Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Arvor Saint Georges 4 stars

8 rue Laferriere, 9th arr., 75009 Paris, France

#277 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 440 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was smaller than some we saw being cleaned as we left but we did book quite late.

    Great location in a buzzy part of Paris, a minute from St Georges metro and easy walking distance to Montmartre. Our room was quite small but that's normal for Paris and the high ceilings made it feel airy and light. Lovely breakfast room and the breakfast itself was good value. We had ours at a nearby coffee shop the first morning and it was good but we got more for our money the second morning at the hotel with a decent continental spread.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room lacked a mini fridge and wasn’t as clean as it could have been. We found stray hairs on our towels. Our towels were also not renewed the longer we stayed, so by the last day we were left with only 2 large towels and no smaller face towels. There was also rust and black mould in the shower. The sliding toilet door was not smooth and the mechanism slightly broken - it was also not a very sound proof bathroom at all! The door to the room also had a counter intuitive mechanism which mean great difficulty entering the room very time!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looked a lot better in the advertising photos. No iron available.

    Quiet rooms, location was good and near a metro entrance. Good restaurants nearby. Good in room information.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed was a bit hard

    Great location on a quiet street right in the middle of SoPi (South Pigalle). Tons of restaurants and cafes right around the corner. Easy access to 3 metro stations, with one right around the corner. Access to Gare du Nord is also very easy for folks coming into town from CDG or TGV. The staff was excellent and exceptionally nice. They remembered which room we were in every time we came back to the hotel. The lobby area is a nice place to grab a drink with friends before heading out to explore all that Paris has to offer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Neighbors upstairs a bit loud (floor not soundproof) but I think this is due to the fact that the hotel is located in a renovated but still old building, built when soundproofing was not the major concern. Not a big deal if you sleep deep or bring earplugs :)

    nice location at walking distance from Montmartre. Subway station just around the corner and then it takes 10-15 min to go downtown. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was not very much choice for breakfast and there was not enough staff to make sure there was enough bread, yoghourt etc. But the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was a great little gem of a hotel.

    The staff of this establishment are very courteous, friendly and helpful. I witnessed a guest needing help with some lost luggage from Easyjet. Christophe was very fluent JB English and listened patiently to this poor lady who was visibly upset about her lost luggage. I was pleased to see that the room was exactly as in the pictures. It was cosy and lovely. The bed and pillows were beautiful. We will stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for a long weekend to celebrate my birthday. Lovely hotel in St Georges convient for metro. Very comfortable room with excellent facilities. Great breakfast and lovely staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The stuff was absolutely amazing, very kind and very helpful. The breakfast was satisfactory, the hotel was clean and in a very good location. I would definitely come back and recommend it to my family and friends!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is chaotic, no one seems to have defined responsibility, and service is spotty. If this procedure were fixed, the hotel would be a solid 10.

    This boutique hotel is located on a quiet street in a very desirable location. Our room was adequate, the bathroom had been nicely renovated. All staff were very kind and helpful, especially the night manager, M. Michel. This hotel is a very good value for the 9th.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small but we had a nice view out onto the street which made up for that

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel located near metro. Beds were very comfortable. Rooms clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Weird suite configuration. I booked a suite so we could have a comfortable sitting area. Only two chairs in the suite. Toilet (wc) located two rooms away from the main bathroom in an awkward location at the entrance to the suite. Very little storage. This would not be a good room for longer than a night or two. No place to unpack.

    Quirky fun decor, good, but not great breakfast, excellent coffee, elevator, comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room; shower gel/shampoo/body lotion have given once in two days and in one set (we lived in room of two people)

    Perfect location, easy to get from Gare du Nord; clean; lift; English speaking personal

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning crew use vinegar, the smell was overwhelming at times.

    Friendly and outgoing staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Plenty of available umbrellas.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Only a friendly advice to guests: the notion of a 4 star hotel varies from country to country. Don't expect a big-lobbied, wide-rooms, gym-facilities kind of place. The charm and the character of this place is in the stunning old building it has been carefully carved from.

    Charming hotel, in the heart of the 9th arrondissement, the arrondissement of the Opéra and the Galeríes Lafayette, among many other Paris attractions. The hotel is perched on a side road to the stunning Place St Georges, offering a wide variety of independent coffee shops and quirky restaurants and bars. Gare du Nord is only 15-minutes-walk away. The staff is very friendly and professional, rooms are clean and the whole decor of the hotel is minimal but warm. In a city where hotel rooms are well-known to be a rip-off, Hôtel Arvor is indeed a very good option and an excellent base to visit Paris.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Rooms next to Each Other
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ac or fan made it really uncomfortable on a hot day and very difficult to sleep, although staff were nice enough to gave us their fan for one of our rooms.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are incredibly comfortable, the shower pressure is EXCELLENT, and the staff are genuinely amiable and speak excellent English but are also always willing to indulge you if like me you wanted to practice your modest French.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Fantastic hotel with perfect location in a very lively & central neighbourhood - it is however surprisingly very quiet! The rooms are not very big but they are very well equipped with a large & comfy bed. There is clearly attention given to the decoration of both the hotel & the rooms, which is charming. Amenities are of great standing as well. But the best is by far the staff of the hotel - they are one of the nicest & friendliest hotel staff I've met.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom flooded due to a dodgy shower fitting. It was a bit of a hike to get to the closest Metro. The location is to the north of Paris, bit too far for me to walk.

    The Staff were friendly and helpful. Very easy to talk to. The area has many little cafe's. It is within walking distance of montmatre(?)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the TV channels we flipped through were all in French yet we noted a lot of the guests at the time were English speakers. would have been good to have Euro news or BBC news or France 24 (English) if you book a taxi from there there is an extra charge of 7 Euros on top of the fair, which i hadn't been informed before making the booking.

    the staff were very very friendly and went out of their way to give us directions to various places and suggestions on places to visit. the location was great. Breakfast was lovely, the croissants were great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although the staff on hand was minimal...they were all very efficient and helpful. The area the hotel is in is quiet but with lots of interesting local shops and cheaper than the tourist centre restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were at the front of the property and were a little noisy early in the morning; bin collection etc.

    Very nice clean rooms and bathrooms. Lovely, helpful staff. Also in a nice location, not on the main drag but still a good area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very nicely decorated. If you're into modern art you'll love it. Staff was also very nice and helpful. Very good value for money, I'll definitely stay here again if I'll have meetings in the Opera area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely location. Short bus/metro ride from Gare du Nord. The hotel is in a nice part of the city, from where it's easy to get to the other sites. The staff were wonderful and warm, and are there to help 24*7. The room itself was comfortable, cozy and clean. We had a lovely weekend here!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really. The welcome was great and the hotel had a room ready for me at 10.00am when I flew in from Cambodia. They went out of their way for me.

    I loved being in a non-touristy area. Living like a local with lots of inexpensive restaurants to choose from. The room was spacious and I had everything I needed including lots of comfortable pillows

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with a couple of hooks in the bedroom to hang winter coats that were too long for the wardrobe.

    Room was not huge but we expected that as the hotel is in an old house. Simply decorated but very clean and comfortable. Loved the quirky wardrobe which was basically a huge dolls house. Staff were universally friendly. Breakfast was simple but excellent quality. Hotel was well located and peaceful. We'd definitely return.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A wardrobe too short to hang a coat or a dress and no alternative hooks in the room. An ancient chest of drawers falling to pieces. Poor lighting in the room. TV badly positioned. Room safe at floor level and difficult to access.

    Location near metro and quiet. Very nice personnel. Good breakfast. Free newspapers. Good bathroom plumbing and instant hot water. Good bed. Good range of TV channels for anglophones

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. It was as expected : )

    A lovely hotel in a lovely area with lots of local restaurants with good reviews close by. The reception staff went above and beyond to help. They helped with booking and printing our tickets for the Louvre when we arrived and finding us a local restaurant at short notice. The location was perfect for us. If you don't mind walking and getting to see the area it's a simple 15-20 minute walk from Gare Nord. The Metro station is less than 5 minutes away but you can easily walk to Galleries and Printemps in 15 minutes. The room was small but as expected with a centrally located hotel but was comfortable and clean and fine for our one night stay. I honestly cannot fault Hotel Arvor : )

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that, one day, when we return to the Hotel by 16H00, the room wasn't clean. We had to request the change of toals. Other day, only replaced one toal when we were two people. Aspects to improve.

    Location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit chilly in the room. Also no heating in the bathroom and low shower pressure. Breakfast not the best. But these were all minor issues, the rest was perfect.

    Great staff, especially Christopher and Nicholas at the reception, very helpful. Clean confortable room, not huge but enough, good bed, nice bathroom an bath products. Located in a nice area and easy metro and bus access. Also good that we had a safe in the room. Would definitely return!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we did not like the charge for a Continental breakfast, when we discovered we were being charged we quit eating there, it was way too much money for what you got, we went to cafes and got much more for a lot less

    we loved the location and the staff was great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We love the perfect location on a peaceful and attractive street in our favourite part of Paris. We especially appreciate the friendly relaxed and welcoming attitude of the staff. We like the breakfasts, the beautiful lounge with books to browse and the general warm and welcoming ambience. We especially love the design of the interiors. Mixing traditional with imagination. The Arvor is one of our very favourite hotels in Paris, and after many stays over the years, we regard it as a sort of home from home!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First time in Paris with my wife for honeymoon and both we loved it so much. Very good location- close enough to metro, supermarket and cafes; wonderful decoration with exceptional view of Eiffel Tower and very clean bathroom. Definitely we will stay here if we come to Paris again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't really think of anything?!

    I've never enjoyed such warm and friendly service in Paris. It was such an unexpected and lovely surprise. Perfect location; quiet but central, ideal for nice bars and restaurants. Breakfast was very pleasant and the lady working in the kitchen during the week was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed here before and love the atmosphere of this small hotel. The location is excellent - quiet but with lots of restaurants, shops, etc immediately nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's fairly priced but still quite expensive. Our room was in the roof and it was very hot the weekend we were there. There is no air con, the fan provided helped, but it was still hot.

    Lovely hotel, rooms were modern, clean and super comfortable. Our room had an amazing view over the rooftops, we could even see the Eiffel Tower. And as the hotel is on a side road it was also very quiet. We heard no noise at all, either from inside the hotel or out. Breakfast was buffet style but lovely and had something for everyone.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed a little too hard and room small but functional.

    Great location within walking distance of Metro stations, restaurants, Moulin Rouge. Staff very friendly and spoke good english. Wifi OK - free and good for 2 days before you had to get another code.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really tranquil,in a quiet street in central Paris.The hotel was pristine.The Bedrooms were so comfy and the bathroom had Luxury toiletires.Would live to return for a longer stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking of guests/staff at the pation under our room window

    Inspiring room and interior design

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    only the rooms are a bit small but cosy

    Breakfast was good, the location is great, bed comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not get a taxi! and it was raining... 1 hour late to a business meeting because of this. Shower did not work properly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was very small; the breakfast was mediocre

    the staff were excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old building no A/C. A little far from center

    Reception desk staff was great and breakfat was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Rooms next to Each Other
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor was carpet.

    Staff was so friendly, helpful and polite. Location was perfect. Closed to Metro station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The rooms were lovely! And the staff somehow even lovelier!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    had two standard rooms . very small and not equally equipped- one with tiny cupboard breakfast- poor value for money. a 3 star hotel

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff and really good area. Right next to metro and lots of lovely restaurants !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting trapped in the lift!

    Friendly & helpful staff - especially for Paris! Comfortable beds, very well positioned

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect in the hotel, no view from the hotel room but that’s to be expected at a hotel in the city

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Rooms next to Each Other
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed comfy, shower great, vibe very homestyle and friendly, the staff hospitality good, the location great, all was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great host. They know the good restaurants around and are very helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Show checkout process. Otherwise everything was perfect

    Location and proximity to the Sacre. Also excellent bakeries near by

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They could add soundproofing to the doors.

    The hotel was really cosy and clean. The interior design made you feel like home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a bit disappointing

    The staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quaint beautiful location close to the metro.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lovely quiet street and close to the Metro. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent area. Quiet road in a buzzy, young part of the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not great. Not enough storage space

    Nice breakfast. Very clean hotel. Spacious rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee in the room

    Quiet area. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If they could supply amenities more regularly that would have been great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room could have been cleaner

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bath room

    Clean and quite

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival the the man on reception did not tell us where or when breakfast was or directions to our room

    Only 2 minutes from St George metro station

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small

    Staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not free when I arrived, that hall for breakfast not enough large

    Staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room cleaning was poor. Used glasses left untouched, no bottled water replacement.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite small but it is Paris after all...

    Good breakfast, good bed, very friendly and considerate staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/ Twin Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee in bedroom would be nice!

    Lovely hotel and staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very small

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No air conditioning. Hence windows needeed to be open and we were bitten by mosquitos.

    Great staff. Good Breakfast. Excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really

    Location (very close to the subway) Personnel (friendly and helpful) Design (I would describe it as alternative) Clean

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning would have been nice this time round, with 35 degrees Celsius in Paris..

    Super location, very friendly and helpful staff!

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel Arvor Saint Georges traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: