowered the level switch to reduce the noise and that was fine. Housekeeping staff can't reach upper shelves...

    Friendly staff, suitable facilities, clear instructions

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perpignan itself there is not much to do there but this is nothing to do with the hotel.

    The staff are so friendly. Lovely hotel walking distance to everything in Perpignan and a lovely mountain view room!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    A very good place to stay in Perpignan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not find fault with anything.

    We really liked the friendly staff, cleanliness and superb location of the hotel. We had a balcony on our room and really enjoyed sitting and watching the world go by while enjoying a delicious glass of French wine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Great place, great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to underground parking a little maze-like, but if you park it and leave for duration of stay, less of a problem.May be its an age thing?

    Very good accommodation, in the centre of things. Excellent for a long weekend ,or a more extended stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel. Potentially loud
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lower floors get some noise. There are several bars and clubs in the immediate vicinity, of which only one was open when I was there. It was enough, however, to make the sleep a bit less confortable. If all of them open it is probably impossible to sleep in the front-facing, lower floor rooms.

    I can't say a bad word about this hotel. The photos correspond to the quality. It bears the label of accor hotel, which means it adheres to very high standards. I had not tried the breakfast, but it looked amazing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.3
    Good room and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely overpriced breakfast. Apparently you need to pay extra for the parking, but when we arrived it was full (seems that you need to book the service before arriving) and it was difficult to find parking around.

    Great views from window.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.9
    Location for walking good, local restaurant Le petite pastis across the street Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fridge that had a high pitch noise. Extra charge for everything ( no maid service, unless paying extra, no clean sheets or towels for 5 days unless paying extra, the picture used for advertising is nothing like the room we got. Asked for a bathtub got a shower that leaked water all over the floor.

    Did not have breakfast during our time at the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    8.8
    brilliant place to stay price is great too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    skirting bords could of done with a wipe down if i being picky.. and maybe put some mugs in the room so a cup of tea can be made,lots of pans to boil water but no cups, i ve stayed here quite a few times now and just fetch a small cup from home to use..

    staff really pleasent, great location for centre of perpignan, having a fridge helps alot.. kitchen had most of what u need.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.5
    Noisy room given on arrival..not acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We emailed the hotel before we arrived requesting a quiet room and we were given possibly the worst room no 309 which faced out onto the street on which there was a night club! The music blared from 1am till 630 am so we didn't get any sleep on our first night! Next morning we asked to be moved and pointed out all of the above to a new guy on the reception. He apologised and moved us immediately to a quieter room at the other side of the building. Room 804 was much smaller without a balcony but we didn't mind as all we wanted was some sleep. The rest of our stay was fine but all the staff knew about this club and yet we were given this room so we wouldn't stay again or recommend the hotel until the noise issue is resolved.

    The location is very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    easy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything worked well. It was for one night.

    We arrived on Sunday evening and there was no staff, but our key was waiting in a safety box. Quite impressive but had we not got a phone to call....

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.5
    Very well located, convenient place to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t replace the toilet paper, wihich we were totally out of.

    Very well located, convenient place to be. Quite confortable and quiet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Time to short
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Time to short

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    correct
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    l'insuffisance de parking

    la situation en centre ville

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.9
    The lady at the reception on our arrival were very friendly and her Enlglish is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No mirror in the room.

    Breakfast eas excelent. Bed was very comfortable. Thanks.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.1
    good location in city centre, small kitchen but useful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    room a little small for 2 people, bathroom not well designed

    good location in city centre, small kitchen but useful and equipped

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.3
    Studio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fully equiped studio.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.5
    Clean efficient and helpful receptionist
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the fridge

    WiFi on tap and clean well situated quiet accommodation

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    View and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room may have had smokers in it previously as slight smell.

    View and location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Very clean room and excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room and excellent location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean & good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.1
    I would have preferred an easier location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in. Extremely difficult to leave your car outside the hotel to check in.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location Good staff Good place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    Good base in Perpignan
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked extra pillows!

    Good location, great room with good facilities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    Washer and dryer on property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room however kitchen available.

    Washer and dryer on property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good price friendly staff attentive very pleasant stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some rooms have a balcony, unfortunately mine didn't.

    location/price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    Good value apart-hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value basic aparthotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had no breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    Wigan Fan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toast boil your own eggs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Great location and the hotel is very welcoming. The rooms are spacious and clean, will definitely s
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location and the hotel is very welcoming. The rooms are spacious and clean, will definitely stay again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff, ûcentrally placed and excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making facilities in room

    Breakfast! Comfortable beds friendly staff. Will definitely return next time cas play Catalan in Sumner!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.1
    I booked this because it had free parking, but there was no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this because it had free parking, but there was no parking at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    Good value accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not keen on wet room

    Very nice staff very accommodating and very good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    5.8
    Shocking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff.

    The Towns People were excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    Going to south Spain, great stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coming by cars means, add 20 euro for parking.

    Nicely located, close to restaurants and all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel for city visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, friendliness of staff and city view from the balcony.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice and inexpensive hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They keep telling in booking that they offer a private parking and this is not true.

    Simple but nice and correct

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Good base for visiting area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of table and chairs on balcony

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Great Stay at a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was easy to find, secure parking was excellent and great value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    The breakfast was very nice.
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good.

    The breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Super place to visit, great seafood and shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets need changing

    Very central, bargain price, lots of great restaurants around

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Robin at front desk was charming and so helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woman front desk. Knew almost nothing she gave us wrong info about Town

    Robin at front desk was charming and so helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.9
    Perfect for a 7 day stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Can't think of anything.

    Small, clean, friendly staff especially guy on reception. Location very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a bit expensive

    Room was very really nice and had room for everything. Little kitchen and place to work with your laptop

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    Rugby Trip to Catalan
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity and value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Perping good .com
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 pillow

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    great hotel would recommend a visit
    • Group
    • Comfort Studio with Balcony (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location for all the amenities

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: