Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Armoni Paris 3 stars

7 Villa Berthier, 17th arr., 75017 Paris, France

#453 of 1,600 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1259 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    8.3
    good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    would be nice to have a water cooker in the room for thee / coffee. rooms are small but that is everywhere in Paris.

    good breakfast. quiet location in a side street. nice bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    8.8
    Location was amazing, right next to the metro station with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was amazing, right next to the metro station with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Facilities and staff were both amazing and we were very much looked after. Thank you

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of channels on TV. Toilet separate from shower.

    Comfortable bed, spacious room, great for couples, friendly and helpful staff, easy walk to all of the main tourist sites

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    8.8
    Stuff are great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location. It is far from the center.

    Stuff are great!, clean room, comfortable rooms with free WiFi, nice breakfast. A little bit far from the center.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark, somber environment throughout hotel. Makes place looks sad. Would have been better with light, cheery colors.comfortable stay

    Renovated, modern updated room. Very friendly, helpful stall. Close to metro.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    8.3
    SMALL, CONTEMPORARY INTERIOR SET WITHIN TYPICAL PARISIAN BACKDROP. FRIENDLY STAFF. GOOD VALUE
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    VERY SMALL! THE ROOMS ESPECIALLY FOR THE MODERN MAN OR WOMAN COULD BE A LITTLE COMPROMISING. THERE ARE NOT SO MANY FACILITIES

    ROOMS ARE VERY CHICH AND VERY PARISIAN SURROUNDINGS CAN BE FOUND FROM YOUR WINDOWS. HIDDEN AWAY FROM A MAIN ROAD ON A DEAD-END STREET, IT HAS A CHARM TO IT. STAFF ARE FRIENDLY TOO!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    7.9
    The room was very clean and the staff were very helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the ground floor next the the lift which was very loud! We constantly heard people outside our door as we were trying to sleep and the noise sounded like they were coming into our room.

    The room was very clean and the staff were very helpful!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    5.0
    The staff were friendly and they arranged a pick up service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so small and it was clean on the surface, but if you look under the bed for example it's full of dust. Also we asked for a baby bed and they didn't provide blanket or small pillows.

    The staff were friendly and they arranged a pick up service from the airport.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    4.2
    Very disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was absolutely TINY. Seriously, there was exactly 1 foot of space around the bed. ThE bathroom was so small, I would only walk in and spin around to come back out. This is not an exaggeration! I am 5,9” and 140lbs. The room was right off th lobby and noisy. We were charged 410 Euro for the night and the front desk person actually told us that due to a convention, the price went from 150euro to 410 Euro for the night. Now you can imagine why I am even more peeved at the quality of what we got. Ugh!

    Not much to like, other than the person who checked us in was friendly and cordial.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Staff friendliness, proximity to transport and safety.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor in the rooms too dark, maybe consider painting the ceilings with white and combine bathrooms tiles with a brighter color, so the room can be bright and look bigger.

    Staff friendliness, proximity to transport and safety.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Check in was quite a hassle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check in was quite a hassle. My brother had booked the room for me, and I had to call my brother, he had to spend a picture of his ID and his bank card just to do the Check In..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    We booked this hotel at the last minute because of a change in our itinerary. We were very pleased.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room and bathroom were a little small, but the room our kids shared seemed ok. They had a separate toilet area and shower area.

    The rooms were clean, they had air conditioning which was a plus and the soaps/lotions were wonderful. We arrived late and the staff were very friendly and helpful. He gave us great information about parking and helped us to park for free during the night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    5.0
    Shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were a bit rude, not very polite. Deposit money did not go back into my account straight away, which i still think was too much money. Hotel looks better in the pictures than it does in person.

    Shower.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Great location, very comfortable and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    There's a metro station about 2 mins walk away, providing great access to anywhere in Paris. Location of hotel is particularly near to Arc de Triomphe. Plenty of bakeries, eateries, groceries and Mcdonald's available around the hotel, ranging from 1 to 10 mins walk. The air-conditioned room provided great comfort during summer days, especially when the heatwave was around. Excellent housekeeping service provided everyday, room was kept to very high standard of cleanliness.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    Great location & very quiet rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi connection was very slow, which meant we couldn't steam to the apple TV. It was a nice idea, but they need to improve the wifi in order for it to be useful

    Great location & very quiet rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    Loved the location very close to transport and cafes and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found the room a little small.

    Loved the location very close to transport and cafes and a bakery next door. Walking distance to many attractions and the Champs Elyees. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant stay in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As other reviews have said, the rooms are very small. The breakfast is quite limited and definitely disappointing if you have paid a supplement for it.

    Staff were very pleasant. Location is good for metro access and lots of restaurants nearby. Overall a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel, poor customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The back office and SOME people from the reception (there was one reeptionist that was lovely)- don't know the meaning of customer service and they were rude even though I visit the hotel every year. Big dissappointment and maybe one of the reasons I would not come back.

    I visit Paris every year and I always go to this hotel. It's very clean, the location is great (1 min. walking distance from the metro) and the rooms and facilities are great. Housekeeping on the 4th floor is SO nice, he is one of the reasons my hotel room is super clean and why I come back every year!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    spotless room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    spotless room and bathroom. safe super nice and great help. very close to metro. laods of places to eat and drink nearby. short walk to Arc De Triomphne.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Practical hotel, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was extremely basic for the price. Very small, bad sound isolation, the bathroom was super small and not as private as it should be. We asked for street view and got a small window to a space inside the hotel, which also means it has very little natural light.

    Location was very good, since we were 13 min walking distance from Porte Maillot and Arc de Triomphe. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel in a residential neighbourhood
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is well situated in a residential area with good access to metro, RER and buses, and a 20 minute walk to the Champs-Elysée. Good variety of restaurants in the area. The room was really small, but all right for one person, but very comfortable bed and a great shower. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.1
    The location is good for hopping on public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very small and no laundry room - laundry service was very expensive.

    The location is good for hopping on public transport. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    I don’t think it was good value for money. To pay £125 for one night in a tiny room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nowhere near the size shown online it was tiny. We had to pay another 100 euros deposit incase something happens to the room?! Didn’t use the WiFi as couldn’t connect. Someone had to come up to fix the tv The location seemed as if it was close to a lot of things but it wasn’t.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.1
    I enjoyed staying in Paris, , to the moment of checking out at the hotel-
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hidden costs. I was charged for two towels because my wife had diced hair !!!! 20 EUR for nothing. Be careful all who have dice in your hair. I enjoyed staying in Paris, and staying in the hotel, but they all ruined with this charging for towels. I often go to hotels and I have not experienced it yet. By the way, I'm always careful about inventory of the hotel and I try to preserve the property of the hotel.

    Friendly staff, location, close to metro, supermarket, bakery, restaurants. Tip: breakfast at the hotel is too expensive, restaurants within 50 m distance, offer breakfast at much cheaper prices

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was beautiful, bed so comfortable. Loved the Apple TV, could hook phone upto telly. Staff were so friendly.

    All staff were so friendly and helpful. Bedroom was beautiful and exactly like pictures. The bed was sprinkled with roses on arrival. There was a lovely welcome message on the Apple TV. Communication via email with hotel before visit was brilliant. Location was very central and close to restaurants and metro.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The lighting all over the hotel including corridors and bedrooms was very poor. The storage space was also very poor. Not one drawer in room. Only hanging space was provided.

    Excellent location. Right around corner from metro stop. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel for business trips.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wardrobe is very small, so for longer periods you can have some difficulties

    Very good hotel for business trips. Very close to metro/subway station. Bathroom is modern and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have a kettle and some basic tea / coffee

    Location was very convenient and easy travel to Eiffel Tower etc; Arc de Triopmhe was in walking distance; quiet and peaceful area, no excessive noise neither outside hotel or inside. Some building works near by but windows are sound proof. Nice modern room, good toiletry - L’occitaine - which I like a lot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    It was within 20 walk of Arc de Triumph.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was quite small although lovely and clean and modern. No view from the window (except of other windows). The side street it was situated on looked a little unpleasant at first but don’t be put off, a lovely hotel once inside.

    It was within 20 walk of Arc de Triumph. There were some lovely cafes, restaurants and small bakeries within close reach and a handy supermarket for water etc. Also the metro station was a minute walk away which made getting around very easy, the metro and train systems were really simple to navigate so this was a huge plus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.0
    There are better hotels for similar pricing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was on the second floor, which was fine except the elevator only went to the 1st floor on the other side of the hotel and we had to carry all our luggage up and down by ourselves to the 2nd floor. No coffee or tea in the room, expensive minibar and the hotel is not central for anyone who wanted to know, despite being close to the Arc de Triomphe. The aircon wasnt efficienct. We wont be back.

    Big cosy bed with clean linen. The room was clean. Close to a Metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    A perl
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot think of anything bad, maybe the breakfast is rather poor for the price. That’s all

    Calm due to its location in a very small dead end street but 2 steps away from everything, close to metro and so on. Bathroom all made of nice stone, perfect decoration

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Absolutely Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire stay was absolutely perfect! Awesome location!! The staff was very nice and extremely helpful! Strong WiFi connection and the train station was right outside the door which made our lives a lot easier!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location,great staff, very comfortable rooms ideal to rest after long days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cannot think of anything .

    The staff really went out of their way to ensure we were comfortable. The hotel is in an excellent position and very convenient to all of the major attractions. Wonderful ability to cater for persons with limited mobility.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service. The lady at the front desk, Olivia, responded to my emails verry rapidly. She answered all the questions i still had, like parking possibilities, and even offered to decorate our room in a romantic set up, because she knew i planned a romantic getaway weekend. She really goes that extra mile for the comfort of the customer! The room was verry clean, easy to reach, and staff is availble 24/7.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Centrally located. 5 minutes walk from metro. Great amneties around. Excellent staffs. Great value for money. We would definitely check in again in the future!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.8
    Worth every centime!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Arrived very late at night and the man at reception could have been more considerate. Left early in the morning and he had to come and open the door for me - felt like I was asking too much of him. The lady at reception was lovely.

    I didn't get breakfast but had a long day of work, and when I returned the cleaning person had gone above and beyond and organized my personal items in the bathroom. Normally this might annoy me, but it was done so well!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.2
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would’ve liked a kettle in our room, and if the images were a bit more accurate to the size of the room.

    The hotel was clean and modern and warm, the bed was very comfortable and the toilets were clean. The apple tv too was a superb touch. Also, having the metro and bus stops under the hotel was amazing and made it super easy to get around. The location also was great, 5 minutes aways from the champs elyseès. Finally the variety of cafes and bars and a supermarket and McDonald’s was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    5.0
    Kept very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very small Breakfast was a rip off Staff were of no use unless they want to discriminate against you. That's what happened to me, they didn't seem to care at all and haven t replied one of my forms of contact.

    Kept very clean Classy Good location walking distance from most things and library one straight line. Transport right next to you.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    It was very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No eggs at breakfast or A/C in the rooms, only heat.

    Location was great. Metro station was right outside. Also the property is off the Main Street in a sort of alley, so getting in and out of Ubers was easy as well

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.3
    It is a very good place to stay in, especially the wonderful location and the cleanness of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The minibar has cold drinks only. There was no kettle to prepare any hot drinks in the room. No drinks could be ordered to the room during the day, and not even in the morning on weekends.

    The location is outstanding; there is almost everything around and the metro station is around the corner together with the bus station. The room and bathroom are remarkably neat and clean, though very small. I loved the colors, light and pictures on the wall. The general spirit, ambiance, lights and colors of the hotel are beautiful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Excellent Boutique Hotel, Clean & Chic !
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lighting a little too low-key ( dim ) to room and entering , but wouldn't prevent me from returning

    Cool, Chic Deco, Very Clean & Comfortable Quiet cut-de-sac minutes from Metro / Bus stops, many bistros, good choice of restaurants nearby, under 10 min to exhibition centre. Apple TV and excellent choice of channels E/ F / D

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    4.6
    Don’t respect customer explicit request too expensive given...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t respect customer explicit request too expensive given the standard room in a hotel identified as 4 stars in the site while when you arrive is a simple 3 stars.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    Busy and fun holiday in Paris paired with a relaxing hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms can be very small, we reheated a lathe superior room in advanced and it was still smaller than expected. There is also no tea or coffee facilities in the room

    The hotel staff were very helpful, hotel is beautiful and clean, nice relaxing interior. Every room has an Apple TV, which was nice to use after a long day

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    5.8
    Good stay BAD BREAKFAST
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was vile - avoid it at all costs, pastries were hard there were black rings around the boiled eggs and the selection was poor . The whole buffet looked like it was there was several hours only had a cup of tea

    Staff were very friendly and the bathroom was very nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.9
    enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had specifically advised the hotel that we required two single beds as I was travelling with my daughter. This request was ignored. The beds were arranged as a double with petals. The bedroom was also quite small with no windows opening directly into the bedroom area. There was a window in the bathroom, but this meant we had to keep the bathroom door open to have access t the window eg for fresh air.

    helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    3.8
    Once but never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very dark hotel with very small rooms and bathrooms. Even the sealing is dark brown! Service is very poor and there is no trust at all in guests! My girlfriend was arriving earlier and asked the hotel per email to give here acces to the room. The answer was positive but the reality she needs to wait almost 2 hours in the lobby! They block the whole minibar on your creditcard since there is a possibility that you will leave without paying your minibar drinks! The breakfast is poor en in the basement so no daylight at all! My advice to everybody skip this and find a better hotel or, like us, regret that you booked this hotel.

    Niet :-(

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.0
    Miniature room for 2.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small for 2. Bed with 20 cm to wall. Difficult to get out of bed without eating a painting... no space for 2 suitcases. Bathroom very small!!

    Cerca metro.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Very nice Executive Room and very quiet despite busy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some Staff weren't as hospitable as they could be

    Very nice Executive Room and very quiet despite busy location Promptly cleaned to a high standard

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.4
    Ok but nothing special, staff friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the rooms/ bathroom are smaller compare to provided photos. For a 3 star the quality needs improvement

    The first impression was good and staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Great place o chill out by the sea for a few days with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On full board and the quality of food was good but could have been better. The chefs budget was clearly very tight!

    Fantastic location - vertically on the beach. Parents can lie on the sun deck whilst watching the kids play on the beach or swim in the pool. Room was clean with balcony and sea view - perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.9
    The room was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom was smaller than expected. On picture it looks bigger, but is was ok. One thing that could be better is wifi. It was really slow, yet enough for email and some surfing.

    The room was nice and clean. The beds where really comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    A beautiful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was quite smaller than I expected. It was difficult to move around and will not accommodate 2 persons at all. However it was quite beautiful and the bed was soooo comfy.

    Location and ambience. The staff were very helpful. They were able to check me in long before the check-in time and for that I was truly grateful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.7
    It was close to bars, restaurants, entertainment, shops and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel corridors were really dark, even through the day!! We had to wait to use an iron and there was no ironing bored!!

    It was close to bars, restaurants, entertainment, shops and public transport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.4
    Girlie break in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no wardrobe (just hanging space) no drawers or shelves.. basically we lived out of a suitcase as nowhere to put anything! No tea/coffee facilities in the room, and the hotel would not allow us to help ourselves to anything apart from hot water.. we were even expected to pay for teabags (good thing I had my own) Staff rude and unhelpful.. it would seem this hotel does not like giving their guests the basics. we would definitely not recommend this hotel for that reason. but the location was good and the room was clean.

    the shower was huge and powerful with nice hot water instead of just lukewarm

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.8
    Hotel Armoni was very clean and excellent considering...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One thing I would watch out for is we had macaroons on the side table in room, thinking they were complimentary we ate them but after leaving we had an email saying we had been charged for eating these. I thought this was very rude. Shows you don't actually get anything for free. I would definitely watch out for being charged for extras that you might think are complementary - could run up a large bill otherwise.

    Hotel Armoni was very clean and excellent considering it's only a three star hotel. Rooms were small but you don't really need huge rooms if there is only two of you. It's was very clean. Perfect location, not too far walk from the Arc de triumph and bus station and metro station right next to the hotel so you can get anywhere very quickly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    This trip was booked late so no real planning but everything was as expected for the price paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms could do with a bit of brightness. Dressing table with mirror for the ladies

    Good decor but a little dark in places. Staff very helpful and always available

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    4.6
    Just to sleep.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room (impossible even to keep a trolley open, you have to put it on the bed), horrible bathroom (no space at all) and for the paid price you can have much more around. The room was supposed to be for 2 persons....and I was alone... Breakfast too expensive for what you find. Book the taxi on your own, they look not familiar booking taxi for customers.

    Clean. The manager (a lady) which was so nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Very friendly and helpful hotel staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very friendly and helpful hotel staff! Although a compact room, facilities are comfortable and location very convenient, just 100m away from the metro! I would love to return again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.3
    Trip to Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, no windows in the room, light came from the big bathroom window. Location is not central

    Cleanliness, comfortable beds, bathroom and facilities are superior. Location is ??

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Good value for money, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Very near a metro station. Good selection of restaurants nearby. Very good rooms - small, but clean and with all modern amenities. The hairdryer in the room was very powerful and efficient. The beds were comfortable. The air conditioning works well. Good water pressure in the shower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    LUXE HOTEL WITH REASONABLE PRICE
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    SOME room, toilet is super small, no place for my amenity, but SOME is big (depend on Layout) and also Air Vent is direct to the BED in some room. Anyway, not a big deal. FREE water everyday would be great, not only 1st day. I will stay here again

    All staffs are very helpful, this is my 4th times stay here, and will stay again. Room is clean. Breakfast is good and LUXE (please try!) I love decoration of this hotel Cozy and FASH Beautiful Hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.1
    Great city stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff were more helpful than others i.e. We were told there was no bar by one member of staff when in fact there was.

    Ideal location for a city break. Within good distance of everything we needed. We had interconnecting rooms which was ideal for our party of 4.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    The staff are helpful and am very grateful that they gave me...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no air conditioner so the hotel staff told me to open the window. The window is as large as a small door and i did not feel safe opening throughout the night.

    The staff are helpful and am very grateful that they gave me a room when i reached the hotel early in the morning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    6.3
    Good hotel for solo travel to have clean room and to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, breakfast outside the facility, I asked for universal electrical adapter and staff asked for 20 euro insurance for adapter which cost less than a euro. The corridor light very dark and room entrance as well

    Internet and Apple TV

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Short stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room is quite small not to mention the bathroom. But if you were just to sleep and shower there its perfect.

    Great staff , convenient location close to metro and about 10 minutes walk from the shuttle bus to PARIS-BVA airport. Room very neat and clean, perfect for a short stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon check out one of the staff is kind of rude why we didn't call them we have an extra kid. Which I said Im expecting to be charged and there's no problems at all. I've read it during my booking. No need to be rude.

    Rooms are clean and location is close to everything i wanna go.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.3
    Great place to explore paris from
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor is very trendy, but a bit dark. Kept having to use the light on my phone to find things - like the call button for the elevator

    Excellent place - clean, friendly. Good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    4.2
    Stay here only if it is your last option
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in and out took 5- 10 mins and you need to pay a ridiculous Sim of 100 euro as deposit for the minibar. No electric kettle and when we tried asking for hot water from the staff, he told us to "wait a while". After 10 mins, we called back and he said he is the only guy on night shift and he might check the basement now for hot water. And after that, no follow-up call or whatsoever. Basically, they might look and sound polite to you but they are simply not bothered about your hotel experience. The walkway to the room is very narrow and the path is so dimly lit that you can actually trip and fall. Room is quite small. I will not recommend to stay here.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    6.3
    Location is good, next to Metro and in a backyard
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is not fair to charge high phone costs (nearly 8 Euro) for mistaken calls to room neighbours: be careful that if you dial 0 before you directly dial outside, internally it is 3 before. This should be written on the phone or next to it!! When claiming this at the checkout the man was not very friendly: I should have asked at the reception before was his only reaction. The room 004 is directly in the Lobby so that you hear all the noise and it is so tiny that you cannot even open your suitcase somewhere. The bathroom is very little as well and it is nearly impossible to sit on the toilet without bumping into the sink. I did not understand the logic of the warm and cold water tabs, I never managed to turn them into the correct direction.

    Location is good, next to Metro and in a backyard

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    Quiet, clean and confortable hotel at Porte de Champeret
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Size of the room is small : Ok as I was alone with a small carry-on luggage but 2 people with more luggage would not have much room to walk around the bed. Ambiance perfume a little too strong to my taste.

    Big and confortable beds. Good wifi. Very very quiet hotel in a small dead-end street. The metro station at 1mn walk. I was looking for a place close to the Palais des Congrès and this is the perfect place : 3 bus stops or a 15mn walk.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel, great location, staff were very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little small

    Lovely hotel, great location, staff were very friendly and helpful. Had a great stay in Paris and coming back here was a treat every night. The bedroom was comfy and to a high standard, staff very friendly, esp the male in house keeping Thanks for a lovely stay

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.2
    Great little hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small but not really an issue as we didn't spend a lot of time there.

    Great location, very clean and modern and a very comfy bed! Hotel is right next to a metro stop which is ideal for getting around Paris quickly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.9
    Comfy and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was on the small side for a Superior Room. There was no kettle in the room...maybe it's because I'm British but I like 24 hour access to tea!

    Staff were friendly. The bed was very comfy and the hotel was quiet. Perfect for sleeping after a day of walking. Very close to a station - about 15 minutes on the Metro to the centre of Paris.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    Excellent Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location is great, just around 15 minutes by walk from Arc de Triomphe / Champs elysees. Metro station is just 1 minute away. Lots of good restaurants nearby. Room was very clean and staff very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.3
    Relaxing hotel and excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the hours of cleaning strange but once you explain when you'd like your room cleaned it's all good!

    We loved how clean the rooms were and the staff need a huge gold medal for being so brilliant

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Armoni Paris traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: