Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Aramis Saint Germain 3 stars

124, rue de Rennes, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#525 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 587 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    A great location and staff are very friendly especially Alessandro, an asset to Best Western.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stench smell that comes through the air conditioner sometimes. Fortunately it is not too strong and it only lasted for less than a minute. Hallway is very small.

    Staff were friendly and speaks English fluently. Place is very handy to metro, bus stops as well as shops. Just outside the hotel you can find restaurants and small supermarket. Also the place has a lift which was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    The Aramis will be my first choice on my next visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One day when we slept in a bit the shower ran out of hot water.

    Quite, well appointed room, soft bed, good water pressure in large bathroom, excellent location, very helpful staff. 3rd hotel we have used in France, easily the best. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, would definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast a little over priced.

    Very friendly staff on front desk, answered all our questions about where to go and how to get there. Held our bags on the last day as our flight was late in the evening. Rooms spotless and beds very comfortable. Excellent soundproofing - room overlooked a busy street but we couldn't hear anything once windows were closed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Very good position in St Germain precinct.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lift and rooms were small but this is common in Paris.

    The beds were excellent. The room was on the small size but comfy. Staff were very helpful with directions for where we needed to visit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful (and convenient) place to stay in Paris!
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small, but this is typical of Paris. You just have to know this is typical; otherwise, there is nothing to dislike!

    The staff (especially the owners) were super friendly and wonderful! The hotel was clean. And possibly best of all was the location: many different metro stops/lines within a block or so, many very good cafés, bread/pasty shops, restaurants, stores to grab things, etc. The Seine river, Notre Dame, the Louvre, etc. is probably a 15-20 minute walk; the Eiffel Tower is a 40-45 minute walk (of course all of those are accessed more quickly via the metro), the Luxembourg garden is right around the corner, a mall down down the street; the location is really perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    3.3
    Such a disappointment esp compared to our first hotel which was cheaper, modern & spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny elevator, super narrow hallway and stairs, very small room, no USB outlet in room, no real lounge area to relax. Would not recommend this hotel. Wish I’d found better one in the St Germain area.

    Location was very convenient to metro and buses. Lots of shopping (H&M, Uniqlo etc) and dining options nearby and not far from Beautiful Luxembourg garden. Our bathroom was surprisingly sleek and modern unlike the tired old room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Great Location - right opposite the St.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Maybe a “hotter” water heater for the tea/coffee would have been better.

    Great Location - right opposite the St.Placide metro station and a short walk from Montparsne & Gallery Lafayette . Plenty of food choices - bars & pickups around. Clean (though tiny) rooms & well equipped. 24x7 reception staff very always very helpfull.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location and facilities in general.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were smaller than thought but well appointed. No iron which was disappointing.

    The location was excellent - able to walk to all attractions. Good choice of eateries in area also.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    comfortable with great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room was very small, with carpet. it was hard to fit in with 2 luggages and 2 people. we expected a more modern and spacious room from the pictures. elevator was very very small

    Breakfast was delicious It was right across metro station room was clean reception helped us on everything we requested. they were very friendly, eager to help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our stay at BW Aramis was great. The check in was seamless. Location is great and very convenient. The room was clean and had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend the hotel to others and stay there next time we are in Paris. P.S.: I loved Cafe Saint Placide, their croissant is the best I have ever had.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Amazing location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say at all.

    Amazing location. Right next to two metro stations. Walking distance to galleries lafeyette and other shopping stores. All tourist locations are very close. Just loved the way the staff accommodates everything you need. I would definitely stay here again. Room was cosy and very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    An ideal choice
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe rooms a little narrow, but wasn't a problem as storage places were everywhere

    Quality breakfast, very clean, nice and comfortable, excellent central location just outside the metro station, adorable staff. Clever storage details.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really friendly and helpful. The room though small, was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom had a bath and the hotel was very quiet. A terrific stay!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    convenient and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleaning lady opened the door twice, though I hang the 'don't disturb' sign on the door. It didn't happen only in my room. The day before I heard the man next door shouted after the sound that the cleaning lady opened the door. I had the same experience in another hotel in Paris before. This trouble happens only in Paris. So we should not forget to use the chain in addition to locking the door.

    Location is good. Staffs are friendly. The room is not big, but well designed to stay comfortably.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    Lovely break to celebrate my Mum's 92nd Birthday!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing I can really fault about this hotel - all good!

    Brilliant location, very close to the Metro station. Lots of local restaurants etc. Very easy to get around and an ideal base for exploring the city. Friendly, helpful staff and comfortable, quiet room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    2.5
    It was the most horrible, dissatisfying, scary, poor, atrocious experience I could go through.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the fact that they told us we had to give in our room key because it was policy and we didn’t feel comfortable doing it and when we did it we came back from dinner and found the clerk frantically looking everywhere for our key later to find out the robber was there the same time and the front desk clerk told us he gave our key to another person and they left the hotel. I don’t understand if it was their policy how this clerk allowed anyone to leave the hotel especially giving them the wrong key and trying to blame us on the situation when the hotel clearly messed up on every part. We were given a room that the lock wasn’t even working properly and the clerk had to come up to show us how to lock our door properly and ensure it would be fine only to come back to see that only one of our locks were locked and one was open and to find out it was a robber who came into our room. The amount of strain and stress it put on my partner and I is ridiculous. This was my dream vacation and my first time ever in France, this was supposed to be the most special vacation of my life and it turned out to be the worst because of what this hotel allowed to happen to me.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    Great location right next to a Metro station and cafes and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small but that's to be expected in Paris.

    Great location right next to a Metro station and cafes and bakeries at the door. Great bed and newly refurbished bathroom with an awesome bath.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    I've stayed before so I returned.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've stayed before so I returned. However last year I stayed in room 55 which was top floor with balcony with table and chair. Any room not on street is depressing. My room was inside with essential no light.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.5
    Value stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested quiet room which we were allocated. Small room but clean, cosy and adequate for our stay. Location chosen for ease of metro use (2 lines within 100 meters of hotel) Would recommend NOTE We we’re on 6th floor and lift only goes to 5th. If stairs are an issue, request lower floor. Otherwise like us, enjoy the unique staircase!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found handing over the keys each time you went out a bit strange, although I respected their policy. I wish a public transport travel pass could be provided to all travelers. Past reviews indicated that it was provided.

    Comfortable beds, very clean, safe and easily accessible to Paris attractions. Metro stations and bus stops are within minutes reach. For a first time visit, it was worth staying here. A wide range of food outlets are nearby, with some halal food/ Indian Pakistani restaurants within ten minutes walk, in the Montparnasse area.Adaptors are provided free of charge and readily available upon arrival. They were very accommodating to my request for keeping my luggage after my check out because I had a fixed time for the Eiffel tour which went beyond the expected check out time. Excellent reception services with staff who speak English and are readily available both via phone and desk. Staff go out of their way to attend to any concerns raised with them. They provide a map and answer questions/ provide suggestions. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    Would use this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was small

    Across the road from St. Placide metro station - line no 4 direct from Gare du Nord. Express breakfast - coffee or tea, orange juice and croissant 6 euros at hotel or cafes nearby. Tea & Coffee making in room. Very helpful, pleasant English speaking reception staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom blind was broken which wasn't very good for privacy and dignity.

    Location was great as a base for sightseeing. Loved Paris. Very comfy bed .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    The staff there are all very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff there are all very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean and all well-equipment. The location is safe and convienient for all attractions in Paris.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, comfortable. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Missed laundry pickup in the morning. Night staff told us to have it to the desk by 11:00 am, and the booklet in the room also said 11:00 am, but the next day it had been picked up at 9:00 am, so we missed it. They directed us to a coin laundry a few blocks away which was fine. They said they would correct the problem and were nice about it.

    Great bed, pillows, linens, comforter. Very quiet room, great newer windows. Very clean hotel. Nice friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    The front desk staff was exceptionally helpful, friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathtub was very slippery. I would recommend that they provide a bath mat or install non-skid strips on the tub.

    The front desk staff was exceptionally helpful, friendly and spoke English! The room was immaculately clean and I had everything I could possibly need. The hotel location is excellent, close to shopping, restaurants and the Metro.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    We had a wonderful stay at the Aramis!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was fabulous!

    We asked to be moved to a view of the road and we were told that this was an upgrade from the standard room to a more comfortable room. We agreed and the staff were able to accommodate our wishes. They were very helpful. Than you for a wonderful stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    It was the best way to cap off our trip! Will definitely be back again. ❤️
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothig really. :)

    Best location and transportation accesibility! You may also choose to enjoy walking to the tourist locations as you'll be entertained with the very nice buildings around the area. It is also near restaurants that is open until 2am. Will be back :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Very nice room. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water on the last morning for some reason but staff sorted the issue via a €50 reduction in the bill without argument.

    Nice room. Nice decor and good lighting. Excellent location. Very clean and good shower. Very helpful and polite staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    I will definitely visit & stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bed was infested with bed bugs & we were severely bitten. The staff offered to change our room in exchange for the bed bug problem

    The hotel is in an idea location. Staff was friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.0
    Staff courteous and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some things in the room not working properly - safe locked, bathroom drain stuck open. Overall a bit dingy. Noise from the street.

    Staff courteous and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    Great wee hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Good location, friendly helpful staff, comfortable and clean. On arriving in Paris I quickly had to change hotels sue to the original one being a total dump, this one however couldn't have been any better.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Cosy room and helpful staff, just what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small lift.

    Bed was comfortable, pillows good, quiet with windows closed, plenty of cafes in the area, close to public transport, english speaking-friendly-helpful staff. A great place to rest after enjoying Paris.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.5
    We'd stay here again even though....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower was a death trap with 360 degree mirrors. Slippery!! Glass enclosed and TOO MANY mirrors in the shower. Seriously, someone is going to fall through all that glass one day. We all had trouble operating the shower. Odd 1960s hair dryer. We couldn't figure out how to operate the TV until the 3rd day when we found the switch on the wall. Leaving the key at the desk is a little odd. This was the most expensive hotel on our trip, but it was Paris.

    The hotel was WELL located, close to a few Metro stops and charming neighborhoods. It was clean and the staff was cordial. The room was small...a European closet with spiral stairs, but adequate for our purpose. Be sure to educate your kids about mini - bars before you son dives into the "free Toblerone on top of the mini fridge. "

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    The location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator to the 6th floor. We had to carry our heavy suitcases up the narrow stairs. This really was minor, as we were quite mobile.

    The location was excellent. The room, although small, was very comfortable and clean. The bathroom was a good size and clean. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Stay at Best Western Aramis Hotel at St Germain
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room 11 was not as nice as the two other rooms at 15 and 43. It had a small window and did not have a view.

    We wanted to visit the Church of the Miraculous Medal and church of St Vincent de Paul. And the hotel was a ten minute walk away. Also it was near the Montparnesse train station . The shops and eateries around the hotel were also interesting. The hotel provided transport for a fee to airport which was very helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    Stunning location - quality hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price point, it would have been nice to include breakfast but there were many options closeby and I understand Paris is an expensive city.

    Very comfortable bed, elegantly renovated bathroom cleverly designed for a small space. The staff were very helpful and completely fluent in English. As an Australian who doesn't have additional language skills, we both really appreciated that

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    Clean with a few shortcomings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was on the 6th floor but the lift only went to the 5th floor. Consequently, we had to carry our luggage up a narrow, spiral staircase. The hot water in the shower only got to lukewarm, at best even after we brought it to the hotel's attention.

    Great location. Very clean. Easily accessible to all of the major Paris attractions. Metro stop right outside the front door.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    9.2
    Value for money hotel in Paris - exactly what it says on the tin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been more comfortable, and having an extra single bed in a smaller room limited space even more

    We were given a room with a balcony, great addition

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    Very positive experience!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I know it is a European detail but no outlets in the bathroom. The outlets and mirrors in the room were not friendly located for a female guest. You could not use a curling iron or hair straightener with a mirror in front of you.

    Staff was excellent, friendly & helpful. They gave good recommendations for restaurants and shopping. They had maps to help guide you. Excellent location to shopping and the metro.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.4
    Cocolate on dressing table near tea and coffee, then charged...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cocolate on dressing table near tea and coffee, then charged at checkout for use of "mini bar". 2 teabags used on day one, not replenished. Room very small.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    10
    Location was great, staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Room a bit small but still ok.

    Location was great, staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and had all the amenities we needed (AC, minibar and kettle with coffee and tea provided). Breakfast was nice. I would definitely saty there again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    Great for Location and Comfort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have more guests eating breakfast in the hotel if their pricing was more competitive. There are a multitude of cafes surrounding the hotel with cheaper prices.

    Location opposite St.Placide Metro. Friendliness of the front desk staff, efficiency of cleaning of bedroom

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    8.3
    A nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a small (yet charming) room. A little more space would haven made more sense for us.

    The location was very good. Easy access to restaurants, shopping and the metro.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    7.5
    Location close to a great metro line which made transfers...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel had "laundry facilities" - which I assumed meant we could do washing, however this was a hotel service which I would have needed an additional mortgage to use!

    Location close to a great metro line which made transfers easy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very small and carpets need an upgrade.

    Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small

    Location was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean friendly and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean friendly and good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location,nice staff,tidy room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location,nice staff,tidy room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Brillant and very nice quiet place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All expectations met

    The location, service from the front desk. Overall great hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Lokasyon - Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oda çok küçük - The room was very small

    Lokasyon - Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    6.3
    Ok, but would like a larger cleaner room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell and size.

    Room was small and smelly. Bed was small and lumpy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Staff and.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little cramped

    Staff and. Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly clean and ideally situated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Close to the metro!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the metro! Nice personal

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Fit for purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small rooms. Not a big deal however as only stayed for one night.

    Clean and comfortable bed. Clean bathroom, if a little small.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and friendly. Will stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little smaller than I expected.

    Breakfast food and environment very memorable and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.5
    On arrival we were welcomed by friendly staff and shown a map of tourist attractions which helped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very basic and the corners hadn’t been cleaned properly

    The Staff were polite and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.3
    Location Excellent,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small but its value for money

    Bed was surprisingly comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating controled from room, however was off at night.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t have breakfast at hotel as I thought it was expensive .

    Room was small but very clean. Location was excellent. Metro across the road .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.2
    Good experience.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Breakfast options are a bit limited.

    - Great location - Clean and tidy room - Stable WIFI

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.9
    Great location, very convenient, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water pressure in the shower was terrible. A dribble of water.

    Great location, very convenient, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.9
    Staff were very helpful always offered advice central location room very small but clean !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    The staff was very friendly and helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very friendly and helpfull

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    5.4
    bathroom was new, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was small

    bathroom was new, clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.9
    15 euros for such a small breakfast is too expansive.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 euros for such a small breakfast is too expansive. I had really better for less money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    The bed was very comfy and all was fine. I would come back. Clean room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good, helpful people in Reception.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Clean & central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & central

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    For us, it was perfection.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Our room was clean, comfortable and Quiet! The staff were all cheerful, friendly, helpful and kind. What else could one wish?

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    It was nice, like any other best Western!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice, like any other best Western! A bit overpriced but fresh and bathtub!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.1
    Nice staff small room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room to small the break fast wasn't tha good

    Tha staff clean room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room size

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very small but I’m a big guy

    Staff was friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    Situation top top!
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Situation top top!!

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: