Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Styles Paris Nation Porte De Montreuil 3 stars

36, rue de la Croix St Simon, 20th arr., 75020 Paris, France

#1021 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 995 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    3.8
    The hotel did not ensure shower gel and shampoo as they say...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel did not ensure shower gel and shampoo as they say on the website. Very poor breakfast. Staff was not very attentive to guests, you had to ask for something more than 3 times to get it done. Very poor value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.0
    This was the smallest, tiniest hotel room I ever stayed in, would not book again.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was extremely cramped, the room, the bathroom facilities and the breakfast room. The pictures on the site are generic and with that somewhat misleading. This was a place for really small people, not for the Dutch (the tallest people on earth).

    The croissants were very tasty and the cake was awesome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is kind. The room was small but clean. WiFi works great. You're in the inner Paris circle, so everything is easily accessible by metro. Breakfast included in price, though I didn't try it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Cosy, good price, nice breakfast, near metro - all you need for a short city trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A plug in the bathroom did not really work although it should have been compatible with my device, another plug in the bedroom worked with my device, but was a bit difficult to handle due to its location. The room was VERY small, but sufficient as we only spent 3 nights there. The breakfast buffet would have been perfect for me if there would have been vegetables and eggs.

    The bed was very cosy and the room quiet at night. Also I liked the machine for fresh orange juice - always filled with fresh oranges - in the breakfast room. The staff in the breakfast room was great, polite and always caring about guests, even at breakfast rush hour. Coffee was delicious! Location was good as the metro station was a less then 5 min walk away.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Great Experience at ibis Styles Porte de Montreuil
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great experience. Located at one street of the Metro station. All the people are kind and friendly. The breakfast is always the same menu but i didn't mind about it, it tasted good. Rooms are always clean and nice decorated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.8
    They provide universal plugs to use if you don’t have any...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms to small and the bathroom to small and the rooms are to close to each other breakfast area not that comfortable and every channel on the tv is in French plus there was one plug socket next to the bed head by the phone broken

    They provide universal plugs to use if you don’t have any close to the station and shops and pets ain’t allowed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    The best breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have had problem with not working air conditioner first night and was cold in room, but from the morning everything was working ok.

    The best breakfast.. so good quality and so, so tasty.! Room and bathroom are small, but it is enough for two people. Nice location.. only few minutes to metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.0
    No need to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the main attractions. Guys in reception hardly speak English, really difficult to communicate. If this is your only option to stay then would be good to learn few words in French. I reserved this hotel because they offer an on site parking requiring reservation and they confirmed my reservation more than a month before my arrival. They told me their parking was full when we got there. They gave the address of another parking which cost €25,5 per day. It is the city center parking price. Room was very small and bathroom are was even smaller, maybe the smallest ı have ever seen. ( see the images for room, ı added a cabin -size 50 cm in height- luggage for reference and the corridor of the hotel, if you come across somebody one of you needs to go back to room ) Breakfast offerings are fine however the forks and knives are not that clean. Breakfast area is small as well.

    Fresh orange juice offered in breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.9
    A good budget hotel for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are thin, every sound was coming through to our room and its annoyed me sometimes.

    For this price it was good enough. Breakfast is totally fine, rooms are clean and cozy. Staff is friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The quality-price ratio was excellent. I paid 80€ for me and my sister, 1 night. We didn't stay a lot in the room but the time spent there was ok. The room and the bathroom were clean. We had a rich breakfast in the morning. It is not so close to Tour Eiffel. We did almost 40 minutes from there to Trocadero by metro. In plainly view it was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    3.8
    Disappointed with that stay, not what I have expected with Ibis
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, very small bathroom, not worth the money, very slow internet

    I can’t think of any that I like in the hotel except that it has basement parking but also too expensive daily rate.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.9
    Small but relaxed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A nice small hotel, very small rooms, extreme small bathroom, but very OK for a stay if you only plan to sleep, shower and have breakfast in the hotel. Staff is super friendly! If all guests arrive at the same time the queue for check-in gets long, but that's normal for such a small hotel with just one small front desk ;)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    6.3
    it was lovely 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smaller then we thought compared to other ibis hotels we‘ve been at.

    The breakfast and the great welcoming and treatment of the kitchen lady named [Djamila] ,she made our stay even more fun because of her amazing service and conversations and constant smile :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.8
    We had a fair enough stay in this budget Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower room is small and not properly enclosed to avoid sprayed water on the floor while having a shower. As far as I can remember this is the only hotel where I stayed that I could hear clearly the voices of people next room; either their talking, watching TV, sneezing, coughing and having their shower as well, no doubt they could also hear me and my daughter. If they could make rooms sound proof it would be great even if the room is small. This Hotel is not ideal for tall and big people( particularly the shower room) and those who expect luxury amenities . And its too far to the center of Paris, incase you decide to walk in a nice and warm day. Its more than half hour ride by metro to the center of Paris.

    I like that breakfast was included with my room rate per night. Staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating quick to respond of my request. Location is also ok very close to the metro station and some Restaurants. I love that they clean the room every day and put clean and fresh towels as well. Free WIFI, breakfast and plenty of hot water supply is a give away deal for a budget Hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was really good, the ambient downstairs is modern...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was really small, but it didn't bother us, due to sightseeing all day.

    Breakfast was really good, the ambient downstairs is modern and well equipt.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    Great bed, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room but okay for Parisian standards (and with a nice French balcony)

    Best value for money. Good breakfast, fresh pressed orange juice (!), friendly breakfast personnel. Very comfy bed, newly refurbished and quite modern hotel. Will go there again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    6.7
    The rooms are clean and staffs are polite and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn’t any mini refrigerator or mini bar in the room and every time i asked for some ice, they don’t have any, also the rooms aren’t sound proof and you will hear whatever happen in the next rooms.

    The rooms are clean and staffs are polite and nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    We had everything what we need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with 2 Single Beds and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable bed, they cleaned the room every day, the breakfast was tasty. The neighboorhood is quiet, the metro and market is near to the hotel. 0-24 helpful reception.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.2
    The parking was hardly accessible since it was located in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking was hardly accessible since it was located in the basement of the neighbouring building but nevertheless it was still very practical since there wasn`t a lot of available parking spaces on the surrounding streets.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Great stay, very, very clean, very good bed, and the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great stay, very, very clean, very good bed, and the amenities of fre coffee and tea all day is very nice. I would recomend it for any one who ask me where to stay in Paris. Safe área, near of the Munistery of Interior.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    3.8
    I do not recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Booking from Sept 20th to 25th 2017 1. Room very very small - not value for money 2. We were 2 Persons - I paid a double Room for 2 Persons and HOTEL GIVE ONLY 1 BOTTLE OF WATER OF 50cl!!!!!! - It's a SHAME - IT'S CHEATING 3. Back from a Party at 3.00am, I had to wait 15 min outside till somebody from Reception open the door - This Happened 2 times 4. Parking is available but they never mention on Booking that you have to pay 16euros per day for it!!! Very difficult to find parking outside.... 5. Breakfast very poor / Basic not valuable for the money

    Booking from Sept 20th to 25th 2017 This hotel has nothing to enjoy with

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    4.6
    Not a good experience for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable. No circulation of air in the building. No cooling systems and sleeping was quite difficult due to stuffiness of the room, despite opening the windows. Sheets also not regularly changed.

    Easy access to metro station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.3
    arrived on a Sunday Afternoon and there were small gangs on all the street corners. very scary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location location Location and underground parking access. You might scratch your bumpers if you have an estate or large saloon

    Very basic but well priced for Paris

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.1
    Good for short stay Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was not exciting; it was fine for 1-2 days No tooth brush and tooth paste available

    Room is relatively small for European standards but clean and OK for short stay. Breakfast was basic and OK; if they would offer scrambled eggs and bacon that would be better; breakfast remains the same. Croissant and orange juice were nice. Mattrass was a bit too soft. Luckily, we brought our own tooth brush and paste. Mini-marts were around the corner of hotel and metro was in walking distance; many restaurants available but "french fries with.." style; there is a nice Cantonese take-away shop (good taste). Also, there is a big Carrefour and Decathlon about 15-20 min walk from hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.5
    Good base for exploring Paris if you don't want to be in the centre. Safe, underground parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not many restaurants in the vicinity

    Clean, basic accommodation, fine for a couple of nights when you are not going to spend long actually in the rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    Room was good, bed was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was worst... overall since its Paris very conjusted , feels like lack of space.. while entering room or in general . Limited breakfast... Did not feel like IBIS Styles.. there was no style as such..

    Room was good, bed was nice... friendly staff.. extended his help whenever asked.. or sometimes without asking gave all imp and useful info..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.3
    Just ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small.Warm-ish water in the shower, but at 1am I really wasn't in the mood to complain.Breakfast can be improved!

    Bed was comfortable. And the little welcoming sweets. :D

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    Overall, really enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would definitely recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrounding area doesn't seem very safe at night but it's manageable and the cleaners come in the morning so make sure you're out after breakfast

    There is a very good selection of breakfast and the cleanliness of the rooms and the hotel were up to good standard.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.1
    Good cost benefit, recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small (I expected more for the ibis styles brand compared for ex with Munich airport brand)

    Very good breakfast Air conditioning in room Bathroom renovated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Very good value for money for Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast room on lower ground floor, so dark and with no windows to open. Not really a problem though.

    Convenient location, just meters away from public transport, supermarkets, etc. The neighborhood is a nice, friendly and safe inner city metropolitan area, I don't get why a few reviews have criticize it. Also trendy streets a 5 minute walk away. Free and plentiful breakfast. Great to have free coffee/tea/madelines all day. The hotel is spotless clean. Room not small for Paris standards. Very good value for money for Paris.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.7
    a little stay in paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The neighbourhood is quite intimidating, although it's good that the hotel is so close to a metro entrance, and good that its relatively central Paris, it's very daunting finding your way about on the Metro if your not used to underground subway's. The room we were given was on the small side, and the bathroom was very tight, if you sat on the toilet your arms and shoulders were squashed into the sink, which was too large for the tiny room. The room was noisy, lots of doors slamming, and you could hear what was going on in the other rooms. The breakfast wasn't very good, We took our own teabags as they didn't have any others but fruit teas. we couldn't get any cold milk for breakfast, there was powdered milk or hot milk from the coffee machine.

    Underground parking for our motorbike was very good. Reception staff were helpful with information and a map to help us get about.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    5.0
    For one night only good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We do not red a lot of reviews, but the hotel rooms are really small and walls tide. so you heard everything.

    Quite good breakfast, daily cleaning with towel change and the bottle of water every day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    On the plus side, the hotel is very close to the Metro and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On the other hand, the parking is small and difficult (both to enter and to exit) and the breakfast could be improved (small room and limited choice).

    On the plus side, the hotel is very close to the Metro and is very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.9
    Good value, clean, small hotel in outer eastern area of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The area around the metro at night was quite intimidating.

    Good value, clean, small hotel in outer eastern area of Paris - but within the ring road. Quiet, no restaurant, but a plentiful buffet breakfast and with good transport links. The staff was nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel if you are on a budget, but still looking for comfort and proximity to public transport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    Good place. Problem with money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    But we had a really bad experience with money. As we know we were not obliged to make a prepayment. However, we payed 109 euro in advance. So, we thought that after staying in the hotel we have to play 307 - 109 = 198 euro. Unfortunatelly, we paid 311(!!!) euro after leaving Ibis hotel. If it is possible, I would like to get a proper explanation about this situation.

    For the first, it's really nice place with very comfortable beds. Moreover, the room was clean all the time. We are satisfied.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No comment here

    It is a lovely place, with great and helping people. The breakfast was great. The room was excellent. I will recommend it to anyone. It is a little bit far from the centre of Paris but the metro station is very close and you can take the metro that goes exactly at the Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.3
    Overall not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.Room and the bathroom were very small which made bathing very uncomfortable. 2. Stock of the bottled water was very limited. We didnt get the complimentary water bottles for two days. 3. Electric kettle in the pantry area was very dirty. 4. Small packets of milk were not available for making tea. 5. View from the room was not ok 6. Breakfast variety was very limited and was same all three days during our stay. 7. Toothpaste and toothbrush should have been provided in the toiliteries.

    Hotel was near to metro station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.9
    Lovely breakfast, fresh, clean bedroom and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking places in surrounding areas. Hover there is payable car park near buy hotel. The best option is to book parking under hotel.

    Lovely breakfast, fresh, clean bedroom and bathroom.Very close to Metro.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    5.8
    awesome place and atmosphere but with TINY ROOM
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room with 2 Single Beds and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor room size. There is no space to keep tbe feet on floor. It was too conjuted and a very small room. How come 3 start hotel has such a small room.

    The awesome fresh Orange juice during breakfast. Superb Also 24hrs Tea coffee at restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.6
    Child-friendly stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've been in Paris about 30 times. This time I went with my 5 year old son. After checking in, my son received a goodie bag with cool stuff. The hotel had a kid's corner with toys and also the breakfast was very child- (and parent- :-)) friendly: petit gervais, fresh orange juice, croissants, different types of bread, a variety in choice of coffee, hot chocolate milk, cereal, yoghurt, fresh fruit,... Coffee, tea and biscuits are available the entire day. When traveling with children, this hotel is the perfect choice. The room wasn't very big, but big enough, very clean and with nice, modern furniture.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    4.6
    Too small and dirty
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found some hairs in my room (not mine for sure, too long). The mirror was dirty. Impossible to sit straight on the toilet. Very tiny bathroom. Breakfast is ok, but not amazing.

    Very close from the subway and easy to find. Girl at the reception was nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    8.3
    Great place! Recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot we had to turn off the heater and open the window. The bathroom as really small, as you couldnt get off the shower without touching the walls or the toilet.

    Great bed, great pillows, helpful staff, very nice breakfast, close to the metro station.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    8.3
    What we needed, when we needed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The window in our room wouldn't close that well, and we had to fight the cold with the AC, which is not the best ever for the baby.

    I especially enjoyed the location (400m to the gym in which we spent the week-end), and the lobby/dining/breakfastroom in which we could eat with a lot of comfort and space. Staff was great too, kind and prompt to help with everything!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great quiet location , friendly and helpful staff, high speed broadband , good breakfasts but a bit boring if you are there for few days. They also have underground car park but nit suitable for 4x4 or suv. Close location to transport links and shops / restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms themselves were very small for two of us but at least they were clean.

    The hotel was close to the metro system and about 20 mins out of the centre of Paris. Friendly staff and clean rooms / hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    6.7
    Small but clean and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a lot of facilities. eg we needed to go to a laundromat down the road to do our washing.

    The staff there were great and very helpful. Delicious breakfasts.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    5.0
    Less than average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area looks a lil edgy. The air-conditioning does not work in practically all rooms. We tried to change rooms invain. Rooms are small. The area of the bathroom is too small. The shower speed is low too. Breakfast is OK.

    Looks fancy that's it...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    Really pretty place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is way too simple if you stay for several days in this hotel. After two or three days it becomes boring, but this was the only disadvantage I realised.

    Everything else was nice! The whole hotel is very pretty and they take care of clearness, our room and the public rooms were always tidy. The narrow stairway and the alleys give the hotel a very special atmosphere which I really enjoyed, every time I walked through them. The staff was kind and smiling, we felt ourselves at home here. I just can reccomend this place to everyone! And let's not forget to mention that the nearest metro station is about 2 minutes walk from the hotel, which is more than correct! Would come back any time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice stay in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room and bathroom.

    The room was clean. The location near the underground station was good for sightseeing. Breakfast was tasty. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.8
    small but confortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    In our first night we had a room indeed very small, so small that we had no space to put our baggage. In the evening wasn't hot water for a shower and we supposed that the reason is the last floor where the room was located. We asked to have the second day another room and the receptionist was very kind and gave us a larger room at the first floor, without problems with the hot water. We were very content with this room.

    The hotel has, as many hotels in Paris, rooms very small, including the bathrooms. Nevertheless, the room had a comfortable bad, was clean and nice. The breakfast was very good and in general for Paris this hotel was a very good option. Even if it is a little bit far from the city centre, the metro line 9 ensures a good link with the most interesting places in Paris (but it takes over half of hour to reach the central part of the city)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.3
    Very comfortable, very clean, good air-con and really good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms and shower are very small, but sufficient - if I was over six foot I probably wouldn't be happy. The breakfast/kitchen area was a little pokey, and wasn't really usable all day. Would of been great if was set up all day.

    Very comfortable, very clean, good air-con and really good helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.9
    Decent stay. Small rooms and smaller bathrooms. Very nice friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms and super small bathrooms. We had three rooms for three nights. Air conditioner didn't work the first day but quickly sorted out by the manager. Unfortunately it didn't work again the last night of our stay and it was a weekend and nobody to help though the guy at the reception gave us fans. He was nice and was running frantically to help us out in vain.

    Good breakfast. Close proximity to the metro station porte de Montreuil. Friendly staff and manager.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Airconditioner was not working...not reported due to good weather

    Friendly staff..neat and clean hotel and rooms..located very nearby to the metro station Porte De Montreuil M9

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.8
    Will stay here again, very good value for good price in Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Since many rooms close to one another you hear the neighbors talk or do things sometimes.

    Very clean and renovated rooms. Small but very good value for money in Paris. Next to metro line.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.9
    Room is nice and the hotel is really near the subway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sorroundings are not very nice. Staff could be more nice. Breakfast has no variety at all, but it's good in terms of quality.

    Room is nice and the hotel is really near the subway.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    7.1
    Good stop-off in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location isn't great, not much within walking distance. For example it was difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby.

    Breakfast was nice, room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.7
    The staff especially from the breakfast room were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking facility in a different building and drive way inside the carpark was very narrow with lots of tight corner.

    The welcoming staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Definitely we'll return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room :-(

    Wawwwww such a delightful breakfest . Nice staff , helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.8
    The staff were very polite and extremely helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was smaller than I expected.

    The staff were very polite and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Comfort hotel but very small
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.4
    Not that good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Verry small room, breakfast just standard, expensive parking

    The online pictures and the reviews

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.8
    Close to metro station, fresh orange juice, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small room, tiny bathroom

    Close to metro station, fresh orange juice, clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    Short stay for participating in marathon
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly flexible staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    6.7
    Safe area and easy access to metro .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ROOM too small

    Safe area and easy access to metro .friendly and helpful staff .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.3
    A good hotel, though neighbourhood not so nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with 2 Single Beds and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, friendliness of staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location and staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Savery food missing for breaky

    Excellent location and staff. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    6.7
    Fare in terms of hotel services compared with expectancy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price doesn’t fit at all the hotel facilities

    The breakfast included minimum diversity of food you can expect in such a Swedish breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Room was a bit small but ok as I wasn't sharing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit small but ok as I wasn't sharing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.0
    Could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with 2 Single Beds and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator and a kettle

    The beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    Confortable bed and room very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with 2 Single Beds and Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little room for breakfast

    Confortable bed and room very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.9
    - overpriced small room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - overpriced small room - noisy rooms - breakfast can be improved

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel Good location not far from tourists spots nice restaurants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.8
    Car park was so tiny and lift doesn't work
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park was so tiny and lift doesn't work

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    4.6
    rooms are very small
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms are very small

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: