Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Odalys City Antibes Olympe 3 stars

670 Première Avenue, 06600 Antibes, France

#71 of 137 Holiday rentals in Antibes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1211 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    3.3
    this is not a hotel experience.. it is more of old apratment with poor csutomer servvice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very disappointing experience from check-in to check out No staff was available for check-out till 08:00 AM . I was later in leaving and stuck in the traffic . No one communicated the same when checking in No food delivery at 09:00 PM . the staff was not able to help

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    3.8
    Apartment given to us stinking of curry and one guest had no pillow for entire night. Run-down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived entire apartment smelled really strong of curry. Everything of ours eventually smelled of it. Only three pillows in apartment for for guests. I had to sleep without a pillow as the reception was closed and nobody was around after 10pm.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean apartments and friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed in the room wasn’t comfortable since the top mattress was larger than the bed and you tend to fall off the bed! The double bed was also combined single beds which were not connected to each other and kept gliding away from each other, a bit difficult if you have a baby in the middle.

    Clean apartments and friendly and helpful staff. The staff was quick in fixing lamps that were not working. We rented a two bedroom apartment. What we didn’t expect and see in the pictures was one of the rooms had bunk beds! So keep that in mind if you rent the apartment with your old parents!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds weren’t very comfortable, room could have been cleaner- balcony very unclean and housekeeping only came once, air con and hallways were smelly

    Good location, spacious room, kitchen facilities, pool and parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    5.4
    Sufficient for a night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty kitchen. At least bathroom and bedroom were clean and proper. No bathroom kit but a soap, not possible to move from its place. Arrived after 22h I had to take keys following the instructions of the staff... Unfortunately the key did't work! I had to call the emergency number and wait about 30 minutes to the gy coming and opening me. That is not so fair when you come late night and manage to find out where is the parking (insufficient light, quite scaring around the building). When you enter into the studio a strong smell of fried food/humidity comes out from the kitchen/living room... which is not the best business card. At about 70€/night in an area not so close to the seaside... I expected something better.

    Nothing special to highlight. Good breakfast with all necessary (sweet and continental). The staff was kind and extremely helpful, nothing to complain.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite strange way of registering the payments and the booking ( At leaving, the people at the desk were asking for paying taxes that have already been paid on the arrival!? Finnaly we fixed it ; lucky that we kept the initial receipt);

    we easy found the location, all services included ( parking is important due to a quite crowded place / streets)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    Good price / fair value for money but a bit smelly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Terrible smell coming from kitchen sink, which could not be rectified - despite the hotels best efforts. Lack of a comfy chair to relax on / watch TV was also disappointing. Free parking in short supply.

    Good location - near Antibes motorway junction, restaurants and supermarkets. room was comfy enough with double bed, kitchen area separate bathroom etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.4
    Then wifi is good once you can get your mac book to finally...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Then wifi is good once you can get your mac book to finally log on, the apartment is well laid out and has everything you need with the exception of a sofa or casual chair - you have to watch TV from the bed. The apartment was clean enough but had a terrible smell coming from the kitchen sink, and still has two days in. Unfortunately there was no loo roll in the toilet either. My bathroom had a full compliment of towels and bath mat on arrival then the following day two towels disappeared and so did the bath mat. Reception staff very friendly kindly re programming my key card so it works twice already ;) Good value for money, tricky parking (unless you want to pay extra) and good location for autoroute.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    Check in process after work hour is very easy after follow...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in process after work hour is very easy after follow instructions. Not sure about the location but we drive from the airport and use GPS which is very handy and reached property with no issue.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice place to stay if you've got a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location isn't amazing, hallways were a little dark and uninviting.

    The beds were comfortable, breakfast was very nice, and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    Lovely, well-equipped studio apartment, but quite a way from the centre of Antibes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The complex was quite a way from the centre of Antibes and the railway station. You would need to take a bus or drive since it's a very long walk. There is parking at the complex, but when you first arrive, it's not very clear what to do.....do ask for clear instructions. Once you get into the parking, it's very dark and it took a little while to locate the lighting. Easy when you know how, but clear written instructions would be very helpful, especially if you are tired and have driven a long way!! We had booked a double, but had 2 quite narrow single beds pushed together......?

    The studio apartment was comfortable, well-equipped and clean. We had plenty of room for two, although it might be a little cramped with 4, and there was also a balcony with table and chairs....lovely to sit out on in the morning and evening. The area seemed quiet, although there may be some traffic noise with the windows open during the week. We were there Easter weekend. A large Carrefour with pharmacie etc is just up the road so easy access if you want to self-cater.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Reasonably priced, perfect for what we needed it for - a place to sleep!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nowhere to keep your car while you check-in and get access to the parking. Plus parking was €8 for night, seemed expensive They didn't set the room up correctly. We asked for it to be setup for 3 people with twin beds but they set it up as a double for only 2 people. So we had to request additional sheets and towels and remake the room ourselves

    Clean Easy to get to Easy check-in process Relatively cheap

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    6.3
    The room had a very strong fish and smoke smell when we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had a very strong fish and smoke smell when we checked in, due to the central air system; this was not pleasant. However, the room was clean and basic, as expected. The front desk staff were friendly and professional with decent english.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the corridors of the hotel. We didn't know what it was, or why it was it. Maybe bad ventilation sistem. But it wasn't case in the rooms.

    The apart hotel was very comfy, we had nice apartment. Its well equiped, tha bathroom was nice, the balcony was great. It is far from the old town, but if you travel by car, it is very convenient place to come. Every access is by card, so we felt safe, the apartment, the parking, elevator atc. The staff was friendly, but you have to have good orientation, or good gps navigator, because the streets can be a little bit confusing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    More bounce for the ounce
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    - finding the entrance in not really straightforward - really bad placement for the opening proxy of the garage. As I could see everybody has to maneuver long time to be able to reach the proxy. - corridors and the stairs are a bit overused. As the rooms are really nice these areas do not fit to them.

    - big balcony - big apartment - well equipped kitchen - friendly staff - very quiet area - perfect wifi - clean rooms - huge garage under the building

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    2.5
    Poorly maintained hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed 3 nights at this place. At check-in we were surprised to learn that while the hotel would do the room cleaning, guests have to throw out the trash themselves at the end of the stay; not that it's a big deal but it was odd to us. Ventilation and lighting was bad in the corridors that lead to the rooms, part of it wasn't even lit, and the corridor smelt like mildew. As we got into our apartment, there were still dirty glasses, champagne bottle, chocolate wrapper and cigarette in the balcony from the last guest, house keeping just left them there. We also found out that the holder of shower head was broken. We told the receptionist the next morning of both issues, when we come back the second night, only some of the trash was cleared, the chocolate wrappers were still laying in the balcony, and the dirty glasses that weren't even used by us were left in the sink. The broken shower head holder wasn't fixed, there was no message as to whether it would be fixed / we could be moved to a different room either. So the next morning we told the receptionist second time that things weren't fixed, he said he would ask the technician to check again but of course the result was exactly the same when we got back the third night. The furnitures and floor in the room look very worn out and quite dirty. For the price we paid we had very modest expectation, but we are very disappointed that housekeeping does such a lousy job in cleaning the room and nothing was done to fix the shower head holder. I would not stay in this hotel again and would not recommend it either.

    Value for size of the apartment but that's about it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Very affordable and can serve as a great starting point for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is in the middle of a busy complex of apartment buildings and commercial builds. It may be difficult to reach via public transport. There is a primary school nearby, so there is some noise from kids playing outside during breaks - but there is a wooded area between the building and the school, so it is not that big of a problem. There are no nearby attractions - the closest beach is 10-15 min away by car, and it is a pebble beach, unlike the very sandy beaches in other places.

    Very affordable and can serve as a great starting point for trips around the Riviera. Close to motorways (toll routes), so easy access to Monaco (1h away), Cannes (<30min way), Nice (<20min via city roads - though not in rush hour), etc. We had a very nice modern 1 bedroom flat, clean, a bit spartan, but equipped with all the necessary kitchen things (no oven), linen, bathroom kits, etc. Lots of room and a nice balcony to sit and enjoy a meal. Lots of parking onsite and on the street (free). Close to shops (huge(!) grocery store - CarreFour), and a Lidl nearby. Very friendly and helpful staff - the two gentlemen at the front desk made checking-in easy, and solved a couple of our little problems (no towels in room - mysteriously disappeared on second day of stay; key card stopped working on first day) within a minute - though this happened during working hours, so we don't know if service would be quick should the problems arise late at night... There is a small rooftop pool - we imagine it would get very crowded in peak season - then again, there are lots of nice beaches within an easy drive. The closest beach is 45 min away (walking) - or 10 min by car - but it is a pebble beach next to a busy road, so not ideal. Overall, very pleased with the stay - would use it again for visits to the area - would ideally be suited for families with kids and pets (extra charge), or for young people travelling in groups.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    Great time in Anitbes and Juan Les Pins... would go back anytime!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit far from the main attractions (beach and old town), you will need a car to move around. The cleaning service could be improved.

    Nice, very comfortable and well equipped apartment in a quite residential area with parking available. People at the reception desk were very nice and always willing to help. Nice relaxing space with your own balcony or in the pool area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    3.8
    A nightmare. We escaped the next day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The name of the location pretends to be a hotel, instead there are apartments. Photo's on the website are very different from the relity : - Very dirty, dark, old, damaged and sticky floors and furniture. - Dark and long and dirty corridors. Smell and hair of dogs.

    Friendly helpdesk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Delightful, clean & well appointed. Would definitely go back and recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception is closed from noon to 3pm. This was a bit awkward for us as we arrived at 1:30 pm.

    Easy drive to old Antibe and a walk to a major shopping center. Delightful in all aspects.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.5
    Good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The common system of conditioning is not enough in the hot weather. Very poor signal of wi-fi.

    A good relation of price and quality, friendly personal, good quality of linen and towels. the area is calm. There are all needful things in the kitchen, wide terrace, odor of pine. The presence of Carrefour by the side)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyed the peace and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    if towels where changed during the week - if a kettle, toaster of oven was provided. We would be more inclined to return.

    good size balcony - good air conditioning, good size lounge & close to Carrefour

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.7
    Dirty sheets but kindely personal :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room for 4 people, and a double bed was nice. BUT the other 2 spaces was mention on the couch, which was broken.. AND after we opened this sofa, we could see that there were dirty bed sheets! Clearly there was somebody sleeping on it before. They were crumpled, dirty with hair... So we cant sleep on it. It was after midnight, so we couldnt fined anyone at the reception. So we had to remove those sheets and take one sheet from double bed. After all, we ALL four had to sleep without blankets (sheets)... And with one sheet for double beds.. In the morning manager was very kindly and helpful, they were trying to solve this problem, offering a free breakfast or smth else. The problem was that we were already late for moving out, so we couldnt use their services. After all we had a 1/3 price recompensation from booking.com with approval from this hotel. Hope it wouldnt happen with somebody else and great thanks to all personal from this hotel ( excepted the cleaning lady...)))

    Really friendly personal, they were trying to solve a problem with dirty accident in our room. They kindly admitted this problem and did everything to figure it out. Good thing about this hotel is, that it has everything you can use it the kitchen. A lot of dishes for comfortable cooking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    6.3
    Not recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and unpleasant floor in the corridors and sticky floor in the room, no toilet brush in the bathroom, no information and photos about bunk beds in the apartment with two bedrooms (fortunately the manager of the property exchanged the apartments for us due to the lack of information and photos about bunk beds on booking.com), the cleaning which is included in the price of stay does not include cleaning of the kitchen and we had to throw the rubbish out by ourselves.

    Comfortable beds and pillows, clean bathroom, a terrace (balcony).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Clean accommodation with terrace, nice staff, good parking, thanks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I also said this to the team at the reception - I found it bit strange that we had to take our rubbish out. I get why this is required from those who stay a couple of days or week, but we were there only one day. Not a big deal but surprising indeed.

    Great facilities in the apartment, terrace was great, all clean and easy to use. Wifi very good as well and I think as long as you have a car you have it very easy to move around (I can't assess buses as we did not use them). Parking very convenient, underground, bug and has a lift that takes you directly to your floor. Very good experience overall. The taller lady at the reception was very nice an accommodating! Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    Excellent price on Expedia and very roomy accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the location.

    Nice size apartment with all you'd need if your planning a longer stay. It's out of the way but the accommodations make up for dislocation. Would stay again since I now know where it is.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    3.8
    Bad wi-fi, strange rulles about trash and loud school kids near by
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    For business travelers: be carefull, Wi-fi don't allow to use your companies specifics websites with logins (included e-mails). Connection was really bad and stuff only recomended me to go to nearest McDonalds, where was normal internet. For those, who want to relax: near by this hotel is school and after 8am childrens go outside to play and scream really loud, in school season there is no chance to sleep. Also I ordered room with double bed, but instead I got two separate beds putted together. When we arrived, dishes in kitchen (two plates in shelf) was greasy and floor under little magazine table was covered in crumbs. Also there was a really strange request at the end of staying to take out the trash from room bins and bring them to big trash bin outside, 200 meters from hotel (otherwise the penalty is 45 EUR). I can understand, that they need to be safe in case of really dirty people, but if I go to hotel, I want to rest, I'm not the houskeeper! The watter boiler was in bedroom, so I couldn't sleep because of working boiler sounds all night long. Also, if you have a car, you need to pay more money for parking.

    Location was good for me, because my job was nearby, but if you want to spend a lot of time in city center, better book some other place. Good thing, that living room was separated from bedroom, bathroom was good also - clean. The guy from stuff had very good english, but there was a problems with woman, her english language skills was really bad. In the kitchen was everything for cooking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    3.3
    stay away from this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First room smelled very bad (got changed to other smaller room) Bathroom bin was still full of nasty stuff from previous guest Shower head broken Heating did not work Beds keep rolling apart (one of the guests got hurt because of this) Asked for 3 rooms with double beds, got none. Boiler (next to the bad in very bad quality closet) leaking ALL NIGHT LONG Airconditioning had problems (staff said: ah yes, that is normal, they don't work properly) Room wasn't cleaned, went downstairs for towels. They had lipstick on them! Second day room was sprayed with deodorant instead of cleaned (I left some stuff placed strategically to see if they would clean or not.. they didn't!) No reception at night or early afternoon (you have to call service in Paris, so good luck if you have no/expensive roaming...) Wifi very bad and slow Entire hotel smells funny Very poor breakfast Parking spaces very small (and everyone just parks in the middle of two spaces because of that) All three rooms had similar problems

    nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable apartments
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WIFI a bit weak.

    Friendly staff. Good value for your money even in winter. I returned 3 times, I was always given a nice apartments, some have a large balcony.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    9.2
    Perfectly location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping

    Kitchen equipments

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.9
    All is wel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    All

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelled like cigarets from the last owner

    The staff is helpful nice breakfast and there was a pool on the roof .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    A good central stay to explore the adjacent view point.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nil

    Easy parking with reasonable room space in Antibes. A good central stay to explore the adjacent view point. Close to airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Perfect Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice Place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    Good and bad
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far fron the sea

    Near to the shop and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    No bottle opener, no kettle
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bottle opener, no kettle

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Great apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect - great apartment, large, comfortable, all facilities available, ample parking on site, very helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    Clean, comfy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for that price. Cannot expect more.

    Clean, comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.8
    Just a nice hotel good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa when you sit on it. ,the seats slide forward . Just a bit uncomfortable

    Just a nice hotel good value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.1
    Kitchen needs kettle and toaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no toaster or kettle in the kitchen.

    lovely spacious apartment with comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    Good stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is fine if you have a car or don't have to rely on the busses each day.

    Room was clean, staff is friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Great Space and Good Value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great apartment and space

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    Very relaxed, would stay again, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No information about local bus service.

    A small kettle would have been handy & a toaster.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    2.5
    Avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from everything, room with terrible view, very difficult access, no hairdrier, dirty

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.5
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blocked drain in bathroom.

    The pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise above from restaurants and pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice if you travel with car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from the beach

    Very big room, parking, friendly peronel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.9
    Its quiet and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the bed has broken

    Its quiet and spacious

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.1
    Nice room with a view of squirrels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slow Internet connection Bathroom could be cleaner

    Nice room with a view of squirrels Quiet, spacious

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.1
    Globally clean and comfortable, kitchenette well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to highway but no easy access. Very difficult to park in the street beside the hotel. It is necessary to spend 10€ extra for the private parking. Breakfast is very minimalist...

    Globally clean and comfortable, kitchenette well equipped. good value for money

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    6.7
    Spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Outside light is limited due to the large upper floor balcony. 50 euro cleaning costs per stay is quite high if you only stay for 2 nights.

    Spacious room. Kitchenette. We booked this room 30 minutes before we arrived, due to circumstances. We told hotel that we would arrive after the check-in hours, but the person on duty had no problem returning to the hotel to check us in.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    6.7
    staff kindness (personnel aimable)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    very difficult to park the car nearside the hotel, and car park of the hotel expansive (difficile de se garer autour, zone en travaux et parking cher)

    staff kindness (personnel aimable)

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    6.7
    Clean, well equipped, better than other hotels of same...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Access is not easy, no possibility of parking in the street. Private parking was necessary, but the 10€ extra cost was not welcome

    Clean, well equipped, better than other hotels of same network

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    7.5
    nice flat with a big terrace.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was no sponge or dish washing liquid . A bit strange for an appart hotel. So I haven't wash anything. Only rinsed the plates. Some of the staff not too friendly on the phone. Some of the staff are good.

    nice flat with a big terrace. Easy to park in the street for free. Don't need to pay for the hotel carpark.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    6.3
    Good location, ok parking and plenty of space in apartment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Terrible WIFI / internet speed - very slooooooow Noisy neighbours at times - loud music & partying & dogs barking Cleaners did half a job - made bed, changed towels and swept floors but did not empty bins or remove used shower gels... Swimming pool not open in February is understandable

    Good location, ok parking and plenty of space in apartment. Great price in February

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    8.8
    friendly Staff, Price is good, Rooms are great
    • Solo traveller

    A little hard to locate and no way whatsover to contact reception from h12-16(even in case of emergencies), it's their "lunch break time"

    friendly Staff, Price is good, Rooms are great

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    9.2
    The room was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was perfect and the overall experience was of high quality. However unfortunately a hall stand/tree was almost missing. We found only a very poor plastic one, creaking and waving. Please, buy a good hand stand/tree because it is crucial if you stay more than 1 night and given the overall very good status of the room it's incredible you already didn't put it.

    The room was very good. It comprised a french-size bed, a large balcony with a nice table, a kitchen fully equipped with 2 stoves, a fridge, pots, frying pans, cutlery, dishwasher (and more). We also appreciated the bathroom, which was clean, including soap and towels. The staff was so friendly, they knocked our room asking "when will you leave the room?" greeting us with a big smile. Our stay was very pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    6.7
    It was a nice clean and moder facility, fully equiped...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Unfortunately this place is literally in the middle of nowhere - if you want to go the beach or old town or eat in the nice restaurant be prepared to go by car - beleve me 4,5 km via foot is far away (i've tried)

    It was a nice clean and moder facility, fully equiped kitchen very nice swimmig pool on the deck

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    5.0
    Rooms/apartments are big enough, well equiped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very hard to find. You will need good GPS in order to get there. After 8pm no personel, so you need to call someone to get a PIN to get inside and another to unlock a safe box to get a card for the room. Garage is narrow and at evening is usualy full. My personal feeling is that hotel is not secure enough. It is suburb with poor street lights and during the evening no personel or guards... My recomendation is to not use the pool. It is very small and smell is not good.

    Rooms/apartments are big enough, well equiped.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.5
    Peaceful, quiet environment, the rooftop swimming pool and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little bit too far out of the centre of Antibes and Juan les Pains for us - we didn't want to hire a car and the bus service stopped too early when we were out late at night, so we had to pay for expensive taxis home.

    Peaceful, quiet environment, the rooftop swimming pool and sunbed area are great - a couple of umbrellas to provide shade would make it even better. Short walk to a large Carrefour for food and drinks and good-sized fridge. Very cheap regular day-time buses into Antibes and the beautiful beach at Juan les Pain. Easy access Antibes train station and short trip to Monaco/other parts of the French Riviera.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    4.6
    This property has been falsely advertised as a hotel and it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This property has been falsely advertised as a hotel and it is clear, upon arrive and stay, that it is an extended stay property. The front desk is never staffed--four hours in the morning and four in the evening. Had a difficult time "checking-in" because it was after they closed at 8 pm. The number we were to call had an extra digit in parenthesies which caused a lot of confusion and frustration. This property is absolutely inconvenient unless you staying for an extended time. Bookings.com misled what this property actually is.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    4.6
    Not much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    See above.

    Not much. Pool closed early. Construction all around. Air conditioning not consistent. Bathroom was slapped together, it will have water damage soon.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    7.5
    Got a room for 4adults but two had to sleep in a sofa (bed).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Better beds for all 4 persons Mabey some posibility to shadow on the roof by the pool

    Got a room for 4adults but two had to sleep in a sofa (bed). Payed extra to get a bigger room and the staff tryed to do their best. Clean rooms with all needed and a great pool Great with a garage.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    7.5
    nice and clean place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    wi fi did not work in the evening, when probably all of the accomodated people were trying to use it difficult to reach if you do not have a car

    nice and clean place

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    8.8
    Polite reception service, clean apartment with great...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Polite reception service, clean apartment with great kitchenette. Corridors improved now with soundproofing. Safe undercover parking. Far far better than the other apartment hotel nearby..

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    5.4
    Size of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    For parking you need to pay extra 10 euro a night - really expensive. Staff speaks English, but are not very welcoming and they charged my credit card even though I wanted to pay in cash. Location is around 4km away from the city centre, only convenient for those who travel by car. The shower was not cleaned properly. Rooms have very poor sound isolation, you could hear every word of people speaking in the corridor.

    Size of the room Internet worked properly

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    7.9
    A good appartment for a long stay, with possibility to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Signing from autoroute exit.

    A good appartment for a long stay, with possibility to prepare simple meals.

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    7.9
    The staff is super helpful
    • Business trip
    • Group

    They didn't clean our room, only changed the towels. The floors were really unclean.

    The staff is super helpful

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    7.9
    We wish to stay longer, the room is clean, and well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We wish to stay longer, the room is clean, and well equipment with kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    10
    Good beds, nice view over a park and a terrace.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Parking our car was great but the connection with right lift was a pain!

    Good beds, nice view over a park and a terrace.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    3.8
    The distance from the down town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The distance from the down town. The room were sticky, the breakfast is not included, the reception close at 8 pm but nobody told us.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    7.9
    Nice rooftop pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The lifts and staircases took some getting used to.

    Nice rooftop pool. Great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.5
    Wifi limittado
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi limittado

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    8.8
    Nice place, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice place, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.9
    Although the pool is open only from 9 am to 7 pm, they let...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Although the pool is open only from 9 am to 7 pm, they let us stay there for longer as we looked very disappointed. :) our terrace was huge!

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: