Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Astor 2 stars

61 Chemin Fournel Badine, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, France

#15 of 70 hotels in Juan-les-Pins

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 371 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is quite good but only if you have a car; otherwise, I don't think this would be a good fit.

    Good room with a lovely view of the racetrack. Unique in this respect. With the mountains in the background, it has a relaxing natural backdrop. @adamholtwrites

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a short walk from the beach or the train station to the hotel, though not an easy one (due to geography and heavy luggage). A frigo would do good.

    I went to Juan Les Pins for the F1 Monaco Grand Prix. Arriving at Nice Airport I picked up a bus to the small city. I was left somewhere near the beach and from there it was a short walk until the hotel. As I arrived, my key was waiting for me at the entrance with all instructions for the next few days. A couple minutes from the Train station, which made the Monaco experience much easier. Lofty accomodation in a nice atmosphere. Ample bed with many pillows. Lovely toaletries in a nice bathroom. Good price. And the beach, right there. I would not consider other place...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed there during MIPIM with a couple of colleagues. This is just perfect, as not overpriced like most other properties in this area during busy times. The hotel is only a couple of minutes from Juan-Les-Pins Railway Station, so Cannes is in fact only 15 minutes away. Extraordinary spacious, simple, but very clean rooms. Very cool owners. This is the place to be!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints from our end. Everything more than expected

    The room was very spacious and definately beyond comfort with all the facilities at hand. They even have a kitchen and that can be used on request. The hosts were very friendly and very welcoming. Highly Recommended!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the owner is just so openhearted very cosy house and clean room. House smelled fresh and aroma sticks Cute garden and a tables for breakfast 7 min from the beach they have own parking, it is perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was a little gem of a hotel. Spacious room that was spotless with french doors out to a lovely little balcony. Very cleverly designed and tastefully decorated. We had everything we needed. The whole place had a lovely fresh feel to it. Delicious breakfast brought to our room - there was a nice terrace where we could have sat out to have it as well. Owner very helpful and informative. We extended our stay by another night because we liked it so much. Can't wait to go back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beaches in Juan les Pins are mostly private and built up with restaurants. However the public beaches in Antibes are lovely.

    The room was clean and spacious with a comfortable bed. Lovely owners. Great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 persons)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Everything was perfect - owners of the hotel are very friendly and helpful, it was real pleasure to be there. Location is very good, quiet but close to the city centre and beaches. It's really close to Antibes centre (walking distance), so you can choose where you want to spend evenings (Antibes or Juan Les Pins). Very good place to have trips to Cannes, Nice, Biot (not far from the hotel there is train station).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 persons)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all - great place. It is a 5 minute walk up a gradual hill from the beach front but it's an easy walk if you take it slow in the heat.

    Such a lovely place. Studio was bright and clean. Little kitchen had everything you needed. Nice balcony - friendly, helpful owners. Good aircon as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 persons)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nice property in a quiet location behind Juan-les-pins station. It was convenient for me, but for some the walk into Antibes or downtown Juan-les-pins might be long. Room was large, comfortable, and so on.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having a couch to sit on and TVDidnt seem to work. Also Toilet not attached properly to wall. The walk to Town centre was on main busy roads and quite far to walk for a lot of people.

    Very nice balcony to sit and eat on. Good to sit outside room sometimes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The train service is good and n the morning but unreliable at night. Last train on weekdays before ten. Bus service to Nice airport regular and excellent. Zbut info very rare.

    Large room with kitchen and bathroom separate.Very clean and a good double bed plus a spare single. Excellent pricing compared to Cannes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Astor is great! Excellent value for money. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. The location of the hotel is very good also as it is on a walking distance to Antib and at the same time is surrounded by nice houses in a quiet neighborhood. The breakfast was also delicious.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We just returned from 4 days in Antibes and had a wonderful stay in Hotel Astor. Our room was very spacious, spotlessly clean and had everything we needed. The owners are just lovely and couldn't be more accommodating. We particularly enjoyed having breakfast on our little balcony every morning and also found the free parking space really useful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After getting lost I finally found the hotel, really pleasantly surprised, great welcome on arrival, room very spacious and pleasant outlook! Very happy with my overnight stay. Location great for wandering around Juan les pain all within walking distance for beach, shops etc. I opted for the breakfast at 8 euro which was delivered to my room the next morning. You can eat it in your room or on the terrace, the meal was great! Would recommend this hotel for location, price. Comfort, cleanliness ( spotless) and how welcoming the owner was!! A good nights sleep in total comfort!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway was quite noisy in the morning when people left their rooms, possibly because of all the hard surfaces

    Easy check-in, very spacious room and bathroom, very clean, comfortable bed.great location, easy walk to beaches and old town. Very friendly and attentive owner.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a ground floor room which was big and clean, with a big and spotless bathroom and a patio. The bed was firm (which we like) & comfy. There is free parking although lots are limited. It's about a 7-minute walk to Juan-Les-Pins centre, very pleasant if the weather is fine. We had google maps on, so we didn't get lost finding the hotel (or walking back to it), but it might be challenging if one didn't have maps of any sort.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a great little hotel for a two star. Was pleasantly surprised. Our Room was big and large bathroom as well. Very clean and also pleasant staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 persons)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The threat that leaving kitchen insufficiently cleaned involves a penalty of 45 euro was in unpleasant contrast with a general impression of hospitality. Breakfast, even though very tasty and organic, was limited to baguette, croissant, butter and jam. Every day the same. For non-French guests it is not what we call a great breakfast. Very narrow parking places. Parking took some time when there was only one place free.

    Big and comfortable room, comfortable bed, well-equipped kitchen, nice and helpful owners. Excellent location, main attractions of both Antibes and Juan-les-Pins within walking distance. Close to the railway station which allows a convenient travel to Nice or Monaco. Breakfast served on a terrace. Private parking lot.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's a shame that some balconies overlook the car park but, it was relatively quiet so we didn't mind. We did have a leak in the bathroom which wasn't fixed, although they did come to look at it promptly.

    Slightly off the beaten track but in a quiet suburb and only a short walk from the station, shops and beaches. Room was big and airy with large balcony doors. Hotel owner was very friendly, with excellent English. The bed was comfy and the shower was powerful. Overall, the atmosphere was relaxed and friendly. A great little place to base ourselves.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This property is very nice. It' s the second time I go there because I like the studios, it´s very good to have my meals in the terrace. Moreover, the staff is very kind ant it's just ten minutes walk to the center of Juan les Pins and to the beach

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complains

    The hotel was quiet and peaceful and very clean. Breakfast food of good quality

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Lovely friendly Staff, Husband and Wife are super friendly - Amazing place to stay would recommend to everyone!!! :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel room with balcony and very friendsly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain

    Super nice host, feels like at home.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    great location for MIPIM. 5 minutes to the train station. next year again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nice decoration!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    yes, the bed extra confortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely calm place run by a lovely couple where nothing is too much trouble.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spacious and comfy room. Walking distance to train station, centre and beach. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Expensive breakfast. Unclear directions to lower parking lot.

    Owner was very helpful and ready to accommodate all our requests

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super 😚

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Close to the Beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good clean basic accommodation Our room had a fridge, great for keeping drinks cold and good air con Would definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking on the yard was very tight.

    The room was spacy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    better chairs

    large airy rooms/bathrooms, super clean, super friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy, nice place , very clean and spacious room. Hotel "Astor" in very good location. The owner a very nice person.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room with a large bathroom, quite unusual for French standard. It's 5 min driving from Antibes downtown.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free parking, great balcony, easy to walk around to see the sights.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Owner on site and friendly. Close to the train station. Free parking near the hotel. Quiet location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There was nothing I did not like.

    Great location for both Juan les Pins and Antibes, lovely studio with sunny balcony, very peaceful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice big room and bathroom, air con, very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 persons)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view

    Lovely owners

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 persons)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad Wi-Fi connection

    Very nice apartments, free parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Persons)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are large and clean. Easy parking lots. Quiet area. Nice hosts.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    The owners!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (3 persons)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Good breakfast with reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice place to discover Nice and Cannes! Free Parking!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very Convenient to the train station and bus station. Hosts very friendly and hotel clean and comgortable. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing! Everything was perfect :) Maybe just a decking area at the back of the hotel with some chairs and sun loungers but that's just a minor thing as they already have that at the front of the hotel.

    We loved everything about this hotel. It's rated a 2 star but should definitely be at least a 3 star. From the moment we arrived it had such a relaxed chilled and trusting feel to it. The rooms are brights,really clean and have a small kitchenette with fridge, microwave etc.bathrooms amazing with a bath and shower and it was absolutely huge. Towels are replaced every day. The whole hotel has a quirky feel to it with colourful pictures and positive quotes all around it. The patio area at the entrance is a gorgeous place to sit and relax. The location is perfect.5 minute walk to Juen les Pins beach, bars and restaurant area.15 minute walk to Antibes. We originally booked 1 night but loved it so much we didn't want to leave so Isabelle organised another 2 nights stay at such a reasonable price. We were so greatful:) She was just so lovely that she even let us keep our room until 7pm on our last day so that we could store our luggage and shower before our flight late that night. Honestly this place is amazing:) it's also only a few minutes walk to the airport bus(located just beside Spar supermarket)and only costs €11.takes about 25 minutes to get there. Breakfast can be ordered for only €8 which is quite reasonable. There's also a coffee machine and a vending machine for snacks.I would highly recommend Hotel Astor and will be telling all my friends about it.Isabelle and Jean Christophe thank you so much for making our stay so enjoyable😘😘 Samantha and Naomi from Ireland 💚

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    A bit of a walk to any shops and restaurants ... But the price is great compared to other places.

    JC and staff were very kind and accommodating. Not far from train station. Big rooms.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    They started vacuum cleaning in front of the room at 8 am and didnt stop making noise all the morning. Dont recommend for those who want long morning sleeps.

    Quite location, easy parking

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Close to city centre and the waterfront. Great restaurants within 10 minute walk. Very clean and very comfortable accommodation, great value for money - we shall return!

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is a fair distance from the Juan Les Pins beach. Not too bad but it takes about 10 minutes walk to get to the beach.

    The hotel was comfortable and clean. Free parking was available. The staff was nice.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walls are very thin, which was embarrassing, because we heard almost everything from the other rooms and the corridor. We had only one big sheet as a blanket, which was a bit uncomfortable, and not too warm.

    The hotel was very pleasant, the owners are very kind and helpful. The room was absolutely clean, big enough, the bathroom too. It was simple, but comfortable, and we liked it. Overall it is a highly recommended hotel. It's in a good place to reach the train station, the city centre and the sandy, beautiful beach. The hotel has own parking place, which is limited, but we had always free and safe parking place, which is very useful there. It is well worth the price.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I liked everything about my stay in Hotel Astor,

    Very clean, comfortable studio, large bathroom, separate kitchen, Roomy balcony with outdoor furniture. Very good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking lots are limited.Make a reservation as quick as possible.

    The owner is super friendly and courteous. His wife made up the room as early as possible for us when we arrived around 11:30. The studio room is very spacious with a well-equipped kitchen. A supermarket is 10 mins away by feet.Same as the location to train station Juan-les-Pins. Streets are quiet in the night. The price we paid is very reasonable around Nice area. We definitely stay again in this adorable hotel when we come back to Côte d'Azur.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I was afraid for a bunk bed for childrens. But it really safe and large, with high board.

    Cozy, clean apartment with balcony with nice kitchenette. Walking distance to the sandy beach.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This was perfect for my stay with a group of friends for a wedding then some extra days to explore. If you are looking to spend all your time in a hotel pool and restaurants then this is not for you as there is no facilities, however, if you want a clean, friendly, lovely place to use as a base then I highly recommend!

    Really big rooms and the perfect base for enjoying the area. Amazing value for money in this area and staff were helpful. Nice authentic feel in the area and from the outside but quite modern inside.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Astor was hard to find, and it was hard to get to the beach on foot because of a train track separating the neighborhood from the beachfront. There was no one at the desk when we arrived, only a note with our room number.

    The Hotel was clean and had good parking facilities

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This really is a hidden gem and deserves more stars! I stayed here for a long weekend with a group of girl friends (8 in total). Although the hotel is basic it is to of a very high standard and fantastic value for money. It is a family run hotel which the family obviously take a lot of pride in and they are very accommodating. Excellent power showers :-) We didn't eat breakfast but I'm sure it would be delicious!

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was very kind, they would solve imediately any question. Besides the kitchen we had a small yard where we could have our meals. The place is very quiet and close to the center of Juan de Pins

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Most important thing - the room was cleaned with some really awful cleaning liquid. The smell was just penetrating all clothes, bags, anything that had contact with the surfaces (table, cupboard, wall, etc.) - All in all the room was clean (although you everything was pretty old, with significant signs of time on it), but this smell was really terrible. A friendly advise to the staff - please, change the cleaning liquid. The room on the ground floor was neighbouring with a laundry room, and it was really noisy in the morning when staff was moving around.

    During the days of Cannes Festival and Grand Prix Monaco that was one of the few still available hotels, with a reasonable price, offereing pretty good value for money. It's a 10min walk from the beach. Own parking in the backyard. Friendly and helpful staff - owners.

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing really

    We liked the handy free parking space, the size of room, the fact that at night the area was quite and we slept very well.. the room was very clean.. bed comfy.. and considering we are quite active, the 15/20 min walk into town did not bother us at all

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nothing really, maybe the beds could get an upgrade, but besides that it was a pleasant stay

    - Free WIFI - Comfort - The small city, its beaches and the whole Nice-Cannes area

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Only 10 min walk to the beach in Juan les Pins and 20 min to Antibes old city with Picasso Museum, markets etc Lovely breakfast terrace. Light clean room with balcony in south and serviceminded owners

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wij verbleven 5 nachten in de "Studio" beetje vreemd dat je kamer niet schoongemaakt wordt in de tussentijd en niet eens schone handdoeken...

    Grote kamer Prima bedden Ruim balkon

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The automatic machine for drinks did not work, we put money in it but could not buy any drinks. There was nobody at the reception except the last day.

    Very good location, close to the train station, beach, shops, etc. Nice big terrasse where we enjoyed our breakfast/lunch.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The lack of room service (cleaning, making bed etc)

    Comfortable bed,clean room,coffee machine in hall.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The understanding and helpfulness from the staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing !

    We had a wonderful experience in Astor hotel it was so we'll run and most welcoming spotless clean cannot speak highly enough about it !

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Always the manager there to answer your needs

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    well managed property, close to town. Good car parking. Roomy accommodation. Very clean. Good breakfast served in room. Helpful owner

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: